And you couldn't do this within this 7yrs and 9 months yi, you think some Ghanaians are gullible like you think.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THIS IS WHAT WE CALL A POLICY!! YOU IDENTIFY THE PROBLEM AND THEN YOU COME OUT WITH A SOLUTION TO BENEFIT THE MASSES.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**##**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOM ... read full comment
**##**#YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
allah is satan 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Oh poor Bawumia! The only Flag bearer of a party in power begging citizens to vote for him to rescue them from himself. What a paradox!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
So this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia just woke up to realize that Ghana has some sun? Bawumia is a useless.
Abochi 1 year ago
Unfortunately they are my friend; gullible, useful idiots
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Bawumia talks like a womaniser or a man who patronises prostitutes. New promises of goodies at every turn.
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgftrt45
Lomo 1 year ago
Aaa okay, you were in your room for 8 years only to come outside and realize that oops, we even had sun in Ghana.
That's cool. I'll vote for you Sir
Aaa okay, you were in your room for 8 years only to come outside and realize that oops, we even had sun in Ghana.
Now Now 1 year ago
BUI dam is solar hydro. What it lacks is digitalization
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Bawumia is a bona-fide idiot. You mean to tell me it's taken 7yrs for him to realize we could use solar power extensively.
Peter 1 year ago
Kobina Bofo why do you waste your time on Bawumia: s pathological liar who suffers from political naivety.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
It will be a blessing and not a curse to have Bawumia as our President. He is already thinking of cost-cutting measures. This will reduce our cost of living. I liked Bawumia before, but I like him even more now. May God Bless Bawumia.
Majj 1 year ago
Your boss might have been a very useless president.
Stone 1 year ago
Vice-president talking as if in opposition. Do it now. You are in government.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Name one thing, just one that Mahama did as vice president. If you can't, why do you think Bawumia should implement a policy knowing that the constitution does not give him such power?
KH 1 year ago
Bawumia always mistakenly underestimates the mental and thinking capabilities of most Ghanaians like myself and many others. Well, a lying idiot imagines everyone else is just like him.
What is the exchange rate ($ to cedi ... read full comment
Bawumia always mistakenly underestimates the mental and thinking capabilities of most Ghanaians like myself and many others. Well, a lying idiot imagines everyone else is just like him.
What is the exchange rate ($ to cedi)? What did this same Bawumia prophesy to hoodwink most Ghanaians then? NPP is a cunning something trying in a subtle way to use Bawumia as a decoy and Napo as a default to regain their Akan matemeho status. Are there not numerous ways of preparing a cat Pepper soup. Final and last warning to citizens of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC, tweakai. As if Ghana was paradise under Mahama and NDC. Just 2016, Ghanaians queue to buy gas, and do see that scenario today?
Just 2016, Ghanaians cannot go to their banks and withdraw their own monies, and do we se ... read full comment
NDC, tweakai. As if Ghana was paradise under Mahama and NDC. Just 2016, Ghanaians queue to buy gas, and do see that scenario today?
Just 2016, Ghanaians cannot go to their banks and withdraw their own monies, and do we see that today? Under Mahama, teachers work three years and got only three months' pay, and do we see that today?
Under Mahama, Ghanaian doctors were owed 11 months' pay and what about today? Under Mahama, INF placed injunction on hiring and salary/wage increment and what about today?
The dollar is up and what is our currency? Do we use dollar or cedi in Ghana? At times, I try to stay away from the stupid dollar debate because we do not use dollar in Ghana, and I blame our stupid politician for dollar/cedi debate. In the US, they never mention any currency than their dollar.
It is only in Ghana that we have allowed other currencies to be used alongside our cedi due to our stupidity and idiotic thinking.
Peter 1 year ago
Pelicies you are one of the few unintelligent people I ever noticed. Is you lack of intelligence hereditary? Then your parents have done you in. I really sympathize with you. Mo one chooses his parents otherwise you would not have chosen yours to imbued with this level of stupidity.
No Mercy 1 year ago
Bawumia GOD has given Ghana Everything, not only Sun.A to Z Mineral Resources, but all is Sold to Foreigners.Begging for loans
H Aborbi 1 year ago
If you knew about solar power why did you allow your government to spend $5 million to relocate electricity generation capacity to Kumasi instead of using that money to build a solar farm and battery system which would have added to capacity.
Mane 1 year ago
Ignorance is a disease. When you have no knowledge of an issue stay away from it. Tell DR. BAWUMIA that at current level of technology, solar electric power is more expensive than sources of power.
Wow 1 year ago
Mr Concrete road could not even build a single 1 mile concrete road but now he is promising solar power.
Seriously, he thinks Ghanaians are gullible.
Mr Concrete road could not even build a single 1 mile concrete road but now he is promising solar power.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Yes this guy has the idea’s Let us give him the chance
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
In the beginning, God gave Ghana free sun, and the NPP came along and gifted Ghana with a destructive galamsey enterprise.
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
So God denied us the sun in the last 7 plus years and about to give it to us?
Wasn't it the same govt the hounded out ALL solar companies with extra high taxes and exorbitant licenses? Hmm?
They've relocated to other west African countries and are doing well there
Wasn't it the same govt the hounded out ALL solar companies with extra high taxes and exorbitant licenses? Hmm?
Ghana man 1 year ago
Is this Bawuliar guy normal?? So all these eight years what has he been doing...?? I will this... I will that... Is everything ok with him?? Or he just came to country?? Ohhhh damn.
CAD 1 year ago
Nonsense. You had 8 years but failed abysmally
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Another gold for oil ? Illiterate educated villager fix the fucking economy and arrest the dollar and stop your empty promises, fool.
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOM ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgftr ...
It will be a blessing and not a curse to have Bawumia as our President. He is already thinking of cost-cutting measures. This will reduce our cost of living. I liked Bawumia before, but I like him even more now. May God Bles ...
What is the exchange rate ($ to cedi ...
Just 2016, Ghanaians cannot go to their banks and withdraw their own monies, and do we se ...
Pelicies you are one of the few unintelligent people I ever noticed. Is you lack of intelligence hereditary? Then your parents have done you in. I really sympathize with you. Mo one chooses his parents otherwise you would not ...
If you knew about solar power why did you allow your government to spend $5 million to relocate electricity generation capacity to Kumasi instead of using that money to build a solar farm and battery system which would have a ...
Bawumia why can't you do it now
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar