Just shut up and repair your bogus FSHS,failed government with empty promises
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
More than 3 million students are enjoying Free SHS and you are calling it bogus, ha ha ha! NPP will not give you money for akpeteshie to drink and fool with jm. Everybody enjoys the national cake through Free SHS.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama is a pathetic conman. His bogus mantra of '24hr economy' is the trick of a con-artist. He won't know a 24hr economy if it hit him in his puffy face.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Ah this woman paaa! I thought she was smart! Not knowing she is a complete ignoramus, very daft. If a former veep does not understand a 24-hour economy then I'm afraid Ghana is doomed. This is simple economics 101.
Rex 1 year ago
How many electioneering slogans did u and Papa Kwesi Nduom help the Npp use to deceive Ghanaians in 2016?Have u seen the state of PPP today? I don't pity whatever is happening to you guys even a single bit, it's karma, u are reaping whatever u sowed when Mahama was president, and from your stupid assertions,it's obvious u haven't learnt your lessons yet, so therefore your PPP and Dr Nduom will even suffer more.
Kofi NYANTEKYE 1 year ago
Check the figures. DONT BE BAWUMIA AND NANA ADDO
T1 1 year ago
Her mentor Kwasi Nduom said worst things about the NDC, he is now on his knees begging
kely 1 year ago
Stupid girl in a woman's body. Some small monies in a brown envelope and she's blowing shit. kwasia Aybgeni aboa. why don't you state your own policy. Paa Kwesii Nduom raised you to this level and you're supporting his enemies. we are waiting for our monies.
Joko 1 year ago
Even her boss when to beg Mahama to restore his banking license when he comes to power and she's fooling around.
Kilogram 1 year ago
Even John Dramani Mahama cannot explain the "24-Hour Economy" policy in an intelligent way. I think some economics professor whispered it int his ear.
Joko 1 year ago
@Kilogram even if your cocoanut head is cracked and 24hrs economy is placed inside you will never understand it. Imagine explaining 24hrs economy to Wontumi.
Manni 1 year ago
What's wrong with what she's saying? Only illiterates insults people opinions. Do you understand 24hrs economy? What's the transport system in Ghana if you have to travel somewhere to start work at midnight to 8am or 10pm to 6am? What is security like in your local area in terms Street lights and stuff if you have to walk about 2 miles to work. Have you considered your safety walking in the dark to work somewhere as a woman? What the jobs in Ghana that can do 24 hours when majority of the jobs are individuals selling clothes or food stuff and who's buying clothes or shoes till even midnight likewise till 6am or 8am? Come to Europe and see how they do politics and learn than insulting people instead of tolerating ppl and their opinions to see how we can develop Ghana. This is why Ghana needs to educate its citizens even if under trees so people can take information, weigh it up and make good decisions and choices out of it
Bortey 1 year ago
Didn't you hear all this in the proposed 24 hours economy policy. How dumb can you be
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Joko, you are above this 24-hour bruhaha, trust me. Your comment says a lot about you and your understanding of your surroundings. Please, stop buying into this crap being spread by Mahama who doesn't understand the 24-hour concept.
Since coming out with this 24-hour something, has Mahama been about to explain it into details and what did he say that convince you that it is a policy?
Remember that some sections of our economy were operating 24-hour when Nkrumah was president, and did you hear anywhere that Nkrumah made that a policy? Joko, please.
The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago
Someone who does not know the difference between review and cancel wants to understand the 24-hour economy? My brother, your brain will explode. Give up already! Odwan meeer!
Jimbo 1 year ago
I just don't know why this noise of 24 hour economy. The very people who are propagating the 24 hour economy are the very people who claim businesses are folding up and other leaving the shores of Ghana. If that is true, then where are the businesses you are saying you will let them run 24 hours a day? Is the 24 hour economy the panacea for the alleged collapse of businesses in Ghana? Are you joking? Are you serious at all?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa, who is speaking?????
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
A very stupid, senseless and foolish woman who has been benefitting from depositors' stolen cash from Dr. Papa Kwesi Nduom. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Manni 1 year ago
What's wrong with what she's saying? Only illiterates insults people opinions. Do you understand 24hrs economy? What's the transport system in Ghana if you have to travel somewhere to start work at midnight to 8am or 10pm to 6am? What is security like in your local area in terms Street lights and stuff if you have to walk about 2 miles to work. Have you considered your safety walking in the dark to work somewhere as a woman? What the jobs in Ghana that can do 24 hours when majority of the jobs are individuals selling clothes or food stuff and who's buying clothes or shoes till even midnight likewise till 6am or 8am? Come to Europe and see how they do politics and learn than insulting people instead of tolerating ppl and their opinions to see how we can develop Ghana. This is why Ghana needs to educate its citizens even if under trees so people can take information, weigh it up and make good decisions and choices out of it.
Wicked Politicians 1 year ago
madam say what you want to do and not ridicule what someone else said
KK 1 year ago
Useless woman
Chairman tui tui 1 year ago
24 hour economy is making people crazy and dazed, JM is coming and it's shall be successful insha Allah
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jhkluioi98
Kofi 1 year ago
Nonsense. Your founder Paa Kwesi Nduom is begging Mahama to rescue his bank and you're there spewing nonsense.
Critique Bawumia for failing and leave Mahama.
Nonsense. Your founder Paa Kwesi Nduom is begging Mahama to rescue his bank and you're there spewing nonsense.
KWAME 1 year ago
JUST LOOK AT THIS IDIOT. WHAT HAS SHE GOT TO OFFER. SHE IS JUST A WASTE OF RESOURCES.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Don’t mind this stupid opportunist ayigbe woman blowing hot air to pollute the minds of Ghanaians. Think of how to make the lives of your people better and stop this madness. Cheap public stunt that will end no where. Character like you and your party will not even get 1000 solid votes across the entire country. What policy do you have for the voters? Mahama will win the election whether it is a slogan or not. Go away you number 9
Erik 1 year ago
A journey of a thousand miles starts with a step. If we agree it's a good idea why don't we start with the teething issues you're complaining off till we get to where it can be implemented but rather shoot it down and brand it as a slogan. It means we'll mever get there.
Angola 1 year ago
She has taken bribe from Akufo Monkey
DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago
She is more sensible than the old lady panke.
DK 1 year ago
They have started their stupidity again.
Anasco 1 year ago
Yeah sister,can you convince us your side of understanding about the 24 economy? Don't make noise because we're tired of blabla
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
Bring your policy let's see if you get 1% vote call me bastard
Look 1 year ago
Just like your useless and senseless free shs. Such nonsense.
MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago
ONLY GHANA, IN WHICH OPPOSITION WILL ATTACK OPPOSITION FOR POWER. GYIMII
seyram Kwami 1 year ago
Bridget Dzogbenuku, I want to tell you that politics is not beauty pageant where some useless man would sponsor you and later marry you.
Mahama is talking sense not rythoric
Bridget Dzogbenuku, I want to tell you that politics is not beauty pageant where some useless man would sponsor you and later marry you.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
What about “Ghana beyond aid “
Ama Ghana 1 year ago
You can say what ever you want… WE ARE RESETTING MOTHER GHANA
#ResettingGhana
Kofi NYANTEKYE 1 year ago
THAT IS WHY AT YOUR OWN VILLAGE, YOU GOT ZERO VOTE.I AM SURPRISED SOME OF YOU HAVE LOST YOUR CRITICAL ANALYSIS CUPS
Akwasi 1 year ago
The whore of Aviation house speaks. STFU Brigitte. What qualifies you be talk about politics? Is it because someone made you a running mate. Nonsense. If you don’t understand 24 hour economy, just say so.
TOO LATE 1 year ago
YOU WERE MISSING IN ACTION DURING THE PASSAGE OD E-LEVY, DURING THE DO NOT TAX MY PERIOD DEMONSTRATION, DURING THE HAIR CUT ETC. WHY U NOW TALKING? BECAUSE THE ELECTION IS CLOSE. YOU BELONG TO A PARTY AND INSTEAD OF TELLING US YOUR PLANS, U ARE TALKING ABOUT WHAT SOMEONE PUT TOGETHER. THE COMEDY N MEDIOCRITY IN OUR SOCIETY IS TOO MUCH.
The Jandam Destroyer is Back 1 year ago
Let's all agree that the NPP (UP) is truly holding Ghana back. Whenever the nation produces a visionary leader with the potential to drive us forward, this group of dishonest, greedy individuals with limited foresight surfaces like an army of ants swarming a crumb of sugar. It's time for the rest of Ghana to unite and say, "Enough is enough!" to this matemeho crop of beings
Bk man 1 year ago
This woman is a disgraced to the society and her party
Athena- US 1 year ago
Empty woman talk.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
You look like someone who will vote NDC.
Mike O 1 year ago
Any opposition party that attacks a fellow opposition party is not smart at all. What sensible parties in that rank do is to collaborate and galvanize their efforts to attain similar goals. What is the sense in this attach? Madam, this is not on at all. Come again pls.
How many electioneering slogans did u and Papa Kwesi Nduom help the Npp use to deceive Ghanaians in 2016?Have u seen the state of PPP today? I don't pity whatever is happening to you guys even a single bit, it's karma, u are ...
Stupid girl in a woman's body. Some small monies in a brown envelope and she's blowing shit. kwasia Aybgeni aboa. why don't you state your own policy. Paa Kwesii Nduom raised you to this level and you're supporting his enemi ...
What's wrong with what she's saying? Only illiterates insults people opinions. Do you understand 24hrs economy? What's the transport system in Ghana if you have to travel somewhere to start work at midnight to 8am or 10pm to ...
@Joko, you are above this 24-hour bruhaha, trust me. Your comment says a lot about you and your understanding of your surroundings. Please, stop buying into this crap being spread by Mahama who doesn't understand the 24-hour ...
I just don't know why this noise of 24 hour economy. The very people who are propagating the 24 hour economy are the very people who claim businesses are folding up and other leaving the shores of Ghana. If that is true, then ...
What's wrong with what she's saying? Only illiterates insults people opinions. Do you understand 24hrs economy? What's the transport system in Ghana if you have to travel somewhere to start work at midnight to 8am or 10pm to ...
Useless woman
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Don’t mind this stupid opportunist ayigbe woman blowing hot air to pollute the minds of Ghanaians. Think of how to make the lives of your people better and stop this madness. Cheap public stunt that will end no where. Chara ...
A journey of a thousand miles starts with a step. If we agree it's a good idea why don't we start with the teething issues you're complaining off till we get to where it can be implemented but rather shoot it down and b ...
#ResettingGhana
YOU WERE MISSING IN ACTION DURING THE PASSAGE OD E-LEVY, DURING THE DO NOT TAX MY PERIOD DEMONSTRATION, DURING THE HAIR CUT ETC. WHY U NOW TALKING? BECAUSE THE ELECTION IS CLOSE. YOU BELONG TO A PARTY AND INSTEAD OF TELLING U ...
Let's all agree that the NPP (UP) is truly holding Ghana back. Whenever the nation produces a visionary leader with the potential to drive us forward, this group of dishonest, greedy individuals with limited foresight surface ...
Empty woman talk.
Any opposition party that attacks a fellow opposition party is not smart at all. What sensible parties in that rank do is to collaborate and galvanize their efforts to attain similar goals. What is the sense in this attach? M ...