NDC killed two pastors, one ritualist, and collapsed mosques – NAPO alleges

Read Comments Comments (314)

• Donatus 1 year ago

And who killed John Kumah?

• Nii 1 year ago

NDC is capable of doing everything .They have been killing since Jun 4th 1979 and they will continue. Ghanaians shd take note NDC will let many ppl die particularly NDC fans on 7th Dec 2024.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Ei ei ei ei....... How the hell and heck and fvck did we get here! I thought I had met the stupidest idiots on Wontumi and Abrony3 until I met Napo. Ei! And this low down below misleader also wants to be Vice President of Kwa ...

• NAPO, THE LIES WILL NOT SAVE YOU THIS TIME AROUND. LOSE TALKER 1 year ago

The lies will not save you or NPP this time around. You can lie for all you like but the hardship Ghanaians are facing will expose you.

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Yes! It is true. The NDC has wicked people whpo kill people just as Mahama killed Mills after J. J. Rawlings had murdered many innocent Ghanaians by firing squad and got many other missing from their homes at midnights while ...

I suspect John Mahama later killed Mark Woyongo as his former minister for the fact that Mr. Mark Woyongo had listened to me, took my written complaints of DIRECETED ENERGY WEAPONS brought into Ghana by CIA/Barack Obama who b ...

To be honest with you all Ghanaians, I can testify that NPP is the most corrupt by how much they steal, but NDC is less corrupt but the most wicked with blood and secret murders which is the brand of the party since J.J. Rawl ...

If John Mahama become the president of Ghana again, Ghana will surely be cursed and I will hate most of my own Ghanaians as the worst demonic people on this earth who promote evil and pretend with hypocrisy to look good in th ...

• AB 1 year ago

You don't think the hardships that your government has imposed on Ghanaians are killing more people than those people you claim the NDC has killed. Napo should maintained his small constituency instead of accepting a responsi ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

IF THE GODs WANT TO KILL YOU THEY FIRST MAKE YOU MAD..... JOHN KUMAHs GHOST IS BUSILY WORKING ON NAPO..... NOW HE HAS REACHED THE MADNESS STAGE..... BEFORE ELECTIONS,, WE WILL SURE HAVE A FUNERAL,, INSHALLA MASHALLA!!!!!!

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

i don't believe Ghana can be cursed more than what we are in now. Overnight, what you could by with 2 cedis, you now have to use 6 cedis. That is what I call a curse.

• Roger Moore 1 year ago

When a clown becomes the running mate of a comedian, the game is sweet. I am enjoying it.

• Rex 1 year ago

If a dying man is well aware that he's dying, he says and does anything to try to survive the imminent death staring him in the face that he so knows well is inevitably going to swallow him eventually. Jesters and clowns are ...

• Koppa 1 year ago

I am happy Bawumia chose this clown as his running mate. He wil help the NPP loose. What a moron!

• YSL 1 year ago

This man thinks he's just an ordinary Npp supporter right? Making wild and baseless accusations, after eight yrs in power u know they killed people and you haven't bn able to prosecute even just one person about it? What a fo ...

• Common sense 1 year ago

I feel so bad and pain for those still trusting this stupid man call NAPO… I wish all the embassy’s in the country will say no to Visa for anyone of this guys before and after election… and let them be doing this stupid ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Do you want a roll call? Baah Wiredu, Hawa Yakubu, Jake Obetsibi, Courage quashigah, were all killed by you NPP guys, keep quiet.

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

@Danatus.
    My brother , i will advise you not to reply to the nonsense of such people with archaic political characters. You must rather enjoy your God given peace, and pray that you witness the tsunami that is going ...

• It's me again 1 year ago

They (NDC) even cursed you and it has started manifesting, we now understand why the loose talk, it was part of the curse so we agree your hatred. @ I know you personally. @ divine ninja

• Kwaku 1 year ago

I suspect he even killed your family also.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Stop pushing the wheelbarrows for your cathedral pit of hell construction President's daughters weed plantations farms and learn sense.

Go take shower inside your cathedral pit of hell.

Say cheese

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Go for your medication @Divine Ninja of America.
    You're seriously sick.

• Anokwale 1 year ago

Kk forgot to kill your useless father@ Divine Ninja. Omaame tswei

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128__*

• It's me again 1 year ago

Your mother through curse, NDC didn't kill her. And that's why till now the family couldn't perform her funeral @ divine ninja

• Napo is mad 1 year ago

All the ladies he dates soon discover his madness and run away. That's why he has not been able to marry until this year when he wanted to bd made a running mate.
    He stopped taking his meds many years back. The guy is mad.

• DotCom 1 year ago

This is a serious murder allegation, and this idiot who claims to be a doctor must prove his allegations in court. He will be sued so see you in court. Responsible people should not make such accusations without evidence. If ...

NAPO IS AN UPGRADED DUMB ASS IGNORANT MADA FAKA,

Clueless Napo is an ignorant mada faka. Each time Napo opens his dumb ass mouth, all he does is put his foot into that ignorant mouth.

• AYITTEY, ADA 1 year ago

NAPO IS THE BEST CAMPAIGNER IN GHANA, HE ALSO TELLS THE TRUTH. NDC CAN GO TO HELL BECAUSE WHAT NAPO IS SAYING IS TRUE. YOUR NDC IS EVIL!!

• Athena- US 1 year ago

He must answer for the death of John Kumah. His hands are soiled with the blood of John Kumah.
    Such a murderer has the temerity to accuse the NDC?

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

Ayittey Ada, you sound very foolish like your stupid father and that idiot (Napo)

• Anokwale 1 year ago

Ayittey’s father should have been murdered.

• Afrakoma 1 year ago

Eeeiiii. I can't think far! Was this guy born in a natural way or through the ANUS!!
    He thinks we are in 1992! This is 2024, and Ghanaians are suffering and hungry. The evil lies will not save NPP from defeat! Napo you have ...

• Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago

Afrakoma, you really can't think far.

• FOCUS 1 year ago

Tit 4 tat... Who suffers?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

KWASEA FRANKIE: HAVEN’T YOU READ MY KWAME NKRUMAH ABOSOMSOM SERIES? FOR YOUR IMFORMATION NANA KWASI AGYEMAN WHO INTRODUCED RAWLINGS TO NANA DROBO IS NAPO’S UNCLE, SO NAPO KNOWS WHAT HE IS TALKING ABOUT.

• Yusif 1 year ago

Another kwasiaa called Donkor. At the time Nana Drobi died, was NDC in existence?
    What is this rubbish of NDC killing pastors? Is NDC a person? Napo is frustrated and mentally derailed.
    Was NOPO rather the killer of John Ku ...

• XYZ 1 year ago

When Nkrumah was being attacked was NPP in existence?

• Kwaku 1 year ago

NPP was in existence in matemeho to People's Party, Progress Party, Popular Front Party to NPP today. Just go back to read history.

• He lives 1 year ago

Napo is not royal so how did he become Akwasi Agyemang's nephew?

• KL 1 year ago

Kwasia saa na wote ho ka kwasiasem.

Mada faka, Stephen Donkor, you're just as ignorant as that ignorant circus clown Napo.

• Nonsense 1 year ago

yOU ARE ABSOLUTELY CORRECT...HERR GYMIEE NIE?

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

His language, demeanour, perception is exactly that of a truck pusher and akpeteshie seller at kejetia. NPP you have disgrace the country called Ghana enough with your mismanagement, stealing and incompetence, can they spare ...

• Possible 1 year ago

You shocked.. You not seen nothing yet, we ready to go gutters with you guys,you think you guys are the only one with okro mouth and propagate, lies and exposeee.. Didn't rawlings killed odifo asare and pastor amoako.. Kwasia ...

• SAEED OSMAN 1 year ago

Nana Addo killed his own wife and you know.

• Salvador Allendé 1 year ago

Ghanafuo... there's a crisis meeting currently going on at the JUBILEE HOUSE !!!! NAPO is sure to be replaced, but the Manhyia stooges are fiercely kicking against the suggestion. They contend that the time is too short, and ...

• Hsinsh 1 year ago

Ohh bro. This lies won't wash again. NPP has been thriving on lies and propaganda lol

• ANOLD 1 year ago

This kind of politics will not work anymore,Ghanaians know Npp now, come December 7th hmm.

@ Armold:
    3RD & 4TH SERIES OF KWAME NKRUMAH KANKAN NYAME ABOSOMSOM IS GHANA’S BANE!

NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF THE LATE NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN OF ...

Stephen Donkor, you're an NPP thieving liar. Try reminding your NPP's desperate and clueless steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia to stop bribing EC workers and stomach journalists. Only upgraded idiots like ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Is that the reason why he killed John Kumah? You see how Napo is looking? He's doomed

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

1. who killed JOHN KUMAH? 2. Who killed J B DANQUAH ADU? 3. Who killed AHMED SUALE? 4. Who killed MRS AKUFFO ADDO? 5. Who killed the ZONGO 7? 6. Who killed KOTOKA and named the airport after him? 7. Who killed innocent Ghanai ...

• Anokwale 1 year ago

They should have killed your useless father@ Nii. Onye soomi.

• KH 1 year ago

Matemeho npp has been sending Ghana BACKWARDS since 24th February,1966!!!

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

The Gàs are noble and welcoming, but this particular Nii's is second to none. If you follow his postings critically, you'll notice straightaway that his lack of knowledge and understanding of critical issues. NDC will just g ...

• Akufomia 1 year ago

With all due respect, Otumfuo come again! Please, are you sure this is the NAPO you claim was trained by you personally at the Manhyia Palace?? Nana, this NAPO is an imbecile and I can't believe that he is really a product of ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

U are VERY VERY VERY VERY VERY...STUPID!!! SIMPLICITA!!! U ARE VERY VERY VERY VERY STUPID!!!

• Napo is mad 1 year ago

All the ladies he dates soon discover his madness and run away. That's why he has not been able to marry until this year when he wanted to bd made a running mate.
    He stopped taking his meds many years back. The guy is mad. ...

• Opi London 1 year ago

No campaign messages hahahaha

• Truth 1 year ago

Be sensible small aba.... You carry the name 'Nii' and you are so shallow minded like this! Ahh

• Wow 1 year ago

Wow wow wow
    As for Napo’s stupidity!!!!!! It’s unmatched.
    Is this country Ghana serious at all!!!!!!!
    Can the IGP have invite this fool called Napoli to provide evidence??
    Are Ghanaians that stupid to vote for a fool ...

NAPO IS AN UPGRADED IGNORANT SCUMBAG.

The NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and nation-wreckers who have the blood of crusading journalist Ahmed Saule on their hands. Napo is nothing but a demented ignorant basket ...

• Eddie 1 year ago

What kind of politics is this? How does this message solve the numerous problems facing this country today.
    What statistics have you got to know which of the political parties killed the most. Who killed John Kumah? Who kil ...

• Sheikh 1 year ago

This misinformation is called DESPARATION. Must you become the president/vice president by all means? This is misfinformation is why Burkina Faso would be progressing and Ghana retrogressing. This is why your believers are re ...

• Korvi 1 year ago

Such evidences are to be reported to the Police. I hope the IGP is listening to these allegations. NAPO should be invited to provide evidence. I believe this is one of NAPO's insane talks.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

And who kill Mills to be president?

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

@perickes, who killed JOHN KUMAH? Who killed J B DANQUAH ADU? Who killed AHMED SUALE? Who killed MRS AKUFFO ADDO? Who killed the ZONGO 7?

• Kay 1 year ago

Gonja ppl don't value human life.If we joke and John Mahama mistakingly come back he and his NDC will continue their killing.

The NPP evil thieving nation-wreckers who killed journalist Ahmed Saule are the same ones who killed President Mills.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

this chamber pot man is extremely stupid. who built hospitals in ghana ?

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

NPP, so are these your men to take Ghana to the next level? Jesus Christ of Nazareth!!! Since the appointment of this arrogant tribalist buffoon, I have never heard him say any sensible thing. "Akuffo Addo has performed be ...

• £EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago

September is a birth cycle month for all your desires since January, so find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for ...

• THIS FOOL IS STILL TALKING AND MAKING NPP UNPOPULAR. NANA ADDO AND KEN KILLED JB 1 year ago

WOOOAA LOOK AT THIS FOOL. THE YOUTH WISE NOW.

• REBECCA 1 year ago

We as NPP supporter. we are very disappointed in this kind of behavior of NAPO. how can you talk like this knowing very well that we have laws in this country. if you have any proof of a murder case. the best things to do is ...

• KB 1 year ago

This man doesn't talk sense at all, he is not mature in the brain.

• XYZ 1 year ago

In fact I like NAPO because there are a lot of stupid guys in NDC who talks rubbish including their presidential candidate John 5 million Airbus Mahama, Asiedu Nketia, and few others, and NPP needs someone what can meet them ...

• Nana 1 year ago

For 2yrs under John Mahama/NDC regime newly recruited nurses and teachers never received any salary.Nurses and teachers who completed school from 2013 -2016 were never employed under the same Mahama. Is NDC aware of nurses an ...

• Osaman 1 year ago

In fact I'm highly convinced that this Opoku Prempeh Napo is a stupid idiot!!!

TRUTH HURTS! NAPO KEEP IT UP! BUTCHER THEM!!

• Sethoo 1 year ago

John Mahama and NDC killed uncountable number of Ghanaians during his 4 and a half years regime.Many nurses and teachers died,many graduates also died due to unemployment. Dumsor killed many entrepreneurs.

• ALI Seaman 1 year ago

So this fool has no message to tell ghanaians but to go found telling lies, wo yɛ aboa mpa, because of your party symbol is an animal you behaves and reason same.

• Catapillar steer 1 year ago

Confirmed. ...Napo is a 'compound' Fool

WHAT NAPO IS SAYING IS TRUE! READ THIS!

NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CONFESSION OF ...

• Yusif 1 year ago

Is NAPO not the one who killed John, Kumah,

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Sports

Business

Entertainment

News

NDC killed two pastors, one ritualist, and collapsed mosques – NAPO alleges
    Read Article Comments (107)

NAPO IS AN IGNORANT FOOL.

Napo is an NPP upgraded ignorant buffoon. This useless dumb ass Napo needs someone to baby-sit his ignorant ass 24/7, and he has no business wanting to be Vice-President of Ghana.

• Oh Ghana 1 year ago

Eiiii, a potential vice president and this is your campaign message.
    The soo called cultured and nurtured by Manhyia palace.
    Very very sad for him. He can't not speak well if not scripted.
    In fact, this man doesn't depict ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Look at who is talking??
    Is an open secret that is Napo who killed John Kuma.
    John Kuma's ghost is surely exposing this Idiot.
    Is Napo a politician?? He is just a disgrace.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy and and this Idi ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

This campaign message for mapo na waoo. This message has fallen flat

• Daniel 1 year ago

Napo is dying slowly, can't u see lol. This man is foolish animal and a dumdum so call vice

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

So ibi this Otumfour says he trained/brought?
    Napo is more useless in our politics than the useless liar. I'm sure someone's ghost is hunting him. Big fool.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

THIS NAPO IS GOING MAD AFTER KILLING THE EJUSU MP

• Frank 1 year ago

This is a loose talk. Even party foot-soldiers will not talk irresponsibly like that. NPP must go to opposition for the leadership to be reset. The leadership in its current form cannot lead Ghana

@ Frank: NAPO IS TELLING YOU THE TRUTH, READ THIS!

NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A TRUE CO ...

• Edward 1 year ago

This guy Stephen Donkor is a buffoon who lacks the ability to do critical thinking. A real tribal bigot whose writings have no meaning because of his warped thinking.

• NAPO lol 1 year ago

NAPO And So what? Are you a politician at all NAPO? Stick to ploicies and projections

NPP, your Napo is unstable.

• Matey 1 year ago

He should go to the Police with his evidence. That is what responsible good citizens do.

• Kobby 1 year ago

My respect for this guy has totally vanished. Woooow

• Mallam Adamu 1 year ago

Another DISASTER!!!

• seth 1 year ago

Oh God, please don't give us this man!!! Please!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Man this your foolish talks and madness behavior can't help you win any election, just fix the fu*cking broken economy and arrest the dollar and make the living easy for Ghanaians and stop this nonsense, not every Ghanaian is ...

• Nana don't have any certificate 1 year ago

Is this man a medical Doctor? Every word that comes out of this man's mouth is RUBBISH.

• Kwabs 1 year ago

What medical doctor? He is just a dentist, responsible for removing teeth and replacing those that are bad.He is just a born idiot with no brains in his fucking head.He always appears very unkempt.

• Perbo 1 year ago

What is the meaning of all this rubbish,abaa nose mask napo

• Sul 1 year ago

GYIMII SAAAAAAA.....THIS IS WHERE OUR STUPID POLITICS HAS GOTTEN TO

• Jo 1 year ago

This man should be advised to communicate responsibly. We have only one country and he should not be allowed by the NPP to continue in this trajectory.
    Political campaigning is about selling one's project to the eligible vo ...

• Political Pinocchio 1 year ago

Ghana police over to you

• FTT 1 year ago

NAPO’S campaign is going well

• Vigilante 1 year ago

This guy NAPO doesn't know how to talk koraa, o no!! Why doesn't he try to convince the electorates but resort to dirty and loose talk?
    I am very young but he's too foolish...... No wonder he can't campaign in most parts of ...

• Kido 1 year ago

This Opoku Prempeh guy is completely insane. How could the NPP nominate such an idiot for a vice president? No wonder he took scholarship meant for the needy to enrinch himself. After that he has presented himself for us to v ...

• Mensa k Sarpong 1 year ago

And who killed JB Dankwa Adu?
    To give the post of the Finance minister to his Cousin?

• Effo 1 year ago

All this concert is it a campaign messages.
    So with this coconut head and you want to be a vic. President.
    I Pity their followers, just because of Gh20.

• Nyameasem Nyasasem 1 year ago

Aaaaah ,is it true that the late John A.Kumah's ghost is chasing NAPO? Because in his campaign for political power, all that one can hear NAPO talks about is either something concerning death or the deads and gone people.

• Napo bulu buulu 1 year ago

Napo bulu buulu

• Ananse System 1 year ago

Idiot like no other. How is that going to solve our challenges as a country? If don't have any sensible message, keep your beak shut Mr Big Nose

• John Kumah's Ghost will Kill Napo soon 1 year ago

Hahahahaha.....this evil guy is accusing people of murder

• Yaw Sakyi 1 year ago

This type of campaign does not win election.
    NAPO should learn how to grow.
    How can such a person become a Vice President

• Flint 1 year ago

You killed eight people during elections, you killed jb danquah-adu.
    Why is President and NPP not observing annual memorial service for such an integral member of the party?

• Carlos 1 year ago

Npp really have the men,idiots people party

• Pris 1 year ago

A MEDICAL MEDICAL DOCTOR ON STAGE SAYING A RITUALIST HERE IN GHANA INVENTED A CURE FOR HIV.......IS THIS NAPO GUY NORMAL AT ALL???

• Peace 1 year ago

I am so surprised, a medical doctor paa wow. The delegates have made a grave mistake

• Phillipo 1 year ago

useless comment.what a candidate.wrong choice

• Comema 1 year ago

Desperation.

@Comena: NANA AKWASI AGYEMAN IS NAPO’S UNCLE READ THIS!

NB: I’M REMINDING THE READERS OF THIS SERIES OF REVELATIONS AGAIN THAT: IT WAS A ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Wo y3 kwasia paa!

• Lucky 1 year ago

So this 1 too want to become a vice president? Ghana why?

• JAne 1 year ago

Waaaaa look

• Ray 1 year ago

Napo simply has no message to deliver to Ghanaians,hence compelling him spew nonsense all the time.NPP no no no

• Room of mirrors 1 year ago

No message still flaming or stoking religious sentiment into politics. That's dangerous napo

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

EIII NAPO,REMEMBER. YOUR SO UNCLE KILLED A BIG KING IN NORTHERN REGION. IT SAD

• ghanaba 1 year ago

THIS MAN NAPO IS REALLY FOOLISH SUCH A LOSE TALK FELLOW WANTS TO RULE GHANA TWEEEAAAAAAAA!!!!!! UNDER YOUR WATCHFUL EYES 8 PEOPLE WERE KILLED IN 2020 ELECTIONS, YOU COULDN'T SAY ANYTHING TILL NOW FOR YOU SPEW THIS NONSENSE S ...

• KK Adwenpa 1 year ago

The dirty politics must stop

• Garb 1 year ago

Ghanaweb this is a concocted story. Napo will never spew this garbage.

NAPO IS TELLING THE TRUTH. I LIKE THIS NAPO GUY! NAPO GIVE IT TO THEM!!

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

AYITTEY WU MAAME TWE WATI... NPPIG ABOAFUNU

• Asantehene 1 year ago

There is no one wise person, not one in NPP if there is this idiot after Nkrumah nonsense will change his way of politics,.If it is true that asantehene trained you then Ghana has a long way to go.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Is that why you killed John Kumah?

• Zamrama 1 year ago

He went to medical school?

• Zelua 1 year ago

A whole VIP who talks like a child with tantrums at rallies. Instead of talking policies, all about attacks and insults. Let's see whether your manner of campaigning will earn you the votes. An an NPP, but this is a no no no.

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Napo must be interrogated by the Police to provide answers to such claims

• Ben, Iowa 1 year ago

Napo was trained by Otumfuo

• Tell us what you can do 1 year ago

Tell us what you are bringing on board not the errors someone made more than thirty years.....Tell us what you can do

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hmmm, asemooo!! If people like Napo wants to become Vice President for Ghana then he must be mindful of his utterances. Killing someone is a serious crime in Ghana, if he has the evidence, he should rather report to the Poli ...

• Paa 1 year ago

Eiii Napo, this campaign tactics is very old school. We stopped these in the 1996s

• Okyeniba 1 year ago

Report to police asap

• Prince Charles 1 year ago

This guy was a mistake, NPP should not have allowed Akufo Addo to have his way with this VP choice.

• J K Adjei 1 year ago

Masa if don't have anything to tell Ghanaians, better keep quiet and stop this cheap politics. It is not good. You people took the country from bad to worse. Tell Ghanaians what you will do to savage the mess you guys have ca ...

• Foolish talk 1 year ago

Is that how this gyimi gyimi wants to do politics in Ghana?Who killed Yaa Naa?If Ghanaians made another mistake and vote for this useless and foolish people thats will be the end of democracy in this country.

• Camonzi 1 year ago

Adu-Boahen's npp paaa nie? Hahahahaha

• Bitian Gariba 1 year ago

Now you have the power........if killing is not against the laws of this country , they Should tell us.........The police should arrest Napo now....

• J K Adjei 1 year ago

Masa if you don't have anything to tell Ghanaians, better keep quiet and stop this cheap politics. It is not good. You people took the country from bad to worse. Tell Ghanaians what you will do to savage the mess you guys hav ...

• Ohemaa 1 year ago

I want to hear how and when we will be out of this economic hardship, not this nonsense. it's up to their families to demand justice for them. You didn't seem to have any clue.

• Anso 1 year ago

Haha, This one is psychotic. He should report to the police. What a stupid fellow. What kind of campaign is this and what has all this fart got to do with our quality of life and the economic mess. If you know a man called N ...

• Akoto 1 year ago

This man is empty

• Yes 1 year ago

NAPO, talk about the Techiman killing during the previous elections

• Yes 1 year ago

Bawumia, your running mate is suffering from communication. It will cost you big time. This not what to hear now.

• All die be die 1 year ago

Who invented this guy. An sure it's not God Almighty.

• Towncrier 1 year ago

Whether we like it or not, we have two main traditions now, NDC and NPP. They each have their histories: some good, some bad. In each of us making a decision on December 7, 2024, these questions we need to ask: " How far away ...

• Anim guasesem NPP 1 year ago

We know of Sule the journalist death, no arrest, we know of NPP own MP who was brutally killed in his own house, we know of Ejusu MP's death and other MPS, so NAPO is saying hmmmmmmmm, them too?lol

• Bobby 1 year ago

Infact I have now seen that NAPO has nothing to offer Bawumia and NPP. It's showing clearly now that he adds now class or substance. How did he get this nomination.

• Anim guasesem NPP 1 year ago

We know of Sule the journalist death, no arrest, we know of NPP own MP who was brutally killed in his own house, we know of Ejusu MP's death and other MPs', so NAPO is saying hmmmmmmmm, them too?lol

• Prostitute son 1 year ago

Napo mother was a prostitute from freetown.He can't denied that.Napo is not royal but a son of a prostitute that's why he talk shit.

• Sly 1 year ago

Chai .. this guy is a fool paa

• John 1 year ago

This is the person otumfo claimed he trained him so over to
    You

• Bob 1 year ago

So what's Napo adding to the Bawumia ticket? Since he became the running mate, he has never said a single policy.

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Boot for Boot campaign paaa ni!? NDC, where are you now? Baba Jamal

• Sammy 1 year ago

These are the reasons npp will loose foolish talk

• Nana 1 year ago

I think Napo has started smoking weed and if not then he is going mad. His mental health needs attention asap

• Tenanye 1 year ago

You killed John Kumah to be running mate, Akuffo Addo killed his first wife, he killed his friend to marry his wife, he killed 8 innocent citizens to rig an election, he killed a young guy who published the illegal monies the ...

• Araba 1 year ago

This bush politics n 21st century?
    Your oversized nose has eaten part of your brain!

• Wisdom 1 year ago

I was expecting the youth of thos country will avoid them self from this so call vice president of npp.why will someone him make a such statement without making a complained to police to arrest any one in ndc for this crime,i ...

• St 1 year ago

Foolishness! Is this also a campaign message.

• Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago

We know the NDC already, but we didn't expect them to let their akomfem kill John Kumah so that the "royal Akrobeto" can become the loading-boy for the comical driver-mate.

• NP 1 year ago

Has Ghana's politics really descended to this?

• Opoku 1 year ago

So this man will not stop fooling. Asem nkoooooooooo

• KK 1 year ago

Napo is good for nothing idiot.

• Kofi Sam 1 year ago

NAPO provide proof. I am disappointed with all of you. Because of power everyone is talking anyhow.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Finally, the truth about the NDC is being exposed. Ghanaians are known to be timid, but NAPO will be bold even unto death. Jesus spoke the truth unto death. If we have the truth, we ought to say it, for the truth shall set us ...

• Son of man 1 year ago

Napo must be serious and stop these things he doing. He is becoming a loss talker and office he is aspiring to occupy deserves better than he is currently doing. Tell Ghanaian what your policies on dealing with corruption and ...

• Dr.Nelly 1 year ago

OMG!!! Out of the lot in NPP this man is the best running mate they could present?? With this man on board, NPP is going straight into opposition because the gullible Ghanaians you lied to in 2016 to win power are now wiser a ...

• Myra 1 year ago

Is Napo the Vice President we are expecting in 2025? I have always said his nose is bigger than his brain.

• UNINTELLIGENT TWERP OF A VICE AN ASPIRING VICE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

How could you be so stupid with those street comments. And such a loose talker wants to be a vice president of KwameNkrumah's Ghana. Are we a serious nation?If not for the abundance of fools in this country, this guy does not ...

• Jabagdao 1 year ago

Napo at your age, you are not married and you wouldn't be thinking about that but only lies.
    I can see the ghost of John Kumah is truly chasing you
    Kindly confess and be free

• OPOKU PREMPEH 1 year ago

CAN NAPO GIVE GHANAIANS THE NAMES OF THE PASTERS, THEIR CHURCHES, THAT OF THE RITUALIST AND THE LOCATION OF THE COLLAPSED MOSQUES? THIS IS BEYOND DESPERATION. THIS IS MADNESS 2.0. WE NOW HAVE A COMEDIAN AND PSYCHIATRIC PATIE ...

• Kankabi 1 year ago

Aaba, this is childish talk. Why won’t NPP government arrest those culprits. These politicians are taking us for granted instead of talking about policies see what some of them are doing.

• Kobina 1 year ago

NAPO, please watch your talk, these sayings won't give you votes. We have passed these talks long ago. His people should advise him.

• Cross roads 1 year ago

Campaigning along religious lines is dangerous ooo. Politicians should stop at once. Shameful.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Is NAPO mad or he drinks before he mounts campaign platforms? Hasn't he any messages to tell the electorate? What a disaster, disgrace and disease of a presidential vice candidate? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthle ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

It appears the NDC has found a formidable ally from the camp of the opposition!! NAPO Toaso!

• Ghana 1 year ago

NPP...

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Irresponsible campaign. Oh NAPO is that what you're bringing to the ticket?

You're putting some of us off

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Oh, Mr NAPO this one deɛɛ you hit too low below the belt. No no no. Antwa yie. Pls say something better.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

Smile...Napo Napo Napo....I believe npp ll be regretting choosing him as a running mate..he hardly speaks sense...nothing about what the nnp ll do for Ghanaians...he is below average...

• Dread 1 year ago

Tell us how you are going to solve the present economic situation and stop fooling.

• Nana Akyea Mensah II 1 year ago

Awwwwwww, so is this the sort of NONSENSE that should convince Ghanaians to vote for the Bawumia /Napo ticket of the NPP? So are these the MEN touted by the NPP? God have mercy on Ghana, that such useless idiots also want to ...

• Grant 1 year ago

This man is an idiot ; the least and worst person to have been selected as a running mate of a political party. His upbringing is questionable. A floating voter like I would never vote for NPP bcos of this idiot.

• PRUPRU 1 year ago

Any Ghanaian more than thirty years should remember these needless killings by P/NDC and their paramilitary organizations.

• Kwame. 1 year ago

This guy is behaving like someone who's under a spell. He's just misbehaving and I can tell you that he's damaging the campaign of Dr. Bawumiah and if he's not checked npp will lose this election miserably.

• Addo 1 year ago

Ahh Ahh Ahh,Ghana is a STUPID country.People like this want to lead us. Such an arrogant and Stupid creature like Napo.Hmmmm

• SAMUEL OFFEI-ABOAGYE 1 year ago

Ghanaians are wise this time and not believe such lies and propaganda. What happened to the so-called hotel Mahama bought in Dubai?

Evil doers always hide behind lies!

• Agnes 1 year ago

Whether NDC killed or not. We are going to vote for them. We experienced their regime and they are the better evil.

• Marriage of Convenience 1 year ago

THIS GAY MAN IS DESTROYING BAWUMIA’S CHANCES
    When Asantehene was putting pressure on Bawumia to take Napo as his running mate, Bawumia complained about Napo not being married.
    Napo had to hurriedly marry the nearest pro ...

• Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago

It’s not washing NAPO.
    Bawumia performed badly when he met the press.
    What u r doing now won’t work.
    I thought you a man why don’t you mention names and build a case.
    Coward.

• Stitches 1 year ago

Aswer this guy is on the highest quality of weed. Whaaaaaaat! Is that what politics has turned us into? I expected an idiotic illiterate to say all that this guy said. I see. Weed is not good for thus guy.

• J. Owusu Mensah 1 year ago

Napo I hope you know the laws of the land. if you claim that you evidence of any wrong doing, why don't you report to the relevant authorities before you mention them on your campaign platform.
    You claim to be a leader in s ...

• Ato 1 year ago

So how did he obtain his doctorate degree?? Purely an illiterate!!!!

• Cambodia"88 1 year ago

NAPO'S AND THE NPP DESPERATION KNOWS NO BOUNDARY. WITHOUT ANY SHRED OF DOUBT THIS NAPO MAN HAS NO MESSAGE AND SO HAD RESORT TO CHARACTER ASSASINATE THE NDX TO CREATE DISAFFECTIO MN AGAINST THE NDC. BUT WHO DOES KILLS.
    FOR WH ...

• Paul 1 year ago

Lies not true. what do you gain from spreading falsehood

• kweku 1 year ago

killed a ritualist do you know who a retualist is?

• Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago

Loose talk.
    Opposition bound and nothing is saving you.

• Araba Danquah Esq. 1 year ago

Otumfour, Ɔte kɔkɔɔ suɔ, yee, the work your fetish priest were doing on your deshiɛ, they didn't finish and he escaped. Half naked.
    Yee! Now see! The things he is spewing out there.
    Nyansafoɔ wɔ hi oooo?
    So dumb ...

• Good news 1 year ago

This is over the baŕ campaign strategy,tell us what you've done for the past 7yrs 9months and stop the nonsense,dead brainer you think Ghanaians will fall into this gutter politics?idiot you should know you are on your way t ...

• No need to answer a fool according to his foolery 1 year ago

Not going to dignify this comments by responding to it

• Npp 1 year ago

Npp campaing na at) nsuom. They dont have anything reasonable to tell their quillible supporters

• Tosh 1 year ago

Back in his day, where there protocol admissions into medical school? Knowing his high connections with royalty. I am beginning to wonder.

• OB 8 1 year ago

W' agyimi a na w'agyimi.

• Npp 1 year ago

The ghost of john kuma is really haunting napo.
    No wonder he can make sense but sleep at meet the press

• Memp3 meho as3m 1 year ago

No wonder this guy call Napo caught in camera fighting with roasted maize in rally a grounds. dehye3 paaaa agyimi saw. No wonder but let me ask Napo only one question. Na who killed Hon. John Kumah, Hon. Hawa Yakubu, Sir John ...

• Nana 1 year ago

This mad dog can not stop barking, this the people what your government has done to deserve another vote, I think mental health issues should have to be taken seriously in Ghana.

• Garvey 1 year ago

Wrong choice of a VP. These things are for propaganda boys and serial callers. A VP should say something sensible. When ppl are taking and this man opens his mouth, then even NPP fans are afraid

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Is this the foolish and idiot the npp selected as a running mate? I keep saying that it was good they brought Napo as their running mate because his utterances will definitely send them to opposition. How can such an idiot an ...

• kb 1 year ago

Napo Na Agbakra nothing Fitam O

• s))mli 1 year ago

Not worth a comment. Just think about the fact that this guy is a heartbeat away from becoming the president. Ghanaians are idiots

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

UNINTELLIGENT NAPO MUST BE CALLED TO ORDER!
    This year's election must be issue based and not running down opportunities. Unintelligent Napo must be told that those events he alluded to did not occur during the rule of NDC. E ...

• Bush people 1 year ago

A bushman who is being hunted by the ghost of the person he killed is talking rubbish thinking we are mad like him and his bishmen

• TRUEGHANAIAN 1 year ago

NAPO is really immature. He talks like one without a brain. This for president? We are doomed

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

So is this how low and shallow the so called the vice presidential candidate of the npp can go? Is he being managed at all? And if so what is he selling to we the electorates to vote for him? Has he got a message? Does he thi ...

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

Is this character really normal , NDC is an entity and not not a human being, so mention the persons in NDC who killed the pastors and spiritualists you spook about and take them to court after all your useless government is ...

• Jkmee 1 year ago

So this is a running mate. Ghanaians open your eyes they are forcing their ways to win in order to avoid accountability

• Teas 1 year ago

Ghana people let's pray for peace

• CJAnnan 1 year ago

Gyimiiii saaa na y3k) opposition!!!
    Go and campaign aaaa see this nonsense!!!!!

• Exp 1 year ago

I believe Napo was forced on bawumia, if Dr. Bawumia is to make an independent decision Napo wouldn’t have come anywhere around vice presidency

• KK 1 year ago

Oh Napo, you just open your self up for the NDC to destroy you

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Napo God Almighty will punish you, you will never make to heaven. This lies can't win you power again ghanaians are now wide awake.The lies will not save you or NPP this time around. You can lie for all you like but the hards ...

• Time 1 year ago

This is the man that wants to be a Vice President?

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Look at this retarded Napo just talking empty trash shit
    U are not ashamed of yourself. U are sick in your head and your brain. U just got married about one month now because you want to be vp in Ghana. U are almost dead. M ...

• Onua Kofi 1 year ago

Is Napo okay?

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

WHAT A WRONG QUESTION!
    You see that someone is clearly not ok, yet you are asking if he is ok! Are you ok?

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

Trained and cultured by the Asantehene.

• Ama Koranteng 1 year ago

Who made this guy a VP candidate?

• Maha 1 year ago

So this thing is coming to lead us ohhhh Ghana

• Eric 1 year ago

Useless and Senseless Campaign indeed. Talk about Galamsay Menace and the Useless Economy.
    Mudsuckers

• Mr. Justice 1 1 year ago

"HE WHO ALLEGES MUST PROOF" Napo will be asked to proof it. So Napo didn't get anything sensible to say abt our ailling economy, but telling ghanaians this baseless allegations which has nothing to do with the current sufferi ...

• Leo 1 year ago

How can these loose talks attract the floating voters Npp wake up ,Napo is destroying ur chance

• Skido 1 year ago

This napo man is a complete disadvantage to the npp and the earlier npp rethinks about him the better for them. Napo can never add anything to the already lying bawuliar

• Teye 1 year ago

This guy can't lead Ghana, he is more Ashanti and NPP than Ghana. He is divisive not a unifier, he will crush and burn Ghana.

• Sardine 1 year ago

How did this stupid man pass his medical school exams . Everything that comes from his mouth is very poisonous . I pray he dies sooner than later . How can this stupid fool be a Vice President of Ghana. Mighty Jehovah, don't ...

• Babs 1 year ago

How can one collapse mosques??? ....we don't do business in mosques please.

• Opoku 1 year ago

And Napo, you single handedly killed John Kumah . Now his spirit is haunting you...we know it.

• Doe 1 year ago

May the Lord punish you for your lies.

• Big man 1 year ago

This idiot must be arrested to show where those guys were killed n buried , John Kumah ghost is hunting him

• Ama 1 year ago

Napo is just a useless tragedy for the Npp.Ah this loose talker was all Npp could present to Ghanaians???

• WHY NOW? USELESS TALKS NKOAAA 1 year ago

Present your evidence for them to face the law . Fortunately your government is in power so it will be easy for prosecution.
    Come rain or shit, opposition awaits you.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

U SEE HOW STUPID NAPO IS??? HE HAS BEEN AFFECTED...LIKE HIS BOSS BAWUMIA...WITH PALPABLE LIES AND STUPIDITY!!! DOES HE HAVE ANY MESSAGE OF HOPE FOR THE GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT OF GHANA THAN TO INSANELY PLAY ON THE INTELLIGENCE ...

• Bri 1 year ago

Wow. So Bawumia after all those months did not see that this man is immature and annoying

• Nana 1 year ago

Good to know but heyyy Mr, what are you doing with that information? Do you need me to show where the police station is? Stop being idiot

• DADAFRED5554 1 year ago

The U.P now N.P.P did the same to Nkrumah, the U.P accused him of bein a ritualist but oftet they (UP) overtrown Him found nothing

• boom 1 year ago

how can this foolosh man be my vice president

• Shikatse 1 year ago

Who killed JB Danquah.
    2 John Kumah
    3 Anas( boy)

• Korku 1 year ago

GARBAGE!!!
    GARBAGE GALORE!!!
    GARBAGE GALORE ALL OVER!!
    GARBAGE GALORE IN WAITING!!!

• Kwame Natugbu 1 year ago

Napo this one, you are too low

• Salvador Allendé 1 year ago

There's a crisis meeting currently going on at the JUBILEE HOUSE. NAPO is sure to be replaced, but the Manhyia stooges are kicking against the suggestion. They contend that the time is too short, and the picture that would b ...

• Niinii 1 year ago

Napo should know that we have grown from this petty politics. Instead of him to talk about the government achievements u r there doing Kwame Kwame

• LONGJOHN 1 year ago

IF YOU DON'T HAVE ANY SENSIBLE CAMPAIGN MESSAGE STOP YOUR NONSENSE BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE PAST THAT IDIOT

• Faithfulness 1 year ago

Now the NPP have made a very big mistake by allowing NAPO to make such statements.Now Christians ✝️ are now going to rally behind NDC.The biggest mistake in NPP is choosing that uncultured NAPO.

• These are Lies 1 year ago

If only people like be swayed away again by this lies then we really have problem. We were here when they came with their lies and are doing it again. You will be a fool if you believe these lies again.
    LIES LIES AND LIES. ...

• Nana Kwame 1 year ago

I wonder why the NPP will choose such a 'fool' for us as a Vice President. He is such a disappointment already.

• Anasco 1 year ago

Which hospital have you built so far and beside that La polyclinic was demolished by you.

• Joe 1 year ago

Is this a political message to win power?

• Bawumia is trying to win your hearts for giving him your blue in from your thumb, you will know him better after elections when you mistakenly vote for him 1 year ago

Really this guy has eaten faezes before, his mouth is talking with a bad cent that comes from his own toilet hole, mahama is talking about helping we the Muslim by building a mortuary does not mean he's trying to kill we the ...

• Edward 1 year ago

This is what happens when you select a buffoon as your running mate. He has nothing to offer. Just thrash talk. Did Otumfuor say he trained him? Eiii is it true traditional saying that a fruit does not fall far from its tree? ...

• Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago

Napo is not stupid. That is part of the campaign strategy. He is mandated to play that roll whereby he would make wild comments which get the country talking there paying less attention to NDC messages. This has attracted o ...

Napo is suffering insults and am sure his camp is concerned. Black paint won't stick on NDC this time. Ghanaians are suffering

• Zy 1 year ago

This bafoon keeps his bafoonary and continues to spew nonsense.

• Kwesi Kwesi 1 year ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiii Napo ,you again,ayoooo

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago

My hometown people of Nkoranza. Do not vote for NPP. They don’t like Bonos. Asantehene will use Bawumiah and NAPO to harass you Bonos.

If NPP wins, NAPO will be the head of the police council . You see what’s happening ...

• Opoku 1 year ago

Napo,does it mean you also have to kill John Kumah to be a running mate ?

• Jaye mend 1 year ago

Wow, is this also a campaign message when there are bread and butter issues.

• GPS 1 year ago

This guy is not normal as a leader. We Africans have leadership problems

• Edward 1 year ago

I believe John Kumah’s ghost is working. He will cause his murderer to be mad. I believe this is what we are seeing. Very soon Napo will parade the streets of Manhyia as mad man before John Kumah’s ghost finally kills him ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Surely this NAPO guy should have gone to the authorities to report these alleged crimes and he didn’t.Why ? What game is he playing? I don’t understand him. He can’t be serious about his allegations. It is a Libellous ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Have we forgotten so soon how the NPP masterminded the murder of Hon JB Danquah and paraded sexy Don don as the culprit? We also remember who the killers of Ahmed Suale are!! Npp fellows still campaigning. Who killed Adams Ma ...

• Nat 1 year ago

Oh Napo! I thought hw is deep. No doubt he made those Dumsor time table comments This is 1943 type of politics. This will not win elections for NPP.

• Jiji 1 year ago

See some fool. He has nothing to campaign about. Think about how to clean your mess you are rather doing false propaganda. Shame on the NPP. They are now chocked with their deeds.

• Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago

Oh oh oh oh, where are we heading to. Please campaign on policies and social interventions. If citizen said this he would have been arrested by now.

• Darko KK 1 year ago

We are finished if this man is going to be our VP.

• CAD 1 year ago

Gyimi gyimii

• Salifu 1 year ago

Wow! I didn't know NAPO is this stupid. I hope these fools will stop the lies and tell us how they will solve the insurmountable problems facing the country.

• KofSam 1 year ago

Is this really the person NPP has elected to be their vice president? What a disgrace . This man has no message for Ghanaians. When other candidates are telling Ghanaians what they will do for Ghanaians to better their lives, ...

NPAO'S IGNORANCE CAN'T BE CURED. NO WONDER THE GERMANS REFUSED TO WASTE TIME ON HIM AND HE HAD TO BE FLOWN BACK TO GHANA IN CORRUPT APLANKE BAWUMIA'S DRONE.

Napo suffers from an acute case of foot-in-the-mouth disease and ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Asantehene himself is foolish, so how much more NAPO?

NAPO IS A PATHETIC THIEVING LIAR AND AN IGNORANT BASTARD. NAPO IS A HELPLESS IGNORANT BUFFOON.

Ignorant Napo's daddy is a murderer, and there's no denying that fact. With an idiot like Napo on NPP's flagbearer ticket to no ...

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

Is this to justify why NPP killed their own Mr John A. Kumah for NAPO to become running mate?

And also killed eight (8) people before retaining power? When you are talking use your brain mr tommyrot. If I had the power I w ...

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

We Bonos are never fooled. We know how you NAPO , your asantehene and Asantes hate us Bonos.

If you’re a Bono , DO NOT VOTE FOR THE NPP. NAPO will be the head of the police council if NPP wins .
    Look at what Asantehene ...

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Eii, it is now appearing me that most of the educated ones in the current npp leadership are the idiot ones.
    I used to think Napo was a very noble man in the early 2000's oooo, until I realized his entrenched idiocy and stu ...

• Jotta 1 year ago

How did we get here, of all the intellectuals non the NPP
    They settled for Napo. How can an aspiring vice president and ans supposed Doctor, say the NPp killed a ritualistic who invented HIV drug. I will not be surprise if W ...

• Kwakuo President 1 year ago

Stupidity has no cure. Napo will die with it.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Irrelevant! What has this got to do with the development of Ghana. Napo, you are unprepared and have no message.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Kwasea keka saa, uncough running mate

• Paluta 1 year ago

All the deaths in NPP de3 in natural nobody killed them.when it comes to NDC de3 somebody killed them.tell us which zongo did NDC demolish MR. all foolish know NAPO.power drunkard

• Kofi 1 year ago

The kettle is calling the pot black. Napo didn't you poison John Kumah for fear of being nominated as vice instead of you? Your name came out strongly but you couldn't say a word to defend yourself. Did you? Please come out w ...

• Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago

YOU SEE THE IGP IN NPP PARTY CLOTHES WHEN A PLUS MADE A COMMENT ABOUT THE KILLING OF AMED SUALI HE WAS IMMEDIATELY INVITED BY THE POLICE NOW YOU SEE THIS IGP HE IS TRYING TO KEEP HIS JOB HE CAN'T INVITE THIS USELESS NAPO

• Manager 1 1 year ago

You and your party has created a generational problem and instead of you to apologise for the mess we're in now you're rather acting as pig with no eyes. Stupid Fool

• NART 1 year ago

MR IDIOT, PLEASE WHICH OF THE ROYAL FAMILY DO YOU COME FROM? I FE LL SAD FOR THAT FAMILY.
    SAY WHAT YOU GUYS WANT TO DO, IF YOU DON'T HAVE NO PLANS THEN JUST KEEP QUIET AND STOP TALKING NONSENSE.
    YOUR ...

• K.B 1 year ago

This clearly shows NPP is a useless party, you have been in power for 8 with all the powers you couldn't prosecute a fly. No wonder galamsey has defeated this government.

• Ray 1 year ago

SO what's the relevance of this wild allegation?
    Meaning he has nothing to tell the electorate save, allegations, insults and name calling. Oh Africa!

• K. Kusi 1 year ago

Too many damaged brains parading our streets as leaders. Tweeeaaaa!!!

• Non partisan 1 year ago

No wonder Asantehene otumfuo said , immiditely after napo , nomination that. People said napo is very arrogant a wise man statements, indirectly telling Bawumia and npp leaders ey made a bad choice, and will cause em the el ...

• QUAME T 1 year ago

How can a potential VP talk loosely like this?. Isn't his party in office, why haven't they prosecuted these people?
    Politics has become so cheap that we talk so loosely. If really there is law in this country, the security ...

• Robert Juah 1 year ago

How did we get here,what a weakling.
    This man not qualified to be called a leader.

• Landlord OA 1 year ago

Napo is definitely sending NPP to opposition. Such baseless allegations should be left to NPP serial callers not a VP candidate