We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
fghg ... read full comment
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info.
fghgfhgfh
Kwaku 1 year ago
The Advice to all voters is John Mahama is not accountable to anybody if he shd accidentally win Dec 2024 election. Why bcoz he has only 4yrs(one term) he will not stand again to answer to us.
Gaza 1 year ago
You’re a true definition of a fool
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
You think God is foolish to reward thievery and pillage of our natural resources and corruption and nepotism and bad governance and the like.
Stop using the name of God in vain. You're opposition bound!
You think God is foolish to reward thievery and pillage of our natural resources and corruption and nepotism and bad governance and the like.
Bakodia. 1 year ago
Who takes Ken serious nowadays. A man with razor tongue in his mouth..
Octopus 1 year ago
It is only a fool who will pray for npp to retain power. And all the pastors who will lead such prayers are demonic agents from the deepest part of hell. And Kennedy Agyapong, shine your eyes!!! The npp and their followers are some gormless idiots. See how they have destroyed ghana. Nppigs, never again!!!!
A Fool Called Frankie!! 1 year ago
Fruck you and your blasphemy!! John Mahamah is thief and an international currupt government number one. He will not be rewarded either. NPP = BreakingThe8
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
GOD HAS REJECTED NPP ALREADY SO NO AMOUNT OF PRAYERS WILL WORK... INSHALLA
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
Ken is afraid of accountability. His wife, Stella, go $1oo million sole source contract. The contracts long shadow is giving Ken sleepless hinghts.
AB 1 year ago
So that Ghana becomes a one party state and for them to continue sharing contracts among themselves
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Hmmm...Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!
JB 1 year ago
Kwasiakwa
Kwasiakwa
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
John Mahama said in 2016 that 4 years is not enough for a president to fulfill his promises, so how is he going to fulfill all the tons of promises?LETS AVOID MAHAMA AND SET GHANA FREE FROM DAY ROBBERY, SCAMMING, CHEATTING, EMBEZZLEMENTS, NEPOTISM.
ame 1 year ago
you avoid him as for me and my family will vote him and kick npp out i am looking my pocket.
Jay 1 year ago
After seeing the abysmal works of an NPP 8 years he’s now realised he did more with 4years so it only stands to reason that he comes back to do more. Kindly articulate what our ballooned national debt has given us under the reigns of NPP.
Stone 1 year ago
The mandate for every president is 4 years not 8 years. 8 years not a guarantee for anybody and that is why mahama was voted out in 2016 after 4 years. If you couldn't do anything in 8 years, how can you ask for another 4 years Dr. Bawumia.? We are wide awake.
Foolish man 1 year ago
Foolish talk. God is very angry with NPP including you and he will never listen to such prayers. I will go on my knees and pray for the only hope we have as a country. MAHAMA and NDC to come and rescue us
Nana 1 year ago
God will never allow an Arrogant Corrupt Abusive John Dramani Mahama to rule His innocent children again Amen
Grandpa 1 year ago
Your God will disappoint you trust me because the majority God that is supreme will save his children
Kay 1 year ago
God is no more interested in Corrupt Ghanaians. Corrupt Criminal John Mahama has been disowned by God Looong Ago
nana 1 year ago
you self God no disown you , fool.
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
AMEN!
AMEN!
Bam 1 year ago
Go back to the free SHS to learn English. I think you don't unde4 some basic words like Arrogant, corrupt and abusive.
Nob of them reflects on JM but Akuffo-Addo, Napo, Gabby and many more of the Npp's.
Go back to the free SHS to learn English. I think you don't unde4 some basic words like Arrogant, corrupt and abusive.
Nob of them reflects on JM but Akuffo-Addo, Napo, Gabby and many more of the Npp's.
Kay 1 year ago
Hypocrisy.
Hypocrisy.
The Spear 1 year ago
Hypocrisy? More than that!
After disrespecting and insulting almost everyone, corrupt Ken's premonition is about how NDC might deal with him as a person. So his antics isn't much about the country but how to save his narcissistic skin.
Ken had contracts and never really executed them. He's afraid of investigations targeting him and other NPP bedfellows. See how the black man's mind is?
Ken behaved as if he was the de facto President, mounting on everyone's head, to the extent of even insulting the PR officer of the Ghana Armed Forces for rejecting Ken's request of 1000 slots for his family and friends like he arm-twisted the Police Administration into doing.
We saw how Ken was almost at the edge of tears when the BNI invited him for asking those in the Ashanti Region to kill Gas and Ewes. That same Ken became a powerhouse immediately NPP came to power, disgracing anyone who crossed his path.
Knowing NPP's days are counted, he's expressing fears about the unknown!
We will call for investigation on him.
Kay 1 year ago
God will never listen to such wicked, empty and useless prayers so Ken just 4get it...
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
So they would continue to loot all our resources to overseas? You said NPP was stealing as if there is no tomorrow. You see yourself now? These are the men we have
Tuffour 1 year ago
I never knew this man was such a hopeless moron. The NPP under that evil and overly arrogant old man is a curse to Ghanaians. These are hardened bandits, worse than Boko Haram bandits.
Abdul 1 year ago
But in all honesty. Who do you think in his right mind will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Abomination
ACKAH 1 year ago
Yes we will pray for npp otherwise they will arrest all the corrupt people in npp. Including the president
Duka daya 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is a big disappointment
Dan 1 year ago
He has made his face like a fool. No wonder NPP supporters insult him. Kwasea. Your political career is in tatters.
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
Kennedy Adyjapong is a fool, they will use him and dump him like Alan kyremanteng.Npp never again.
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Why is Ken descending into stupid talk? Your party is grinding Ghana into economic grave and you are here talking about stability. Which stability? The stability of safeguarding continuous drain of state meagre loan, tax and grants into your party faithfuls pocket or which stability are you talking about?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You have no shame and honor. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
V23 1 year ago
Mr snake . God will judge you paaaaaaa
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Kennedy, I like you , so don’t let me say your flat occiput . Wa ti ko tra tra S3 Chinese ni baa to.
Truth 1 year ago
Eii so is world. npp will surely go to opposition. with npp the youths have no future. Agyapong why are you talking senseless. You know the truth that nnp cannot win the elections.
Star from the North 1 year ago
A very sinful man like Kennedy Agyapong is talking prayers as if God is a mere mortal. This is a joke and he ought to be serious with the good people of Ghana.
Self interest 1 year ago
Politricks is the game. Everybody for himself God for us all. Anyone who loves Ghana won't ask Ghanaians to vote for NPP. Opportunity is limited to few connected and those who have money to pay bribe. God save us from these wicked ones.
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Useless government akufo addo bawumia government gateway president you fool's well go to opposition that well let you idiot lean sense animals leadership only Ashanti's will understand you
Joko 1 year ago
Kennedy is not stupid , he is campaigning against this NPP otherwise he will not acknowledge that Ghanaians are suffering. Bawumia and Napo never acknowledged that. He even said we don't need money since we would have used it to pay school fees meaning that free shs pays for everything for the foolish NPP.
Sethoo 1 year ago
U go explain taya your rotten tomatoes (John Mahama) cannot be marketed.
Truth 1 year ago
What future has the youth got under npp? Going abroad ryt. You u guys should be in power so you will continue with ur corruption and arrogance abi. The most Dishonest and corrupt govt in the history of ghana
Pee 1 year ago
Twaaaaaaa
Twaaaaaaa
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at this illiterate educated villager, criminal vampire his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood. You don't want to go to jail so you need a prayers for your criminals organization still stay in power to cover your evilness. You'll still go to jail.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong has collected his BRIBE of $800,000,000 and is following the thieves that he himself told us to avoid them. Very very shameful corrupt man
Kk . 1 year ago
Must you remind us about free SHS e VC every day? Out of the 650 billion borrowed by your party alone how much at all was spent on free SHS. Not even 1% so please give us a break get away , you Hippocrates
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
I
I
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
FOR WHO TO LEAD?. HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU TOLD US ABOUT BAWUMIA?. MAD MAN!
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
Fabricating the narrative won't change the fundamentals.The fundamentals scream"FAILURE"!Go talk to joe blow in the street to gauge your performance.Why is the NPP not so keen today on the FUDAMENTALS and We Have The Men sloganeering?As a private citizen the NPP performance described as abysmal is a monumental understatement
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
KEN, TAKE YOUR CORRUPT ASS TO THE NPP SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AND SPEND YOUR TIME IN THAT WASTED HOLE PRAYING FOR FORGIVENESS BUT NOT FOR VICTORY. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TOP WASTE PRAYERS ON THE VERY NPP THAT HAS NEGLECTED THEM FOR 8 YEARS WHILE MISMANAGING AND LOOTING THE COUNTRY.
Bullshit. Why should Ghanaians waste prayers on a corrupt and incompetent NPP that has brought Ghanaians nothing but eight years of economic hardship and absolute neglect?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Header typo correction:
KEN, TAKE YOUR CORRUPT ASS TO THE NPP SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AND SPEND YOUR TIME IN THAT WASTED HOLE PRAYING FOR FORGIVENESS BUT NOT FOR VICTORY. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO WASTE PRAYERS ON THE VE ... read full comment
Header typo correction:
KEN, TAKE YOUR CORRUPT ASS TO THE NPP SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AND SPEND YOUR TIME IN THAT WASTED HOLE PRAYING FOR FORGIVENESS BUT NOT FOR VICTORY. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO WASTE PRAYERS ON THE VERY NPP THAT HAS NEGLECTED THEM FOR 8 YEARS WHILE MISMANAGING AND LOOTING THE COUNTRY.
Cezar 1 year ago
Criminal ken shut up
NONSENSE 1 year ago
Nkwasias3m kwa! Mchewwww?
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
Ken you told us that NPP your party us super corrupt and which wicked king and very insensitive Agorkoli will be allowed to rule over the people. We will curse the NPP and boot them.out of power. Why the u turn Ken
Buluu 1 year ago
Remember to cover the galamsey pits in Konongo before you leave pse
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
Ken has taken contract bribes from the government. No wonder he is campaigning for them now. Corrupt guy indeed
emma 1 year ago
Ken Agyepong, so the $50 million dollar contract has changed your senses. If NPP education policies is good, why are you educating your children in the US?
James Bassop 1 year ago
Kennedy you have now demonstrated clearly that you don’t love this country. You can’t be trusted at all. You have shown clearly how double tongued you are.
GOD will not fulfill your wish even when you urge the entire ... read full comment
Kennedy you have now demonstrated clearly that you don’t love this country. You can’t be trusted at all. You have shown clearly how double tongued you are.
GOD will not fulfill your wish even when you urge the entire country to pray for your team of dishonest and corrupt candidates leading your party
Jay 1 year ago
Is that the same reason you prayed to become presidential candidate and lost? The person you described as a liar, taking us to economic ruins etc is now at the helm and after you’ve gone to strike a deal indoors you’re now coming to tell us to pray for the same person that forced you to contest? The person that had nothing to offer except lies? I beg think again. I’m praying on my knees to God for John Mahama to come back a do more in 4 years than you guys did in 8. Our national debt now stands at close to 800 billion and you say what? Please stop!!!
Ga Ghanaba 1 year ago
Nobody takes Ken serious anymore. He has lied to us. Can anything good come from NPP again? Apuu.
NART 1 year ago
KEN IF YOU STILL HAVE PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION, THEN MY ADVICE TO YOU IS THAT BE BOLD FOLLOW( ALAN) OR DISTANCE YOURSELF FROM BAWULIAR AND NAPO THE ARROGANT.
YOU MUST ALSO CHANGE YOUR WAYS
1- ARROGANT
2- UTTERA ... read full comment
KEN IF YOU STILL HAVE PRESIDENTIAL AMBITION, THEN MY ADVICE TO YOU IS THAT BE BOLD FOLLOW( ALAN) OR DISTANCE YOURSELF FROM BAWULIAR AND NAPO THE ARROGANT.
1- ARROGANT
2- UTTERANCES
3- BE HONEST , HUMBLE AND RESPECT.
FOLLOWING BAWULIAR AND NAPO NOW WILL NOT HELP YOU NOW AND EVEN IN THE FUTURE
TO WIN ELECTIONS IS NOT ABOUT PARTY MEMBERS.
THE FLOATING VOTERS ALWAYS WIN ELECTIONS.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Hon, Ken, who kraaa are you? Today, you say this is Black. Tomorrow, you say the same thing is White. Where is your value and integrity? Oh!
Kom 1 year ago
See this double minded being.You want to be retained so that you cover your bad deeds and start a new one.Your selfish and arrogant life style as a party will throw you out of power. Wicked people.
Praying for CRIMINALS? Never 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Sam lord 1 year ago
Eiii Mr. Business man. I thought you were a principle man. So there's no honest person in Ghana politics?
Mallam Adamu 1 year ago
Aaww this does not sound like the Ken we knew...
Jay Kumah 1 year ago
Kennedy is the worst politician in Ghana.
He’s a liar and a greedy person.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Gerrout you dishonest MP, you criminals tend to believe that your lesser god handed Ghanaians over to you npp criminals to destroy?
Our holy God will redeem us from your shakes. The npp politicians are too evil.
God will ... read full comment
Gerrout you dishonest MP, you criminals tend to believe that your lesser god handed Ghanaians over to you npp criminals to destroy?
God will not forgive you criminals.
Evil npp party will go into opposition in the next 50 years to come.
You npp politicians have done evil against mother Ghana.
You have raped mother Ghana and her powerless children abnormally dry.
#NoMoreNpp
Stone 1 year ago
Maintaining npp is endorsement of the final stage of Agyapadie.
PETER ADJEI 1 year ago
OH GHANA YOU THINK GOD IS LIKE AKYIM. MAFIA
Kay 1 year ago
Ken am sorry to say God doesn't listen to such prayers. This particular npp govt is very corrupt and wicked....so pls
#NoMoreNpp
Ken am sorry to say God doesn't listen to such prayers. This particular npp govt is very corrupt and wicked....so pls
#NoMoreNpp
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
why are we getting headache for this 2 parties. Vote for someone else or go for Cheddar.
VOTE FOR Cheddar. Time to try something else.
We have nothing to lose since the harm has been already caused.
why are we getting headache for this 2 parties. Vote for someone else or go for Cheddar.
VOTE FOR Cheddar 1 year ago
Ken. you are heartbreaking for Ghana. Your party will never see power again. You have finally adapted the symptoms of the liars. SNAKE
Wakkuffo waddo 1 year ago
Well am sorry NAPO there’s always a price to pay for mismanaging an economy. And with your level mismanagement, you guys shouldn’t think of coming back to power after loosing the elections.
Bam 1 year ago
The most dangerous politician in Ghana. I respected Ken a lot until he decided to join Bawuliar campaign.
Never trust him. There is something sinister brewing.
The most dangerous politician in Ghana. I respected Ken a lot until he decided to join Bawuliar campaign.
Saint shariff richmond 1 year ago
Never ,npp must go.amen
ghana is a farm 1 year ago
when you go to office word hard so the people can retain you in power. not prayers
Fuji 1 year ago
Today u say this, tomorrow that, what a walking contradiction!!!
Agnes 1 year ago
We need NPP to account for the governerns and so we will need to vote for change in the coming election. Eight years is enough, change is important in the development of a country.
Kojo 1 year ago
So that you can continue to enjoy your booty and continue to steal...... You have chopped enough....go and let somebody else come n chop.... No of you can change this country
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu who should pray to retain this evil demolic wicked NPP government??? Which God will answer such prayers???
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Appuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu who should pray to retain this evil demolic wicked NPP government??? Which God will answer such prayers???
Whiteman 1 year ago
My brother has been transferred to Ho because we supported you Ken in the primary now you're campaigning for those people. In fact politics is a wicked game. No serious Ghanaian will pray for npp to win. So they can finish sharing the little money and resources left? God show us mercy by letting NDC to win in Jesus name amen.
Deen YENDI. 1 year ago
For the seek of their future. N D. C IS THE Best option because your governments has nothing to tell them to vote for you. Been in keens is because nothing to show only ballom borrowing.
Yaok 1 year ago
The pot calling the kettle black, those who preach and practice Vice, using Gods treasured name?
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Let there be a revolution of and by the people. Ghana needs selfless leaders like Nkrumah.
Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago
He is coming to complet his project that akofo ado is not able to complet and open the cide to chese the $. Bawunia lie to ghanaians that he arrested. Bawumia rader arrested the cide and leave $ to go free.
JB 1 year ago
You are telling Ghanaians to keep the people you claim are the most gyimii in the whole world in power? Wokwasia s3 gogomi
Gborlahn 1 year ago
My good God! Chamber and hall self-contained that was 700GHc is now going for 1,500GHc and so many other things I'm worrying about and asking God to intervene and you say what!!!
I should pray that NPP is what!! Tso! Is t ... read full comment
My good God! Chamber and hall self-contained that was 700GHc is now going for 1,500GHc and so many other things I'm worrying about and asking God to intervene and you say what!!!
I should pray that NPP is what!! Tso! Is that how wicked Ken is?
Akua 1 year ago
Do you guys send your kids to the so called free school? You have all sent your kids to schools abroad and you are telling us rubbish.
Shaft 1 year ago
Kennedy Charlie Chaplin Agyapong is about the last person to advice anyone about the NPP. Gone are the days when you come out and say I did not say egat they say I said. Kennedy Agyapong is on record more than 10 times making accusation against the NPP today same Kennedy Agyapong wants to change what he said not long ago. NPP don't trust this man. He is playing and hoping Bawumia would lose and he Kennedy Agyapong would stand as leader of the NPP.
God 1st 1 year ago
He knows they don't have chance ...simple ... 8yrs ago .. he was more vibrant and energetic than this ... Even him .. his business are suffering
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Agyapong, you think God thinks like you. We heard you loud and clear when you told us Bawumia can't lead this nation. What has changed??? Selfish politician. God is watching you. Shame unto you
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
THE ONLY REASON KEN JOINED BAWUMIA WAS TO SABOTAGE HIS CAMPAIGN AND IT IS GOING AS PLANNED. MMOA. WE ARE REALLY PRAYING AND IT'LL BE ANSWERED ON THE 8TH OF DECEMBER. I DON'T KNOW BUT THE SILENT MAJORITY ALREADY HAVE SPOKEN
fghg ...
It is only a fool who will pray for npp to retain power. And all the pastors who will lead such prayers are demonic agents from the deepest part of hell. And Kennedy Agyapong, shine your eyes!!! The npp and their followers ar ...
Hmmm...Guys, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. Entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when ...
Kwasiakwa
John Mahama said in 2016 that 4 years is not enough for a president to fulfill his promises, so how is he going to fulfill all the tons of promises?LETS AVOID MAHAMA AND SET GHANA FREE FROM DAY ROBBERY, SCAMMING, CHEATTING, E ...
After seeing the abysmal works of an NPP 8 years he’s now realised he did more with 4years so it only stands to reason that he comes back to do more. Kindly articulate what our ballooned national debt has given us under the ...
The mandate for every president is 4 years not 8 years. 8 years not a guarantee for anybody and that is why mahama was voted out in 2016 after 4 years. If you couldn't do anything in 8 years, how can you ask for another 4 ye ...
AMEN!
Hypocrisy.
After disrespecting and insulting almost everyone, corrupt Ken's premonition is about how NDC might deal with him as a person. So his antics isn't much about the country but how to save his narcis ...
Why is Ken descending into stupid talk? Your party is grinding Ghana into economic grave and you are here talking about stability. Which stability? The stability of safeguarding continuous drain of state meagre loan, tax and ...
Politricks is the game. Everybody for himself God for us all. Anyone who loves Ghana won't ask Ghanaians to vote for NPP. Opportunity is limited to few connected and those who have money to pay bribe. God save us from these w ...
Kennedy is not stupid , he is campaigning against this NPP otherwise he will not acknowledge that Ghanaians are suffering. Bawumia and Napo never acknowledged that. He even said we don't need money since we would have used it ...
Twaaaaaaa
Look at this illiterate educated villager, criminal vampire his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood. You don't want to go to jail so you need a prayers for your criminals organization still stay in power to cover your ...
I
Fabricating the narrative won't change the fundamentals.The fundamentals scream"FAILURE"!Go talk to joe blow in the street to gauge your performance.Why is the NPP not so keen today on the FUDAMENTALS and We Have The Men slog ...
KEN, TAKE YOUR CORRUPT ASS TO THE NPP SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AND SPEND YOUR TIME IN THAT WASTED HOLE PRAYING FOR FORGIVENESS BUT NOT FOR VICTORY. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TOP WASTE PRAYERS ON THE VERY NPP THAT HAS NEGLECTED ...
Header typo correction:
KEN, TAKE YOUR CORRUPT ASS TO THE NPP SHAM NATIONAL CATHEDRAL AND SPEND YOUR TIME IN THAT WASTED HOLE PRAYING FOR FORGIVENESS BUT NOT FOR VICTORY. GHANAIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO WASTE PRAYERS ON THE VE ...
Criminal ken shut up
GOD will not fulfill your wish even when you urge the entire ...
Is that the same reason you prayed to become presidential candidate and lost? The person you described as a liar, taking us to economic ruins etc is now at the helm and after you’ve gone to strike a deal indoors you’re no ...
1- ARROGANT
2- UTTERA ...
Nonsense
God will ...
#NoMoreNpp
Never ,npp must go.amen
My brother has been transferred to Ho because we supported you Ken in the primary now you're campaigning for those people. In fact politics is a wicked game. No serious Ghanaian will pray for npp to win. So they can finish sh ...
I should pray that NPP is what!! Tso! Is t ...
Kennedy Charlie Chaplin Agyapong is about the last person to advice anyone about the NPP. Gone are the days when you come out and say I did not say egat they say I said. Kennedy Agyapong is on record more than 10 times makin ...