YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
NEXT PRESIDENT!!! ALLLAAAAAAHU AKBAR!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
... read full comment
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012
GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS POLICY IS
SAKAWA - 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID. IT IS WORLDWIDE.
LOOKING AT NPP
PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS ... read full comment
NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID. IT IS WORLDWIDE.
LOOKING AT NPP
PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS SINCE INDEPENDENCE!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
DotCom 1 year ago
Your comments speak volumes about yourself. Bawumia is still the VP and what do we see? A declining standard of living and a serious economic mismanagement. He has had almost 8 years to fix the economy but he hasn’t got a clue what to do. We will vote him out and idiots like you will lose their pride and the stolen monies.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
Joe Car 1 year ago
ASK BAWUMYA WHERE NABCO, PLANTING FOR FOOD AND JOBS, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY EMPLOYEES AND THE NUMEROUS SLOGANEERING AND THE STATE OF THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION OF GHANA. NO WONDER THEY SAY WHEN BAWUMYA GREET YOU GOOD AFTERNOON YOU SHOULD LOOK AT WHERE THE SON IS. HE IS A COMPLETE SCAM. HE WORKS WITH SCAMMERS. MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD SAVE GHANAIANS FROM THIS DECEPTIVE BUNCH OF THIEVES!
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Yyyhhyh
Accranie 1 year ago
In as much as the Youth hold the hope that somehow Government is capable of creating job doesn't hold. The idea that Central Government as we have it in Ghana was designed to give jobs to it's people is unfounded. When the Plantation owners aka Founder Fathers of America where we copy our form of Government from met to deliberate about Affairs, many things were discussed and Government giving jobs to the people wasn't part of those issues so where exactly the Youth go this idea that government was capable of creating jobs beats ones imagination
Bay 1 year ago
The answer lies in the government taking Cocoa produce at peanut prices, and selling them overseas for 1000 times the value and pocketing the money for development projects. If farmers and farming cooperatives were allowed to sell their own cocoa, investors in the industry would create thousands of jobs for the youth. Away with the shallow analysis.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Do you have government, it's NPP government the same as Akuffo Addo's government, after destroying Ghana what again do you want ? All what you can do is what is happening today, which appointees are you going to govern with, the same NPP thieves, corrupt, looting the public purse and lands, your party has no credibility so shut up
Kwaku 1 year ago
The economic Dr is struggling with economic questions. Like it or not, we are worse of than 2016. Have we ever had HAIRCUT as far as our bonds are savings are concerned?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NDC has a mountain to climb. Dr. Bawumia is the problem for Mahama. While Mahama is talking about making our young Beach Bums, Dr. Bawumia because of Free SHS is considering ICT work for our youths. Mahama has a way they will at the Beach collecting garbage.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT DREAMAT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS.
IMPRESSION- INSOMNIA SEC TO BLUE BALLS SYNDROME
NAPO IS DREAMING OF KWAME NKRUMAH, AKUFFO ADDO IS ALWAYS DREAMING OF MAHAMA. AS FOR BAWUMIA,HE CANT DREAMAT ALL BECAUSE SAMIRA IS ALWAYS GIVING HIM BLUE BALLS.
Meme 1 year ago
Creat it for yourself … Kwasia kwa.. u think Ghanaians are gullible this time around.. bush guy
Pelicles 1 year ago
Bush was created before humans so, what do you mean by bush boy? Such description exposes how naive we are. It is like someone describing another human as a villager. A village, and a town which came first?
London, New Yor ... read full comment
Bush was created before humans so, what do you mean by bush boy? Such description exposes how naive we are. It is like someone describing another human as a villager. A village, and a town which came first?
London, New York, Tokyo, Washington DC, were once upon a time, villages before they became metropolis.
Bay 1 year ago
Bawumia’s talk, like always, is cheap and inconsistent with his 8-year failure as head of the economic management team. Stop lying, man!
SALY : 1 year ago
BAWULIAR why didn't you do that for the past seven and half years, will you please be a good Muslim and stop telling lies
Please create good paying jobs in the other regions.Accra is choked with container shops.The Ashanti region and the Volta regions must have a Lot of investments. Their airports are not busy.Everybody cannot move to Accra.
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
LOOKING AT NPP
PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS ...
***Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
Your comments speak volumes about yourself. Bawumia is still the VP and what do we see? A declining standard of living and a serious economic mismanagement. He has had almost 8 years to fix the economy but he hasn’t got a c ...
ASK BAWUMYA WHERE NABCO, PLANTING FOR FOOD AND JOBS, ONE DISTRICT ONE FACTORY EMPLOYEES AND THE NUMEROUS SLOGANEERING AND THE STATE OF THE UNEMPLOYED GRADUATES ASSOCIATION OF GHANA. NO WONDER THEY SAY WHEN BAWUMYA GREET YOU G ...
In as much as the Youth hold the hope that somehow Government is capable of creating job doesn't hold. The idea that Central Government as we have it in Ghana was designed to give jobs to it's people is unfounded. When the Pl ...
The answer lies in the government taking Cocoa produce at peanut prices, and selling them overseas for 1000 times the value and pocketing the money for development projects. If farmers and farming cooperatives were allowed to ...
Do you have government, it's NPP government the same as Akuffo Addo's government, after destroying Ghana what again do you want ? All what you can do is what is happening today, which appointees are you going to govern with, ...
The NDC has a mountain to climb. Dr. Bawumia is the problem for Mahama. While Mahama is talking about making our young Beach Bums, Dr. Bawumia because of Free SHS is considering ICT work for our youths. Mahama has a way they ...
London, New Yor ...
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar yyyy