If a traditionalist is declaring victory for Mahama a Christian but some pastors are saying they are praying for Bawumia who is a Muslim and also does not believe in our Lord Jesus Christ to become president of Ghana, SHAME unto the pastor
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
He has had his little dash of money. Oh Ghana, GYIMII SAA!
The devil and it's followers 1 year ago
No one cares.
Joeman 1 year ago
Who is in power with more money. If he was fake, he would have declared infavour of Bawumia so that he can get money from Bawuliar
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Atta Obeng, Tema.
MY LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST STILL HAS ABSOLUTE CONTROL OVER MY COUNTRY GHANA, AND NO OTHER POWER ASIDE MY LORD JESUS HAS CONTROL OVER GHANA.
NOW! SINCE THIS WITCH DOCTOR WHO IS THE MESSENGER OF L ... read full comment
@ Atta Obeng, Tema.
MY LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST STILL HAS ABSOLUTE CONTROL OVER MY COUNTRY GHANA, AND NO OTHER POWER ASIDE MY LORD JESUS HAS CONTROL OVER GHANA.
NOW! SINCE THIS WITCH DOCTOR WHO IS THE MESSENGER OF LUCIFER IS PREDICTING A WIN FOR JOHN MAHAMA, I STAND IN THE NAME OF MY LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST AND DECREE THAT JOHN MAHAMS WILL LOSE THIS ELECTION TO BAWUMIA, PERIOD! 1ST KINGS Chapter 17 verse 19
Lion Omene Lion Eye Yesu 7 x , God of Rev Dr. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye 3x.
In the name of My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, I decree and declare Kwaku Bonsam’s statement null and void in the name of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Since a witch doctor who is the messenger of Lucifer has declared his support for Mahama, I also stand by the Power of the Holy Spirit to declare that John Mahama will lose with more margin than the previous two elections. I stamp the Lords on my statement in the glaring eyes of everyone on this platform and in Ghana that Mahama will the elections to Bawumia in Jesus’s name, Amen.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Atta Obeng, Tema.
NOW! SINCE THIS WITCH DOCTOR WHO IS THE MESSENGER OF LUC ... read full comment
@ Atta Obeng, Tema.
NOW! SINCE THIS WITCH DOCTOR WHO IS THE MESSENGER OF LUCIFER IS PREDICTING A WIN FOR JOHN MAHAMA, I STAND IN THE NAME OF MY LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST AND DECREE THAT JOHN MAHAMA OF NDC WILL LOSE THIS ELECTION TO BAWUMIA, PERIOD! 1ST KINGS Chapter 17 verse 19
Lion Omene Lion Eye Yesu 7 x , God of Rev Dr. Anthony Kwadwo Boakye 3x.
In the name of My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ, I decree and declare Kwaku Bonsam’s statement null and void in the name of my Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. Since a witch doctor who is the messenger of Lucifer has declared his support for Mahama, I also stand by the Power of the Holy Spirit to declare that John Mahama will lose with more margin than the previous two elections. I stamp the Lords on my statement in the glaring eyes of everyone on this platform and in Ghana that Mahama will the elections to Bawumia in Jesus’s name, Amen.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Stephen Donkey. You idiot an Ashanti Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshiper don't know nothing about the Christ better shut up your stinking mouth you foolish animals toilet eater. Ashanti ni kwasia krurasi ni aboafun tontonto.
John the Liar 1 year ago
This fante warrior does not pull punches. Straight down the middle. Bam in the face of the donkey
Kofi 1 year ago
Previously Ghanaweb used to tell us which people insult more. If they do again NDC will carry the day. Herrrr
Kojo Yankee 1 year ago
Your lord and savior with “absolute control” hasn’t been able to stop 8 years of absolute stealing, corruption, nepotism, negligence, lies, family and friends govt,millions under mattress!? So is this lord and savior blind or sleeping?
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
Mahama is angel erh?
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Please do not bring yourself! If this Lord was sleeping or blind, he would have killed Mahama and his imbecile gang long ago! But because He is still active and working, that is why Ghana will come out of it all and succeed.
Qwesietu 1 year ago
AMEN AND AMEN AGAIN
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
People with low mentality and lQ believe in people who are still enslaving him culture suffer for world enjoy for heaven
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
He has been president before, if in hindsight he did better, why not? As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!!,.
ndc is a curse 1 year ago
Where from this garbage kwaku Bonsam?
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Someone who calls himself Obonsam and you want to believe him? Who told you anybody associated with the Obonsam we all know as d Devil has anything to do with our traditions?
You people of little knowledge and little memo ... read full comment
Someone who calls himself Obonsam and you want to believe him? Who told you anybody associated with the Obonsam we all know as d Devil has anything to do with our traditions?
You people of little knowledge and little memory, must wake up! Mahama is going nowhere. He cannot rule us again, because he failed us big when we gave him the chance the other time! Ghana is moving forward.
Kk . 1 year ago
Leave those fools calling themselves pastors and calling for a Muslem to come and rule them. They are not pastors but stomach direction crooks in cassock
Mahama 1 year ago
Are you trying to say Muslim can not be president in this country.
Tijani 1 year ago
Your Lord Jesus Christ. How can a human being Jesus be your Lord?
Kk 1 year ago
So you believe what kwaku Bonsam's is saying? You have a problem paaaaaa. Kwaku Bonsam, contested as MP , for his constituents and what was the result? He lost. Where were his god's? Nonsense
Thief Dumsor Mahama 1 year ago
Mahama isba Thief
Mahama is Corrupt
Mahama is a Pathological Liar
Mahama is. Corrupt
Mahama is a Drunkard
Mahama is a Talkative
Mahama is Cheeky
Mahama is Incompetent
Mahama is Greedy
Mahama is insatiabl ... read full comment
Mahama isba Thief
Mahama is Corrupt
Mahama is. Corrupt
Mahama is a Drunkard
Mahama is a Talkative
Mahama is Cheeky
Mahama is Incompetent
Mahama is Greedy
Mahama is insatiable
Mahama pro Trokosi pro voodoo and Anti Christianity
Mahama is Immoral
Mahama is Promiscuous
Mahama is Dishonest
Mahama is a Gargantuan Thiefnof Thieves
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yeyeheg
Komfo Issatu 1 year ago
DEAD GOAT Mahama will be resurrected on 7th Dec.
WE have the spiritual means.
Moro 1 year ago
NANA SAID THE SAME THING LAST 4 YEARS.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Tweakai, now that is how low we have descended. This man, Kwaku Bonsam contested for the MP in his area and was he able to use his spiritual powers to unseat the incumbent?
John Mahama will never, I repeat, Mahama will nev ... read full comment
Tweakai, now that is how low we have descended. This man, Kwaku Bonsam contested for the MP in his area and was he able to use his spiritual powers to unseat the incumbent?
John Mahama will never, I repeat, Mahama will never be president again.
Adanko 1 year ago
Kwaku Bonsam! You will know that your Abonsam is nothing near what is in Bawumia. You can usd your Abonssm to support Mahama .... you will know your last .
Attorney General should appeal at the Supreme Court 1 year ago
Kwaku Bonsam, you said Christiano Ronaldo will not score any goal against Ghana during the world cup. That you have tied his legs. But what happened. Ronaldo scored TWO goals against Ghana during that match.
Apuuuuuu to your ... read full comment
Kwaku Bonsam, you said Christiano Ronaldo will not score any goal against Ghana during the world cup. That you have tied his legs. But what happened. Ronaldo scored TWO goals against Ghana during that match.
Apuuuuuu to your "prophesy". BAWUMIA WILL WIN. MAHAMA WILL LOSE POOOOTOOOOORRRR
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is corrupt, why would anyone want a corrupt politician as the president?
Kramai 1 year ago
And you think Alhaji Banza Bawumia is clean
John the Liar 1 year ago
@Kramai, you obviously don't disagree with Maame Abena. I don't disagree with you either so my point is Ghana is in trouble. To have these 2 jackasses as favourites worries me paaaaa
Kati 1 year ago
This man is joker. With God all things are possible and it's possible
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
You are as irrelevant and useless like this stupid news portal called Ghanaweb,continue to tickle yourself and laugh and deceive Mahama and his NDC,do the so called gods even know you,Blackstars in mind
Agya Yaw 1 year ago
Funny Guy Kwaku Bonsam Ghana is a Christian Country we don't believe spiritual things
MATANAKWE OPENSESAME 1 year ago
BONSAM IN DEED. NOBODY, NO SATAN, NO SATANIC BEING CAN IMPOSE MR G.O. 1 ON US. GOD FORBID. TOFIAKWA.
THEREALTRUTH 1 year ago
Stop with superstitions Bonsam you don't have control over anything but your immediate...time you are in today. If you knew future events you would be the most wealthiest man in West Africa. Did you know who would be the last president. Am sure you were wrong then as to now. Only gulliable people follow this magic the hand is faster than the eye deception.
Hmmm 1 year ago
Mo de3 gyimii saa
Kilogram 1 year ago
Just because some of you are left off the hook after your apeteshi-induced guesses hit the rocks...you continue to make noise! Even the NDC followers know that their recycled Gonja thief will lose. Will your dwarfs come and vote for Mahama???
1biohazard64 1 year ago
Bonsam all the BONSAM STEEZE HE NO FIT BUY WAGON! KWASIASEM SORH
One 1 year ago
K Bonsam contested the last parliamentary election as an independent candidate and lost a big time. A person who is claiming to be possessing with the spiritual power shouldn’t have lost election and that’s my point of view. K Bonsam just being throwing dust on people eyes so that he can easily gets around. Well, I hope Bonsam gets it right this time.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GJHFHJTYU
Dr. 1 year ago
This is what that same priest said in 2020
Kwesi 1 year ago
Never! Ashanti region will not allow this to happen!
Dzimakpla 1 year ago
God forbid
God forbid
GhanaNewsMakers Dot Com 1 year ago
Abonsamfuo President, boiyeh. Thank God that Mahama shall only become president on Abonsamfuo (Evil Spirits) land. Birds of the same feathers flock toy.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwaku Abonsam or whatever you call yourself, this coming of John Mahama is not a prophecy it's reality and sure. The economy hardship on Ghanaians can tell, the falling of GHC is a big problem for business people and traders. Bawumia is more useless than elephant shit.
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Piiaaaooooo.
Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago
My Brother the truth is that, those so called pastors and prophets and Kwaku Bonsam are the same, they are all using juju hidden behind the Bible
Nene Nannor. 1 year ago
If he has power, he should get his gods to conjure money to pay Ghana's debts.
Hhhh 1 year ago
We all know ooooo, me kuraaa i know because even some of the nppigs will not vote for a liar to lead us
Citizen8 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia is our next President and nothing or nobody can stop it. God forbid that Mahama ever becomes President again of this beautiful country.
Atsu London 1 year ago
Kwaku bosam or what ever you call yourself even APC or paracetamol you don't have so shut up.
Amegahoho 1 year ago
JDM beware the equivocator. If Sasabonsam says you will win, lalai you have lost finished.
K 1 year ago
You and who? Speak for yourself
Tku 1 year ago
Don't make mistake your wooden, clay, metal, water gods has nothing better for you and your followers who are doomed in eternal punishment unless they repent.
Osei Boamah Agyemang 1 year ago
Mahama don't give nobody money they have seen that you stoled much money so they have found way s and means to get some of the money you stole.Most of will predict you the winner but you not they know you not but they want money from you .
Russian hacker spy 1 year ago
[8/8, 3:22 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
KB 1 year ago
How much has he given you? Are you now trying to say something to get favors. It is too late. We will all see how your gods don’t hear the voice of God. Repent and be baptized.
God is good 1 year ago
Are u, not the person who made Portugal score us in the 2014 World Cup? After declaring that you've tied CR7 and his team from scoring Ghana
Nana, you can't be taken seriously
Are u, not the person who made Portugal score us in the 2014 World Cup? After declaring that you've tied CR7 and his team from scoring Ghana
Trained DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
FOR 4 TYPES OF DAMPNESS,
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, COMBINE METHODS, BEFORE YOU REPAIR". YOU CAN ALSO ACHIEVE DRY BUILDING WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTIO ... read full comment
FOR 4 TYPES OF DAMPNESS,
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, COMBINE METHODS, BEFORE YOU REPAIR". YOU CAN ALSO ACHIEVE DRY BUILDING WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTION.
CHAT A CERTIFIED DAMPROOFER
+233(0) 248324619. Gh.
+234(0) 8138278236 Nig
John K 1 year ago
Is that so
Is that so
Ojatanaa 1 year ago
Low IQ paid actor
CrookFromJireso 1 year ago
This crook from Jireso/Gyereso in the Atwima Mponua area of the Ashanti region and the son of Opanin Osei is a notorious con man and swindler who thrives on deceit without any magical or spiritual powers powers.
Fear him no ... read full comment
This crook from Jireso/Gyereso in the Atwima Mponua area of the Ashanti region and the son of Opanin Osei is a notorious con man and swindler who thrives on deceit without any magical or spiritual powers powers.
Fear him not, for he is just an ass crawler.
Kweku 1 year ago
Fool
Fool
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Too many people in Ghana are suffering from mental health problems. I rest my case.
Buga 1 year ago
The gods are dead.awww nana kweku bonsam. The gods are dead
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
Where were Kwaku Bonsams's gods when he was thrashed as an aspiring MP.Kwaku Bonsam should go find somewhere and hide his 'scary' face and t powerless gods.The gods will be disappointed in December at the polls, John Mahama has expired.Mark my words too.
Pancho 1 year ago
My friend just be quite where you are and live the rest to the Almighty Jesus Christ. He chooses the King. Sick and tired with your gambling over matters of National interest. Not forgetting Bempah who is been doing same thing.
KINGDUS 1 year ago
If God says no obonsam can say no. Kwaku Bonsam can keep the whisky he got from JDM. Nothing can change God's plan. They are only fooing JDM for coins. JDM himself doesn't trust the Obonsam guy.
CrookedSonOfAgyaOsei 1 year ago
Fake powerless crook from Jireso/Gyereso a village in the Ashanti (near Bibiani) whose father is Agya Osei swindled so many people before metamorphosing into a fake fetish priest. He is powerless so don't become a victim of his conning.
CrookedSonOfAgyaOsei 1 year ago
Fake powerless crook from Jireso/Gyereso a village in the Ashanti (near Bibiani) who has allegedly swindled so many people before metamorphosing into a full blown fetish priest. He is powerless so don't become a victim .
If a traditionalist is declaring victory for Mahama a Christian but some pastors are saying they are praying for Bawumia who is a Muslim and also does not believe in our Lord Jesus Christ to become president of Ghana, SHAME u ...
No one cares.
@ Atta Obeng, Tema.
NOW! SINCE THIS WITCH DOCTOR WHO IS THE MESSENGER OF L ...
@ Atta Obeng, Tema.
NOW! SINCE THIS WITCH DOCTOR WHO IS THE MESSENGER OF LUC ...
@Stephen Donkey. You idiot an Ashanti Okomfou Anokye blood stool worshiper don't know nothing about the Christ better shut up your stinking mouth you foolish animals toilet eater. Ashanti ni kwasia krurasi ni aboafun tontonto ...
Your lord and savior with “absolute control” hasn’t been able to stop 8 years of absolute stealing, corruption, nepotism, negligence, lies, family and friends govt,millions under mattress!? So is this lord and savior bl ...
Mahama is angel erh?
AMEN AND AMEN AGAIN
He has been president before, if in hindsight he did better, why not? As a man, don't stay idle and expect miracles; as the yr is running out, skill-up & Earn! Kings don't just read news, they make news. As a young man, enter ...
You people of little knowledge and little memo ...
Mahama isba Thief
Mahama is Corrupt
Mahama is. Corrupt
Mahama is a Drunkard
Mahama is a Talkative
Mahama is Cheeky
Mahama is Incompetent
Mahama is Greedy
Mahama is insatiabl ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
John Mahama will never, I repeat, Mahama will nev ...
Apuuuuuu to your ...
Stop with superstitions Bonsam you don't have control over anything but your immediate...time you are in today. If you knew future events you would be the most wealthiest man in West Africa. Did you know who would be the last ...
Mo de3 gyimii saa
Just because some of you are left off the hook after your apeteshi-induced guesses hit the rocks...you continue to make noise! Even the NDC followers know that their recycled Gonja thief will lose. Will your dwarfs come and v ...
K Bonsam contested the last parliamentary election as an independent candidate and lost a big time. A person who is claiming to be possessing with the spiritual power shouldn’t have lost election and that’s my point of vi ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GJHFHJ ...
God forbid
Kwaku Abonsam or whatever you call yourself, this coming of John Mahama is not a prophecy it's reality and sure. The economy hardship on Ghanaians can tell, the falling of GHC is a big problem for business people and traders. ...
Piiaaaooooo.
Mahama don't give nobody money they have seen that you stoled much money so they have found way s and means to get some of the money you stole.Most of will predict you the winner but you not they know you not but they want mo ...
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
And oth ...
FOR 4 TYPES OF DAMPNESS,
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, COMBINE METHODS, BEFORE YOU REPAIR". YOU CAN ALSO ACHIEVE DRY BUILDING WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTIO ...
Is that so
Low IQ paid actor
Fear him no ...
Fool
Where were Kwaku Bonsams's gods when he was thrashed as an aspiring MP.Kwaku Bonsam should go find somewhere and hide his 'scary' face and t powerless gods.The gods will be disappointed in December at the polls, John Mahama h ...
My friend just be quite where you are and live the rest to the Almighty Jesus Christ. He chooses the King. Sick and tired with your gambling over matters of National interest. Not forgetting Bempah who is been doing same thin ...
Fake powerless crook from Jireso/Gyereso a village in the Ashanti (near Bibiani) whose father is Agya Osei swindled so many people before metamorphosing into a fake fetish priest. He is powerless so don't become a victim of ...
YOU LIE BAD