Ablakwa breaks silence over heated verbal altercation with Kojo Oppong Nkrumah

Read Comments Comments (39)

• GHANA 1 year ago

This young man is only a show show MP who knows next to nothing and only cry for attention always. A few days ago he was making noise about BOG trying to steal USD20m to Liberia. When it was proven that he was lying, he still ...

• What of those affected by the Bagre Dam spillage 1 year ago

You are going around making noise that the government has squandered all monies borrowed despite the improvements in the Eastern Corridor road and other roads in volta. Do you think your constituency is more important than ot ...

• TWEAAA 1 year ago

Indeed Humpty-Dumbty-Sat-On-The-Wall has no brains in his barrel head. To think he can bully people with bullshit words and not get a response in kind.... is just clear Dumbtyness in an MP... Who gave a chair to this fool?

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

As young as Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is he has worked with PTC for 3yrs,he joined Multimedia where he spent about 11yrs.Ablakwa Okudjeto on the other hand has ZERO Work Experience he has not worked b4.Comparing the two brings out ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

Did you actually read through what you wrote before posting same? You're even more ignorant and foolish than wuntumi and Abronye combined.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

This attention-seeking Togolese trokosi Ayigbe should give Ghanaians a break. Ayigbes were not the only victims of the spillage. However these parasites in our midst with a culture of entitlement think that they are a special ...

• Grandfather 1 year ago

Yes it is only in that place for he would have been booted out in Ashanti or central regions

• SHUT UP-YOU WERE QUIET IN 4YRS OF DUMSOR 1 year ago

OFUI

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

He knows that Kojo Oppong Nkrumah is not at the NDC studio so he can continue with his rubbish.
    Kojo made a fool of him at the committee meeting yesterday by asking him not to use the meeting as a bully pulpit.

• Ablakwa is the most Valuable parliamentarian and politician 1 year ago

Hon Ablakwa, don’t let this mole Kwadwo Oppong Nkrumah ti distract your attention from the great work you’re doing for mother Ghana ok? Kwadwo Oppong Nkrumah is being used by the Akyem mafias to execute their agenda so yo ...

• Hi 1 year ago

Even among NPP parliamentarians only a few trust Kwadwo Oppong Nkrumah . Oppong Nkrumah is an agent of the Akyem mafia planted in the NPP.That fool is a mole . He can never be trusted .

• KKwadaso 1 year ago

Yesterday you met your match.
    He is so much better than you.
    He’s successful media practitioner
    He’s been a cabinet minister in two ministers which you ablakwa never was.
    He’s a successful lawyer and more experienc ...

• Nii 1 year ago

It is a mismatch Ablakwa Okudjeto is no where near Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. On any platform Kojo can easily discipline Ablakwa academically and with experience.Propaganda is Ablakwa's only strength.

• Foolish Boy Ablakwa 1 year ago

Are Voltarians the only Ghanaians in this country? So areas don't even don't have simple good water to drink for almost 20years and you want to bully a minister of state because of votes? Apuu

• Truth 1 year ago

Chief don't waste your time. This govt no one has ever taken responsibility before. They are perfect human beings. We need an honest and responsible

• Komfo 1 year ago

Oku....no bullying..kon was your senior.

• Akosua Tamale 1 year ago

Ablakwa feels accusing a minister of insincerity is okay. He feels he is a demi God.
    Once you attack some one,he will fight back.
    He failed as a leader. Very poor leadership.

• Critical 1 year ago

Ndc don’t have leaders and dats their stuff see wat happens in parliament
    Speaker always trying to show empty threats
    Defeamephor talks like some one somewher
    Kwame agbogah same
    Otherwise how do u make this idiot and p ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

And the NPP has leaders? No wonder Bawumia, who presided over a bankrupt economy, ked us to the ditch is the flagbearer of the NPP

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

Proverb: "A fool thinks he's always right in his own eyes"

Ablakwa, you're always wrong the way you approach issues in this country, portraying people always in the negative. But as the Proverb above says, you think you're ...

• Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago

Senior please ride on, we are solidly behind you in prayers. Don't mind Kojo PornNkrumah

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

Who cares about a baby with sharp teeth. Only in NDC will a novice like Ablakwa become a parliamentary committee chairman.

• Otumfour 1 year ago

That boy Okudzeto knows no matter how foolishly he behaves in parliament he will always win elections in his constituency.
    He should explain to Ghanaians how he built that big house at Aveyime close to the Volta River, for s ...

• Cardinal Gobineu 1 year ago

Go and ask how chimpanzee Akufo Addo Will way the of Serwaa broni in a hired plane...whilst Rebecca biddy hag is staying at home,,,,,Ɔtwe beeni gyimi gyimi gyimi gyimi imbecile

• Brian Aboabi Ba Acheampong 1 year ago

Oppong Nkrumah,,self righteous arrogant inward looking,,,pitiable soul....so discredited idiot...
    Reminds me of those so called conservative politicians Who dont care a hoot about the people they bamboozle to vote for them.. ...

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Ablakwa it was obvious your bloated ego was fatally punched by Kojo Oppong-Nkrumah and you simply couldn't come to terms with that. Remember, pride precedes a fall.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Don't mind Ablakwa. He is too self-centered, and I don't know if he thinks he is dealing with some children in the august house where he can issue stupid orders to them.

• Papasi 1 year ago

That filthy ugly faced gaping teeth EWE AYUGBE YOGOLESE idiot was mesmerized intellectually by the genius oppong Nkrumah. A filthy ayigbe idiot will always be under the feet of an Akan. That shit Ablakwa can only be an Momo i ...

• Hahaha Ablakwa chill 1 year ago

Ablakwa, this no be anything ooo, just that your pomposity was bruised, your ego was deflated and you become confused...
    Ha ha ha ha.

• James 1 year ago

Masa, you were too personal on the minister as if you have a beef with him. You behaved as if you care more than anybody else. You claim Ghana is broke beyond repair and yet you expect the minister to solve the problem with a ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

Foolish Ablakwa , what do you know fool.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Ablakwa, Tell Ghanaians how you build your house? Foolish, and how you missed your so money in your car.... Where did you get the money from, Fool again fool

• Abena 1 year ago

This man okudzeto and his urgly teeth y

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
    Rfff ...

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Ablakwah is small Arrogant and a bully and dictator and with sharp teeth.

• Tommua 1 year ago

Individuals and companies are able to do something for the people a whole government nothing and when asked no congrete answer there was a time ketty hammond sold the drill and today he is about to sell a factory and everyone ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

The pervasive attitude Honorable Ablakwa is facing is this: 'NO matter what we did wrong or right; stay calm and behave yourself!' Really? It will not work.

• Grandfather 1 year ago

Arrogant okudzeto wat is being written about u is clearly wat good Ghanaians see u to be just get off ur filthy ass from the chair at the tv station go into ur room and lonely invite ur father or mother if u have any to come ...

• Martin Luther 1 year ago

I don't think people really understand the gravity of the issues at hand. If he Oppong Nkrumah had relatives as part of the victims of the dam spillage would he have given such answers? Oppong Nkrumah and the government are n ...