LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture and values .
Say YES to LGBT.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
EVERY IDIOT WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT!!!!!!
THANKS TO INCOMPETENT AND CROOK AKUFO ADDO!!!
TOO MANY IDIOTS I GHANA!!!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Madam Akua is more qualified to be president than that corrupt and incompetent Russia trained fool, who has never done a proper job in the private sector. The useless one has always sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana for a living.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
KWASEA. GYIMIFUO BA. WHO IS MORE FOOLISH, CORRUPT, STUPID ABD IDIOTIC THAN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA? STOP THE MAD RANTING. HOW CAN ANY SERIOUS COMMUNITY MAKE ADAKABRE A CHIEF? TWEAAAA. GYIMIFUK WEI A NOHO Fiiiii SAA NO. STOP WASTING OUR YIME. GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM DOSOO WO GHANA PAAAA.
snd 1 year ago
You're tribally pained. Though I don't support the insulting of the president, you sound stupid in your ranting. Why bring in Mahama? If somebody insults Akuffo, what has that got to do with Mahama. Do you think everybod who speak against Nana/npp is an NDC or suporetr of Mahama?
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Zoobie-Zoobie this is Ghana and not Togo where participation in politics at the highest level is the exclusive preserve of one family: the Eyadema family. Here in Ghana every citizen is entitled to present himself or herself as a presidential candidate. And so does Akua Donkor. Do not underestimate any Ghanaian politician. They all have good ideas even if their support base is small.
Antiba 1 year ago
You see the problem we have in this country. How can this woman be allowed to contest as a flag bearer of political party. Where is the constitution that says one must be of sound mind before he or she is allowed to contest. And the foolish media will also be granting her audience. We need to be serious in this country for once.
Addo 1 year ago
Even your parents are sound mind and gave birth to you, such a foolish person like you, none of your family members can compare their poor poverty life to hers, go and check her background, and see if she's sound-minded or not, some of you just write nonsense and go away with it, your father will beg to work for her.
ALUTA 1 year ago
How do you determine whether someone is of sound mind?
Peoples’ power ( To Antiba) 1 year ago
How can you ask her not to contest? Do you think she is not of sound mind? The fact that she is not educated doesn’t make her a fool.
snd 1 year ago
Those mushroom parties are what Npp through the EC use for vote parting in the ashanti and eastern regions. Akua Donkor, Akpaloo, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, etc. They pay these guys hefty amount or give them juicy contracts. Npp is sponsoring them. If not where can most of them get 100k to register? That's how taxpayers money is being used. In the conscience of these 'stomach' candidates, they know they can never win. So, if there's no any benefit; why on earth will they be rushing to register to contest? These are the stupid parties npp is using in cohot with the EC to part votes, particularly in the ashanti and eastern regions. Very diabolic. But they've been exposed this time.
Oheneba Ampong 1 year ago
IS THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA SERIOUS AT ALL?HOW CAN THIS 'CONCERT WOMAN' BE ALLOWED TO FILE AND COMPETE FOR PRESIDENTIAL SLOT IN THE UPCOMING GENERAL ELECTIONS?IT'S A SERIOUS BUSINESS AND FOR THAT MATTER THE EC SHOULD BE SERIOUS AND REMOVE ALL THOSE CANDIDATES WHO DON'T QUALIFY FROM THE BALLOT PAPER.DOES THIS WOMAN HAS OFFICES THROUGHOUT THE 275 CONSTITUENTS IN THE COUNTRY?EC,TRIM THE PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS TO THE BAREST MINIMUM,AND REMOVE THE CLOWNS FROM THE BALLOT PAPER.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Ghana is a funny Country seriously. We have a long way to go.
Our Democracy have become a comedy .
David 1 year ago
She is just going to waste space on the bsllot paper
snd 1 year ago
She's and other mushroom parties are being sponsored by Npp for vote parting. Particularly in te ashanti and eastern regions. They know they can never win, but will secretly conive with the NPP nd EC to part their votes for te npp then Npp will pay her or reward her with a juicy contract. Check Akpaloo, Konadu Rawlings, Janet Nabila etc. These guys are always in support of every stupid decsino the EC take. Is a diabolic plan.But they've been exposed
Why not Facts, Evidence, Proof? 1 year ago
Achakanapaya, please tell us whether A TRAGEDY better than A COMEDY ?
Why not Facts, Evidence, Proof? 1 year ago
Truth be told, Zelensky, the current President of Ukraine, moulded in the conduct of World War Two winner Winston Churchill, was A PROFESSIONAL COMEDIAN.
Again, tell us whether A TRAGEDY IS BETTER THAN A COMEDY ?
Truth be told, Zelensky, the current President of Ukraine, moulded in the conduct of World War Two winner Winston Churchill, was A PROFESSIONAL COMEDIAN.
Akua Donkor all the way. 1 year ago
Akua, go with full time, l am for you. Kwaku will vote for Akua. Akua Donkor is my president.
Yoo Yati 1 year ago
I admire one thing about the two of them. Their smile
Kwaku 1 year ago
I am for Akua Donkor
Senga 1 year ago
This illiterate woman would be a better president than our short and wicked and corrupt president
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
No one should mess with Dr. Akua Donkor, for she's the real deal.
Sandy 1 year ago
Do the Ghanaian people think anyone can just form a Political party and think they can come and rule the country. Ghanaians have gone too far and we need technocrats and well-educated people to govern the country. You are just wasting your money
Sandy 1 year ago
Gay Woman and Lesbians. You. You are satanic and the society is not ready for this kind of Nonsense. We shall hunt you down..We will throw stones at you if you come in the open. LGBT.To he'll with you
Addo 1 year ago
That roman father is sick like her
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Why, oh why, Akufo-Addo, did you have to steal Akua Donkor's free SHS plan? Akua Donkor would have been a better Minister of Education than the current squatter Minister squatting at Ministry of Education.
Kwame 1 year ago
Why are we allowing people like Akua Donkor to cheapen our elections ?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Dr. Akua Donkor isn't a nation-wrecker, she means well for Ghana.
Yaw Sango 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo stole Akuah Donkor policies including free SHS no wonder is flop
Willie Klutse 1 year ago
The comic side of the general elections
Boye/California 1 year ago
Yes Akua Donkor is better than both Mahama and Nana Addo both of them are thiefs both NDC and NPP are all loosers and thiefs they can't stop Galamsey but Akua Donkor can solve it because she is a farmer and she knows how the Galamsey is spoiling our water we need a new Political party even Alan is part of the gangsters and thief's
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Maame Akua Donkor, please stay out of politics and trying to be a President because you're wasting your President time. Haven't you got anybody to tell you that you're just wasting money for an improbable cause. How on earth can you sincerely believe that the people will vote for you to become President? Haven't you got anything to do with your money? Please give it to charities, orphan homes, people who are disabled and support schools, if you really don't know what to do with your money. You're just making a mockery of your old self.
Kofi 1 year ago
Nana Addo has lowered the standard of the presidency so every Ghanaian thinks he can also become a president.
Look at some of the personalities who filed to become presidents and vice presidents.
Nana Addo has lowered the standard of the presidency so every Ghanaian thinks he can also become a president.
Look at some of the personalities who filed to become presidents and vice presidents.
Hard 1 year ago
Is there money in contesting in the presidential election?? Let us know because this woman means business
snd 1 year ago
No, these mushroom parties arebeing sponsored by this corrupt party for vote parting particularly in ashanti and eastern regions. Their leaders like Akpaloo, Akua Donkor, Janet Nabilla, etc collect money from Npp or receive hefty contracts. That's their modus oprandi. Laws governing the formation, registration and operations of these political parties must be thoughing to stop this nonsense where a political goes into hibernation after elections and only resurrect during elections. They should be disqualified.
snd 1 year ago
She's being sponsored by corrupt npp using taxpayers money. She and other smaller parties like LPG (corrupt Akpaloo), PNP (Janet Nabila), NDP (Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings), etc. During the counting, the agents of these mushroom parties will team up with the corrupt EC offcials and the Npp agents to part their votes to the Npp. The NDC agent is alone, helpless and can't do anything. If not how did Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings get over 49k votes in Ashanti region. Mostly these votes manipulatons is rampant in the Ashanti and eastern regions.
Kdwo 1 year ago
I will not spoil my vote by not voting for Akua Donkor, she is the choice of Ghana.
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
If this woman picks me to be her running mate, I will reject it like the other one rejected. She is not serious
Whiteman 1 year ago
This world indeed is not fair, I wonder how Akua Donkor got money more than me . I feel pain when I have to admit this fact but not truth .
Boye/California 1 year ago
Akua Donkor you can do better than Nana Addo and Mahama together because both of them are thief's
Farouk Adamli 1 year ago
The same value
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Seto mienu
Seto mienu
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
CONCERT PARTY
TRUTH 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS CLOWN… wasting Ghc 100,000 to file for presidential nomination can be channeled to support your grandchildren and great grandchildren in your poverty stricken villages. Anyway this are NPP funded clowns and the cash is not from her pocket
BAYIE NKOAAAA.
Say YES to LGBT.
Madam Akua is more qualified to be president than that corrupt and incompetent Russia trained fool, who has never done a proper job in the private sector. The useless one has always sucked on the tits of Mother Ghana for a li ...
KWASEA. GYIMIFUO BA. WHO IS MORE FOOLISH, CORRUPT, STUPID ABD IDIOTIC THAN INCOMPETENT MAHAMA? STOP THE MAD RANTING. HOW CAN ANY SERIOUS COMMUNITY MAKE ADAKABRE A CHIEF? TWEAAAA. GYIMIFUK WEI A NOHO Fiiiii SAA NO. STOP WASTIN ...
You're tribally pained. Though I don't support the insulting of the president, you sound stupid in your ranting. Why bring in Mahama? If somebody insults Akuffo, what has that got to do with Mahama. Do you think everybod who ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Zoobie-Zoobie this is Ghana and not Togo where participation in politics at the highest level is the exclusive preserve of one family: the Eyadema family. Here in Ghana every citizen is entitled to pre ...
You see the problem we have in this country. How can this woman be allowed to contest as a flag bearer of political party. Where is the constitution that says one must be of sound mind before he or she is allowed to contest. ...
Even your parents are sound mind and gave birth to you, such a foolish person like you, none of your family members can compare their poor poverty life to hers, go and check her background, and see if she's sound-minded or n ...
Those mushroom parties are what Npp through the EC use for vote parting in the ashanti and eastern regions. Akua Donkor, Akpaloo, Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings, etc. They pay these guys hefty amount or give them juicy contract ...
IS THE COUNTRY CALLED GHANA SERIOUS AT ALL?HOW CAN THIS 'CONCERT WOMAN' BE ALLOWED TO FILE AND COMPETE FOR PRESIDENTIAL SLOT IN THE UPCOMING GENERAL ELECTIONS?IT'S A SERIOUS BUSINESS AND FOR THAT MATTER THE EC SHOULD BE SERIO ...
She's and other mushroom parties are being sponsored by Npp for vote parting. Particularly in te ashanti and eastern regions. They know they can never win, but will secretly conive with the NPP nd EC to part their votes for ...
I am for Akua Donkor
Do the Ghanaian people think anyone can just form a Political party and think they can come and rule the country. Ghanaians have gone too far and we need technocrats and well-educated people to govern the country. You are j ...
Yes Akua Donkor is better than both Mahama and Nana Addo both of them are thiefs both NDC and NPP are all loosers and thiefs they can't stop Galamsey but Akua Donkor can solve it because she is a farmer and she knows how the ...
Maame Akua Donkor, please stay out of politics and trying to be a President because you're wasting your President time. Haven't you got anybody to tell you that you're just wasting money for an improbable cause. How on earth ...
No, these mushroom parties arebeing sponsored by this corrupt party for vote parting particularly in ashanti and eastern regions. Their leaders like Akpaloo, Akua Donkor, Janet Nabilla, etc collect money from Npp or receive h ...
She's being sponsored by corrupt npp using taxpayers money. She and other smaller parties like LPG (corrupt Akpaloo), PNP (Janet Nabila), NDP (Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings), etc. During the counting, the agents of these mushr ...
The same value
Seto mienu
CONCERT PARTY
LOOK AT THIS CLOWN… wasting Ghc 100,000 to file for presidential nomination can be channeled to support your grandchildren and great grandchildren in your poverty stricken villages. Anyway this are NPP funded clowns and the ...