And this is the political party ruling us. No wonder we are where we are.
Dan 1 year ago
He should go and collect his monthly allowance from the IGP Dampare and stop disturbing our ears
WORK ABROAD 1 year ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ... read full comment
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
CONTACT: Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347 Office landline 0302 948484
L 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128:;;,;
Nyatefetor 1 year ago
Burrito Naabu again?
Omanhene 1 year ago
Why should politicians use such vile, hatred and uncivilized language against each other? Why threaten to lill somebody because s/he dosagrees with you? THE AFRICAN FOOLISHNESS WILL NEVER STOP!!
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
An infantile comment.
Do you understand politics?
Do think it's just yes or no?
It's a pysical,mental and spiritual warfare.
That is why power sweet some people that they are killing each other for it.
Cheers
An infantile comment.
Cheers
Ojah 1 year ago
What do the Pellicles, the Sarpongs, the 'Stephens of New York', the Kwaku Badus and the Rockson Adofos have to say about this? DEM COCK SUCKING BLOODY GOOFS!
Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago
BUGRINABU SMELLS ALWAYS LIKE COWDUNG.HIS MOUTH SMELLS TOO BAD.HE HAS NO PENIS TOO.SHAME ON U
Oprege 1 year ago
It would have been a good riddance and the world would be a better place !
Including your useless father. 1 year ago
Dead or alive your father is the one who deserves to die. He’s a useless man and you have his useless genes. Look at your life.
Nicotinamide 1 year ago
NPP and killing....its out of hand ls now...how can you people be killing yourselves like this? AAAH
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
How did you know his mouth smells bad or you went to him for kissing.
Nzema K 1 year ago
Ego reach everybody
New order 1 year ago
That dog mouth man is a political parasite that only surface at elections. Useless old fool
Now Now 1 year ago
So why is Gregory Afoko in prison
Mumin 1 year ago
NPP has wasted many prominent members. You can't finish counting them all. A wicked bunch of people. Bugri Nabu is really powerful he would have been gone by now. Even Bawumia there was an attempt on his life.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
He is always in the news during crucial election times, always orchestrating controversies.
Oprege 1 year ago
The world would be a better place !!
Kwao 1 year ago
Look at his stupid mouth like COP Alex Mensah's anus. Kwasea promax
Bugri can lie. I have known him for years 1 year ago
As for Bugri Naabo, all his life he has lied to make money and never trust his word. He is just lying for Nana and Bawumia to give him money. Period
Kath 1 year ago
Instead of you going to the grassroots to work, you are granting needless interviews. If you lose this election, “your mouth food” is gone and your so-called title of regional chairman is useless. Mo egyimi koraa dodo!
Farouk Adamli 1 year ago
Criminals peoples party NPP that your own cup of tea
Kwam 1 year ago
You have started it again, just to get public attention, you are a big pair. Stop it now
To he who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MOHAMMED (SAW) and ISLAM 1 year ago
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth hell fire be his permanent abode Aamin
Baba 1 year ago
Ameen Ameen Ameen
Bk man 1 year ago
You foolish man they should have finished
You long time .it's not
Your party idiot like you.
You long time .it's not
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Heheheee.
They will say it all.
Heheheee.
They will say it all.
an observer 1 year ago
NPP and killing. Everyday you will hear about an attempt on either their member or an opponent. If you killing is what will bring you power, then not this upcoming elections.
Kulungungu bomb 1 year ago
Useless NPP. They chased Kwame Nkrumah with bombs from rally to rally killing many school girls in the process. NPP is Sasabonsam party
Matete 1 year ago
Party of murderers. Full of only EVIL..WICKEDNESS
K.K 1 year ago
we don't care
JoeTee 1 year ago
Bugri Naabu, always in the news for bad reasons,why?
Bg. 1 year ago
Everybody knows npp's are the killers in their own partys.
Nuumo 1 year ago
You are the definition of immortality.
Gerrout
Gerrout
Good Boy 1 year ago
You and your party time is up. This time no amount of lies will save you. You and your friend Mustapha Hamid can fill a bucket with tears but you will lose heavily come 7th December 2024. Nansis.
Ogene 1 year ago
Eiiiih NPP and BLOOD Diiiieeeeee................. i rest my case
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Bugri is lying. His story is disjointed. His side of the story doesn't make sense.
Ray 1 year ago
Foolishness nkoaaa 247
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
National Poison Party. Ye nim mu frititi.
Livingstone 1 year ago
They are always killing their own people. This is wicked party. Atto Quainu was poison just because he wanted to become MP. What a wicked group of people.
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
And so, what do you want us to do about it, nation destroyer eiiii
So you knew who killed Adam Mahama and Kept innocent Afoko in jail 1 year ago
So NPP leaders knew those who killed Adam Mahama and arrested innocent man Afoko and kept him in jail for 9years now? Oh God!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6y3g3gvv
Tuwo Zaafi with akomfem khebab 1 year ago
At John Kumah's funeral everybody was rejecting the bottled water being served. If you are a man accept it and drink. You will shit and fart in your hotel room from corner to corner like Wontumi to death
Suzi 1 year ago
And people still fol this evil party always killing killing how can u run a country it means your party is cursed
Visionary 1 year ago
They killed Adam Mahama and made Alhaji Short blind. Wicked party.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
It's Ghana's loss they didn't succeed. Lying rat and a nation wrecker!!
matthew 1 year ago
it`s a shame they didn`t succeed if what the lying rat is saying is true.
Nuumo 1 year ago
They have even kept long.
Look at his face?
Bad old man.
You are part of the problem in the country.
You must be declared an enemy of the state
Look at his face?
Bad old man.
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by th ...
Burrito Naabu again?
An infantile comment.
Cheers
Ego reach everybody
May God's wrath & curses befall the one who always attacks the QURAN, prophet MUHAMMAD (SAW) and ISLAM where ever he is and be crashed into pieces preferably by Bola car in the next attempt to use any road and the in-depth he ...
Ameen Ameen Ameen
You long time .it's not
Heheheee.
They will say it all.
we don't care
Gerrout
Foolishness nkoaaa 247
Look at his face?
Bad old man.