@Baffuor awuah, see his mouth like an exhausted dog. Enrich it then if it's poor. Armed robbers!
LISTEN TO THE IGNORANT FOOL. WHO CAUSED THE DEPRECIATION OF THE CEDI FROM Ghc3.85 to THE DOLLAR TO Ghc16.00 to THE DOLLAR. CRIMINAL NPP 1 year ago
People cant feed, you have made everything so expensive in the country. If someone is introducing a policy to increase productivity you sit there and say stupid things.
When production is increased, the people make more mo ... read full comment
People cant feed, you have made everything so expensive in the country. If someone is introducing a policy to increase productivity you sit there and say stupid things.
When production is increased, the people make more money and in turn use the money to buy more of what they need.
Kwasea
Kay 1 year ago
Luk at dis one to... always defending dis wicked npp govt on tv and radio nt knowing...twaaa...
#NoMoreNpp
Luk at dis one to... always defending dis wicked npp govt on tv and radio nt knowing...twaaa...
#NoMoreNpp
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Is that the face of a forest monkey or a crying antelope?
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves
NPP thieves
first bribe phobia 1 year ago
What does it concern you criminals. If it is, what business is it of yours? You had 8 years of mayhem and total bankruptcy my friend. You have no say in anything concerning the country Ghana. Go back to your forest where you truly belong. Ghana will rise again
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
I am happy Mr. Baffour Awuah is challenging Mahama on his so-called 24-hour economy. What is the cost to Ghana in the implementation? Which businesses do we currently have in Ghana that will benefit? Mahama thinks that he will promise the people anything because we are gullible. Not so fast.
POOR GHANA 1 year ago
As the gentle NPP man acknowledge that Dubia is fit for 24 hours but not Ghana. Is he saying Ghana is inferior and animal kindom so it is not fit to have good things like Dubia? Are animals living in Ghana? This itself an insult to all Ghanaians. Well Am I surprise? NPP has insulted Ghanains from day 1
Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago
All correct Sir! Now you can see that 99 percent of Npp members are fools, courtesy their own Ken. They don't really read that is their problem.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Cdfgvxdtg
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at this lazy cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers they're all join politics just to steal. How can you illiterates educated villagers lazy cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers and shoeshine boys can understand 24hurs economy policy ? You people are running to America, Europe and China to clean their toilets to make a better living, do you think if those countries didn't work hard day and night like they can become rich for your people to go there and clean their toilets ? Foolish self haters who always want to be slaves to white people. Idiots do something for yourselves and stop depends on your slaves masters
Kojos 1 year ago
Not only poor no substance. Useless policy
Me - Me 1 year ago
The strategy of holding on your opponents to ransom by not playing into their expectations is working for NDC. The NPP desire to know more about the 24 hour economy to use to boost their campaign by damning it is not coming. This is driving then to desperation. Mahama's vital card is held close to his chest.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
ALL THAT GHANAIANS WANT IS CHANGE. IT'S COMING ON DECEMBER 6TH.
Desperation!
I spit on sick dog prophet
mohammed
When production is increased, the people make more mo ...
#NoMoreNpp
NPP thieves
What does it concern you criminals. If it is, what business is it of yours? You had 8 years of mayhem and total bankruptcy my friend. You have no say in anything concerning the country Ghana. Go back to your forest where you ...
I am happy Mr. Baffour Awuah is challenging Mahama on his so-called 24-hour economy. What is the cost to Ghana in the implementation? Which businesses do we currently have in Ghana that will benefit? Mahama thinks that he wil ...
As the gentle NPP man acknowledge that Dubia is fit for 24 hours but not Ghana. Is he saying Ghana is inferior and animal kindom so it is not fit to have good things like Dubia? Are animals living in Ghana? This itself an ins ...
Look at this lazy cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers they're all join politics just to steal. How can you illiterates educated villagers lazy cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers and shoeshine boys can understand 24hurs economy ...
The strategy of holding on your opponents to ransom by not playing into their expectations is working for NDC. The NPP desire to know more about the 24 hour economy to use to boost their campaign by damning it is not coming. ...