To Mr Adomako Baafi thank God for healing you but be careful of NDC and some of the ppl closer to you including NPP ppl,they would wish you are dead. To be forewarned is to forearm. TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOUR HEALTH.
DotCom 1 year ago
I thought that guy who made the appeal was doing so for Adomako’s own good. Keep yourself safe first before politics. I wish him a speedy recovery.
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128_*_•_
Nuhu 1 year ago
Outside gentility home cry
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Thieves and criminals who colluded with the useless ugly weed smoking akyem black sooted face ofui ape akuffo addo to destroy Ghana. God punish all of you with incurable diseases. Idiots. Gbemelawo.
Joeman 1 year ago
Even on your sick bed you are still fooooling. Think about yourself oooo man
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 156r246
zOm 1 year ago
Tee...what rubbish ,NDC has no time for this npp IDIOT.
The evil that men do in the name of npp leaves with & after them,so let it be with Adomako.
Very Soon 1 year ago
Don't worries thus the way foolish people dies . When you think you're getting better thus the time you will see yourself in the grave.Go and beg Mahama and Ghanaians for lies for you to stay alive with us . You're very hypocrite and a lier.Foolish man .
Kay 1 year ago
The one who granted the interview and claimed that you have been abandoned created the mess. Do call him to tell him watch his mouth. When people gets behind the mic they say all manner of things. Sometimes I hear professors talking and making arguments like kids.
The The 1 year ago
My brother say that again and say it loud. Sometimes when you listen to how some Phd holders speak and their mental strength, one wonders how they could rise to earn those academic accolades.
John 1 year ago
This moron call Ankrah, where is he? Instead of writing all what these bloody imbeciles in academe in Ghana spend time spewing trash on radio. The reason why they don't have good papers.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
AND WHERE IS THAT LECTURER CALLED ANKRAH?...TWEAA.
Oh ghanafo na gyimmmmmiiii 1 year ago
Keep on joking if you are sick and your parry has abandoned you instead of saying the truth you are just beating about the bush bcus of politics your party will remain as a party so be wise you mean your close friend lied?oh hooooo ghanafo na gyimiiiiii
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We must not believe everything written on the WEB. We must examine what we read to know the truth from lies.
Rambo 1 year ago
John Kumah said he was strong. Very strong
Sarmatex 1 year ago
Does abandon not mean replacement? Deny that, David Asante of Ghana Publishing has replaced a certain foolish NPP MP. We thank God that Yaw Adomako Baafi is now Macho again. An Olympic medal hopeful. Review means cancellation. Idiots
Joko 1 year ago
I hate NPP with passion and have regretted voting for them in 2016 but Mr. Baafi don't gamble with your health , this country needs you alive to provide vibrant opposition .
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
@Joko: Perhaps, deep-rooted hatred is in your DNA; but you're a big liar if you say you ever voted for the NPP and have now regretted. Such mischievous and evil machinations of yours and the NDC do not work any longer, mainly due to good education gained through the free SHS program of the forward-looking NPP and its industrious leadership.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
To NDC “Dr” Ankrahs,do you remember Vincent Asiseh?After the sad passing of the illustrious Prof Ansah,Vincent Asiseh apparently happy wrote that he will “rust in pieces “,where is Vincent Asiseh now?
FTT 1 year ago
This was orchestrated by Okyere Ankra and ndc,Okyere Ankra should apologise to Adomako Baafi now
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
The man looks frail in his coat. Please watch his health
Ye de owuo ka East Ham London 1 year ago
Certainly, the NPP fraternity is ever most grateful and most appreciative to suchlike most loyal and most influential members as Yaw Adomako Baafi. Indeed, Otchere-Ankrah has betrayed his crocodile tears towards his so-called room-mate at Legon with such unsolicited and hollow appeal on behalf of Yaw Adomako Baafi on a social media. We all saw Yaw live ("fiili-fiili") on TV yesterday, and are most grateful to the Almighty Allah for his quick recuperation and well-deserved relief from his other adversities. Insha Allah, Yaw Adomako Baafi will continue to be blessed!
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Ayoo we are here...the same rumours turned out to be true for John kumah
Tetteh Zutah 1 year ago
Politicians will always lie to cover for his party.
Even when they are hungry, they will still be telling the world that there is food in abundant.
Let them save the ghana they destroy yet. 1 year ago
Call Anthony karbo yr bro?, a southener relate to an Upp Westner? Why didnt Akyem call Nzema his bro and was bent on overthrowing and killing eventually him? Actually but for the Karbos NPP would have been defunct and extinct by now. Remember?
zOm 1 year ago
Shrivel & emanciate already...
Bloody fool,disrespecting your opponents.
The EVIL that men do ,leaves with and after them.
Rot in pieces
Arisagui 1 year ago
Traitor ! Shame on you as you continue lying just because campaign brown envelope arrived. Pathetic creature. Spits!
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
That man Okyere Ankra knows everything in this world and talk too much because he's been given unexpected opportunity to speak on radio,massa you talk too much stop it...
Karaoke 1 year ago
Ado.ako Baafi rejected heaven to follow hell bound criminals to loot.and destroy the nation. The wrath of God is upon him for associating with the scornful and enemies of God.
John 1 year ago
God will punish you . You insulted president Mahama in Lyinh about UGMC now you are saying you were there and admitted
Kofi 1 year ago
God of JM is working this idiot told Ghanaians JM killed Mills. Lies will always cox you dustructions and death.
DJ Robbe Germany 1 year ago
Thank God my brother in Christ Iam also Adventist How can I get in touch with you
DANIEL 1 year ago
FOOL,SHUT UP, ALWAYS INSULTING PEOPLE
Powerful 1 year ago
So Adomako Baafi was taken to the University of Ghana Medical Centre when he was sick. Mahama built that facility. You see how Mahama is saving lives of even idiots?
Francis 1 year ago
My brother mahama commissioned phase 1 of the project on the 4th January 2017 and the phase 2 was started, completed and commissioned by Akuffo Addo in 2021
Joe 1 year ago
How do you call someone calling peyote to help you a detractor. Must you loose your sense of reasoning because you are npp. They should have taken you to the Nana addo cathedral not mahama ugmc . sia
Emily 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering
Kow 1 year ago
God bless you lawyer Baafi
Paul 1 year ago
What do our illiterate elders say? "Oyi Wa" a loose translation for "Here you are". Thank Adomako.
Max 1 year ago
Thank God
Prof Mills on my mind
Thank God
Prof Mills on my mind
Emily 1 year ago
John Mahama will never waste money to build national cathedral for Ghanaian so vote massively for Mahama
Abena 1 year ago
Thank God you are well.
Anane Mensah 1 year ago
You are doing you second masters and fit and okay. God and asked what happen to Mills.The best advise to any young man is don't join politics in this country
Pray to God, trust God BUT put your mind and skill to work for Him to bless. Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensi ...
Don't worries thus the way foolish people dies . When you think you're getting better thus the time you will see yourself in the grave.Go and beg Mahama and Ghanaians for lies for you to stay alive with us . You're very hypoc ...
The one who granted the interview and claimed that you have been abandoned created the mess. Do call him to tell him watch his mouth. When people gets behind the mic they say all manner of things. Sometimes I hear professors ...
Keep on joking if you are sick and your parry has abandoned you instead of saying the truth you are just beating about the bush bcus of politics your party will remain as a party so be wise you mean your close friend lied?oh ...
Does abandon not mean replacement? Deny that, David Asante of Ghana Publishing has replaced a certain foolish NPP MP. We thank God that Yaw Adomako Baafi is now Macho again. An Olympic medal hopeful. Review means cancellatio ...
@Joko: Perhaps, deep-rooted hatred is in your DNA; but you're a big liar if you say you ever voted for the NPP and have now regretted. Such mischievous and evil machinations of yours and the NDC do not work any longer, main ...
Certainly, the NPP fraternity is ever most grateful and most appreciative to suchlike most loyal and most influential members as Yaw Adomako Baafi. Indeed, Otchere-Ankrah has betrayed his crocodile tears towards his so-calle ...
Call Anthony karbo yr bro?, a southener relate to an Upp Westner? Why didnt Akyem call Nzema his bro and was bent on overthrowing and killing eventually him? Actually but for the Karbos NPP would have been defunct and extinct ...
Rot in pieces
Thank God
Prof Mills on my mind
Thank God you are well.