MAHAMA IS FOMENTING WAR!! ARREST HIM!!!
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR ... read full comment
MAHAMA’S CALL TO ATTACK EC AND ALSO DESTROY DRIP MACHINES IS A DEFEATIST STANCE!!! SHAME ON HIM. HE HAS LOST IT!!
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR WORK. ARREST THE GOVT OFF.1!!
AUTHOR : PATRIOTIC GHANAIAN -----
— —- What at all do you want in life?
Your father E. A. Mahama, a minister in Nkrumah's CPP, sent all his children to the North to have FREE EDUCATION fraudulently because he was living in Accra and had the means to pay. You had free education from Class ONE thru University level. You were on Government scholarship to Russia. You became Assembly man, an MP, a deputy Minister, a Minister, a Vice President, a President: all in that ascending order. You presided over the MOST CORRUPT GOVERNMENT in the history of Ghana. In fact, you were yourself deeply involved in all ACTS OF CORRUPTION from Aeroplanes buying to infinity. You stole so much so that a judge described your government as CREATE, LOOT and SHARE.
John Mahama, What at all do you want again in this world of Ghana?
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Thank you Rt. Hon. Bagbin. You are a man of spine and steely balls. The 7th December elections is indeed between the forces of Light and darkness, truth and lies, good and evil. Fellow Ghanaians, my dear December decider of the destiny of Ghana, let us approach the elections as a national service, a community service, a communal labour and a labour of love.
Let us vote massively for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to rescue and liberate this country from the snare of the fowler and proclaim Ghana's 2nd independence. Future generations will judge us all very harshly, unforgivably and dishonourably if we fail to honour this national call.
Osofo 1 year ago
So Bagbin which party is to you the light and which is darkness? Mahama is the most corrupt, incompetent and disrespectful president in Ghana’s history. Unfortunately you also stands as the worst Speaker of Parliament in Ghana’s history. If in your opinion NDC is light which you want we discerning and sensible Ghanaians to vote for then you are lost
Efo Promise 1 year ago
Mahama and his NDC are darker than soot. They are a bunch of nation wreckers. We know this party very well. Vote for Dr. Bawumia. He represents light. He represents hope for the future. Dumsor alone should tell you what Mahama stand for: Duuuum!
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
GHANAIANS ARE GOING TO CHOOSE BETWEEN 'DUMSUR' DARKNESS AND 'DUMSIESIE' LIGHT....TWEAA.
M.T 1 year ago
Yes, a choice between light and 'dunsor'. Obvious choice.
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
You disgraceful incestuous man. You are the head pan of the darkness.
Gunshots in Walewale 1 year ago
EC wants to thief the elections for NPP. Why are they afraid of the outcome of a forensic audit. Of course no thief will like a search when the BVDs and Laptops are in his pocket. Shame on Jean Ashawo Mensah. Biometric verification thief.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
A womanizer like you talking about light and darkness
Shinny 1 year ago
Thank you sir for your bravery and honesty
Clement 1 year ago
We have good doctors in Ghana but your foolishness caused you to spend our taxes in Dubai for your hernia surgery. You are the worst speaker of our parliament.Bawumia all the way
Tweaa 1 year ago
Yes Mr Speaker I will choose light over Dumsor
The is OHENE KESE 1 year ago
SHUT YOUR BROKE ASSES UP
UGLY ATTENTION SEEKERS
YOU CANT EVEN HANDLE YOUR OWN AFFAIRS
SHUT YOUR BROKE ASSES UP
UGLY ATTENTION SEEKERS
Kweku 1 year ago
Another fool NDC speaker
King 1 year ago
Because of your stupidness, Ghana is still like this. NPP will win massively and Bawumia will be the next president of Ghana.
Kbwill 1 year ago
We will choose Bawumia over Mahama
Atsu 1 year ago
Look at his silly face the difficulty Ghanaian are enduring comes from this corrupt speaker of parliament, he grabbing Government money because a single policy is passed
Hajia 1 year ago
Exactly so. We shall definitely choose light as darkness is not good.
Citizen8 1 year ago
You Bagbin has no integrity to classify one party as light and the other darkness. Leave that to us the voters. We'll make our own decision as to who's light and who's darkness on December 7, 2024.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Bagbin might as well join Mahama on the campaign platform. His days as Speaker are numbered. The true light shall be revealed in God’s time.
Navapio 1 year ago
Resign and join the NDC campaign . You old fool
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Ghana must not choose a corrupt leader. If the Head is corrupt the rest of the body would stink. Therefore, make sure Mahama is not elected.
Maaka maaka 1 year ago
We are going forward with the light that we have seen in NPP. The darkness NDC party is not coming back and they know it ,that is why they are attacking the EC.
Maaka maaka 1 year ago
And Mr.Speaker is telling us to vote for someone who told us that we have short memories? That is a big insult to us, we are discerning now.
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Bagbin do you know the light I am sorry to say that you are very stupid shameful being as a speaker we ever have in the 4th Republic kwasiampani
Thievery CheekyDisrespect 1 year ago
Even you foolish double salary man undertakes Medical Holidays each month in Dubai with your wife children family members body guards, pets and friends. I blame Rawlings for disrupting and destroying Ghana with you this thing.Ghanaians know and have your record as a Thief Corrupt Drunkard Pathological Liar Cheeky Deadgoat Sick Greedy Desperate Scandalous Promiscuous Old Wrinkled mahama so
shall reject you overwhelmingly with your painful DUMSOR DARKNESS HARDSHIPS that "ECLIPSED" Ghana for 5years still on our minds.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Xxxsddfygg
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Where dumsor Mahama is darkness and digital Bawumia is light you suppose Mr. Speaker
Eric Mensah 1 year ago
He was part of a government that made us queue for everything petrol,gas etc
He was also part of a government that put us in darkness for five (5) years.
Peeved 1 year ago
No sensible Ghanaian would listen to a corrupt double salary Speaker who has brought dishonor to the position.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Thank you for your advice Mr speaker , I will choose light over DUMSOR
Kee 1 year ago
Discerning patriotic Ghanaians will choose 8 years of light over 4 years of dumsor (darkness). It is possible
Angela 1 year ago
Thank you Mr Speaker, NPP thought they will have their way this time around no no no, if worst comes to worst we will destroy it and reset it again
Kojos 1 year ago
They choose Bawumia against the dead goat and grandma.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
Every Ghanaian knows NPP is light and NDC is darkness.NPP has given Ghana light mostly 24/7 only few Dumsor and NDC blame charging phones for Dumsor darkness 4 years.Free SHS is light to choose than imbeciles in darkness singing free SHS is 419.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Bagbin is in darkness already and can't come out to the light because anyone in the light wouldn't take double salary.
Shame unto Bagbin to come out with such useless talk
Bagbin you are dirty to come out with such idiot t ... read full comment
Bagbin is in darkness already and can't come out to the light because anyone in the light wouldn't take double salary.
Bagbin you are dirty to come out with such idiot talks
NPP is going to win hands down and you be removed as the speaker.
You are the worse speaker so far
Okyere 1 year ago
Kwasia man..even in darkness you still travel outside with your wife for medical check up...
Joey 1 year ago
Ghana will indeed choose between light and darkness. Bagbin you are part of darkness. You became a Speaker by default. You are the worst Speaker who has thrown darkness onto the August house.
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
God bless you, Hon Bagbin. You’re a true leader who doesn’t compromise like others.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
24HR NIGHT CLUB & DISCO!! SHAME!! SHAME!!! LEAVE THE EC TO DO THEIR ...
Thank you Rt. Hon. Bagbin. You are a man of spine and steely balls. The 7th December elections is indeed between the forces of Light and darkness, truth and lies, good and evil. Fellow Ghanaians, my dear December decider of t ...
So Bagbin which party is to you the light and which is darkness? Mahama is the most corrupt, incompetent and disrespectful president in Ghana’s history. Unfortunately you also stands as the worst Speaker of Parliament in Gh ...
Mahama and his NDC are darker than soot. They are a bunch of nation wreckers. We know this party very well. Vote for Dr. Bawumia. He represents light. He represents hope for the future. Dumsor alone should tell you what Maham ...
EC wants to thief the elections for NPP. Why are they afraid of the outcome of a forensic audit. Of course no thief will like a search when the BVDs and Laptops are in his pocket. Shame on Jean Ashawo Mensah. Biometric veri ...
SHUT YOUR BROKE ASSES UP
UGLY ATTENTION SEEKERS
Another fool NDC speaker
Even you foolish double salary man undertakes Medical Holidays each month in Dubai with your wife children family members body guards, pets and friends. I blame Rawlings for disrupting and destroying Ghana with you this t ...
Every Ghanaian knows NPP is light and NDC is darkness.NPP has given Ghana light mostly 24/7 only few Dumsor and NDC blame charging phones for Dumsor darkness 4 years.Free SHS is light to choose than imbeciles in darkness sing ...
Bagbin you are dirty to come out with such idiot t ...