NPP to hit the streets if the EC accepts the NDC's position on the voters register - Justin Koduah

Read Comments Comments (164)

• Kwame A. 1 year ago

I TOLD YOU SO-NPP IS USING EC TO DO THIER DUBIOUS VOTERS LIST: NPP IS FUNISHED THIS TIME: EC HAS NO OTHER MEANS THAN TO ACCEPT NDC CALL: WHAT IS EC HIDING THAT THE CAN NOT LET GHANAIANS KNOW ??

• GHANA 1 year ago

NPP IS NOW THE MOUTH PIECE OR OWNER OF EC ABI??
    ALLOW EC TO HIT THE STREET NOT NPP- WHY SHOULD NPP HIT THE STREETS? TRANSPERENCY BE CRIME?

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

MANY ARE MAD BUT FEW ARE ROAMING... THIS IS TO SHOW YOU MUST BE A MAD PERSON TO BE PART OF THESE NPPIGS.... NOW ITS CLEAR FOR ALL TO SEE THAT EC IS BEING STRONGLY CONTROLLED BY THE NPPIGS (JULORBI HOUSE)

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

When I say every NPP member is an idiot, people don't understand..

FELLOW GHANAIANS,, THIS IS THE WHOLE PLAN & FOLLOW IT CAREFULLY....
    1. The EC/NPP will INSIST that no Forensic Audit has to be done (As you are aware Owusu Apapon Bempah is also stagging a counter-demo on 17th September)
    2. ...

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

So ndc were hiding something when Asiedu Nketiah in 2016 supported the EC against forensic audit. Yooo!

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

The OWL-looking general secretary of the NPP Justin Kodua just confirmed their unholy alliance with the EC to rig the NPP elections after Nana Addo Bawumia's abysmal performance. AUDIT NOW!! or else Ghana will burn in Decembe ...

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Petuo eyeballs

• Edwin 1 year ago

I believe that, the NPP party is planning a doom for Ghana, b'cos of the bad, dubious and criminal things they ve done. They fear they will be exposed big time and majority of their thieves will be going to jail.

• Star from the North 1 year ago

Then I expect the NDC and NPP to go into a full blown war to determine who rule the country. The winner will be entrusted with the resources of the country for the next democratic circle. I want to see this bastard of the NPP ...

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

You don't even know what you are saying.

• Gizo Gizo 1 year ago

You're telling lies

• YSL 1 year ago

This has confirmed the ndc stance, what has these thieves got to hide in the register that they are rejecting an audit which will ensure that it is clean for everybody? Still you will get some stupid aimless persons like KWAS ...

• Edwin 1 year ago

You mean, in 2016, the EC never allowed for the foriegnsic audit, be truthful.
    The then none biased and neutral EC allowed it, but what are we seeing now, the politically biased incompetent EC that declares 5 results for 1 e ...

• Edwin 1 year ago

"Second hand" president, you are happy to use this term, after the NPP aspiring candidate for the presidency tells electorates that, if he's voted for he will become a brand new 'tear-rubber', president, when the economy is i ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Hahaha......... The cat is out of the bag. I smell a BIIIIIIIIG NPP rat in the voter's register. And they're stupidly advertising their unholy alliance with the EC. Hm....... I say eh......... The number of people who will vo ...

• Brainless idiot! 1 year ago

I always enjoy your comments.

• Adukwei 1 year ago

What an excellent reaction from you , Field Marshall. I love your take. The NDC must stand firm!!

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

The register was exhibited so why did the 243,000 people who didn't find their names at where they registered launch protests

• Manni 1 year ago

@Marshall and the rest. You are all illiterates. Do your research and find out the risks involved in allowing outsiders into our electoral system and processes. Even not allowing them they working hard to hack it. Very deve ...

• Edwin 1 year ago

If this is not done Ghana's democracy will turn into an autocracy, and the NPP will forever remain in power just to be shearing the national resources one after the other.
    NDC, this it's WIN OR BREAK.
    KEEP THE FIGHT ON UNTI ...

• THE ATOMIC DETONATOR 1 year ago

Hey, Stupid Frimpong Kodua...!!!!!! Thank you very much for making your diabolic intentions clear..!!!!!!! Now you have declared, so we shall also fully gird our loins and meet you bastards on the streets of Ghana for that MO ...

• Foolish Frimpong Kodua 1 year ago

Thank you,

• BITTER KOLA 1 year ago

Indeed, the np.Pigs have lots to hide and shamelessly too.

Let them hit the streets to confirm their guilt.

Bawuliar is crooked!!

• ANOLD 1 year ago

This confirms the voter register is being compromised by EC and NPP.

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Soldiers must takeover and lined up this corrupt government officials including Akuffo Addo and his Akyem thieves.

• My views? 1 year ago

Breaking the 8 fall inside water. The plan has failed

They are all afraid of the rot that will be uncovered in 2025 when the NPP loses the elections so they are doing everything possible (It is possible) to rig the elections through the EC! This Nana Addo Bawumia government is ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

What is the Npp afraid of, is your register different

• lower 1 year ago

i can,t believe it that NPP are proving NDC right. your behaviour tells us that you have something evil doing with the register list.

• ivy 1 year ago

ask them for me.

• kofi asante 1 year ago

NPP ARE ANIMALS WE WILL SALUTER YOU GUYS LIKE FAULS, LET IT START

• Winston 1 year ago

Everything shows npp is ready to steal the elections

• Agama 1 year ago

let's wait and see.

• Ampah 1 year ago

This is where the mistrust is. Why would the party do such a silly thing? Are you that too idiotic?

• Really?? Then EC/NPP are Hiding Something ooooo 1 year ago

Criminals.....Criminals.....Criminals will be exposed soon.

• EC 1 year ago

EC will will save ur face by allowing forensic audit, and would be happy afterwards. Otherwise, Ghana Ian's would think u r hiding something n would vote massively against npp...

• Odjame 1 year ago

Ndc should not allow npp to have their way . Audit of state institutions is allow . They must give reasons for their stand and stop the nonsense

• Kay 1 year ago

Why not now....u guys think dis time round dey will sit for u guys to steal the election again eh.... jokers..

• Abena 1 year ago

Really. This is insane

• NDC is useless 1 year ago

It will be disastrous for the EC to succumb to the baseless claims. It will erode its credibility and independence.

• NNPIGS ARE ANIMALS 1 year ago

Animals Animals when I say Animals just say NPPIGS ARE ANIMALS

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP is useless

• Foolish Frimpong Kodua 1 year ago

Stop the nonsense, bro! The accounts of the EC is audited yearly; the register deserves same ritual.

• KWAKU OWUSU 1 year ago

Why is it a problem to audit the register if everything is okay???? It will even exonerate the EC if good work has been done. "Genuine people are never afraid if the thief is being sought".

EC/NPP ARE CONNIVING TO RIG THE ELECTIONS.... NOW ITS CLEAR FOR ALL TO SEE

• Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago

Stupid individuals in NpP who are very young to understand that the peace of a nation is gift from God.
    How does EC acceptance affects you

If you want war then go ahead stupid fools then there would be no nation to gover ...

• Sefa Koti 1 year ago

This guy is a used toilet paper

• Nene O.K 1 year ago

Ohh..., now we know. Meaning you people have an Agenda to manipulate "things" should the election goes in favor of the opposition. We hear, and we're all waiting. You people go run....

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

I hope this guy hasn’t lost his SANITY. What kind of a citizen would want to protest against the EC rectifying mistakes and plugging loopholes? Well, Ghana is a democracy just let him expose himself as the number one IMB ...

• JB 1 year ago

The NPP is hitting the streets over what? That the EC is asked to be transparent by inviting an independent auditor of the voter register? This is exactly why the NDC is right to ask the EC to do the right thing. Does it m ...

• Amen 1 year ago

I find it very hard to believe that this is the official position of NPP in this register matter.
    They should hit the street and tell the whole world what NPP as a political party is going to loose if proper audit is done on ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The NDC is not the king of demonstrations, the NPP may also demonstrate.

• ELL JAY 1 year ago

What exactly is the NPP scared of?

• Batuta 1 year ago

The EC is an independent institution and should not yield to the stupid intimidatory tactics of the NDC. These criminals and their gullible supporters should not be allowed to have their way. The EC will cease to be an indepe ...

• Bango 1 year ago

You are sick!

• Gh boy 1 year ago

Wo maame twe wati

• Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago

So you prefer Ghana to cease being a peaceful and democratic nation to EC which exists because of Ghana and not the otherwise cease to be an independent organization. Hmm

• FAK 1 year ago

See your level of stupidity Batuta. Independent institutions are not auditored right meanwhile they are public institutions.

• TonyB 1 year ago

Thus this mean you are comfortable with flawed register

• Akyem mafia controlled NPP yaamutu 1 year ago

Nkwaseafuo People’s Party. All the wise people have left ,including me . N you have no shame of stealing the elections after you claimed you have delivered on your performance. Hit the street and we will chase you with cutl ...

• Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago

There will still be people who will follow criminals and thieves like political parties in Ghana. After destroying Ghana u make people panic when elections are coming

• Peace maker 1 year ago

See face like Kumasi - Takoradi road.,. Evil people in government

• Jerry 1 year ago

I hope the diplomatic community in Ghana is listening. First, this utterance from the general secretary is unfortunate. Revoke all their visas in their passport if they do not accept independent forensic audit. Shame

• Nicotinamide 1 year ago

Revocation of VISA sounds laudable. That way, we all stay here with them in good and bad times. No one is travelling out of Ghana.. we shall be waiting for them at the airports and boarders...

• uncle Joe 1 year ago

AND WHO CARES ABOUT YOU

• TeeeeY 1 year ago

Oooooh, Ghana, where is our pride? Gone with the winds? Where is our contemporary education leading us to? What is the next generation learning? Weep Mother Ghana weep

• Edward 1 year ago

You wait and bring destruction to Ghana. You politicians will be the big losers. You are afraid of forensic audit? Hahaaaaa

• Edward 1 year ago

Oh so Justin Kodua is confirming that the voters register is bloated? This is Breaking News

• Sir 1 year ago

If the ndc are mad and warriors as speculated we the npp are madder and warrior killers

• Bango 1 year ago

Think like a normal human beign! You sound very foolish. Is this the Ghana Mahama handed over to NPP? You are preparing grouds for a coup!

• Asana 1 year ago

Do worry when it gets there we will see the real losers.

Dont forget the security cant protect you forever.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

NPP have just confirmed thier in bed with the EC to rig the Election.
    The big Question is,
    What are they hiding in voters register????? Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's have taken over G ...

• Taylor 1 year ago

Nkasiasem ara kwa, they can even hit the SEA nobody cares.

• These people can not think 1 year ago

These people can not think, power have corrupted their thinking. Are you fighting for the EC or what? Or are you the EC? If audit is not made no results would be accepted. Let's fight so that the military can take over and s ...

• Bawa 1 year ago

In 2015 and 2016 NDC refused for the voter register to be audited when the NPP made a similar call. Finally the register was not audited. At the same time JOHN MAHAMA said there is no credible register in the world.
    NDC soon ...

• Bango 1 year ago

Why are you lying? Devil incarnated!

• Mo 1 year ago

What is wrong about an audit.
    They should come out and demonstrate , abi it is their constitutional right.
    But the EC must do the right thing at the right time.

• FK 1 year ago

Oh Ghana is fucked up, you guys better leave as fast as you can. What sense does this make. I am out already.

• Blocker 1 year ago

Nonsense....what a dickhead...we need plain,clean ,fair and honest register for the 2024 election...what is the NPP afraid of..that is the voice of all Ghanaians

• Buluu 1 year ago

Tell me it is true Justin said this. Am shocked

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

If this useless government will hit the street it's a fine case, there will be no elections come December, EC has turned into NPP head quarters

• Sam T 1 year ago

What are you hiding? Shit government

• Slow 1 year ago

Ah so why is the npp even worried about the request of their opponent at all. How is the audit proposed by the ndc going to affect npp on anyway? This is very surprising to say.

• Bishop Bowers 1 year ago

Declaration of civil war by Justin Koduah effective today . I cry for mother Ghana. It isn't going to be easy at all since NDC won't sit aloft to allow themselves to be robbed in a broad day light .
    Is ELECTORAL COMMISSION ...

• John 1 year ago

Wow am shocked and short of words. When did audits become a crime ? Eh NPP

• Koki 1 year ago

Oh how? Eeish! Where is Ghana treading? These are dangerous signals. And this posture taken by the npp shows they have something to hide. They want to cheat in the election? They have their credibility to protect by allowing ...

• Arab 1 year ago

Look at his eyes like owl, where do they get their members from ,only foolish people join that party , no wonder we in this mess and he is a lawyer too, Lord have mercy upon Ghana

• Mi 1 year ago

Why is NPP afraid of the proposed forensic audit. NPP will look very foolish if they demonstrate over this. Now, I 'm also curious, so EC must allow the forensic audit.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 year ago

CAUGHT IN THE ACT. WHAT A DISGRACE!. SHAME UNTO NPP. THIS IS THE EVIDENCE THAT IF THE REGISTER IS AUDITED, NPP CANNOT GET 30 PERCENT OF THE VOTES. AWIFO!

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Are we Serious in this Country Ghana? We will Resist Any Attempt by the Government / Npp / EC to Play ‘ Gymnastics with the Voters Register. Npp Appoints Card Bearing Members as EC Directors to Manipulate the Elections. ...

• Samwise 1 year ago

This clearly shows the admissions of guilt, thanks ndc for this awareness in our democracy.

• Edem 1 year ago

So what at all is in this Register I ask?

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Why will NPP be against transparency? Shame

• Samwise 1 year ago

The war has just started

• MK 1 year ago

Ooh, a whole Justin Kodua whom I respected most
    Is saying this despite I'm an NDC man i really really
    have respect for him, But henceforth i will take him as a beast idiot man go and burn the sea

• Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago

Because you will be exposed. Don't worry you can go on strike

• Gabby 1 year ago

Such idiots in power. What will that yield? You want to copy the very stupid protest from ndc? Nyanja no dey npp inside anaa?

• Dogo 1 year ago

NPP pigs you better don't mess with Ghanaians. Ghanaians are not stupid ooo. You motherfuckers better reason and allow the forensic else you can't contain what is coming.

• T T 1 year ago

It's a pity.
    NPP will loose no matter what.

• Solomon Solo 1 year ago

This our secretary is fool oo. Doesn't he know people will now see it very clear that the EC is rigging the elections for the NPP! Kankanyame secretary!

• Gana 1 year ago

No forensic auditing of the voters register, then we should let the military came back and rule the country. Transparency is the eyesight of democracy. Co exists in peace and happiness is the best way to move forward with lif ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

Are these guys humans at all? Protest against the right thing being done? Amazing!
    That’s why I always say these politicians are witches and wizards!

• Tom Brady 1 year ago

It is OFFICIAL JUSTIN KODUAH HAD PUBLICLY DECLARED WAR. PEACE COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL, GHANA CATHOLIC BISHOPS CONFERENCE, TRADITIONAL RELIGION LEADERSHIP , CHIEFS AND THE REST PLEASE ADVISE NPP FOR THEY ARE NOT ELECTORAL ...

• Chimpanzee President 1 year ago

WE DARE YOU...

• Now you see how evil is NPP 1 year ago

The voters registral was manipulated in 2020 for Akuffo Addo to win the election and they want to use the same strategy to win 2024 but this time around unless they kill us,as they did in 2020.Akuffo Addo lie to power onl ...

The OWL-looking general secretary of the NPP Justin Kodua just confirmed their unholy alliance with the EC to rig the elections after Nana Addo Bawumia's abysmal performance. AUDIT NOW! or else Ghana will burn in December! Al ...

• Rev. 1 year ago

Care should be taken.If not the country will be plunge into anarchy.NPP can't be in power forever. We need free and fair elections.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Stupidity and buffoonery has become the hallmark of the npp and their leadership....what at all are they afraid of?...they making Ghanaians feel suspicious....

• BrainBox 1 year ago

Useless NPP

• If EC accept NDC's position on voters registrr 1 year ago

Nkwasia keka. Stupid boy. You people think you are smart. Nation weckers. The Almighty Father will purnish All of you

• Betty 1 year ago

Such an ass.hole

• Real Guy 1 year ago

A loose general secretary leading a very loose NPP.

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Madness MkKodua. . Npp strategy of breaking the 8 has been jeopardised with the EC. They have been exposed big time by Ndc with the help of Jehovah.God never sleeps like we are told by Napo. What is npp afraid of if the audit ...

• Gh 1 year ago

99 percent of members of the NPP do not have their heads connected to the rest of their body ,so they speak anyhow.

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU GUYS ARE JUST STUPID.

IT SEEMS WE ARE ENTERTAINING YOUR STUPIDITY TOO MUCH.

• Pee 1 year ago

You can hit the streets million times, no one cares. NPP, how many are you, twaaaaaaa

• Pee 1 year ago

Now we know these NPP executives lack serious common sense

• filiwa 1 year ago

Ahh, oyiwa. The truth i finally coming out aa they in bed . God is exposing them bit by bit

They are all afraid of the rot that will be uncovered in 2025 when the NPP loses the elections so they are doing everything possible (It is possible) to rig the elections through the EC! This Nana Addo Bawumia government is ...

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

I thought this koduah is wise but hmm

• Joe 1 year ago

This is the more reason why the EC needs a Forensic Audit. The NPP and EC stealing agenda has been exposed.

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

I can smell war in Ghana. Foolish npp and electoral Commission.

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

If EC/NPP has nothing to hide, why afraid of audit? Hmmmmmm

• Lord Kwaku Agyeman 1 year ago

Stupid people

• Kofsam 1 year ago

Ghanaians challenge justin kodua to organize his demo if the EC decides to audit the voters registration as proposed by the NDC. Kodua will regret he ever lived . This tells Ghanaians that the NPP has a motive and will reject ...

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

In fact, I am tempted to believe that classroom education does not eradicate stupidity and foolishness. Eiiii, a lawyer speaking this way. Look, there's a conspiracy theory out there in the public domain that the country's ...

• Remember 1 year ago

That's true my brother,Jean Mensa is not like charlotte osei who stolen votes for ndc,they know that, that's why ndc supporters are on the street barkindg like dogs,no wonder mahama stayed in power for twelve and half years b ...

• John K.(It is now clear NPP knows the register has been tempered with. ) 1 year ago

The position of NPP has made it clear now that they have a hand in the manipulation of the voters register. I am very , very ashame for the NPP. They are making the whole world know that they are behind the manipulation of th ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Justin this is stupid. Are you also following the National DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS stupidity?Wise up

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This has really confirmed that the NPP and EC have something to hide. No matter what they will do the vote padding will not happen. Thieves and evil people.

• Funny 1 year ago

Eii npp, hmmm. Fighting the audit is a clear sign that u r doomed. What is there to hide

• Obroniba 1 year ago

These idiots think Ghana is for them. The biggest mistake is to have voted for these bunch of highly corrupt incompetent thieves with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity

• Kofi 1 year ago

Pentium 2 general secretary useless and hopeless lawyer. He call himself a lawyer

• Test 2 1 year ago

TYRANT AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPPIGS PARTY THINKS THEY OWN GHANA AND THE EC
    THEY ARE SHAKING NOW
    THEIR DIABOLICAL PLAN TO STEAL THE ELECTIONS WILL BE
    THWARTED BY THE AUDITING OF THE REGISTER
    THEY ARE AFRAID TO LOOSE
    THIEVE ...

• Jems 1 year ago

You and your npp can even live on the streets until 7th December.
    Let the EC also demonstrate. Ofui

• Obiba 1 year ago

Look at this ugly looking frog. Your stupidity will no longer be accepted by Ghanaians anymore. What are you afraid of?

• Captain Teeza 1 year ago

You and who to hit what streets? Mo kaasɛ yɛ gyimi wɔ hu. You "pipo" Think you are more wiser than any other Ghanaian. Ask yourselves why NPP lost in 2008 after free Maternal care and NHIS. Even Nana Addo himself lost to A ...

• Purewater 1 year ago

Hopefully the peace council, and all the councils and conférences of churches and bishops and pastors as well as the chiefs and civil society would organise à counter demostrations against NPP should they carry out their pl ...

• TAYLOR MAN 1 year ago

How is that going to affect NPP? Can't think far!

• Forlifive 1 year ago

Madness

• YOUR EYES LIKE A COW GIVING BIRTH JUSTIN KODUA KWASIA 1 year ago

IF NOT IN THE NPP WHICH PARTY WILL MAKE SUCH AN IDIOT LIKE JUSTIN KODUA AS THE GENERAL SECRETARY. BUT JUST YOU KEEP BLABING VERY SOON TIME WILL TELL..... KWASIA BI BA GIMI GIMI

• Ked 1 year ago

Hahaha the thieves are about to be expose.muaaaa

• WHY WAIT TILL AFTER EC ACCEPTS. HIT THE STREETS NOW 1 year ago

As for NPP they don't understand politics at all. Hit the streets now. What will be the purpose of hitting the streets after the EC has already been cajoled to accept? You think it will be prudent for the EC to go back on its ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Nasty peoples party nothing can help you this time, criminals your end has come wicked blood vipers.

• Cross roads 1 year ago

Hit the street for what? Against a clean voters register? Childish talk. So all the noise about breaking the 8 is because you want to rig the election through the EC.

• Nana 1 year ago

Animals have taken over our once beautiful political party. Which reasonable person will say this ? God save Ghana.

• Nana drooling mouth Addict 1 year ago

Where did this fool graduate from?

• Citizen8 1 year ago

NDC gave all the reasons (rightly or wrongly) for going on demonstration against the EC. It's their democratic right. NPP also has the same right to go on demonstration if they so wish. That's the beauty of democracy. God wil ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

I have never imagined this young lawyer could stoop so low and speak stupidly out of frustration.
    What's his fear? Well the die is cast and his party is bound to go to opposition where they will be for a very longtime.
    Com ...

• First Offer 1 year ago

Look at this chubby chubby boy. You’ll not survive it! Thieves

• No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago

IF THEY THINK THEY HAVE BALLS LIKE THAT OF THE NDC SYMPATHIZERS, THEN THEY CAN ALSO HIT THE STREET.

• the Villager 1 year ago

You will also hit the streets, for WHAT REASON?

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

What a silly statement. Can't the EC make everything transparent by people to audit the register. NPP is pushing the

War bell

What a silly statement. Can't the EC make everything transparent by people to audit the register. NPP is pushing the

What a silly statement. Can't the EC make everything transparent by people to audit the register. NPP is pushing the war bell

• Agonaba Boateng 1 year ago

We now know why the NDC is crying.. These NPP people will let Ghana be like Liberia years ago o....hmmmm... We don't have to pretend that Ghana is a peaceful country. When things get out of hand, nothing can control it so let ...

• BA 1 year ago

It is clear the Npp is in connivance with the EC to rig the elections. If you have not stollen you won't be against an independent audit. Criminals in power. God will punish NPP in so many ways

• Bk man 1 year ago

This tells you that you people have an agenda to rig the election .You fools and criminals don't have shame at all

• NART 1 year ago

HIT THE STREET AND ALSO HIT THE SEA AND THE FOREST ALSO.
    NONSENSE

• K.B 1 year ago

The center can not hold things fall apart

• SD.com 1 year ago

Thief Thief animals

• Edwin 1 year ago

Why don't you, NPP party members don't hit the streets seeing clearly what Nana Addo and Bawmia used Ghana's $58 million for, in the name of building a national cathedral.
    Go to the scene and verify for yourselves, assess if ...