People who call me a liar have an impossibilities mindset – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (50)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

###BAWUMIA TE SO!! OBETENA SO SAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    NDC TAGGED NANA ADDO AS VIOLENT AND A WARLORD, IT NEVER WORKED.
    INDEED, WE NEVER KNEW ANY WAR NANA ADDO WAGED AND LED. TODAY, NANA IS THE PRESIDENT OF THE REPU ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

IF NDC CONTINUE TO FOOL AROUND, I WILL ASK BAWUMIA TO SET FOR THEM HARDER QUESTIONS THIS TIME FOR THEM TO ANSWER!!!!! NDC SAID NANA CANT ESTABLISH ANY FACTORY. TODAY, WE HAVE VW, NISSAN, TOYOTA, SYNOTRUCK ASSEMBLING VEHICLES ...

• Abdul 1 year ago

Only a son of a bustard can talk this way.

• Casford 1 year ago

Kwasea Bawumia. Wo maame twe. Why have you not taken Google to court? Are you afraid? Google says you are the greatest liar in Ghana. Kwasea. Go to Court

• Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago

Bawumia won't sue because he knows how Google works. Obviously, you don't. Just for your education, Google does not generate content. So, if the NDC uses bots to post the same lie a million times, it is not Google's fault.

Bawumia must answer questions on the promises he made two hours ago. He promised to build houses for teachers, but how many have been built before he started talking about car loans for teachers?

Bawumia promised to replac ...

• Tuffour 1 year ago

I think the debate is now settled, you are a liar who introduced lying into our politics. Google should settle this as well.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

As Pastor Mensah Otabil would say the Face of John Dramani Mahama and that of his followers look like the WORD INSULTS. No discerning person would waste his time on them.

• TRUTH HURTS 1 year ago

You're still a liar.Always lying and feeling proud of your lies.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The name Mahama is becoming a curse to Northerners most parents are refusing to name their children MAHAMA.It is believed every male child call Mahama will become a THIEF in future.

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

Born liar, always lying

• Kay 1 year ago

A former British PM once described John Dramani Mahama as Fantastically Corrupt Ghanaian President.

• Dr Bishop Barrister Koku Adeladza Esq 1 year ago

THAT IS A WISE WORD FROM MY IN COMING PRESIDENT OF GHANA, ALHAJI BAWUMIA, AKA ALHAJI WISDOM, SHALOM.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

You're not just a liar but you're always very fool and and illiterate educated dead brain. Useless liar. Fix the fucking economy and arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP now and stop talking. When your fundamental is v ...

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

Sir

You are absolutely right that most Ghanaians have an impossibility mindset and that is because of their obsession with material things: it results satisfying egoistic desires (sex, food, cars, clothing, houses). They a ...

Go clean your dirty stinking monkeys garden and stop talking about John Mahama.

• Okatakyie 1 year ago

My friend, are you on drugs or hallucinating from excess tramadol?

I'm not your friend and you foolish illiterate villagers animals toilet eaters can never be my friend. Dirty dark stinking ugly monkeys with red eyes like Satan eyes. I'm an Fante you fool never say i am your friend again, ha ...

• Kojois 1 year ago

Good. You made my day. Local folks. They should spend time and learn.

• Bantama Kessie 1 year ago

You are a liar not because you dream of impossibilities...

You lied about Mobile Money interoperability. At one breath you said you introduced it, then in another breath you said Mahama awarded a contract but ballooned it ...

• AsMa 1 year ago

Done u ur saf have dat impossibilities mindset

• Buluu 1 year ago

But you called someone incompetent before. What was wrong with your brain

• Kofi 1 year ago

Bawulair so he knows himself

• Nana Adjei 1 year ago

This is your Personal BRAND - LIAR. That is who you are. A deceit, LIAR and a CONMAN.

• Pee 1 year ago

Bawumia that’s who you are. You’re always lying

• Pee 1 year ago

You’re very arrogant from the days we knew you from Bank of Ghana

• Joko 1 year ago

The man is a pathological liar, he can not change. He is also a hypocrite, he asked Mahama to go and debate market women today he is crying and begging Mahama to debate him while the market women are running after him begging ...

• Adutwum 1 year ago

Can he even debate? Look at how he disgraced himself potooor yesterday night during meet the press. Like a stammerer. Soso errh errh errh. I will talk with the minister. The useless fool doesn't know what is going on in hi ...

• Ken 1 year ago

Any time I hear Bawumia it feels that God testing the stupidity level of Ghanaians. After he being named the economic messiah in Ghana after imposing huge taxes on us he comes back today that I will scrap high taxes under Nan ...

• Ben 1 year ago

BAWULIAR, you cannot escape this cos you lied soooo much and the name is stuck on you like super glue> ask for forgiveness

• Rich 1 year ago

Bawuliar will never make it to HEAVEN

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Korku 1 year ago

If one lacks concrete and attainable milestones, journeying 8 miles straight on ground, how can such individual set possible milestones, even just 200 miles perpendicular above earth, into the atmoshere, seeking to trans ...

• Nyameye 1 year ago

Do you trust a liar?
    He will find reasons not yo sign.
    He wants votes do he will lie.
    His proclivityis to lie
    Do not vote for him.

• Papa 1 year ago

He is a joker. I don't know how he got here.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

I THOUGHT YOU ARE INTELLIGENT BUT I WAS WRONG YOUR PROBLEM IS YOU TALK TOO MUCH AND YOU DONT WALK THE TALK MY BROTHER TALK IS CHEAP I WILL RESPECT YOU IF YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO APOLOGISE TO GHANAIANS FOR YOUR DECEIT IN 2016

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Herh Bawuliar stop that! You are an incorruptible liar. How many youth development centers did you say you have constructed? And what is the percentage completion of the Cape Coast airport as we speak? Once a liar, always a l ...

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

* incorrigible liar

You're called a liar because that's all you've done in the years that you've been squatting at Julor House. If you didn't have an impossibilities mindset yourself, you surely would have found a solution by to revive the econo ...

• Obroniba 1 year ago

You are indeed a very special prolific liar with no manners and dignity. Go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity sir

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

What is impossible about the fact that the exchange rate has exposed you as a liar.
    That you lied and deceived all Ghanaians and even the core of the NPP that you are a so called economic messiah. NOW AN ECONOMIC MESS.

• Be proud title a liar is an honor,Google has Revons you World wide 1 year ago

Bawumia should be proud of liar as title of honor , Mr Bawumia do us a favor now , drop socalled Napo on your tickets today.

• Matete 1 year ago

GHANAIANS know you are a pathological liar period. Nobody trusts you. And most importantly your l election as flag bearer has divided the party into several parts. Alan Kyeremanten turn to be honest. You can't win this electi ...

• Skido 1 year ago

Yes we agree but you’re still the biggest liar in Ghana as defined by google period

• Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak , the exchange rate will expose you”

Then $1=4 ghc

Today, $1=17 ghc

Bawumiah clap for yourself. Head of economic management team

• Fred Dred 1 year ago

The sky train, nkɔ? One million dollars per constituency per year? Korle Lagoon boating whatever? Marina development? National Cathedral? Weren't all these lies? Eh, Alhaji Bawuliar? Please, don't waste our time.
    Your time ...

• Nachinaba 1 year ago

That is very true

• Cici 1 year ago

Bawumia thinks continuing telling the same lies turns it into the truth. That's his problem. Fools believe in that that's why he has some people on political narcotics supporting him.

• PAUL KODOM 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD BE READY FOR THE DEBATE AND PROVE TO GHANAIANS THAT HE ISN'T A KILLER, CORRUPT AND A THIEF