This buffoon talks too much. He’s not a ministerial candidate.
Kwame 1 year ago
Agric Minister Bryan Acheampong you have just become a fool if you could make the same statement every day and mention that you have been misconstrued. It means you are a fool. Period!
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BRYAN ACHEAMPONG,, FIORKOR!!! WE KNOW WHAT YOU ARE CAPABLE OF DOING BUT WE WILL MEET YOU BOOT FOR BOOT... KWASIAMAN!!
Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago
They know too well Jan 2025 is not far off for them thieves to face investigations so they are all desperate now!
If you sinned against Ghanaians and impoverished 90% of them, you would be scared too
They know too well Jan 2025 is not far off for them thieves to face investigations so they are all desperate now!
If you sinned against Ghanaians and impoverished 90% of them, you would be scared too
QWERTY 1 year ago
Every day, your words have been misconstrued. Why,do you speak in language that no other human understands? Your attempt to AGYAPADƐE the SSNIT hotels at all cost was also misconstrued, abi?
Ruthan 1 year ago
Some journalists have been bribed by NDC to twist statements by some NPP ppl.NAPO & Bryan Acheampong are part of those selected for them to gag.NDC is afraid of these personalities popularity so they want to create enemies for them.NPP shd watch out they shd not underestimate John Dramani Mahama he's a hardened criminal who wants power at all cost.
Bethan 1 year ago
Ruthan, you’re not sensible.
Kwame 1 year ago
Ruthan, what have you been smoking !
Duke 1 year ago
Wee Tofee activated!!!!!
IQ 1 year ago
The heat is on and this Bryan Acheampong has realised his folly and wants to blame the media of his childish and arrogant political gimmicks. What is he afraid of, npp is losing power come December 7 polls and he fears jail for his corrupt deals.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If any politician wants power at all cost it is criminal John Dramani Mahama, he is prepared to send the whole nation to war.Look at his promises @ the NDC Youth manifesto launch how can he achieve that in 4yrs?
Geeman 1 year ago
Apart from corruption what does the liliput ugly chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women achieved in 8yrs.
Ofui President 1 year ago
Kwaku Taa or whatever, you need brain reset. You fool too much as if you are lost in Ghana.
Kojo 1 year ago
He will achieve that by retrieving moneys from thieves like you?
Duke 1 year ago
"WINTER IS COMMING, JON SNOW" ---
Omega south Africa 1 year ago
Why government official 1 the certified international criminal and his Ndc people don't understand common language. Npp is winning this election hands down and let Ndc try any thing stupid they will regret because Ghana belongs to all of us and they mustn't try the Npp because we're ready prepare for them long time and we are going to meet them boot-for-boot at all the polling stations around the country.
Nii 1 year ago
NDC just don't want NAPO & Bryan Acheampong to talk in public bcoz they know they attract voters to their side when they are on stage.The plan is let us team up with some journalists to make them unpopular.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
@Nii:: Go and teach your NPPig BUFOONS and GYIMAKPLAs how to talk in public and stop making STUPID comments here..
Nii 1 year ago
@FIELD MARSHALL
How could John Dramani Mahama a Gonja call Nana Akuffo Addo an Akan Opanna?With all his communication skills he doesn't know it is a sign of disrespect.
@FIELD MARSHALL
How could John Dramani Mahama a Gonja call Nana Akuffo Addo an Akan Opanna?With all his communication skills he doesn't know it is a sign of disrespect.
Joko 1 year ago
Does Akufo deserve any respect you tribal bigot??? Look at how he ran this country in the last 8 years, messed up every institution, even the revered chieftaincy was not spared asking our chiefs to stand up and greet him. Nonsense!!
Fati 1 year ago
You forgot to add he's divided this country so much! Ghana has never seen seen auchbdivisions!
Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago
@Nii, the name Nii represents honour, but this particular Nii is a borrowed one. Any comments from him gives people chance to punch holes in them, no sense at all.
Bethan 1 year ago
I know all Niis to be very sensible but the Nii on this page is an idiot.
Nuumo 1 year ago
@ NII hey! my brother, I doubt if you are a true Ga man. You are a disgrace to the Ga's if indeed you are a true Ga. Ga's are too intelligent , smart and selfless than this your shameful behavior. You are adding more curses unto yourself. You are cursing your soul if you knows the truth but you decide to twist it to meet your selfish interests.
Ga people are rational and not greed.
May the gods of the land judge you bitterly if you come here again to repeat your dishonest. Can't you see that people are dying and cannot even feed?
Why are you doing this. Are you more npp than some of us here who have been disgraced by this useless and corrupt government?
Did they promise hardship before we foolishly voted them into power?
Don't joke with the hardship people are going through and facing.
Yoo, don't say I didn't won you!!!!.
I am writing out of pain.
Hmmmm
Des 1 year ago
Elections are won through the ballot box, any other means is illegal, Npp should mind their words
Nii 1 year ago
Any other means could be a fair legal means unknown to his opponents. Except of cause his opponents have already planned for a fight after the election.What about NDC telling Nana to step down b4 the election.
Joko 1 year ago
A failed president like Nana suppose to step down on his own without waiting for NDC to tell him. It would have given Bawumia a fighting chance in the upcoming election to showcase what he can do but he is not done destroying the country and his party.
Koo 1 year ago
EEeeiiii NPP people. They now think they are the only people who understand English. When they speak and there's a problem they now turn to interpret for Ghanaians to understand what they want to say or mean.
Master don't su ... read full comment
EEeeiiii NPP people. They now think they are the only people who understand English. When they speak and there's a problem they now turn to interpret for Ghanaians to understand what they want to say or mean.
Master don't suffer to explain yourself. What we understand is what you have said and we have heard. We rather don't understand your explanation.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
Not the first time you have said it and won’t be the last. If you cannot say what you mean in politics,put a sock in it! Just stop being a dill and a pain in the proverbial ...awhile.
The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago
I meant the proverbial pain in the arse
Oyibo 1 year ago
Pure immaturity! Why would you say something today and explain it tomorrow. Think before you talk but don't talk before you think. What you said was unnecessary and not befitting an MP!
Kutsii 1 year ago
We heard u right. Bryan Acheampong should pray that his flight be not in winter nor on a sabbath day. There shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth. Bryan Acheampong should ask any Adangbe, the meaning of Jukw3n. A word to the wise is in ASSIN NORTH.
Nuumo 1 year ago
In fact, this nonsense guy is seriously an accomplished fool.
He lacks decency and integrity
KJ 1 year ago
Foolish people, they will talk rubbish and later come and tell us what to believe.
Odehe 1 year ago
He thinks he is the only one who understands English.... ..
These people are not humans and doesn't deserve to be leader...
JIM 1 year ago
You are lying. Some of these NPP political nincompoops speak without thinking about the implications, probably assuming Ghanaians are stupid. However, when they realize the backlash, then they try to redefine their original intentions and gargantuan stupidity. This guy really meant his original statement. Shame on him.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
A typical coward....you can't defend your utterances... You running from what you said....I suggest your close relatives advice you because you are settling yourself for potential harm and destruction... everyone is talking about your propertues which are visible....be warned and be responsible in your dealings....a word to a wise is enough...
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You are a big fool and coward. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
J.C.A 1 year ago
Is that not just a simple grammar for everyone to understand. Possible means meaning it within the remit of the law
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Hffvbbhj
NASCOMA 1 year ago
IT PAINED HIM THAT HE WAS PREVENTED FROM BUYING STATE PROPERTY
THIS MAN WILL GIVE UP HIS GHOST BEFORE THE GENERAL ELECTION IN DECEMBER
Smith 1 year ago
You are speaking exactly what you guys have planned to do. We know you from your actions and previous statements so what is there to misconstrue? Despicable
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Foolish man. You are responsible for your stupid comment. You could simply said "legal means". But you are so dumb and i wonder why any right thinking person will make such a buffon and minister.
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
Stupidity and foolishness are inborn. I rest my case.
Ken 1 year ago
Why are you always running away? Shiaaa
Nii 1 year ago
NPP has not achieved anything. If you borrowed so much to take care of the country it means you are lazy and vision less. Look it how much Akuffo has added to our national debt. So to he hasnt done anything. Future children will pay. Like Ursula said if borrowing to run the country is the order of the day then her 8 year can be president. Food for thought
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
You are becoming notorious for always claiming you've been misquoted. Violence begets violence and now people are responding to your foolish irresponsible utterances.
Matey 1 year ago
A tacit admission to subvert the will of the people. There is only one way to win elections, the majority vote.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Very stupid man.
Donatus 1 year ago
what misconstrued? Is stealing/rigging not a possible means?
MTN 1 year ago
Coward
Coward
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
HE SHOULD LEARN HOW WRITE HIS ENGLISH COMMENT BEFORE SUBMITTING TO THE PUBLIC
dhjdd 1 year ago
You are just a ranting joker. You should be the last person saying these things. I think this man should be ignored because he is playing a mind game which wont work. Why is it that he is the only one who has been making such reckless comments? Is it a strategy of the npp to put fear in people? Masa it wont work so you better revise your strategy
Mike O 1 year ago
Why is that you want us to believe you are always misconstrued when you speak? Then Mr hoo hoo, Mr paa paa, please examine your head!
Chronic pathological liars 1 year ago
You Brian will be the biggest loser in case of violence. Take note. Idiot.
Koo 1 year ago
Nation wreckers must be flushed out of the system(WC) as quickly as possible by any means available before their foul smell pollutes the air. Dirty fools thinking raging fire consmes only passers-by.... stupid coons in human faces
Koo 1 year ago
Hwɛ n'anim fōō bi
Erik 1 year ago
Some of us didn't read from the tabloids we saw it on TV and heard it with our ears . And you didn't speak Latin. When the bell tols then you will see your smoothness level.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Bryan, you are the only person in Ghana who has been in the US army. Go ahead with more of your threats. Keep on keeping on. You wish for war, you will have it BIG time. That's just nature for you.
Room of mirrors 1 year ago
Would you shut up!!
Kilogram 1 year ago
I want to repeat that the NPP must axe those key members who "do not know how to talk". DMB's personality is completely at variance with such acerbic pronouncements by Bryan. At this stage, we want all our members to articulate clearly (not the way some fools are explaining the 24-Hour Economy) what we are seeking power to come and do for Ghana (our objective/vision). Our only way to victory (strategy) is getting the electorate to understand, buy into our policies and vote for us to secure a majority. But when we allow a minister in charge of goats, beans, cocoa and fish...to mount the podium and start calling the NPP a winning party that will use juju and any other means to win, we are going to make our party unattractive. By the way, why is everybody in the NPP mute about it? Why has no-one "dared" to call Bryan to order? Can we cough when the violent and empty-headed NDC guys try to equalise with their war drums?
Sam T 1 year ago
We understand exactly what you said, you think ghana belongs to you. small boy Bryan ! How many guns do you think you have ... nonsense fool. What and see something
Sul 1 year ago
THEN START LEARNING SOME SENSE FROM YOUR TALKS.
John 1 year ago
This explanation firmly comfirms and defines you as a fool. You talk before you think. Don't forget ndc was born from revolution. You should be the last person to call for war.Bryan you have too much to loose.try something funny and smell pepper
Bawumia eyes have died 1 year ago
You love chaos God will kill you before December
Duke 1 year ago
Napo: "i have been miscontrued" over 'your Kwame N'krumah' comment....
Bryan Acheampong : " We will use everything possible to win the elections"....
What kind of language you Nana's People Party (NPP) use that we can't understand. Is it "Christians'TONGUES'? ... or that of another planet?
dashiki 1 year ago
then why don't you stop speaking
System 1 year ago
Crack men are watching from a distance! Ghana our mother land shall be safe and intact.
Let nobody tamper with our peace for we shall jealously protect it.
Crack men are watching from a distance! Ghana our mother land shall be safe and intact.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You're just an Ashanti and illiterate educated criminal. Foolish monkeys in humans form.
CAD 1 year ago
This criminal is known for belching statements. If anything untoward happens in 2024 elections he should be held accountable. NDC should petition AU, UN criminal courts and USA and demand that they should monitor him.
Akut 1 year ago
I bet this guy has woken up from his sleep after reading Kevin Taylor's post which reminded him that if any confusion erupts after the election it will take 70 cedi worth of petrol and 5 cedi worth of matches to raze down his Rock City. Reality is setting in.
Akuffo A Dame-Tuah 1 year ago
When you talk as if your mongoloid head is filled with bat poo,,,,,
Being misconstrued will happen
Idiot
Idiot
Anonymous 1 year ago
Granted____you have limited understanding and use of lsnguage____a typical __yes man appointees of thieving chimpanzee
Jb 1 year ago
It took only organized labor( TUC) to force the hotels out of your mouth. Initially, you didn't believe Ghanaians have that power. Toy with this election and you will smell pepper.
Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 year ago
That moron does not know where he is coming and the history of ghana. Serving as a foot soldier in the us army and having worked for as dish washer on the theatre in Iraq or being a spare part attendant in afganistan does not make him a good soldier. We have seen anothe acheampong arrogantly using public coffers to buy VW Golf to his prostitutes. We finally tamed him in Accra. Thus, small boy brian can continue his stupidity in his utterances. At the right time, he will regrettably be reminded of the consequences of his stupidity in Accra. Accra is not suhun, he must be careful because one should not act stupid in the foreign land. Accra is not part of Akyem
Aminu 1 year ago
You are nothing but a coward!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
GOVERNMENT ASSETS LOOTER ACHEAMPONGH IS A TOOTHLESS THUG.
Dumb ass Ghana government assets looting idiot, no one has misconstrued your comments. All the noise you've made is glaringly clear for any person to understand, you come out as the arrogant toothless thug that you truly are. How can any one misconstrue your statement of "We will win the election by any means possible"?
MTN 1 year ago
Coward
Coward
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
USA Army petrol station attendant has now become a wealthy man in Ghana and spews gibberish whenever he opens his stinky mouth. Every fool can become a politician in Ghana these days.
Some journalists have been bribed by NDC to twist statements by some NPP ppl.NAPO & Bryan Acheampong are part of those selected for them to gag.NDC is afraid of these personalities popularity so they want to create enemies f ...
Wee Tofee activated!!!!!
The heat is on and this Bryan Acheampong has realised his folly and wants to blame the media of his childish and arrogant political gimmicks. What is he afraid of, npp is losing power come December 7 polls and he fears jail f ...
Why government official 1 the certified international criminal and his Ndc people don't understand common language. Npp is winning this election hands down and let Ndc try any thing stupid they will regret because Ghana belon ...
@FIELD MARSHALL
Does Akufo deserve any respect you tribal bigot??? Look at how he ran this country in the last 8 years, messed up every institution, even the revered chieftaincy was not spared asking our chiefs to stand up and greet him. Non ...
@ NII hey! my brother, I doubt if you are a true Ga man. You are a disgrace to the Ga's if indeed you are a true Ga. Ga's are too intelligent , smart and selfless than this your shameful behavior. You are adding more curses u ...
A failed president like Nana suppose to step down on his own without waiting for NDC to tell him. It would have given Bawumia a fighting chance in the upcoming election to showcase what he can do but he is not done destroying ...
Master don't su ...
We heard u right. Bryan Acheampong should pray that his flight be not in winter nor on a sabbath day. There shall be weeping and gnashing of teeth. Bryan Acheampong should ask any Adangbe, the meaning of Jukw3n. A word to ...
You are lying. Some of these NPP political nincompoops speak without thinking about the implications, probably assuming Ghanaians are stupid. However, when they realize the backlash, then they try to redefine their origin ...
A typical coward....you can't defend your utterances... You running from what you said....I suggest your close relatives advice you because you are settling yourself for potential harm and destruction... everyone is talking a ...
NPP has not achieved anything. If you borrowed so much to take care of the country it means you are lazy and vision less. Look it how much Akuffo has added to our national debt. So to he hasnt done anything. Future children w ...
Very stupid man.
Coward
You are just a ranting joker. You should be the last person saying these things. I think this man should be ignored because he is playing a mind game which wont work. Why is it that he is the only one who has been making suc ...
Nation wreckers must be flushed out of the system(WC) as quickly as possible by any means available before their foul smell pollutes the air. Dirty fools thinking raging fire consmes only passers-by.... stupid coons in human ...
Hwɛ n'anim fōō bi
Would you shut up!!
I want to repeat that the NPP must axe those key members who "do not know how to talk". DMB's personality is completely at variance with such acerbic pronouncements by Bryan. At this stage, we want all our members to articula ...
This explanation firmly comfirms and defines you as a fool. You talk before you think. Don't forget ndc was born from revolution. You should be the last person to call for war.Bryan you have too much to loose.try something ...
What kind of language you Nana's People Party (NPP) use that we can't u ...
I bet this guy has woken up from his sleep after reading Kevin Taylor's post which reminded him that if any confusion erupts after the election it will take 70 cedi worth of petrol and 5 cedi worth of matches to raze down his ...
Idiot
That moron does not know where he is coming and the history of ghana. Serving as a foot soldier in the us army and having worked for as dish washer on the theatre in Iraq or being a spare part attendant in afganistan does not ...
Dumb ass Ghana government assets looting idiot, no one has misconstrued your comments. All the noise you've made is glaringly clear for any person to understand, yo ...
Coward