Stupidity
Your only fear,the danger is that NDC would EXPOSE & RETRIEVE the loot of Akufo Addo & Bawumiya...failure is failure
Evey 8 years ghanaians get the opportunity with a new govt to asses the work of the former govt ... read full comment
Stupidity
Your only fear,the danger is that NDC would EXPOSE & RETRIEVE the loot of Akufo Addo & Bawumiya...failure is failure
Evey 8 years ghanaians get the opportunity with a new govt to asses the work of the former govt .
Bawumiya,the quintessential POODLE of the kyebi abuakwa cabal would not & has NOT promised to investigate the rot,theft of your party npp s 8 years of stealing & stashing away...cecilia
Aisha 1 year ago
Why does anyone even take this clown seriously?????
Nii 1 year ago
While your NDC leaders are insulting you a common Foolish Soldier you're also insulting?I wish you direct your anger to John Mahama who has destroyed your party.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Ken, you are in a criminal organisation and you are a criminal yourself. You know it.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
NEXT PRESIDENT!!! ALLLAAAAAAHU AKBAR!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA'S ATTACKS ON F/SHS........
1) | WILL REVERSE F/SHS-27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH.
... read full comment
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
EDUCATION SYSTEM - 29/11/2012
GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO'S F/SHS POLICY IS
SAKAWA - 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
Why fear? 1 year ago
The alternative is dangerous because the corrupt will be exposed and jailed.
QWERTY 1 year ago
What is more dangerous than having an extremely greedy criminal syndicate in govt? NPP thieves make NDC appear like a bunch of 8 year old boys trying their hands on pick-pocketing as compared to a world class crack criminal gang that is dreaded by governments all over the world. The NPP criminal syndicate have stolen almost 2 billion Ghana cedis through the SML scheme alone. They make Woyome look like 3 month old baby.
Dan 1 year ago
It took only 7 years to clascollapse the economy- incompetent fools. Dec is coming soon. Npp will be brought to justice
JB 1 year ago
who insults more than NPP leaders and their myopic minded followers?
Your Ken can't even construct a complete sentence without insulting. You better shut up.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
So Ghanaians should vote for Bawumliar to continue the looting and Akufo Addo's homosexual agenda just because you guys are scared of what NDC might do to you? You have no credibility left whatsoever. The Supreme Court has ruled that our constitution is against homosexuality so tell Akufo Addo to sign the anti LGBT Bill into law and then Ghanaians will consider whether to vote for some of you (NPP MPs), as for Bawumliar his fate is sealed - voting for him is a no no!
Sethoo 1 year ago
You are very stupid.
they say they say 1 year ago
Hahaha you are pained
Bakodia. 1 year ago
You people calling for retention of NPP in power is to cover rotten and thievery escapades. You're scare.
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Nii, foolish fool. When your Ga leaders in Osu, La and Teshie are demonstrating about Npp government stealing their lands, demolished the La General Hospital and the Trade Fair Centre to steal those lands, you are foolishly and ignorantly supporting these thieves. You are a curse to the destroyers of Gamashi. For the first time in the history of Accra, this idiots cancelled the teaching of the Ga language in their own region, and as stupid as you are, you don't see anything wrong with it. Wise up, before it's too late.
Nana 1 year ago
He just used the name Nii.With Trade Fair and La General Hospital issues, I don't think any sensible Ga will come on these platform with search NONSENSE.Maybe nokofio.
Concern Citizen. 1 year ago
Fools Paradise. U pipo has started feeling the heat criminal cartel .
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
KEN IS A SELF-SEEKING IDIOT!!!!!!
KEN FIRST, PARTY SECOND, GHANA THIRD!!!!!!
ZoRRo 1 year ago
KEN HAS REVEALED HIS SELFISHNESS, BIG TIME !
Doku Mensah 1 year ago
Ken has lost credibility.
How can you love your criminal party more than Ghana?
Maybe he has also benefited from the state capture and fear for the coming of Ndc!
These brand of Npp people are wicked, clueless, self-seekin ... read full comment
Maybe he has also benefited from the state capture and fear for the coming of Ndc!
These brand of Npp people are wicked, clueless, self-seeking, super incompetent and a criminal cartel!
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
UNDER THE "CLOWN" YOU HAD THEEE SQUARE MEAL UNLIKE THIS ECONOMY WIZARD (BAWUMIA) GOVERNMENT WHERE MAJORITY GHANAIANS EAT WITHOUT SATISFYING ONCE OR AT MOST TWICE A DAY. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND IT WILL HAPPEN PEACEFULLY ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Lazy incompetent John Mahama will get a lot if excuses if he shd mistakingly win Dec 2024 election. First he will say he has only 4yrs to change things and secondly he will say NPP destroyed everything.
Bukar 1 year ago
He's better than your thievery gang. I'll not vote for him so are many right thinking people.
Ghana says YES to LGBTQ+ 1 year ago
Ghana says YES to LGBTQ++
Doku Mensah 1 year ago
Even in four years he performed better than what your super incompetent, stupid and atrocious government has done in eight years!
Npp, never again!!
Even in four years he performed better than what your super incompetent, stupid and atrocious government has done in eight years!
Npp, never again!!
MONSIUER 1 year ago
MAHAMALIAR IS NEITHER THE ALTERNATIVE NOR OPTION. GHANAIANS SHOULDNT MAKE MISTAKE TO VOTE FOR A KNOWN THIEF SCAMHAMA.VOTING FOR MAHAMA IS LIKE JUMPING FROM FRYING PAN TO FIRE.
AGYAPADIE ONLY HAS TAKEN OVER 60% OF THE GHANAIAN TAXES FOR YOUR AKYEM KINGDOM. DON'T THE REST OF THE REGIONS PAY TAXES? NATIONAL RESOURCES IS ON BROAD DAY RUBBERY. WHY. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND IT WILL HAPPEN PEACEFULLY ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Percy 1 year ago
We have one known liar which is Bawuliar. Get that in your coconut head.
KKN 1 year ago
YOUR RHYTHM IS NOT WORKING, GOOGLE HAS DECLARED BAWULAIR AS THE BEST EVER CRIMINAL, THEIF LAIR EVER ON THIS PLANET. NOBODY CURRENTLY CAN TAKE THAT TITLE FROM BAWULAIR, HE IS CHARGE & CURRENTLY HE WORKING & KEEPS LYING VERY HARD TO MAINTAIN THE TITLE
JUST IMAGINE KENNEDY AGYAPONG THE NPP MILLIONAIRE COMPLAINING OF FRUSTRATION IN GHANA. HON. KENNEDY, PLEASE TO GIVE NPP/ BAWUMIA ANOTHER DEADLY FOUR (4) MORE YEARS IS LIKE BUYING OUR OWN COFFIN AND PAYING FOR THE GRAVE IN ADVANCE. YOU ( KENNEDY) HAVE THE MONEY AND CAN COPE. BUT GHANAIANS ARE SUFFERING DIEING UNDER THIS NPP BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT. ALL THAT WE ASK FOR IS PEACEFUL CHANGE COME DECEMBER 7TH. GOD WILL SAVE GHANA UNDER THIS NPP GOVERNMENT.
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
We saw what the "men" did to us. We saw what the alternative you claimed to be dangerous also did. Comparatively this current government has failed woefully. Criminals and evil minded people.
Afrakoma 1 year ago
Your inconsistency about JDM is a clear attribute of a greedy bustard self centered man.
Show us the street light project for which 100 million was paid to your wife. Evil wicked nation Wreckers of a group!!!!. Come tell us ... read full comment
Your inconsistency about JDM is a clear attribute of a greedy bustard self centered man.
Show us the street light project for which 100 million was paid to your wife. Evil wicked nation Wreckers of a group!!!!. Come tell us JDM is best and you are sorry for insulting.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
NPP is already in opposition,you can check from the number of their MPs in parliament.
8 years in power is enough especially with this economic hardship,they must go home.Tnx.
NPP is already in opposition,you can check from the number of their MPs in parliament.
8 years in power is enough especially with this economic hardship,they must go home.Tnx.
Akuffo Adoo (the monkey) 1 year ago
Any don't have any more credibility left, bruh! Sorry
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
ALMOST ALL the Comments here are INSULTS on Ken Agyapong and NPP meaning NDC is going to stay in opposition for another 8yrs.Well 16yrs will be good for them to Reform.Mahama can never be President Again.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Attention seeker, pot smoking and having a good shower inside your cathedral pit of hell, could do you good.
Ofui
Attention seeker, pot smoking and having a good shower inside your cathedral pit of hell, could do you good.
Ofui
Capricorn 1 year ago
Yes! The alternative is dangerous because of what befall you. Rather be prepared to face the consequences of your outbursts which led to lost of life. Corrupt and greedy person like you deserves no place in Ghanaian politics.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
It will be an abomination and a curse to us from our ancestors and our children unborn to bring back that hardened Gonja Criminal call John Mahama. He will completely destroyed whatever Akuffo Addo & Bawumia have toiled to initiate.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Qnd you will ches glass and grass
Obournana 1 year ago
@Kwaku, Akkuffo Addo and Bawumiah are rather a curse and punishment from God for Ghanaians to listen lies to reject NDC and Mahama. The Akyem mafia led by Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah is dangerous and more abominable. Vote NDC and Mahama for change of directors from corruption and criminals in government.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
You lost all credibility when you became a traitor turning your back at us for the promise of something
Nana 1 year ago
A Criminal and an intelligent person like John Dramani Mahama is even walking around begging that they shd vote for him to be President.
Sam 1 year ago
You have always been an idiot here. Even your own npp court have never been able to find him guilty of any crime.
Haters and nation wreckers. Let's give JM a chance and you will see the number of Npp guys who will legally ... read full comment
You have always been an idiot here. Even your own npp court have never been able to find him guilty of any crime.
Haters and nation wreckers. Let's give JM a chance and you will see the number of Npp guys who will legally be in trouble.
Nana, I can tell you were not brought up well or you come from a thieving background.
Akosua Do 1 year ago
OH, follow them because of "love for party"? You are beginning to sound like some of the stupid ones, I'm sorry
Kwame 1 year ago
Your frustration is easily cured with money and the NPP knows that. Shameless man.
Johnny 1 year ago
Thank God the riffraff and the unintelligent are few who follow NDC John Dramani Mahama.There is no way the Corrupt One will come back.Our neighbours and the international world will laugh at us for bring back JDM
Kojois 1 year ago
Better late than ever. Ghanaians should learn a lesson from the past. I rest my case.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You'll soon go to jail with a lot of your NPP criminals organization members, foolish illiterates educated villagers criminals and murderous. Your mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood you fu*king dirty stinking dracula.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Master why are you Frustrated? The Economy is Completely Collapsed. People are Suffering in their own Country. As if that is not Enough, People close to Government are the ones Doing GALAMSEY. Destroying Rivers, Forests and Roads.
Hero 1 year ago
Your advice can not let us change our mind based on how we are suffering.You people are enjoying while majority are suffering .D day will soon be due for posterity to judge you and your cohorts.
KKD 1 year ago
IS KEN AGYEPONG MENTALLY STABLE OR HIS MONEY IS CONFUSING HIM? YOU BETTER RESIGN FROM NPP AND POLITICS BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT RELEVANT FOR GHANA.
Francis 1 year ago
I used to trust you to stand by your convictions now I know you are a normal politician. COWARD!
Anti establishment 1 year ago
For the sake of the party not the country
Klose Klaase Marfhen 1 year ago
The npp paid Ken Agyapong $800,000,000 to support them. So this man doesn't love Ghana. Himself first, Money second, NPP third and Ghana last. He took 800 million USD to join the Bawumia campaign, so you his followers, what do you get to follow him still? He is a traitor and a betrayal because of MONEY.
Agnes 1 year ago
We have tried the NDC in the past and we believe their policies are better with all the imperfections so we will vote NDC in December.
Reject NPP/Bawumia sharp sharp 1 year ago
Too late for the criminals. Accountability will be next.
Quintessential 1 year ago
Npp were given too much freedom to fix this country but have failed woefully there by betraying the people's trust
THE CONFESSION THAT YOU KENNEDY AGYAPONG ( the millionaire) IS FRUSTRATED, IS ENOUGH JUDGEMENT ON YOUR NPP / BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT WHICH IS SEEKING TO ADD FOUR (4) MORE YEARS OF FRUSTRATION AND HUNGER ON THE ALREADY SUFFERING MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS. HOWEVER, YOUR FRUSTRATION IS OUR FUNERAL AND CAN'T SEE THE SAME NPP/BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT AS ANY ALTERNATIVE TO A BETTER LIVING. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND CHANGE IS COMING PEACEFULLY ON DECEMBER 7TH.
Jodi FORSON 1 year ago
Agyapong’s fear is that NDC will investigate Suale and JB Danquah’s death in which he is alleged to be an accomplice!
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
Ken the coward. Can't you just say it is?
CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT 1 year ago
IT IS YOUR MURDEROUS ACTIVITIES THAT IS FRUSTRATING YOU...GOD WILL PUNISH YOU KEN AGYAPONG THE MURDERER...TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN ADDO CHIMPANZEE
Kwaku 1 year ago
Kenn stop fooling yourself pls. Why should we aloud these thieves to continue. They will cover their rots if they are not kicked out.
John smith 1 year ago
Look at this fool you think Ghanaians have short memories we shall deal with you and all the money that you have stolen you will cough it all out and Nsawam will be waiting for you
Kofi US 1 year ago
Useless corrupt Kennedy! During your primaries you had exposed them big time and so Npp is not the choice at all you know that corrupt man
Taliban2 1 year ago
Kennedy is greedy and selfish. He is only thinking about the contract NPP government will give to him when the win power
Star from the North 1 year ago
It amazes that some people see this dishonest man as a role model for their children and country. He will soon be calves into silence if power changes. He keeps deceiving some ignorant illiterates with few coins and they are buying into his narrative. If he is truly a rich man as he proclaimed, he should build factories across all the regions in Ghana and employ the youth of those regions.
Ashantis 1 year ago
Ohh why Kennedy Agyapong! You make me feel shy. Its like you release bad air and you try to cover it with elephant ambrella. I miss the old agyapong all die be die style. ENOUGHT has to be ENOUGHT! You want Bawumia to finish ghana completly?
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
HOW MUCH HAS BAWUMIA GIVEN YOU?. YOU TOLD THE WHOLE WORLD THAT BAWUMIA IS CORRUPT AND HAS FAILED SO WHY ARE YOU ASKING US TO VOTE FOR HIM?
Joeman 1 year ago
Now you guys are begging us. Do you the amount of harm you have caused us. I swear Ghanaians will never forgive you guys. Let Akuffo kromfour Addo mount the stage and beg us. Nonsense
Ama 1 year ago
I used to respect this man but not any more.
Chidi 1 year ago
Criminal !! The alternative is what Ghanaians want urgently and so who is even you in the first place than a treacherous viper. Very crooked politicians who betrayed his poor followers for 300 million dollars. Posterity will see if that money don't purge una.
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
YES, WE KNOW YOU'RE A FRUSTRATED, CONFUSED, SELFISH, HYPOCRITE AND A DOUBLE STANDARD BRAGGART WHO HAS LOST THE LITTLE CREDIBILITY YOU HAD. WHO LISTENS TO YOU AGAIN? AFTER YOU'VE BEEN GIVING HUGE SUMS OF MONEY AND PROMISED BIG CONTRACTS, YOU NOW MAKE A U-TURN AND SAY WHAT? WO YARE PAPA. YOU'LL CONTINUE TO BE CONFUSED. GREEDY SENSELESS BRAGGART.
Taooo 1 year ago
JM is the president of Ghana after Dec 7 elections...it's a fact cast in iron and stone...so kindly stop wasting your time and energy. Nothing will change.
Elephant belongs to the bush 1 year ago
It's more dangerous and unwise to vote for incompetent and thieves party. You will be more than frustrated.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Another lunatic who wants to eat his cake and have it.
DADAFRED 1 year ago
Yes the alternative is really dangerous, because you know if he come most off you and your colleagues are jail bound
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Verily verily I see in the eyes of Ken a worried man. CONFESSION TIME INDEED!!!
Bobo 1 year ago
He was addressing NPP members not Ghanaians
Nana Oti-Asare 1 year ago
Mr. KENNEDY Agyapong, I am disappointed in you.
You are a coward, selfish, why do you make sudden Uturn?
Have you forgotten what you said during your campaigning time to lead this corrupted and foolish government of this npp? Economics my foot please!,you said so many things, you said alot, I was expecting that you leave this thieves to their fate. But now you are bedding gargantuanlly with them.
Please if you have come back to the party, I would advice that you don't speak ,sit as elderly and observe. It will save your image.
Don't be like dog, that vomit and swallow it back.
Have you forgotten you have 35% of npp support base, why do you let them down?
This crop of npp party are going to opposition so save your image, let Ghanaians see you as respected and Honest man.
Adjei 1 year ago
The ghost of Ahmed Shale is still haunting this drug dealer!
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
Oh! Kennedy, is that how best you can convince Ghanaians to vote for Bawumiah to become president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? Ghanaians should put everything aside and vote for your party,, which has brought Ghana to its knees? That speaks of a bad faith. Any decerning Ghanaian in this 21st century, would like to vote for Ghana, and not for political party, which in effect, still in power and have completely sent Ghana at ground zero.. Some of us would have preferred you being the presidential candidate, because of your boldness to speak facts.
ZoRRo 1 year ago
FEAR IS THAT NDC WILL JAIL YOU ALL MODAFUCKERS !
Antiba 1 year ago
Mr Kennedy you are my man but as for this I don’t agree with you. If you think you are frustrated you can take your life with paracetamol syrup.
Nuamah 1 year ago
It looks like peace council do get npp protocol security recruitment hence their silence and say they haven't heard the inflammatory statements by Bryan Acheampong and some NPP guys
Jkmee 1 year ago
Excuse my language this is foolish talk by a foolish man
Okay 1 year ago
When your stomach is full you speak nonsense
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Ken has no credibility.
Nana 1 year ago
Fa wo kwasia kor . Corrupt politician!
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
This man is scared of the alternative because of his Evil in the past 7 year's .
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
This man is scared of the alternative because of his Evil in the past 7 year's .
Pk 1 year ago
Ken, which alternative is dangerous?
Certainly, it will be dangerous to you the crooks and thieves because you will be exposed.
You have to be ashamed of yourself for making that statement to Ghanaians. .
Certainly, it will be dangerous to you the crooks and thieves because you will be exposed.
Asantehene 1 year ago
You know very well that NPP will go into extinction if MAHAMA comes, that is the only worry of NPP, but come what may opposition awaits you. All the money you have looted shall be coughed out otherwise it will not be easy for NDC in this country. We will push them to jail most of you by fair or foul means. This country will see a revolution after 7th january
Sul 1 year ago
WHAT MAKES YOU THINK THAT YOUR STUPID PARTY IS THE BEST TO RULE GHANA....WISE UP
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
Another frustrated thief
Lori 1 year ago
Foolish thief looking for contracts.
GPS 1 year ago
What is the difference between NDC and NPP? We already know Mahama as an incompetent's leader. Why voting for him again? Ghanaians are fools, and uneducated. You are going to face the same problems again. Try a different person. Ghana needs smart able thinkers to manage the country. Are Ghanaians happy with NDC and NPP administrations? How many years these 2 parties have ruled Ghana? Mahama is not fit as president period. We know him already. Why bringing him back to destroy the nation? Both NDC and NPP are the same destroyers. These 2 parties have nothing good for Ghana. Ghanaians must vote for smart able thinker who can focus on industrial technologies, science, developments mass, and cheap productions like what China is doing. Africa is very rich continent. The main problem is the BRAIN. The Chinese, Koreans, and Japanese are using their brains. Science, Industrially Technologies are what Africans must look for like we see in China, Japan and Korea. China can feed the whole world, mass production and sell to entire world. Africa leaders can't use their brains. Why do we buy from China? We have the natural resources to produce for ourselves
God will Provide 1 year ago
You are a disappointed NPP. Feel free to punish them for the wellbeing of Ghana
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO 1 year ago
Ken, you're shameless without credibility
Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago
"We, the NPPigs, have failed woefully. We have looted the treasury with bad economic policies that have frustrated Ghanaians. We don't deserve any votes from you, Ghanaians. I appreciate that. However, voting for an alternative party will pose doom for us because we will be exposed with the looting and we will all end up in jail. Please, the youth of Ghana, have mercy on us. Don't vote for another party so that we don't die in jail." - Kennedy Agyapong
Jotta 1 year ago
Jen made a promise that if Napo is selected as the vice he will campaign for the NPP now he has to fulfill his promise.
Ken I love you but you will start loosing respect if I don’t distance urself from this criminals.
Jen made a promise that if Napo is selected as the vice he will campaign for the NPP now he has to fulfill his promise.
Ken I love you but you will start loosing respect if I don’t distance urself from this criminals.
Jagadu 1 year ago
Don’t listen o that idiot sellout called Kennedy agyepong. He’s been bought by Bawuliar. This man doesn’t care about anybody except his family. Ghanaians should stop trusting this corrupt fool. He’s part of every corruption committed by the ugly incompetent akufo-addo and the nkwaseafo people’s party and the akyem mafia. He’s so corrupt and a Gyimi.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
Kennedy Agypong is another confused man in in Ghana he thinks Ghanaians are stupid
Take your message to Assin people
8 good years of suffering abd you want Ghanaians to vote NPP back into power
Agypong wa bodam
Kennedy Agypong is another confused man in in Ghana he thinks Ghanaians are stupid
Agypong wa bodam
Phenomenal 1 year ago
Dangerous because your deeds will be investigated. It is now dawning on you right?
Aymen Man 1 year ago
Yes, Kennedy is right, the danger is that NDC would EXPOSE & RETRIEVE the loot & jail all of you lot if they come to power. Be Afraid - Be Very Afraid, Kennedy & the NPP lot
Prisons office 1 year ago
Talking nonsense
Which youth do u represent
Talking nonsense
Bonkers 1 year ago
The alternative won't give your wife 100 million dollars contract to bring street lights that don't even work. That's the truth. This guy is just doing business. Everything he was doing was for himself. Those who were supporting him have seen the truth now. He be one fokin selfish guy.
Dan 1 year ago
Yes dangerous for a thief like u Mr adjapong but not for majorty ghanaians
Bra 1 year ago
He has been paid 10x what he spent to campaign to lead the NPP so he’s talking nonsense. This NPP must be chased away , the current NPP is full of corrupt leaders led by the president and gabby. It’s a civil responsibility to vote out NPP , I have never voted NDC but this year I am voting NDC , keeping this NPP in govt is like saying Ghanaians are fools.
We shall see come 7th December,
Royal Rich 1 year ago
No one should take this fool (Kennedy Agyapong) serious. Npp members are all criminal creatures.
Davidson 1 year ago
Ken, during flagbearership time u said your people were stealing money n sending it abroad like there is no tomorrow, what has changed now? Associating with thieves? Oh Ghana!
Dr Phil 1 year ago
The only person who is dangerous here is you. You know your party lead by nana is bad. I can’t believe you have stood low for this wicked government.
Abi Moses 1 year ago
This man is not serious! But he is serious here because he believes Nppigs will take him seriously. Check very well and you will notice that he is much bothered about his interest but not the interest of the people or the nation. How can you reveal the filth in your government and when they corner you to bridge things up you accepted and you are now trying to make amends? You have failed your supporters and nothing can let them believe you again in future.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Assin Central MP, hon Kennedy Agyapong you fool waaaaaaaaaaaaa, i hope u know that... We are over 30 million people in Ghana, u think we cant find leadership else where, your just stupid.. People like you dont get close to leadership, ofcourse your a reflection of the people of Assin Central, you lots no dey gaurd...
Russian hacker meet expect good hk 1 year ago
[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Think deep and listen to your good self....you are not being nationalistic and patriotic....the very government that caused these frustrations should be voted for...you are very wicked and I'm disappointed in you...you are the very people who made us lose trust in politicians...
Jb 1 year ago
Confused element.
Koliko 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is afraid of his shadow. The evil that men do live after them. Ken and his groups should speak and confess their sin before late.
King Foster 1 year ago
You think we are fools
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago
WHY NOT? BECOS U AND UR ILK WILL GO TO JAIL BY ALL MEANS!!!
Nii 1 year ago
If you had stolen the money things would have different. We have to vote you out so the next government will audit . The scandals are too much to be voted for again. 1million dollar under someone bed
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
THE JOHN AND JANE TICKET IS MORE CREDIBLE THAN A BAWUMIA/NAPO TICKET. THE YOUTH OF GH WON'T FALL FOR THIS YOUR "MIND GAME" WE ARE WISER NOW MR HON
Kwame 1 year ago
"... set aside our differences for the love of the party..." not the country. how many are party members?
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
EVIL CRIMINAL INDIVIDUAL .PRETENDER LIKE YOU.AMED SUALE INVESTIGATION IS THE ONE YOU AFRAID OF .STUPID FOOL CRIMINAL BEING
Tosa 1 year ago
So Kennedy don't have love for Ghana he has love for party.
I'm even ashamed.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Vcfghuh
Konkonsani 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyepong is not principled.we have not forgotten what he said about Bawumia during the primaries
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
In exchange for more contracts to the detriment of the youth! Don't mention the name 'Youth' in vain!!
Fear Not 1 year ago
Don't be devastated if you know that you are clean.
Ama 1 year ago
Can Ken hear himself? We should still vote for the very people that are causing our frustration again. It doesn’t make sense to me.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
If you are frustrated why do you still want the unemployed youth to retained a disappointed government. I find it extremely difficult to understand you sometimes. You said Bawumia has failed Ghanaians yet you still want us to vote for him. I know yourself you won’t vote for someone whom you described as a failure. Bawumia has failed woefully as the head of the economic management team as such it will be dangerous to hand over the whole country to him. # say no to Bawumia
Alex B. 1 year ago
Ken, I love you so much but your frustration is not related to poverty. It might be because you are not leading the party. You have all the opportunities to change the direction of the government over several years ago if you wanted. I think you need to stand for what you belief and let your guys to play the same set of values. Do not drink with them like Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. He so corrupt and mining at Akyem Akokoaso. That greedy bastard!
YOU COLLECTED $300 MILLION TO SAY THIS RUBBISH.ABOA FUNU 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong has lost his respect and integrity from the well meaning Ghanaians.
Doe 1 year ago
Ken don’t forget what you said about Bawumia? What has changed. Ghanaians are not fools. The Ghanaian youths are aware of the money your party is sharing. The day will come and we all gona see.
Chris Stephano 1 year ago
This jackal called Kennedy Agyapong is one most terrible double standard greedy rats we have in this country.
Yaw 1 year ago
Either you are frustrated or not we will vote npp out of power. We are thinking about the development of our country not party.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
I now see why Bryan Acheampong jilted you for the super incompetent vice president Bawumia. Ken, you are selfish!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
THE DEMENTED THINKING OF A LOOTING CON MAN.
The only reason why corrupt Ken wants suffering Ghanaians to vote the NPP into power is so that he can continue to loot Ghana. With the NPP being out of power, Ken's looting pipeline will come to a screeching halt. Sorry, Ken, but your frustration will linger on for years.
Evans 1 year ago
Of course the coming of the NDC will be dangerous, and it will be dangerous for the NPP thieves who will have to come and account for their bad stewardship.
Northern Boy 1 year ago
We should forget about the love of the country and favour love of the party? What a crazy nonsense
Edward 1 year ago
What alternative is dangerous? You guys stole our investments at the banks. You guys refused to honor your own proposals. You guys collapsed our banks and used all our deposits for campaigns. You shared our national cake among yourselves and awarded contracts to yourselves at hyper inflation rates. Yes, the alternative scares you. We will come after you and you will vomit all state funds. Yes, this will scare you.
Sammy 1 year ago
Ken is a pathological liar
Rash 1 year ago
Am very disappointed in Kennedy Agyapong,in fact he looses all his credibility
Bam 1 year ago
If Ghanaians listen to this greedy, idiot who is pathological pretender then Ghana is doomed forever.
Ghanaians must hold hom to his own words now and before and be wise.
If Ghanaians listen to this greedy, idiot who is pathological pretender then Ghana is doomed forever.
Agyei 1 year ago
NPP is portraying as an opposition party. Meanwhile, they are already in power / government. They look so desperate and eager that they want to get our votes. The records are there for us to do our assessments.
Botwey Pius 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong's sudden change of heart is quite surprising, considering his numerous criticisms of the government in the past. He has previously accused the government of various shortcomings, including corruption, mismanagement, and incompetence. However, his recent statement suggests a sense of resignation and frustration, implying that the alternative to the current government is even more dangerous.
One can't help but wonder what has prompted this sudden shift in Ken's stance. Is he trying to protect his own interests or avoid backlash from the government? Or has he genuinely changed his mind about the government's performance? Whatever the reason, Ken's statement has raised eyebrows and sparked speculation about his true intentions.
KENNEDY AGYAPONG THE SHAMELESS ASSHOLE NPP MP 1 year ago
THIS IDIOT IS NOT DEFFIRENT THAN A DOG WHO VOMIT AND RETURN TO LICK IT. THIS FOOLISH CHEAP CRIMINAL THINKS HE CAN DECEIVE HONOURABLE GHANAIANS ONLY FOR HIS SELFISH GAIN. THIS IDIOT SAID A LOT ABOUT BAWULAIR FOOLISHNESS, CRIMINALITIES AND HIS LIES. BUT TODAY THIS ASSHOLE CALLED KENNEDY IS THE SAME MAN CAMPAIGNING FOR THE GOOGLE STAR LAIR MAMOUD BAWULAIR TO BECOME A PRESIDENT. MAY THE gods OF THE LAND DESTROY THEM AND THEIR FAMILIES BEFORE THEIR TIME FOOLS.
Kweku 1 year ago
Ken, you have no option than to vote for the NPP. But we have
Akua Adepa 1 year ago
Ken, please nobody listens to you again how my household used to hold you in high esteem! But now we all know you do stomach politics too. Aah too bad, We thought one day you would lead the country to the glory it deserves, not knowing you too you no dey correct
zuweira 1 year ago
ghanaweb; u have lost your dignity and credibility!
so where did he say, "the alternativve is dangerous"???...
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Joker!!! One day you will look back and regret this decision. You can't convince us again. You told us that we should not trust Bawumia because he is incompetent. Now you are saying that we should trust him again. Oh Sir, we are not kids. Trust is one. Simplicita !!!
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
KENNEDY AGYAPONG IS MOST DISHONEST
Ìt is sad that some politicians in Ghana are treating Ghanaians like kids. We heard you right when you jumped on a high roof to trumpet it home why your party delegates must not endorse Bawumia as the Flag Bearèr of the party.
I have lost respect for you as an honest person. You are so selfish that you always want the situation where your bread will be buttered. What has changed after pointing out the loopholes of making Bawumia the Flag Bearer?? Your dishonesty is so legendary and glaring to suggest that Bawumia is the better alternative. Are you saying that Bawumia would be better than Mahama as a President? The one you think would be a dangerous alternative was not part of a government that further lowered our standard of living, he was not part of a government which could not afford debt servicing, There was no haircut or hair shaving during his era. Poor pensioners did not picket at the Finance Ministry because they are being deprived of their hard earned savings. Bawumia, your preferred candidate is part of the above rot, therefore what makes you think that he will be a better alternative.
You are very dishonest and only think of your stomach.
Hmm you took us for granted 1 year ago
You have no moral ethics to hold yourself in the face of Ghanians to spread any of your propaganda anymore . I was one man standing up for this man , only to realized all he does was cheap talks. Party first before his nation
JB 1 year ago
You are asking Ghanaians to retain the people who made you frustrated in power. Are you even normal? Your fear is clear. The rest of your major rots will be discovered after you leave power. That is what you refer to as dangerous. Criminals
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
He is not frustrated.He is afraid big time of what might come his way.Bet you he has his exit visa on the ready.Guess why
James Bassop 1 year ago
Ken we don’t trust you and your NPP. You will add beheading to the current haircuts.
We understand you perfectly because certain actions of yours are hunting you and you fear you wouldn’t be spared
Ken we don’t trust you and your NPP. You will add beheading to the current haircuts.
We understand you perfectly because certain actions of yours are hunting you and you fear you wouldn’t be spared
Stupidity
Evey 8 years ghanaians get the opportunity with a new govt to asses the work of the former govt ...
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS
What is more dangerous than having an extremely greedy criminal syndicate in govt? NPP thieves make NDC appear like a bunch of 8 year old boys trying their hands on pick-pocketing as compared to a world class crack criminal g ...
So Ghanaians should vote for Bawumliar to continue the looting and Akufo Addo's homosexual agenda just because you guys are scared of what NDC might do to you? You have no credibility left whatsoever. The Supreme Court has ru ...
You are very stupid.
Hahaha you are pained
@Nii, foolish fool. When your Ga leaders in Osu, La and Teshie are demonstrating about Npp government stealing their lands, demolished the La General Hospital and the Trade Fair Centre to steal those lands, you are foolishly ...
These brand of Npp people are wicked, clueless, self-seekin ...
UNDER THE "CLOWN" YOU HAD THEEE SQUARE MEAL UNLIKE THIS ECONOMY WIZARD (BAWUMIA) GOVERNMENT WHERE MAJORITY GHANAIANS EAT WITHOUT SATISFYING ONCE OR AT MOST TWICE A DAY. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND IT WILL HAPPEN PEACEFULLY ON DECE ...
Npp, never again!!
AGYAPADIE ONLY HAS TAKEN OVER 60% OF THE GHANAIAN TAXES FOR YOUR AKYEM KINGDOM. DON'T THE REST OF THE REGIONS PAY TAXES? NATIONAL RESOURCES IS ON BROAD DAY RUBBERY. WHY. GHANA WANTS CHANGE AND IT WILL HAPPEN PEACEFULLY ON DE ...
YOUR RHYTHM IS NOT WORKING, GOOGLE HAS DECLARED BAWULAIR AS THE BEST EVER CRIMINAL, THEIF LAIR EVER ON THIS PLANET. NOBODY CURRENTLY CAN TAKE THAT TITLE FROM BAWULAIR, HE IS CHARGE & CURRENTLY HE WORKING & KEEPS LYING VERY H ...
JUST IMAGINE KENNEDY AGYAPONG THE NPP MILLIONAIRE COMPLAINING OF FRUSTRATION IN GHANA. HON. KENNEDY, PLEASE TO GIVE NPP/ BAWUMIA ANOTHER DEADLY FOUR (4) MORE YEARS IS LIKE BUYING OUR OWN COFFIN AND PAYING FOR THE GRAVE IN ADV ...
Show us the street light project for which 100 million was paid to your wife. Evil wicked nation Wreckers of a group!!!!. Come tell us ...
Ofui
It will be an abomination and a curse to us from our ancestors and our children unborn to bring back that hardened Gonja Criminal call John Mahama. He will completely destroyed whatever Akuffo Addo & Bawumia have toiled to in ...
@Kwaku, Akkuffo Addo and Bawumiah are rather a curse and punishment from God for Ghanaians to listen lies to reject NDC and Mahama. The Akyem mafia led by Akkuffo Addo -bawumiah is dangerous and more abominable. Vote NDC and ...
Haters and nation wreckers. Let's give JM a chance and you will see the number of Npp guys who will legally ...
You'll soon go to jail with a lot of your NPP criminals organization members, foolish illiterates educated villagers criminals and murderous. Your mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood you fu*king dirty stinking dracula ...
Master why are you Frustrated? The Economy is Completely Collapsed. People are Suffering in their own Country. As if that is not Enough, People close to Government are the ones Doing GALAMSEY. Destroying Rivers, Forests and R ...
The npp paid Ken Agyapong $800,000,000 to support them. So this man doesn't love Ghana. Himself first, Money second, NPP third and Ghana last. He took 800 million USD to join the Bawumia campaign, so you his followers, what d ...
THE CONFESSION THAT YOU KENNEDY AGYAPONG ( the millionaire) IS FRUSTRATED, IS ENOUGH JUDGEMENT ON YOUR NPP / BAWUMIA GOVERNMENT WHICH IS SEEKING TO ADD FOUR (4) MORE YEARS OF FRUSTRATION AND HUNGER ON THE ALREADY SUFFERING MA ...
It amazes that some people see this dishonest man as a role model for their children and country. He will soon be calves into silence if power changes. He keeps deceiving some ignorant illiterates with few coins and they are ...
Ohh why Kennedy Agyapong! You make me feel shy. Its like you release bad air and you try to cover it with elephant ambrella. I miss the old agyapong all die be die style. ENOUGHT has to be ENOUGHT! You want Bawumia to finish ...
Criminal !! The alternative is what Ghanaians want urgently and so who is even you in the first place than a treacherous viper. Very crooked politicians who betrayed his poor followers for 300 million dollars. Posterity wi ...
YES, WE KNOW YOU'RE A FRUSTRATED, CONFUSED, SELFISH, HYPOCRITE AND A DOUBLE STANDARD BRAGGART WHO HAS LOST THE LITTLE CREDIBILITY YOU HAD. WHO LISTENS TO YOU AGAIN? AFTER YOU'VE BEEN GIVING HUGE SUMS OF MONEY AND PROMISED BIG ...
Have you forgotten what you said during your campaigning time to lead this corrupted and foolish government of this np ...
Oh! Kennedy, is that how best you can convince Ghanaians to vote for Bawumiah to become president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? Ghanaians should put everything aside and vote for your party,, which has brought Ghana to its knee ...
Ken has no credibility.
You know very well that NPP will go into extinction if MAHAMA comes, that is the only worry of NPP, but come what may opposition awaits you. All the money you have looted shall be coughed out otherwise it will not be easy for ...
Another frustrated thief
What is the difference between NDC and NPP? We already know Mahama as an incompetent's leader. Why voting for him again? Ghanaians are fools, and uneducated. You are going to face the same problems again. Try a different per ...
"We, the NPPigs, have failed woefully. We have looted the treasury with bad economic policies that have frustrated Ghanaians. We don't deserve any votes from you, Ghanaians. I appreciate that. However, voting for an alternati ...
Don’t listen o that idiot sellout called Kennedy agyepong. He’s been bought by Bawuliar. This man doesn’t care about anybody except his family. Ghanaians should stop trusting this corrupt fool. He’s part of every corr ...
Agypong wa bodam
Talking nonsense
The alternative won't give your wife 100 million dollars contract to bring street lights that don't even work. That's the truth. This guy is just doing business. Everything he was doing was for himself. Those who were support ...
He has been paid 10x what he spent to campaign to lead the NPP so he’s talking nonsense. This NPP must be chased away , the current NPP is full of corrupt leaders led by the president and gabby. It’s a civil responsibilit ...
This man is not serious! But he is serious here because he believes Nppigs will take him seriously. Check very well and you will notice that he is much bothered about his interest but not the interest of the people or the nat ...
Assin Central MP, hon Kennedy Agyapong you fool waaaaaaaaaaaaa, i hope u know that... We are over 30 million people in Ghana, u think we cant find leadership else where, your just stupid.. People like you dont get close to le ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ...
Think deep and listen to your good self....you are not being nationalistic and patriotic....the very government that caused these frustrations should be voted for...you are very wicked and I'm disappointed in you...you are th ...
Confused element.
You think we are fools
I'm even ashamed.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
If you are frustrated why do you still want the unemployed youth to retained a disappointed government. I find it extremely difficult to understand you sometimes. You said Bawumia has failed Ghanaians yet you still want us to ...
Ken, I love you so much but your frustration is not related to poverty. It might be because you are not leading the party. You have all the opportunities to change the direction of the government over several years ago if you ...
The only reason why corrupt Ken wants suffering Ghanaians to vote the NPP into power is so that he can continue to loot Ghana. With the NPP being out of power, Ken's looting pipe ...
What alternative is dangerous? You guys stole our investments at the banks. You guys refused to honor your own proposals. You guys collapsed our banks and used all our deposits for campaigns. You shared our national cake amon ...
Kennedy Agyapong's sudden change of heart is quite surprising, considering his numerous criticisms of the government in the past. He has previously accused the government of various shortcomings, including corruption, mismana ...
THIS IDIOT IS NOT DEFFIRENT THAN A DOG WHO VOMIT AND RETURN TO LICK IT. THIS FOOLISH CHEAP CRIMINAL THINKS HE CAN DECEIVE HONOURABLE GHANAIANS ONLY FOR HIS SELFISH GAIN. THIS IDIOT SAID A LOT ABOUT BAWULAIR FOOLISHNESS, CRIMI ...
Ken, please nobody listens to you again how my household used to hold you in high esteem! But now we all know you do stomach politics too. Aah too bad, We thought one day you would lead the country to the glory it deserves, n ...
Joker!!! One day you will look back and regret this decision. You can't convince us again. You told us that we should not trust Bawumia because he is incompetent. Now you are saying that we should trust him again. Oh Sir, we ...
Ìt is sad that some politicians in Ghana are treating Ghanaians like kids. We heard you right when you jumped on a high roof to trumpet it home why your party delegates must not endorse B ...
You are asking Ghanaians to retain the people who made you frustrated in power. Are you even normal? Your fear is clear. The rest of your major rots will be discovered after you leave power. That is what you refer to as dange ...