The desperate Tia Kabiru was prepared to fight to death.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
NPP IS A VIOLENT CONFUSED PARTY..... AND THIS IS HAPPENING IN BAWLIARs HOMETOWN..... PURE CHEATING.... THIS IS SAD
They know Bawumiah will lose the elections 1 year ago
They are all falling out of a sinking boat
Sika mpe dede 1 year ago
Money has changed hands.
Someone said they offered him $800m to drop off, he lost narrowly but upon his utterances about his contender, he was prevailed upon to take $300m to join campaign team there norr his assessing about ... read full comment
Money has changed hands.
Someone said they offered him $800m to drop off, he lost narrowly but upon his utterances about his contender, he was prevailed upon to take $300m to join campaign team there norr his assessing about his opponent changed overnight. Madam is going to join the campaign team of the man who caused her so much headache.
Cecilia Abena 1 year ago
Offered him or her $800m....he or she....? Please don't confuse us, we already have too many headaches.
Yaa 1 year ago
It's Kennedy Agyepong. A he
FRANKIE 1 year ago
I don't trust this letter. The letter head says "OFFICE OF THE MEMBER (OF) PARLIAMENT.
The word `OF`is missing! Violent party!
I don't trust this letter. The letter head says "OFFICE OF THE MEMBER (OF) PARLIAMENT.
SAKINNA 1 year ago
Do you people read at all?Tell those here what happened for Dr.Kwabena Duffuor a Presidential candidate for 2024 to withdraw did money change hands?
Go back to history From NDC Convebtion at Koforidua that culminated in Fran ... read full comment
Do you people read at all?Tell those here what happened for Dr.Kwabena Duffuor a Presidential candidate for 2024 to withdraw did money change hands?
Go back to history From NDC Convebtion at Koforidua that culminated in Frances Ekwam to be beaten and her resignation from the party,The beaten of Kow Nkensen Arkaah By former President Rawlings,The Swedru declaration etc...
Don't come and sit on social media to talk about what you only grew up in 2000 to know check your fact and know your party is the most voilent party that has graced the political landscape of Ghana
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__*
Christopher Akanlo 1 year ago
Hey, Bawumia gyimifuor adamfo @Tia Kabiru, just know and be assured that ... YOU WILL NEVER GO TO PARLIAMENT!!
Small Walewale Bawumiah cannot manage 1 year ago
Bawumiah is one of the most irresponsible men I know. How can you ever allow your economic advisor to bully your own sister? This can never happen in my hometown. As if there are no elders in Walewale NPP. This behaviour is all because of the ineptitude of Bawumiah. This guy is so overrated
HENRY, SPAIN 1 year ago
THAT'S THE WAY. LET PEACE BE WITHIN YOU ALL. UNITED YOU PEOPLE STAND AND MOVING ON HAND IN HAND. NOT LIKE THE OTHERS. GREEDY PEOPLE.YOUR TIME WILL COME IN OTHER WAY TOO.
Christopher Akanlo 1 year ago
Huuuuuuuu, @Henry the rabid bush pig! You see how your bulubulu Bawumia has even failed miserably in ensuring the smooth election of a PC for his own Walewale constituency?? You NPP rampaging dogs will continue to fight and butcher yourselves until thy kingdom come. May acid and poison be your portion forever!
Ivor Mensah 1 year ago
Pressure from within. Vawulence. Small girl no know the thing.
Huzzy 1 year ago
Write your comment
Buluu 1 year ago
Force to step down or acid bomb.
Criminals in charge
Huzzy 1 year ago
It is good for her
alasanbila 1 year ago
You think you can use the vice president to hoodwinked your way out. Shame onto you. You are defeated
Ogyam 1 year ago
Why is she using alimentary letter head to do NPP work?
Ogyam 1 year ago
Parliamentary letter head
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
THERE IS GOING TO BE CHAOS IN THE COMING ELECTIONS. NPP IS AN EVIL PARTY. AKUFFO ADDO IS EVIL. GHANAIANS WERE WARNED ABOUT THIS WEE AND COCAINE SNIFFING DOG
the Villager 1 year ago
But what is OFFICE OF MEMBER PARLIAMENT? Is it a real letter head?
nana 1 year ago
Honestly i fear for December elections.
Wise 1 year ago
She has been beating mercilessly by that young man Dr Kabiru, she knows the delegates voted for Kabiru. She’s just saving her face by saying she had redrew herself from the contest.
Nash 1 year ago
NPP FOOL soldiers and your horrible grammar. Hmmmm
Kofi 1 year ago
Appoint her to ministerial post when we win
UK boy 1 year ago
Mahama had his time and he performed abysmal, let us give Dr Alhaji Bawumia chance, it is possible
They know Bawumiah will lose the elections 1 year ago
You must be stupid to say such a thing.
By 2016, the national debt (since independence): 120 billion cedis
By 2024: 761 billion cedis.
1 $ : 4.2 cedis (2016)
1 $ : 16.2 cedis (2024)
Npp supported people to do Galams ... read full comment
Npp supported people to do Galamsey and failed to control Galamsey.
We are in a big mess, thanks to Npp.
You expect us to allow this useless NPP to continue?
You must be mad
M.T 1 year ago
Ignorance has no place in national discussions. First question, assuming the NPP borrowed nothing in the last 8 yrs, what do you think will be our total debt if you add the interest to the 120 billion borrowed? Second, you are saying the same thing twice, did government borrow in dollars or cedis? Go and read and don't let the NDC confuse you with propaganda. Because of the cedi depreciation they convert the amount borrowed in dollars to cedis to make it look like government borrowed that much in cash, when in fact its the total debt including depreciation losses and interest accrued. In 2016 a dollar was Ghc 4.2 yet government couldn't post trained nurses for 4 yrs, public sector employment was frozen for 4 yrs, trainee allowances were canceled, there was 4 yrs of dumsor, etc. Today a dollar is Ghc 16 as you said, but we have freeSHS, no dumsor, no freeze in employment etc. If you apply common sense you will know that the economy is doing better despite the higher exchange rate and higher population. Now, let's do the math. Kuffor handed over about Ghc1 per dollar and by 2016 it was about Ghc4 representing about 400% depreciation without covid and global economic situation. For 8 years of Akufo-Ado it has gone to Ghc 16 representing about 400% in spite of covid and the global economic crisis. So, NDC didn't do better. Don't be confused by nominal figures
M.T 1 year ago
**300% depreciation.
Yaa 1 year ago
And who caused the cedi depreciation? Is it not that idiot called Bawumia?
Small Walewale Bawumiah cannot manage 1 year ago
How can you allow your economic advisor to bully your own sister? Bawumiah is so irresponsible. I can't believe believe his ineptitude.
UK boy 1 year ago
God bless you mom, it is possible Insh-Allah
Urbain Doe 1 year ago
Just booted out technically. Body politics of NPP is very bad and very distanced from democracy.
James 1 year ago
Great woman! We pray NPP wins eo that you will be rewarded greatly
Jungler 1 year ago
Thanks very much for thinking about the party.
But, please, don't sit on the fence. Get on board the campaign.
Well done,sister.
michael 1 year ago
cashout low key
Sycamore 1 year ago
Duress, coercion and mud sliding at play
Code 9 1 year ago
Otumfuo once as asked why everyone want to enter parliament by force
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xddddf
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Cooperate websites?
I assume you tried to spell 'corporate' websites..
And you charge 1500 GHS?
Clown, even 15 pesewas is too much for that your nonsense..
Cooperate websites?
And you charge 1500 GHS?
Rose. 1 year ago
Idiot, what is your nonsense got to do with his post.
Appiah 1 year ago
Another stupid fool. Do you have insult for errors or mistakes?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Thank you very much. And I hope the Executives will consider a position for you if the party wins
Jay 1 year ago
Don’t worry the NDC will take that seat so all is evil plans will be in vain. NPP is just a violent party.
Now Now 1 year ago
Let's be CAREFUL
The SIGNATURE is a C noUT and PASTE
Let's be CAREFUL
Anonymous 1 year ago
Danduruwaa
Dog eat dog. The other NPP candidate take choke am well well make she know say thief pass their
Danduruwaa
Dog eat dog. The other NPP candidate take choke am well well make she know say thief pass their
Kofi 1 year ago
Well done.
For the sake of peace.
God bless you.
Well done.
For the sake of peace.
God bless you.
Osei Tutu the 'Z' 1 year ago
Hajia my sister, I beg you give up the fight otherwise this Kabiru guy will shame us oo. I guess this is exactly what Bawu has told his sister. The Npp have big problem even within their party and they have bribed their way through to make some patch patch. NDC will destroy the patches in the December elections.
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Insha Allah; Hajia Zuweira will be well blessed by the Almighty Allah all the time. For the sake of the great elephant family as a whole, and for Dr. Bawumia's own personal love and special magnetic personality, every good and decent NPP adherent must be enormously thankful to Hajia Zuweira for such an immense and impressive gesture towards absolute peace and tranquility within the NPP.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Laughing to the bank
the Villager 1 year ago
Hajia, dont worry, you and Kabiru are toast. You are both losers. Kabiru does not have the tricycles you got for your campaign
Meet Russian best hacker in uk best 1 year ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Zakarakis 1 year ago
Personally, I thought it would have been WISE for Dr. Tia Kabiru being a young person to drop out and allow the MP to continue. That would have BODE him well in the future. SOMETIMES, in life it is not good to RUSH.
Mark Anthony 1 year ago
What about between Alan and Bawumia?. They don't regard who is senior nowadays. Students shoulder teachers on the staircase to get ahead
Kwaku 1 year ago
Eii gold for oil money is talking. Ghanaians, our gold oook. Which democracy iare we practicing?
Ashli 1 year ago
God willing we shall
See the end of Tia. People have no shame in the name of democracy you go for the man’s sister’s seat. If Bawumia wins mark my words Tia will understand the real Bawumia. You people bully Bawumia and ... read full comment
God willing we shall
See the end of Tia. People have no shame in the name of democracy you go for the man’s sister’s seat. If Bawumia wins mark my words Tia will understand the real Bawumia. You people bully Bawumia and now go after his sister support from the other side. We know. This will vindicate Bawumia one day. Bawumia you too look sharp. Deal with them at the right time Issha allah
Observer 1 year ago
In promotion of gender and affirmative action, Dr. Kabiru should rather have sacrificed for the woman
Issah 1 year ago
Don't you know that Tia Kabiru? That power drunk fool? Desperado. Prepared to fight a lady to death just to become an MP
Walewalehene 1 year ago
WALEWALE ADAM SMITH
I hear it's taboo for a Mamprusi to marry a Fulani.
WALEWALE ADAM SMITH
Sir Dery 1 year ago
Step down or acid shower your pick. The street wise Lariba choose life. Bravo sis there's more to life than been an Npp PC. Dangerous group of people.
Kobie 1 year ago
Well done Hagia
Dallas1 1 year ago
For the greater good of her pocket!!! We aren't kids. You were paid step down and nothing else.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Even the letterhead is a problem of gross incompetence. "OFFICE OF THE MEMBER PARLIAMENT." Aaaah!!!
Nana Bawumia 1 year ago
This idiots think they're the only people living in Ghana. Nonsense
Mo 1 year ago
So much for gender parity. Parliament is short of one more female representation. Yet the so-called feminist are quite.
She’s SOUR LOSER!! Mtchewww! 1 year ago
SHES SUCH A SOUR LOSER WHO DOESNT WANT TO ACCEPT HER DEFEAT!
She can go independent if she wants, Mtchewww!
Paula 1 year ago
Typical npp strategy. When they are losing they deploy their violent guys to mess up the ballot boxes.
Forcing Bawuliars sister Hajia Lariba at all cost didn't work.
Shameless party. That Doctor who won the first time m ... read full comment
Typical npp strategy. When they are losing they deploy their violent guys to mess up the ballot boxes.
Shameless party. That Doctor who won the first time must be careful before they kill him.
Okyere Kay 1 year ago
Bawumia,should give her a post if he wins.
ABREWA 1 year ago
Why are the men pushing out the females?
This must stop . We need more women not men in parliament.
The party should reinstate all the displaced women.
No seat occupied by a woman should even be subjected to a contest. They should be made unopposed.
Money has changed hands.
Someone said they offered him $800m to drop off, he lost narrowly but upon his utterances about his contender, he was prevailed upon to take $300m to join campaign team there norr his assessing about ...
Go back to history From NDC Convebtion at Koforidua that culminated in Fran ...
Bawumiah is one of the most irresponsible men I know. How can you ever allow your economic advisor to bully your own sister? This can never happen in my hometown. As if there are no elders in Walewale NPP. This behaviour is a ...
Huuuuuuuu, @Henry the rabid bush pig! You see how your bulubulu Bawumia has even failed miserably in ensuring the smooth election of a PC for his own Walewale constituency?? You NPP rampaging dogs will continue to fight and b ...
Write your comment
Criminals in charge
It is good for her
Npp supported people to do Galams ...
Ignorance has no place in national discussions. First question, assuming the NPP borrowed nothing in the last 8 yrs, what do you think will be our total debt if you add the interest to the 120 billion borrowed? Second, you ar ...
**300% depreciation.
Well done,sister.
cashout low key
Cooperate websites?
And you charge 1500 GHS?
Let's be CAREFUL
Danduruwaa
Well done.
For the sake of peace.
God bless you.
Hajia my sister, I beg you give up the fight otherwise this Kabiru guy will shame us oo. I guess this is exactly what Bawu has told his sister. The Npp have big problem even within their party and they have bribed their way t ...
Insha Allah; Hajia Zuweira will be well blessed by the Almighty Allah all the time. For the sake of the great elephant family as a whole, and for Dr. Bawumia's own personal love and special magnetic personality, every good a ...
Laughing to the bank
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And other banks accepted ...
God willing we shall
See the end of Tia. People have no shame in the name of democracy you go for the man’s sister’s seat. If Bawumia wins mark my words Tia will understand the real Bawumia. You people bully Bawumia and ...
WALEWALE ADAM SMITH
Well done Hagia
Shameless party. That Doctor who won the first time m ...
No seat occupied by a woman should even be subjected to a contest. ...