We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vg5fr4esa
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
GLORY GLORY!!!! FELLOW GHANAIANS,, WE HAVE THE GREEN LIGHT NOW... WE ARE HITTING ALL 16 EC OFFICES ON 17TH SEPTEMBER 2024.... COMRADES THIS IS THE TIME TO ACT..... THIS IS ACTION TIME... BOOT FOR BOOT..... NO BAGAWAYA!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS FOMENTING WAR!! ARREST HIM!!!
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR WORK. ARREST THE GOVT OFF.1!!
AUTHOR : PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE.
John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
What is Hindering the EC from Being Fair and Transparent? The Christian Council, Catholic Bishops, National Council of Chiefs Will Only Talk About PEACEFUL ELECTIONS , Forgetting that ELECTIONS have Some Processes to Go Through Before the EVENTFUL DAY. Therefore Election is a Process not an Event. Please Talk about JUSTICE NOW.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Great news. Akuffo Addo and the EC want to rig this Election at all costs so they can remain in power to cover up their thievery.
More Fire.
Great news. Akuffo Addo and the EC want to rig this Election at all costs so they can remain in power to cover up their thievery.
More Fire.
Pieto 1 year ago
I hope Asiedu Nketia's wife and children will come from Canada to take part.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbemela @ Pieto. Your name suggests you are a perennial weed smoker like the ugliest being in Ghana currently called akuffo addo. Stupid akyem monkey. Dzimakpla. Abolokpaku.
King 1 year ago
A road to nowhere. You've lost already. NPP will win massively and Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana.
Leonard 1 year ago
You don't understand the word massively. You just use that word by heart. Even with gunshots you had an ordinary 137 seats in parliament. Kwasea. You burnt some ballot papers when you were caught isn't it? Shame on you with your mouth mouth. Useless NPP
FTT 1 year ago
This demonstration is all lie be lie
Kwasi 1 year ago
Is NDC a serious party? We have an Emergency case of Galamsey on hand and the party is thinking of power which will enable them to come to power and loot the country after NPP.
The Party is not for Ghanaians. It is for their ... read full comment
Is NDC a serious party? We have an Emergency case of Galamsey on hand and the party is thinking of power which will enable them to come to power and loot the country after NPP.
The Party is not for Ghanaians. It is for their greed.
Shame on them.
They better abandon their Demonstration on the Voters Register and turn their attention to the Galamsey.
Politicians are all the same.
Diana 1 year ago
I hope John Mahama's wife and children will join the demonstraters
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Instead of campaigning, the NDC is beating war drums. Their 24-hour economy is joke.
WGoku 1 year ago
This not necessary at this time
Let the people keep the little money they have to manage themselves till time to vote.
Davidson 1 year ago
Please, please and please, NDC, why can't you direct your energies on campaigns instead of a wasteful demonstration?
You claimed no court again but your actions are at variance.
Ghanaians will not take you serious if you fa ... read full comment
Please, please and please, NDC, why can't you direct your energies on campaigns instead of a wasteful demonstration?
Ghanaians will not take you serious if you fail again.
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. vg5fr4 ...
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR ...
What is Hindering the EC from Being Fair and Transparent? The Christian Council, Catholic Bishops, National Council of Chiefs Will Only Talk About PEACEFUL ELECTIONS , Forgetting that ELECTIONS have Some Processes to Go Thr ...
More Fire.
You don't understand the word massively. You just use that word by heart. Even with gunshots you had an ordinary 137 seats in parliament. Kwasea. You burnt some ballot papers when you were caught isn't it? Shame on you wi ...
The Party is not for Ghanaians. It is for their ...
Ghanaians will not take you serious if you fa ...