All the asante chiefs are with npp because they fear Kwaku duah
Kojo Essien 1 year ago
These illiterates
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
This Ejurahene is living on PLUTO,, I swear... As for the Akans,, hmmmm,, it's all of them have a problem upstairs oo.... Ei, is this Ejurahene too a human being?? Or his mouth has been oiled
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
We all know that the corrupt and incompetent one aka the scammer, cannot be trusted with his hollow and empty promises.
MoonGod 1 year ago
another stupid moron chief.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Sycophanthene
Asantehene 1 year ago
Nothing has changed some of these chiefs are still living in stone age
John 1 year ago
Selfishness is their problem
Kwame 1 year ago
Chiefs, why are you destroying your own institution by spewing lies ?
Akua 1 year ago
THIS CHIEF IS THE CHIEF PROTOCOL AT JUBILEE HOUSE
GPS 1 year ago
In Ghana, everyone is corrupted. The chief has to support Bawumia to get food to eat. What is the difference between NDC and NPP? Mahama is an incompetent's leader. Why voting for him again? Many Ghanaians are fools, uneducated, and fools. We are going to face the same problems again. Try a different person. Ghana needs smart able thinkers to manage the country. Are Ghanaians happy with NDC and NPP administrations? How many years these 2 parties have ruled Ghana? Mahama is not fit as president period. We know him already. Why bringing him back to destroy the nation? Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia has humility and credibility. This is why he is loved. The people will vote massively for him in December. Bawumia is one of these rare people who is blessed with leadership qualities.
Kay 1 year ago
credible indeed... twaaaaa....des stomach chiefs are the real problem to ctry....
Mr. Prime 1 year ago
Chiefs, politicians and Regious leaders are our problem in Mother Ghana
MC 1 year ago
This Ejurahene is an official at Bawumia's office, so what do we expect him to say?
Nuumo 1 year ago
Useless chief.
God will destroy you.
You don't influence anyone in your sorry area.
The suffering youth will chase you out very soon and Cain you these azaarn chiefs who are bent on making life difficult for the sufferi ... read full comment
Useless chief.
God will destroy you.
The suffering youth will chase you out very soon and Cain you these azaarn chiefs who are bent on making life difficult for the suffering youth out of your greed and selfishness.
Evil chief.
Useless institution
Abi 1 year ago
Oh Nana just boreholes and police station u couldn't levy the market women to build u are praising and lying in ur face.judgement day ooh
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
There's any good comes out of Ashantis ? Wicked primitives villagers blood vipers, the enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.
SALY : 1 year ago
Stupid chief hypocrite idiot tell me how many promises has Bawuliar has fulfilled to Ghanaians, maybe he he fulfilled his promises of BRIBING you to praise him
Abusua 1 year ago
Has Dr Bawumia fulfilled these promises as a driver's mate or as a driver? Let us stop embarrassing ourselves. Bawumia says he is a driver's mate and cannot therefore do anything by himself, but listen to this chief who might have been given some money for tobacco.
Abena 1 year ago
Thank you Ejuarahene Bawumia is also not a thief and a drunkard
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Even a smoker, ganja man is a president of a country called omofia his daughter and in-laws are ganja farmers Incase you don't know.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Oh no. What did this chief just spit out? How can a notorious serial liar be a credible leader? And can an official who runs from his government's failed policies and broken promises be viewed as a leader? And where was this chief when incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia was telling Ghanaians that he has played no major role in his Julor House galamsey government because he has only been an aplanke without any authority to act or influence policy? How then could this monumental failure Aplanke Buckwheat Bawumia have fulfilled promises when he admits to being a do-nothing aplanke?
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Mr ajurahene thank you we all know the sky train is packed at your palace, the cape coast airport is built in your palace all the dams are built in your palace and now dollar is 1.20 pesewas so you and your family should clapp for him. T- shirt over development region.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Kwasia Penyin like that.
Just because of Nokofio hahaha hahaha hahaha Ghana paaa.
So can this chief swear by antua that Bawulair Timothy is some one who fulfills his promises??? Shameless, dishonest Chief.
A vote for Bawu ... read full comment
Kwasia Penyin like that.
So can this chief swear by antua that Bawulair Timothy is some one who fulfills his promises??? Shameless, dishonest Chief.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
These illiterates
Sycophanthene
In Ghana, everyone is corrupted. The chief has to support Bawumia to get food to eat. What is the difference between NDC and NPP? Mahama is an incompetent's leader. Why voting for him again? Many Ghanaians are fools, uneduca ...
Useless chief.
God will destroy you.
The suffering youth will chase you out very soon and Cain you these azaarn chiefs who are bent on making life difficult for the sufferi ...
Has Dr Bawumia fulfilled these promises as a driver's mate or as a driver? Let us stop embarrassing ourselves. Bawumia says he is a driver's mate and cannot therefore do anything by himself, but listen to this chief who might ...
Oh no. What did this chief just spit out? How can a notorious serial liar be a credible leader? And can an official who runs from his government's failed policies and broken promises be viewed as a leader? And where was this ...
Mr ajurahene thank you we all know the sky train is packed at your palace, the cape coast airport is built in your palace all the dams are built in your palace and now dollar is 1.20 pesewas so you and your family should clap ...
Kwasia Penyin like that.
A vote for Bawu ...