Bawumia warms hearts at Presby and Pentecost Congregations as he receives warm welcome

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• YSL 1 year ago

If he is pretentiously acting as if he believes in Christianity, he should first demonstrate it, by asking his masters in Saudi Arabia to allow Christian worship in their country, they should allow for churches to be built th ...

• KING DAVID,DANSOMAN 1 year ago

GHANA IS A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY,NOT A MOSLEM COUNTRY

• Allah is the devil 1 year ago

Than destroy islam b4 they are the majority.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

King David, you sound like the Taliba. Show me the law in Ghana that says , Ghana is a Christian nation ? Nkwaseasem nkoaa.

• Nana 1 year ago

Both Christianity and Islam are imported religions.Ghanaians are only looking for the clean hearted and the most honest to lead them.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Nana you're an illiterate. Before your blood vipers Arabs and Europeans missionaries came to Africa there were already Christianity in Africa in Ethiopia. Islamic were forced on Africans with blood shed. Philip Kwaku from Ca ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• koo manu 1 year ago

I'm just asking will any of the churches welcome Kwaku Bonsam, Akumah Mama Zimbe, Kennedy Agyapong etc in a like manner.

Will the choir of the Church of Pentecost sing to welcome Kwaku Bonsam, Asamoah Gyan, KKD, a chief i ...

• Beautiful Nonsense 1 year ago

Indeed, God is souveign and nothing is impossible for Him. He is FLAWLESS, and want peace and success for Ghana and Ghanaians.

But, He shall not allow Bawumia (Akufo-Addo government) to continue. You have inflicted Ghana ...

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

In your dream foolish guy

• GH 1 year ago

Your mother and your entire family, foolish guy like you

• Ruthan 1 year ago

@ Beautiful Nonsense
    You're influenced and indoctrinated by the Evil forces of the Drunkard leading that Criminally minded party call NDC. Thank God He will never reward the effort of the Corrupt.

• Mary 1 year ago

Bawumia/akuffo addo more corrupt than bawumia

• Mary 1 year ago

Than mahama

• Akwapim Presby Clergy 1 year ago

Christ for Sale. 15 shickels p3

• Now Now 1 year ago

Bawumia is in the Church NAPO is in the Zongo

• Ghana Republic 1 year ago

Good will NOT allow this evil NPP to continue. They have made is poorer and I will not forgive them.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Who are you to forgive someone sin

• Aboa 1 year ago

The church of Pentecost is turning out to be a political affiliated church. Why dabbling in political topics of late.?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Agent of Antichrists pretender. A Fulanis to love Christians ? Ghanaians must be crazy.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

He needs deliverance from Lai's.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia you are not ashamed of God, therefore, God is also not ashamed to call you His creation and will Bless you.

• Angela 1 year ago

Ashanti pastors abi

• Sarah 1 year ago

Twi speaking conmen. VIP bus preachers. Very partisan. NPP clergy

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

All in the name of becoming the president. Such a religious prostitute and liar can't be trusted. If you said you are just a driver's mate, what about Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur? Didn't you know that he was also just ...

• UK boy 1 year ago

It is possible, every sensible Ghanaian needs education for he/ her children's but not nightclubs

• Edward 1 year ago

Never trust a Muslim president. Christianity will be doomed. Bawumia is sponsored by Muslim terrorist groups in Nigeria and Iran who are pumping huge resources into his campaign.