There is no way that the EC can EVER produce a 100% clean voters register.The only way we can achieve that is by using the Ghana Card which NDC is against.Ghana Identification Authority shd be in charge of producing that register whilst the EC works on its core mandate which supervising elections.Why shd we be wasting monies duplicating ID Cards whilst we have authentic data sitting with GIA?
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
... read full comment
**##YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Good advice
Good advice
AKP 1 year ago
Can the Ghana Card prevent mass transfer of votes and deletion of eligible names in the strong holds of the opposition by uncruplus District EC Officials?
Tom 1 year ago
I think Ghanaians must know the real duties of those one-sided institutions or whatever they are, how much to get in allowances and the likes to let Ghanaians pit the real heat on them.
If they are not being of any importa ... read full comment
I think Ghanaians must know the real duties of those one-sided institutions or whatever they are, how much to get in allowances and the likes to let Ghanaians pit the real heat on them.
If they are not being of any importance they must be dissolved immediately.
Papa 1 year ago
In 2016, the then IEA Chairperson, Jean Mensah advised the EC chairperson Charlotte Osei to do forensic audit on the voters register which NPP claimed the register is loaded with foreigners. This humble woman Charlotte Osei, agreed and the audit was done. In the audit, no foreigner was found but rather people registered with National Health insurance Card. The forensic auditors asked the then EC to delect all those who registered with NHL which was done. But WHY is it that the current EC chair who advised but don't wat to take advise. Has she has becomes tin god?
Maha 1 year ago
Peace council is party footsoldies they are working for NPP
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. h7yj77 yyyyyy
There is no way that the EC can EVER produce a 100% clean voters register.The only way we can achieve that is by using the Ghana Card which NDC is against.Ghana Identification Authority shd be in charge of producing that regi ...
Good advice
If they are not being of any importa ...
In 2016, the then IEA Chairperson, Jean Mensah advised the EC chairperson Charlotte Osei to do forensic audit on the voters register which NPP claimed the register is loaded with foreigners. This humble woman Charlotte Osei, ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. h7yj77 ...
Agbana? Another one of them. These Togolese.