We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bbbbbbbbbbbbbhhhhhhhh
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..,decision
Osei 1 year ago
Better than NAPO
BugaBuga 1 year ago
NKWASEASEM. GYIMIFO BA. OSEI WOY3 ABOAFUNU. WHO IS BETTER THAN NAPO? A RAPPER? HATRED, ENVY AND STUPIDITY WILL KILL YOU. ENEMIES NO BE GOD. HOW CAN YOU, A MAN BORN BY A WOMAN WHO SUFFERED AND CARRIED YOU FOR 9 GOOD MONTHS SPEAK SUCH BRAIN DEAD NONSENSE? YOU NEED TO GO BACK TO JSS. WHO KNOWS THIS RAPPER? AN NDC SUPPORTER WITH SUCH CHILDISH BRAIN? WOY3 AKOLA GYIMIFUO PAA. ANYWAY FOOLS IDENTIFY THEIR FELLOW FOOLS. KWASEATO. WOHO Fiiiiiiii !!!!!!
NAPO TRUMU-TRUMU/...GOD NEVER SLEEPS 1 year ago
If not for the sharp vigilance of Ghanaians, that ABOMINABLE MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL called NAPO would have succeeded in bringing in their satanic LGBTQ+ educational materials to start teaching homosexuality to our kids in school. The worst part is that, he's the one who was going to personally enjoy the huge millions that they collected from those foreign gay sponsors. And when he decided to use Manhyia to get him the running mate slot, he quickly went out to look for some equally-desperate woman to marry just to fulfill the socialrequirement. By now, that woman would be crying regrettably and uncontrollably to go back home, because NAPO PREMPEH is a true and true homosexual. The offensive character of a clear lunatic and ARROGANT BUFFOON like NAPO was spotted much earlier by Hon. Andy Appiah Kubi, and he promptly made up his mind on this IRREDEEMABLE FOOL..!!!!!!! Thank God NAPO THE ROYAL VAGABOND has been imposed on our Walewale Donkey to mess up all their efforts at deceiving Ghanaians for their votes in December. Hallelujah............
Great Oprege 1 year ago
Waste of his time , Ghanaians time and resources !
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
He wont add a single vote. Nobody knows him. Should have gone for a prominent Ga or Norther not another Akan. Wasting time and resources
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Alan is not a serious politician.
NPP - WE ARE ALREADY IN OPPOSITION 1 year ago
I tell you... Alan Kyerematen is going to be the "lone executioner" of that satanic party called the NPP! Jean Ashawo Mensah cannot get any room to operate this time round
Bortey 1 year ago
Exactly. He has disgrace himself big time
Mental charter 1 year ago
Like seriously
John Mensah 1 year ago
I agree with you 100%. Alan isn't serious. There is a Northerner woman who goes by the name AYARNA. This woman is always on TV and radio stations propagating the GREAT TRANSFORMATION PLAN. Little is known of this Pan African TV journalist and lawyer. Waste of money and resources. A big disappointment.
Jon 1 year ago
Politics is a FUNNY BUSINESS. I think Lawyer Owusu Danso is a NDC sympathisers as he appeared as MC on most functions of NDC
Hhhhmmmm
Politics is a FUNNY BUSINESS. I think Lawyer Owusu Danso is a NDC sympathisers as he appeared as MC on most functions of NDC
Hhhhmmmm
Anyee 1 year ago
Must everybody be an NPP sympathizer?
ABRONOMA 1 year ago
That was why the highly talented Kwame A-Plus famously said that... "99% OF ALL THE FOLLOWERS OF NPP ARE FOOOLS...!!!!!!!!!"
Google Me 1 year ago
Alan kyeremanteng nato man why didn't you pick Boniface or hopeless adorye to partner you but an ndc fool soldier.
Abena 1 year ago
Baby Alan give him a toy to play with
Alan is not serious 1 year ago
Alan kyeremateng is either nor serious or unattractive to the serious minds who could partner him. What is this
T-Rex 1 year ago
It is your mother!
Bortey 1 year ago
You are very stupid
Kwame 1 year ago
Waste of money....whn I need a car to work and feed my family
Onipaba 1 year ago
Waste of time and money
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
Apuuutoooorrrrr!!!
Yaovi 1 year ago
Impressive, inspiration to the youth.
Ride on Kwame a good beginning.
Hard 1 year ago
Who picked Abu Sakara?
Reo 1 year ago
Below the belt,Ghana sink too low to have such personality as VP
Saigon 1 year ago
He's far, far, far better and ahead in every aspect than your bulubulu, gyimigyimi Napo who carries a toddler's brain. Chaaiiii....
FTT 1 year ago
Alan is a selfish politician
DeShawn 1 year ago
Alan doesn't tolerate nonsense, especially when it comes from dwarfish lunatics
Bonkers 1 year ago
Better than Napo. Look at the fool Bawumia chose as his running mate. At least this guy talks sense. He's speaks wisdom. Loved the times he used to come on Pan Africa TV.
One nation 1 year ago
I'm voting for him..PERIOD.....
Konongo Kaya 1 year ago
Two Ashanti people. Whereas other presidential candidates are spreading their net to win votes from other regions and tribes, therefore, choosing running-mates from other tribes and region, "LAZY" Allan is stuck with his "Ashantism" and only picking an Akan to be his running mate. Shame on him with his tribalistic and religious bigotry. He will not even get 0.5% votes on Dec. 7th.
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
Shame on you, shallow minded. Alan's VP pick, Danso, is not Ashanti. He is from Oti region.
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
NDC IS THE NEXT GOVERNMENT. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH
Adu 1 year ago
Why not Hopeson Adorye?
Corretta 1 year ago
Hmm Alan, he is aimless, confused and empty. He can't even win an election at Ejisu.
DrunkMANI conman Mahama 1 year ago
This guy is ndc. He sits on kwesi pratt tv station always talking shit about government. He is married to kwesi pratt daughter
NANADDO - WEE HAS DESTROYED ALL MY BRAINS 1 year ago
AO NAPO TRUMU-TRUMU HOMOSEXUAL, AD3N NI WÓ GYIMIS3M BÉBREBE YI...??????
Mental charter 1 year ago
Alan paaaaa.........
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
He is hundred times far better than NAPO.the kasa by heart man
Samwise 1 year ago
Giving him this high academic profile means he is incompetent like his boss
Fuseini 1 year ago
Congratulations Sir!!
John Nidjon Assan 1 year ago
Excellent choice of vice presidential candidate. Good start , intellectual discourse and appealing to more than 90 % of voters who are not happy about their lives , their families situation, the nation's retrogressing in all areas except corruption, depreciation of cedi , ever increasing prices of goods and services clearly promoting crimes . Hwe wasitinamu nato aba. Examine your living standard to vote .
Your campaign around the coastal towns, forest zone areas , especially cocoa growing areas will underscore.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. bbbbb ...
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...
Better than NAPO
NKWASEASEM. GYIMIFO BA. OSEI WOY3 ABOAFUNU. WHO IS BETTER THAN NAPO? A RAPPER? HATRED, ENVY AND STUPIDITY WILL KILL YOU. ENEMIES NO BE GOD. HOW CAN YOU, A MAN BORN BY A WOMAN WHO SUFFERED AND CARRIED YOU FOR 9 GOOD MONTHS SPE ...
If not for the sharp vigilance of Ghanaians, that ABOMINABLE MANHYIA HOMOSEXUAL called NAPO would have succeeded in bringing in their satanic LGBTQ+ educational materials to start teaching homosexuality to our kids in school. ...
Like seriously
I agree with you 100%. Alan isn't serious. There is a Northerner woman who goes by the name AYARNA. This woman is always on TV and radio stations propagating the GREAT TRANSFORMATION PLAN. Little is known of this Pan African ...
Hhhhmmmm
It is your mother!
You are very stupid
Waste of time and money
Apuuutoooorrrrr!!!
Who picked Abu Sakara?
Two Ashanti people. Whereas other presidential candidates are spreading their net to win votes from other regions and tribes, therefore, choosing running-mates from other tribes and region, "LAZY" Allan is stuck with his "Ash ...
Why not Hopeson Adorye?
Alan paaaaa.........
Congratulations Sir!!
Excellent choice of vice presidential candidate. Good start , intellectual discourse and appealing to more than 90 % of voters who are not happy about their lives , their families situation, the nation's retrogressing in all ...