FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS IS THE WHOLE PLAN & FOLLOW IT CAREFULLY....
1. The EC/NPP will INSIST that no Forensic Audit has to be done
2. If NPP and EC succeeds, they would have gotten away with their diabolic plan
3. With th ... read full comment
3. With the intentionally manipulated register, EC will repeat their 2020 strategy and declare Bawuliar the winner.
4. In the rare case NDC goes to court, Jean Mensah will refuse to testify by that time its too late and case closed.
NDC SHOULD NOT LET THEIR GUNS DOWN... FORENSIC AUDIT IS A MUST...NPP REQUESTED IT IN 2016 AND IT WAS DONE..... LETs DO IT & WILL EXPOSE EC & NPP.... ITS BOOT FOR BOOT..... DO OR DIE
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
THIS NPP EC PACKED WITH CARD BEARING NPP MEMBERS LIKE
1. JEAN JEZZY MENSAH (First Lady's Cousin)
2. BOSSMAN ASARE (Past Tescon Leader)
3. APPIAHENE (Former NPP Leader in Sunyani)
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ... read full comment
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMOCRACY.... THEY WANT NPP TO BREAK THE EIIIII(8) AT ALL COST BUT THEY WILL BE RESISTED WITH THE STRONGEST FORCE... I SWEAR, I SWEAR !!!!!.......
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Is NPP the PR UNIT of the EC? Why are they not worried about the discrepancies and inconsistencies in the register?
Manni 1 year ago
Was the ndc PR unit for Charlotte Osei and the EC in 2015 when ndc were defending the EC. Lack of knowledge my people suffers and that's who you are following the stupid attitude of those useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty politicians without not being able to take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices for yourself
ray 1 year ago
@Field Marshall. Please provide evidence and call an IPAC meeting. The fact is that there is no evidence. Dont toy with the intelligence of the participants in this democratic dispensation. Your write up is about allegations and rumours. No evidence whatsoever.Please tell your party the NDC to do the needful. lt appears the emergence of the digital man Bawumia has thrown your campaign into confusion.
ray 1 year ago
note in 2016 it was a court order to remove names of those who used the NHIS card to register. NDC can do same by going to court on similar grounds if they have any. The EC in 2016 did not voluntarily delete the names.
ray 1 year ago
lf this is true then NDC should in honesty and public intrest show the evidence.NDC must campaign and stop the allegations. Provide the evidence. We are witnesses to what happened in court after the 2020 election. There was no evidence presented in court.l believe NDC know they are less likely to win the election. They appear to be creating a state of confusion. The following appear to be giving them headaches
1. The FREE SHS
2.DRIP
3. Bawumia's general affability
4. Bawumia's growing support in NDC strongholds
5 .Decline in inflation and general recovery of the economy
6. The fact that they have no message to sell to the electorate.
7.NPP'S closure of ranks in their own strong holds. WaleWale and other constituencies.
8. The failure in branding NPP as an AKAN PARTY.
9.Failure in branding Bawumia a liar.
10. Inability to sell their candidate..
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
KWASIA NDC MET WITH EC AND ASKED THEM TO SHOW IT LIVE FOR ALL OF US TO SEE BUT EC REFUSED TO LET THE MEDIA IN....YOU NPPIGs DONT READ....WHY ARE YOU RUNNING AWAY FROM AUDIT..... ABOA
Manni 1 year ago
@Field Marshall. The illiteracy in Ghana is so enormous. You cannot even take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices so you just follow the stupid things your so called party leaders are saying. You want external audit into our electoral system? Have you considered the risks of hacking and causing disaster in Ghana? Go to school and educate yourselves man. Even keeping it securely from outsiders, they still trying hard to hack it then you go out there and give it to them. Even developed countries with tight security and stuff this hackers are doing it to them likewise Ghana. How stupid can these uneducated people be. Bring your problems and let's sit down and resolve it and you sitting down there talking nonsense we want forensic audit and stuff. NPP took theirs to court when they had issues with Charlotte Osei and EC at the time when was all ndc card bearing members when ndc as a party were defending them. How stupid can you not see from that time of Charlotte Osei? Illiterates like you always have no understanding and they just follow what others saying without able to think for themselves. Is like how women believes pastors don't lie so everything they say is true and they don't read the bible for themselves to see what God says and compares to what the pastor is preaching about. Lack of knowledge my people suffers and stupid ppl like you will be the first person to struggle when war strikes so keep following the stupid reckless useless selfish agenda of the ndc
Nana-Kumasi 1 year ago
WHY NPP DEFENDING THE EC? I JUST DON'T UNDERSTAND.
Ghana boy 1 year ago
This should tell you EC receives it's orders and command from JULORBI House.... EC is an ANNEX of the NPP... NPP is controlling EC... EC is in BED with NPP
Manni 1 year ago
So was Charlotte Osei, EC receiving their orders from ndc in 2015 when ndc were defending them?
Manni 1 year ago
Why was the ndc in 2015 defending the EC? Educate yourself so you can weigh up information and make good reasonings, good decisions and choices.
Happy manjn 1 year ago
In fact, that grand scheme to rig the elections will not work. The refree's decision after reviewing the VAR is final.
The appeal is for the refree to review the VAR and make fair decision. You who committed the fowl will n ... read full comment
In fact, that grand scheme to rig the elections will not work. The refree's decision after reviewing the VAR is final.
The appeal is for the refree to review the VAR and make fair decision. You who committed the fowl will not ordinarily be happy but that cannot change the refree's decision.
After all, the demands were made on EC and not NPP. EC admitted some of the errors already but are quiet on some of them. Why have they not returned the pen drive to NDC since then?
Democratic principles must be upnheld to the letter as far as 2024 elections are concern.
ray 1 year ago
@HAPPYMANJN.There is no scheme to rig any election. This election would be fought on proposed policies and ideas. E.g Digitization versus 24 hour economy. Free Shs v ? Drip v ?
Bango 1 year ago
This is a smoke screen! I have lost respect for the NPP party. They are even worse than NDC
King 1 year ago
Stop talking nonsense. Where is the evidence.
ray 1 year ago
@Bango, what is the smoke screen?
Doe 1 year ago
This shows that your party and the EC have something to hide.
ray 1 year ago
What is there to hide?
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The NDC Detected Some Illegal Transfers and Ghosts Names in the Northern Region during the Exhibition. The EC Accepted Responsibility and Sanctions were Applied to Officials Involved. The NDC is now saying that the Register must be Audited to make sure it didn’t happen intentionally in Other Regions. If the EC has Nothing to Hide or Protect why Should they be Afraid. The EC is not an Office of the Npp.
Beetroot 1 year ago
Such an idiot
Papasi 1 year ago
Better than your illiterate and filthy father and your entire generation. You’ll eat his shit
Mubi 1 year ago
NDC again?
NDC again?
Adukwei 1 year ago
A very stupid Kodua. What evidence do you want the NDC to provide when the evidence is all over the voters register from the EC that was meticulously scrutinized to expose the flaws in that very register?
The figures quote ... read full comment
A very stupid Kodua. What evidence do you want the NDC to provide when the evidence is all over the voters register from the EC that was meticulously scrutinized to expose the flaws in that very register?
The figures quoted are in the register as evidence!!
EDWARD 1 year ago
Why is everybody in NPP panicking over NDC's request for forensic audit? What are they hiding inn there in collusion with the EC. Their rigging schemes have been uncovered.
EDWARD 1 year ago
Who in his right senses will go to the "NPP" Supreme Court?
Once bitten twice shy
Kwame 1 year ago
Justin Kodua, what at all is the EC and the NPP afraid of being uncovered with a Forensic Audit. Is it rather not in the interest of the EC that this is done to clear any doubts about the credibility of the Voters register. The Audit must come on.
Ked 1 year ago
Hehehe Mr kodua what are hiding in your dross that is about to be expose? Criminals are panicking
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The EC has become a partisan agency, ti8ed to the NP by the rib. The EC is doing all it can to assist the NPP in its scheme to break the eight at all cost. EC workers at polling stations continue to receive from NPP politicians envelopes stuffed with galamsey money. The EC can't be trusted. Justin Kodua is an NPP serial liar.
THEY WANT CHANCE TO HACK THE EC COMPUTER SYSTEM 1 year ago
Don't mind NDC led by Darega Mahama. They want to hack the EC's computers using external auditors. NO OUTSIDER SHOULD BE ALLOWED TO ACCESS THE EC COMPUTER SYSTEM OTHERWISE THIS ELECTION WILL BE A BIG CHAOS.
KT 1 year ago
Then why allow them have their way through by rejecting the audit?
OBEMPE 1 year ago
so you are now secretary and want evidence NDC is not referring to you they said EC not NPP so they dnt have to submit their evidence to you gyimii
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Ujhffgg
Joey 1 year ago
Voter register auditing; a grand Mahama Russian agenda
Bastie Tutu AsanteheneCanadianDeportee 1 year ago
Foolish boy. Wa ni kyeww s3 kotre ane agusuo
Carr 1 year ago
Were you in the country in 2016 when Nana addo, Bawumia, Sammy Awuku, Jean Mensah etc ordered the then EC Charlotte Osei under NDC to allow audit of the register? Stupid talk!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
3. With th ...
THESE PEOPLE ARE A THREAT TO GHANAs DEMO ...
Was the ndc PR unit for Charlotte Osei and the EC in 2015 when ndc were defending the EC. Lack of knowledge my people suffers and that's who you are following the stupid attitude of those useless selfish wicked corrupt dirty ...
@Field Marshall. Please provide evidence and call an IPAC meeting. The fact is that there is no evidence. Dont toy with the intelligence of the participants in this democratic dispensation. Your write up is about allegations ...
lf this is true then NDC should in honesty and public intrest show the evidence.NDC must campaign and stop the allegations. Provide the evidence. We are witnesses to what happened in court after the 2020 election. There was n ...
@Field Marshall. The illiteracy in Ghana is so enormous. You cannot even take information and weigh it up and make good decisions and choices so you just follow the stupid things your so called party leaders are saying. You ...
The appeal is for the refree to review the VAR and make fair decision. You who committed the fowl will n ...
What is there to hide?
The NDC Detected Some Illegal Transfers and Ghosts Names in the Northern Region during the Exhibition. The EC Accepted Responsibility and Sanctions were Applied to Officials Involved. The NDC is now saying that the Register ...
Such an idiot
NDC again?
The figures quote ...
Once bitten twice shy
Justin Kodua, what at all is the EC and the NPP afraid of being uncovered with a Forensic Audit. Is it rather not in the interest of the EC that this is done to clear any doubts about the credibility of the Voters register. T ...
The EC has become a partisan agency, ti8ed to the NP by the rib. The EC is doing all it can to assist the NPP in its scheme to break the eight at all cost. EC workers at polling stations continue to receive from NPP politicia ...