BAWULIAR WILL BE RUSHED TO HOSPITAL IN DECEMBER AFTER HE SEES THE ELECTION RESULTS..... THE SHOCK WILL BE MASSIVE
Opabene 1 year ago
Bawumia's brother is taking illegal contracts in several millions of dollars, his sister and his aide are fighting security in the north for MP position, brother in law is breaking down people's buildings to take the land for their family. his personal aide is a fraudster, another personal aide voted illegally, close aide lies about 3.5 million dollars given to GBC. This dangerously wicked family plus Akyem mafia family can capture Ghana in one year
Opabene 1 year ago
If they win, then it will prove that the research of Ghana having the lowest IQ in the world with Cameroon is true. Many more will leave the country because it will be unreasonable to stay here. If he loses, NPP dumps him the same day in the trash.
Kwes 1 year ago
I can't agree with you more you hit it right on the nail
Moshe 1 year ago
You're day dreaming. You and your NPP (party) will be shocked of a terrible defeat the polls on December 7, 2024.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Angry about what. Look at this clown and disco dancer who want to be president. You think Ghanaians are going to vote for a liar and a moron like you? The least said about you the better.
Kwes 1 year ago
With his stupid vice Napo they make a horrible pair
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're just a shameless serial liar and a monumental failure. The NPP isn't angry. You're making that false claim just because you've ran out of lies and false promises to dangling in the faces of Ghanaians. The only ones that see themselves as losing are you and your clueless foot-in-the-mouth clowning mate Napo. If you this incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia really believed your useless NPP flagbearer ticket was winning, you would not be bribing unethical stomach journalists to help you to spread your useless NPP lies and recycled broken promises. Nor would you be bribing compromised EC workers at polling stations with envelopes stuffed with loads of galamsey and looted money. Your lies are stale, and it's about time you came up with new lies since all you know is how to spew lies.
Kay 1 year ago
Dus dis man hear himself when he speaks.....?
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
Hallucinations from taking wee toffee, your defeat is very clear.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Go away evil Bawumia you can never defeat Mahama in any legitimate polls. You are a feeble minded person who can never be compared with Mahama. You cannot speak fluently like Mahama even with your so called PHD. We are wise enough to know what is good and bad in society. Stop projecting yourself as the main brain from the north. Mahana’s father was more intelligent and regarded as the highest personality than Bawumia’s father during Nkrumah time. Bawumia is pain that his father was in the shadows of Mahama’s father and he is trying to equalize what happened in the past. But I can guarantee that Bawumia in his gust to equalize what took place during Nkrumah time will backfire. What God puts together no one put asunder.
Boss man 1 year ago
Well spoken.
Go and straighten Walewale first and win that 1 year ago
When you have pitched your so- called sister who you have no blood relationship with , with this young guy who is also an Economist like you to steal the verdict of the people? This is oa reflection of your hidden transcript. You are a liability to Ghana now.
Drew 1 year ago
As for Bawumia, Ghanaians have already given you the toy steer to go and play with after the elections. You can never be a President in Ghana.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
1. Dr. Bawumia couldn't provide answers to his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnarou ... read full comment
1. Dr. Bawumia couldn't provide answers to his own 170 questions that he set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur;
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnaround in sight;
3. Galamsey has overtaken the country with NPP members deeply involved;
4. Corruption and bad governance from the central government to the assemblies;
5. Family, friends and concubines government;
6. Lawlessness and grabbing of state lands.
If I were you, I would be ashamed of myself and not stand as a presidential candidate of the NPP.
Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
K.B 1 year ago
Who is deceiving this man the silent majority will show you where power lies.
Mike O 1 year ago
I hv said it many times, that Veep Bawumia and Co hv little respect for the sentiments of many Ghanaians. So, for the NPP, it's all about elections and nothing else. What is this? What hv they done with the power they currently have to be pushing us for another term? They are forcing it down our throats currently. Ridiculous!
Matey 1 year ago
When you are done with your Party's Walewale's election, then w can listen to you on free and fair elections. Let us see the example.
filiwa 1 year ago
The way u r sure of winnin the elections, same for the ndc, so what's ur problem ? Go to walewale and play your psychology there.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia, you are favored by God. You will be the President of Ghana and will be a great president. God has been preparing you for the task ahead. It will not be easy. God Loves you. Let God be first and His Grace, Mercy, and Love will be your portion for the rest of your life.
SD.com 1 year ago
And your stomach is bloated with Ghana's stolen money
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Infact i really feel to break this idiot empty watermelon head into pieces anytime he open he stinking smelling mouth to talk. Illiterate educated villager full of Fulanis cows shit in his head. Fool your stomach is full of disease instead of going to a doctor you're busy talking about NDC. Dirty pig fix the fucking broken economy and arrest the dollar and stop thinking you can be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. tyu46545
Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia, you and Trump no difference. Twaaaaaaa
James 1 year ago
Stop insulting Trump oo. The only president in recent years in US with no wars, good borders and good economy
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Rubbish. Asshole Trump is an evil Nazi bastard and con man who has ripped off banks and other financial institutions, in addition to being an insurrectionist who tried to undermine his country's election process by inciting his hateful followers to besiege Congress and cause mayhem. The man is an evil psyco born on a bad sign, and even his own father couldn't control him as a youth.
Akwasi 1 year ago
This Bawuliar is seriously delusional. Is he aware of the sentiment on the street? NPP dies have any chance of winning, unless they are able to seriously right the elections with the help of Jean Mensa
If they do that the ... read full comment
This Bawuliar is seriously delusional. Is he aware of the sentiment on the street? NPP dies have any chance of winning, unless they are able to seriously right the elections with the help of Jean Mensa
If they do that they will see what anger really is!
Bawumia's brother is taking illegal contracts in several millions of dollars, his sister and his aide are fighting security in the north for MP position, brother in law is breaking down people's buildings to take the land for ...
If they win, then it will prove that the research of Ghana having the lowest IQ in the world with Cameroon is true. Many more will leave the country because it will be unreasonable to stay here. If he loses, NPP dumps him th ...
You're just a shameless serial liar and a monumental failure. The NPP isn't angry. You're making that false claim just because you've ran out of lies and false promises to dangling in the faces of Ghanaians. The only ones tha ...
Go away evil Bawumia you can never defeat Mahama in any legitimate polls. You are a feeble minded person who can never be compared with Mahama. You cannot speak fluently like Mahama even with your so called PHD. We are wise e ...
Well spoken.
When you have pitched your so- called sister who you have no blood relationship with , with this young guy who is also an Economist like you to steal the verdict of the people? This is oa reflection of your hidden transcript. ...
2. The economy has been in shambles, disarray, tatters and shackles with no turnarou ...
I hv said it many times, that Veep Bawumia and Co hv little respect for the sentiments of many Ghanaians. So, for the NPP, it's all about elections and nothing else. What is this? What hv they done with the power they curren ...
Dr. Bawumia, you are favored by God. You will be the President of Ghana and will be a great president. God has been preparing you for the task ahead. It will not be easy. God Loves you. Let God be first and His Grace, Mercy, ...
Infact i really feel to break this idiot empty watermelon head into pieces anytime he open he stinking smelling mouth to talk. Illiterate educated villager full of Fulanis cows shit in his head. Fool your stomach is full of d ...
Rubbish. Asshole Trump is an evil Nazi bastard and con man who has ripped off banks and other financial institutions, in addition to being an insurrectionist who tried to undermine his country's election process by inciting h ...
If they do that the ...
So you are winning.