Don't fall for this nonsense of Bawumia and the Npp.They are just fooling you people for power.If you vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his families and cronies.
John,Tema 1 year ago
John Mahama was in Ashaiman last 3weeks and instead of him talking about his policies he misused that opportunity to sell his 24hrs Discotheque and insulted Dr Bawumia with his encounter with the press.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
NPP is the only party in the world seeking the mandate of the people to rescue the country from itself. Phew!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
**###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME
... read full comment
**###YOU WILL DEFINITELY ATTACK EC IF YOU PROMISE 24HR NIGHT CLUB, DISCO, 24HR HOOK-UP (ASHAWO) BUSINESS FOR YOUTH!!!!!
POLICIES OF JOHN МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada and build mortuaries.
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win
WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10) Iced-cream and pizza for Ghana youth.
11) 24hr Night club and discotheque for Ghana youth!!
12) 24HR hook-up(ASHAWO) business.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future???? No!!
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Solicitor of votes. Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN3
Kojo 1 year ago
SOMEONE IS WAITING FOR EC TO STEAL ELECTIONS FOR HIM. HAHAHAHAHA. THEY HAVE BEEN CAUGHT RED HANDED. IT IS NOT POSSIBLE. STEALING IS NOT POSSIBLE
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Is this boy sane? You personally awarded sole source Ghs200 million contract to your brother and you'r telling us what?
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Bawumia must not say this anywhere again, useless vice president with a useless party, what are we seeing today, Ghana now belong to only Akuffo Addo and his family and part of the NPP members the rest are slaves in their own country, if you want to win power not with NPP form your own party
Sethoo 1 year ago
Thank God Dr Bawumia only talks about his policies which is winning him support in areas that are known to be NDC Camp.Bawumia will shock Mahama in Ashaiman in Dec 2024.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama will defeat Bawuliar December 7th
Osei 1 year ago
Bawumia is repackaged Akuffo Addo, Ken Ofori Atta, Gabby Okyere Darko and Asante Bediatuo. Never again
TRUTH 1 year ago
But you see nationality with Ghana Card when you look at your fellow Africans.
What a twat!
Our independence is meaningless unless it is linked with the total liberation of Africa.
What a twat!
Our independence is meaningless unless it is linked with the total liberation of Africa.
Jeff 1 year ago
Kwasia
Share the stolen monies by you and your cronies with everyone.
Aboa foon.
Kwasia
Aboa foon.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The possibility of a 100% Ewe becoming the President of Ghana is higher in NPP party than in NDC.Bawumia will prove it in Dec 2024.NDC has completely destroyed the image of all Ewes climbing up in GH.
Nana 1 year ago
Not long ago you said Ewes were foreigners in the Voters register. Also if you don’t see tribe why insist on choosing your running mate from Ashanti?
Ama 1 year ago
@Nana
Our Constitution did not say every Ewe on this planet shd be registered by the EC only Ghanaian Ewes of voting age are qualified.
@Nana
Our Constitution did not say every Ewe on this planet shd be registered by the EC only Ghanaian Ewes of voting age are qualified.
Kwaku 1 year ago
off
off
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
There are obvious reasons that the NDC failed. While Bawumia is taking his message to the people, Mahama is demonstrating. Bawuming is preaching, about one Ghana, one people, and how he plans to help the youth to succeed. Who will you vote for? The person who is communicating his plans to you or the one who is demonstrating.
Kwame 1 year ago
Please God, forgive those you gave sight to but refuse to see. Mahama has been campaigning in big and small towns. Bawumia, because he moves with rented crowds , does most of his campaigning in populated areas. What do you expect of someone who bribes journalists for favourable coverage at his own media encounter ? When the problems of the adulterated voting register is resolved, Bawumia won't get more than 40%.
Kwame 1 year ago
" ... are resolved..."
Doug 1 year ago
Borrowed from Harris!
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
FENCING GHANA 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hghfhrty
Agnes 1 year ago
Sorry, eight years is enough for a particular party to bring about change. We need the NDC is taken over.
Solicitor of votes. Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills t ...
Bawumia must not say this anywhere again, useless vice president with a useless party, what are we seeing today, Ghana now belong to only Akuffo Addo and his family and part of the NPP members the rest are slaves in their own ...
What a twat!
Kwasia
Aboa foon.
@Nana
off
There are obvious reasons that the NDC failed. While Bawumia is taking his message to the people, Mahama is demonstrating. Bawuming is preaching, about one Ghana, one people, and how he plans to help the youth to succeed. Who ...
Please God, forgive those you gave sight to but refuse to see. Mahama has been campaigning in big and small towns. Bawumia, because he moves with rented crowds , does most of his campaigning in populated areas. What do you ...
" ... are resolved..."
Borrowed from Harris!
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hghfhr ...