Look at Gabby's face... like the senior monkey I saw at the Atiwa forest the last time. Super ugly people who want to build empires for themselves by stealing all our state resources. These are the stupid animals comparing themselves to the Great Osagyefo. Filthy beasts like that...........
8 YEARS AGO YOU HAD NOTHING. YET WITHOUT ANY SPECIFIC JOB TODAY YOU ARE BILLIONAIRE. WHAT IS THE SOURCE OF YOUR WEALTH 1 year ago
8 YEARS AGO YOU HAD NOTHING. YET WITHOUT ANY SPECIFIC JOB TODAY YOU ARE BILLIONAIRE. WHAT IS THE SOURCE OF YOUR WEALTH
Shut up you thief. 8 years ago you had nothing. Today you command such huge wealth. Tell Ghanaians the ... read full comment
8 YEARS AGO YOU HAD NOTHING. YET WITHOUT ANY SPECIFIC JOB TODAY YOU ARE BILLIONAIRE. WHAT IS THE SOURCE OF YOUR WEALTH
Shut up you thief. 8 years ago you had nothing. Today you command such huge wealth. Tell Ghanaians the source of your wealth.
Criminal in suit. Your days are numbered and Nsawam prison is waiting for you
Citizen8 1 year ago
What you just wrote about Gabby Otchere-Darko is so true of ALL OUR POLITICIANS, whether NPP or NDC. Please never attempt to create the impression that one group of politicians are better than the other group. We've unashamedly crafted a political system that requires angels to remain uncorrupted. And our politicians are having field day stealing left, right and center from the public purse.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
The NPP's reaction to the SP presentation on the socalled Airbus scandal is telling, it clearly show people only interested persecution their political opponents to score political points and not justice as should be the case. These bunch of crooks in corridors of power, should bear in mind the tables will turn one day.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Leesadat 1 year ago
If you are truly a man, kindly show your identity. Stop hiding your identity and insulting our prophet and quran. You have seen my identity because I fear no one, kindly show your identity. And see if you can see tomorrow. Coward
Sumaila 1 year ago
Don't mind a mentally-retarded person who will only live to regret when it will be late, brother!
Rex 1 year ago
Aboafunu, UK and America do your investigations and prosecutions for you right? You are all stupid, like u wouldn't say the things u are saying, ain't your cousin the president? Didn't he appoint Tokornu or whatever as the chief justice? If you think Mahama is corrupt, what is preventing your stupid self from prosecuting him? Your attorney general can make a case against him,listen to your stupid self, Airbus admitted to paying money to people. Is Airbus money Ghana or your mother's money? You are not even shameful in comparing this with your stupid family, squandering, stealing and eating Ghana's money like it's your bonafide property right? I wonder u and your cousin, the one that is the stupidest. You seem not to be a single bit intelligent, u wouldn't have made this useless and senseless comparison.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
SAW.....If for nothing at all his name is worthy of praise anytime a Muslim see the name by reading your stupidity
Larry sho 1 year ago
I understand your sentiments in these case and I wish that we will see the day to hold them to account .
They are pouring money into the campaign of Bawumia so they can not be held accountable for their crimes . The NDC c ... read full comment
I understand your sentiments in these case and I wish that we will see the day to hold them to account .
They are pouring money into the campaign of Bawumia so they can not be held accountable for their crimes . The NDC can not compete equally because we have less educated masses . Once they understand the debt that we are in at the moment and nothing to show for it they will vote them out .
They are hungry as well so these party with big envelopes can easily get their attention
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The shoddy OSP job done by Kissi Agyebeng can never supercede the courts reports of UK,France & USA.John Dramani Mahama Airbus
bribery case is still under investigation in the minds of discerning Ghanaians. He will definite ... read full comment
The shoddy OSP job done by Kissi Agyebeng can never supercede the courts reports of UK,France & USA.John Dramani Mahama Airbus
bribery case is still under investigation in the minds of discerning Ghanaians. He will definitely be prosecuted under Dr Bawumia regime after 7th Jan 2025.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Gabby why are you complaining? You ought to have known that the OSP is a different kettle of fish. You guys have allowed him to do trick or treat. How can any lawyer feel emboldened to say both Mahama and his brother are not complicit in this dirty deal. Samuel Mahama, who’s Government official one’s blood brother sums up the whole matter. Wicked OSP.
Skippy 1 year ago
Bloody fool illiterate free SHS buffon
Wisefolk 1 year ago
@Kwaku Tee,
Do not be deceived that you are a discerning Ghanaian. You are just another "foolsoldier" filled with unexplained hatred for Mahama. Dr Bawu .... hahahahahaha... to prosecute Mahama? Has he finished prosecuting h ... read full comment
@Kwaku Tee,
Do not be deceived that you are a discerning Ghanaian. You are just another "foolsoldier" filled with unexplained hatred for Mahama. Dr Bawu .... hahahahahaha... to prosecute Mahama? Has he finished prosecuting his kinsmen? Mo saa fo) wei, you cannot even tell a failure when all the definitions have been spelt out to you. How thick you must be in the head.
ELL JAY 1 year ago
Why do you choose a political party over your Country?even Akuffo Addo couldn't do anything.God punish your wickedness.
BANAMAN 1 year ago
Soldiers must arrest these Akyem criminals and deal with them all.we should apply the death penalty for these criminals,you've not lived but stolen millions to be rich within 7years.
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
@ 8 years, say it again. My own brother had nothing but since Nana came to power, he now own house and cars ooo hmm. Ghanaians and so poor minded and the few are playing on our mentality.
I sympathise with all Ghanaians bu ... read full comment
@ 8 years, say it again. My own brother had nothing but since Nana came to power, he now own house and cars ooo hmm. Ghanaians and so poor minded and the few are playing on our mentality.
I sympathise with all Ghanaians but more so the NPP ones
Octopus 1 year ago
THESE IDIOTS THINK WE ARE FOOLS LIKE THEM. THEY HAD THEIR WAY BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE EXTREMELY TOLERANT OF STUPIDITIES BUT WE ARE NOW AT OUR LIMIT. THIS STUPID IDIOTIC PIG MUST GIVE US A BREAK. AND ALL THE STOLEN MONIES MUST BY PIGS MUST BE RETRIEVED AND GIVEN BACK TO THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. ALL THEIR STOLEN LANDED PROPERTIES MUST BE SEIZED AND RETURNED TO THE STATE. AS FOR THE STUPID DEMENTED OCTOGENARIAN, HE MUST BE BURIED ALIVE IN THE PIT THAT HE DUG FOR HIMSELF. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN.
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Shame, sha sha shame, ur days are numbered , mr prime minister
Kofi T 1 year ago
Garbage.... Your time go come soon.
M.T 1 year ago
All this while John Dramani was the Government official one but never own up boldly. What was he trying to hide. Hmm. Even when Amidu said it the NDC nearly broke hell lose. Anyways, the SP is saying that though John Dramani and brother took the bribe, it didn't affect the value of the contract. The fact still remains that he took the bribe just like he took the ford escape. But why would a whole president be involved in bribery? He might be cleared, but still not fit to govern Ghana again.
MoonGod 1 year ago
this ghost too is saying what ? who were you before 2017 ?
Tusker 1 year ago
Mahama is an angel. You're all exposed. God of Mahama doing wonders. What a shame
Anane 1 year ago
He's not an angel. He was clearly fingered in UK and US investigations. Why was Mahama denying being Government Official One? Was it not because the culprits alleged doing favours for him by making his brother agent? Did the culprits not admit paying monies to Mahama's brother? What is his knowledge in the aircraft business? But I blame NPP for letting this slide by. If this was about the NPP, you can be assured that the NDC propaganda machine will be in full force exposing the details of the investigations in the US and the US, and their CSO collaborators would be writing long-winded articles. Hello Bright Simmons, are you there? Anything to say about the rubbish clearance by the OSP? Hypocrite!
s))mli 1 year ago
you clearly didn't read the findings or bothered to listen to it.
AKUFFO ADDO - ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
@Anane ofui bankye! Look, your reprehensible NPP has got ABSOLUTELY NOTHING on John Mahama! Kwasiampanin ba... do you think if your stupid Akuffo Addo, that BLOODY & EVIL SASABONSAM, has got anything on the Gonja Warrior, he would have spent his entire EIGHT years sitting idle without utilizing their weapon on JDM..???? Foolish alligator...!!!! Wait till we open PROPER FIRE on you reckless bandits over your one million corruption cases. You will run away from this country if you idiots know what is coming your way! You'll either have to run away to Siberia or get some rat poison to drink before 2025.
Anane 1 year ago
NPP doesn't have to. Even a child in this country knows Mahama is corrupt. The Airbus deal was a corrupt deal and Mahama's brother was used to pay Mahama. What did he know about aircraft business? It's the same thing with this Jakpa ambulance nonsense. I don't give a toss about a semi-illiterate, partisan idiot like you insulting me. My real concern is with the CSOs who think they must oppose government at all cost while turning a blind eye to the corrupt activities of the previous government. So assuming NDC comes to power, are they going to turn a blind eye to the corrupt activities of erstwhile NPP government officials or undermine any effort by an NDC government to hold the former accountable? We're not serious in this country!
Sweetina 1 year ago
Anane, why are cretins like you still allowed to comment on social media?
DotCom 1 year ago
@Anane: Do you really think people oppose the government for opposing sake? People have seen their incomes and wealth worthless due to corruption which has deprived the country of needed resources to create jobs. So the dubious business deals going on in all sectors of society, and the so called agyapadeɛ do not strike any chord in you? How about bank of Ghana making huge losses? You are actually cheating yourself and your children pretending nothing bad is happening. We shall sink together.
Anane 1 year ago
On the contrary, you Dotcom are a partisan and hypocritical hack. I've read your views on a social matter where you're busily defending a young lady who has falsely accused her teacher of impregnating where. Your pivot is to go to the girl's defence, dismissing the innocence of the despite DNA results proving otherwise. The girl just has to be innocent in your eyes, as should Mahama in this case, despite probative counterfactuals. You don't fool anyone!
OGyam 1 year ago
@Anane, you can post as many comments as you like. I have read yours and that of others. The fact remains the same. You are programmed not to hear the truth once your mind is made up. Sadly, that makes you a complete idiot. You might not like it as a tag but that is the truth. Stop wasting our ears and stew in your gross stupidity. Just as NPP fools cannot accept the simple fact that Kwame Nkrumah was far too superior than Danquah, Busia, Lamptey and all the useless UP/NLM members combined. Kwaseato!
Nii Teshie 1 year ago
Gabby, you see we Ghanaians as fools. The right time will come for you PDS sins.
Sethoo 1 year ago
Don't use the word "we" say NDC Foolish Soldiers. Gabby sees NDC youth as unintelligent.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
That so called Gabby will face the cour in 25 for his financial reasons
8 YEARS AGO YOU HAD NOTHING. YET WITHOUT ANY SPECIFIC JOB TODAY YOU ARE BILLIONAIRE. WHAT IS THE SOURCE OF YOUR WEALTH 1 year ago
Shut up you thief. 8 years ago you had nothing. Today you command such huge wealth. Tell Ghanaians the source of your wealth.
JAG 1 year ago
A world Aircraft Manufacturing company wanted to build a facility up North. US$ 10 million was asked to be paid to the individual. They went elsewhere.
Col. Q 1 year ago
Which company was that and who asked them USS$ 10 million to which individual? Please report this to the AG and the president (with your evidence)ready?!!! Maybe Al Jassera can be of some help or the Guardian!
Ahmed 1 year ago
Garbage!
Garbage!
Kobby Mensa 1 year ago
This criminal called Gabby has the guts to write this nonsense about the OSP's ruling on the Airbus saga. Remember your involvement in Galamsey, the PDS scandal and the likes and know that your day of reckoning is at hand. You think you people will wield power forever?
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. kjkyui
Nuumo 1 year ago
Please H. E Mahama please I am pleading with you to start sueing some these so called propaganda elites politicians to teach them a lesson.
I am begging you.
Nothing can change their greedy minds.
Please H. E Mahama please I am pleading with you to start sueing some these so called propaganda elites politicians to teach them a lesson.
I am begging you.
Mike O 1 year ago
The idiot makes more sense when he is quiet. Hmmmm, Ghana's prime minister! Lol
s))mli 1 year ago
Gabby Paaa, you're crazy. I saw you above this level of thinking. You of all people is trying so hard to draw parallels- interesting country indeed.
Here's my prediction, you'll cry wolf when the shoe is on the other feet- ... read full comment
Gabby Paaa, you're crazy. I saw you above this level of thinking. You of all people is trying so hard to draw parallels- interesting country indeed.
Here's my prediction, you'll cry wolf when the shoe is on the other feet- Don't worry it will be on the other foot soon.
Ghana's worse Cocoa performance 1 year ago
Gabby is like the monkey in the Chinese film, Journey to the West
Kay 1 year ago
Pray govt doesn't change bcus ur own npp guys who roast u....mark it..
Kk . 1 year ago
What nonsense, look at who is talking of hypocrisy, you should be the last to talk about that word as far as this govt is concerned because when you were in opposition we are all witnesses to what you did but today you are even worse than the NDC , where are the 600 billion cedis that you've borrowed. Let alone the plenty revenue you accumulated under the oil productions
Jah blez 1 year ago
Wicked akyem sakawa mafias you think Ghana belongs to you people. Satan incarnates. Fire burn you all.
Ohenenana Gyataba 1 year ago
Hahahahah listen to this google lawyer Gabby, this guys are the Ghana's biggest problem Their days arw numbered period
Kanawu 1 year ago
Idiotic expression of all time
FTT 1 year ago
OSP don't have power to clear somebody of corruption but only a court of competent juridiction can clear somebody
Oboi Prince 1 year ago
God will punish you Gabby Otchere Darko and your entire generation. You hold no position in government and yet you are the mouth piece of the government machinery. You are your corrupt cousin will rot in HELL for your evil dealings against the nation Ghana. FOOLISH MAN
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Two much of wee smoking can make Gabby to write any nonsense and fools and boot lickers will be clapping avukoklo
Phel 1 year ago
PDS how are you?
Solo 1 year ago
Idiot
Idiot
Godfred 1 year ago
Jail candidate writes bullshit again. The same bullshit personal opinions that confused Ghanaians to vote for him and his family into power. May god force you and your children to spend the ill gotten wealth on cocaine. You will burn all the stolen money trying to get back power to no avail, your family plan is clear for us and our future generations to know now. It was god who made mahama lose 2x by now you would be saying mahama brought Covid to Ghana. Imbeciles.
Is Gabby still in politics? 1 year ago
Hypocrites like Gabby should not be taken seriously. You yesterday indicated you were stepping down from politics, yet you are still deep in it. They cannot stop Deeping their hands into National purse.
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
Look at who’s Talking, Under this Government you could FLY your Cousins and their Friends to Paris on your Birthday. Where did you get that Money ? Now you don’t believe OSP you Trust your Slave Masters to come and do the Investigations. Start with Cecilia DAPAAH . SHAME.
SECURITY FENCING AND CCTV 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DGFGRT
Kwammoonoo 1 year ago
Excellent piece, the twiman is very very erudite. But very dangerous!
GABBY FUCKING DIRTY CRIMINAL FROM UK 1 year ago
Such a stupid low life criminal accused an innocent man like JDM ofui kwasie like your ßTUPID cousin Akuffo Addo. Just wait only time will tell......
caseDie 1 year ago
Gabby is comparing day to night.
Cuntiki 1 year ago
You think you own Ghana?
Stupid idiot.
Your days are numbered.
You think you own Ghana?
Stupid idiot.
Your days are numbered.
Sule Mohammed 1 year ago
Kwasiaaaaaa Gabby ehhh, you're a liar oooo ton.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
You are an idiot. Are these things comparable?
Yes 1 year ago
Greedy Gabby. You people have taken enough and created unemployment. You even have a mouth to talk.
The Pan Africanist 1 year ago
I am shock This Gabyy is disappointed in his own OSP. Hypocrisy and stupidity is your hall mark.
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Simply let your Cousin appoint u as the OSP,AG and the CJ. Power is transient,know that.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
By this Airbus investigation, the INTEGRITY AND HONESTY of John Mahama have soared a THOUSAND FOLD!!! Prime Minister Gabby and his uncle Akuffo Addo and really PAINED!
Bible science 1 year ago
From the piece of write up, one thing is clear, money couldn't keep okoro to Akuffo addo daughter. They are "former'' lovers says by G.O.D.
ANTWI 1 year ago
TAXI DRIVE TURNED BILLIONAIRE WITHIN 7YEARS
Denise 1 year ago
Now mahama and his family have been acquitted and cleared honorably with distinction, let's see if Nana Addo and Bahumia family will score same? They have been accused now, tell them to go to court and clear their names.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Politics of Equalization won't help the Akyem Mafia and their children to be absorbed from corruption. Ugly, useles, senseless, shameless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
alasanbila 1 year ago
I hope you, Bawumia's brother and Nana Addo daughter will also face same investigation to prove your innocence or otherwise. Till then we are waiting
Good Boy 1 year ago
So this guy get mouth and talking. Anyway, it's not his fault. I blame the over 6million fools in Ghana who voted for NPP to enrich the likes of gabby.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Kissi Agyabeng is an upright man who has got balls as well.
Gh citizen 1 year ago
FOOL calling others hypocrates. Which people are hypocrates than you and your family.
Truth 1 year ago
Ah this guy said he was off social media what happened? I bet he can stay off!
Alhaji 1 year ago
So it means the OSP office is not a reputable office or what Gabby.. Shameless people
Adu 1 year ago
ordained thieves, criminals, hyenas, you have no moral right, infant shut the up…
Richard 1 year ago
You come out and put out nonsense after smoking your weed.
Professional DAMPROOFER ( UK standard ) 1 year ago
It is well documented in British Standards of practice codes that:
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, ALONG WITH CORRECT DIAGNOSIS, YOU COMBINED SOLUTIONS, BEFORE YOU CAN MOVE FORWARD WITH 99.9% REPAIRS".
NOTE: YOU CAN ACHIEVE 100% DRY BUILDING ONLY WHEN YOU START DAMPROOFING FROM THE FOUNDATION DURING CONSTRUCTION.
For
INVESTIGATION + REPORT+ ESTIMATE
CHAT a PROFESSIONAL
+233(0) 248324619 Gh. +234(0) 8138278236 Nig
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Gabby and the likes should be arrested first, not JDM. Bili konkonte mukyi ruwa
DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
Your time will come, Gabby.
Just don't worry. We will get to if some citizens are more equal than others.We shall make you naked.
Ojah 1 year ago
This son of a crude garden implement has the audacity to talk about hypocrisy!
Kwesi 1 year ago
Africa can never continue to rise with greedy, callous, insensitive and unpatriotic citizens like you, your kith and kin. Actually, without you, our forest reserves and minerals will be safe.
Raphael Abeam US 1 year ago
Fact the OSP must be fired immediately. What kind of shoddy work is that..You knew you didn't get any information from the right source why did you go on to declare government official 1 that he didn't cause any havoc on the Airbus scandal Is that how as a judge you do your work
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Crooked Gabby should forget about NPP's Airbus fabrications and instead try and be the patriotic elephant-rifer that he claims to be and ask why this corrupt NPP galamsey government still has not been investigated for its looting and Ghana government assets and tax payers' funds. Gabby is a corrupt NPP looting liar who is part of the NPP's devious scheme to use its Airbus lies to stain the NDC. Gabby is is disappointed that the Special Prosecutor refused to do the NPP's dirty bidding with its Airbus fabrications.
Governor 1 year ago
Kwasiakwa gyimie gyimie Gabby !! Go and write about aboabiba akufo trumu addo. Nkwasiafo nkoaaaa govt
Kofi 1 year ago
Criminality is generational in the akyem mafias
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Gabby who has been the legal representative of almost all the corruption scandals currently in the country and benefitted millions of dollars is the one writing thesis on the airbus....heeey such is life ampa....hmmm
Papa 1 1 year ago
GABBY, THE PLAIN TRUTH IS THAT YOU PEOPLE HAD WANTED TO DISGRACE JDM USING THE OSP BUT THE GOOD LORD HAS MADE YOUR PLANS BACKFIRE. YOU AND YOUR CRIMINAL ASSIGNS WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER PUBLIC HUMILIATION UNTIL YOU ARE VOTED OUT OF POWER IN DECEMBER 7. YOUR CRIMINAL GANG CANNOT BREAK THE SPIRIT OF GHANA,. MAY THE BLOOD OF ANY GHANAIAN WHO HAS DIED BECAUSE OF THE GREED OF YOU AND YOUR GANG TORMENT YOU PEOPLE TILL YOU LEAVE THIS EARTH. HOW CAN YOU PEOPLE BE SO WICKED?
Bam 1 year ago
What is this ugly educated fool on about?
S sensible person will never repeat what he deems wrong not alone do it multiple times and make comparisons.
Never think you will go unpunished when it is proven you have stolen ... read full comment
S sensible person will never repeat what he deems wrong not alone do it multiple times and make comparisons.
Never think you will go unpunished when it is proven you have stolen from the state. All your stolen assets will be confiscated and you will rot in the prison.
Os 1 year ago
Yes you are right just as you also get away from such partisan hypocrisy....
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama would be corrupt if Airbus paid bribe money to Mahama. So far we know after four years that government official 1 is Mahama because Mahama has finally admitted so after four years. Mahama is corrupt and is not qualified as a presidential candidate in Ghana.
Obi 1 year ago
BLAME AKUFFO ADDO FOR APPOINTING THAT NDC MAN AS SPECIAL PROSECUTOR
E - Levyman 1 year ago
OMG when you respect someone in NPP of being reasonable he comes out with something as stupid as this makes me puke. In the case of your family blues, there are instances of deliberately giving contracts to family members at inflated prices for Ghanaians to pay. It is a shame to compare JDM with the akyapadea programmed contracts.
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
YOUR HEADLINE IS APT. ENCOURAGE THE PRESIDENT TO PETITION THE OSP ON "SPARE PARTS AND THE SOLE SOURCING SCANDALS" INVOLVING THE PRESIDENT'S DAUGHTER'S BOYFRIEND AND THE VEEP'S BROTHER AS HE DID WITH THE BOTCHED "AIRBUS SCANDAL. BY THE WAY, WHEN DID U LIFT UR SELF IMPOSED BAN ON YOUR INVOLVEMENT IN "LOCAL" POLITICS?
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Empty barrel, our elders say, makes the most noise. Empty head, a nonietity, a collaborator of all the high crimes in this administration, and co-author of the Agyapadie masterplan document aimed at raping, robbing our nation of its scares resources through corrupt and clandestine schemes, you too, you have the balls to comment on a non-existent so-called airbus issue. Well, nature is, and will also be the just arbiter. We live to see what the scenario will be after Jan 7. 2025.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
The impudence of AGYAPADE3 operative!!! You take a chill pill and relax. Your time go cum!
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The US DoJ, a UK court sitting at Southwark and a France investigative agency and the payer of the bribe Airbus all pointed fingers at Government Official1in Ghana as receiver of the bribe.Our home grown OSP accepted these conclusions and identified NDC’s John Mahama as the Government Official 1 but inexplicably claimed to have cleared him when he is not a court of law.This Airbus shameful matter is not finished yet.
Look at Gabby's face... like the senior monkey I saw at the Atiwa forest the last time. Super ugly people who want to build empires for themselves by stealing all our state resources. These are the stupid animals comparing th ...
Shut up you thief. 8 years ago you had nothing. Today you command such huge wealth. Tell Ghanaians the ...
What you just wrote about Gabby Otchere-Darko is so true of ALL OUR POLITICIANS, whether NPP or NDC. Please never attempt to create the impression that one group of politicians are better than the other group. We've unashamed ...
The NPP's reaction to the SP presentation on the socalled Airbus scandal is telling, it clearly show people only interested persecution their political opponents to score political points and not justice as should be the case ...
If you are truly a man, kindly show your identity. Stop hiding your identity and insulting our prophet and quran. You have seen my identity because I fear no one, kindly show your identity. And see if you can see tomorrow. Co ...
Aboafunu, UK and America do your investigations and prosecutions for you right? You are all stupid, like u wouldn't say the things u are saying, ain't your cousin the president? Didn't he appoint Tokornu or whatever as the ch ...
They are pouring money into the campaign of Bawumia so they can not be held accountable for their crimes . The NDC c ...
bribery case is still under investigation in the minds of discerning Ghanaians. He will definite ...
Gabby why are you complaining? You ought to have known that the OSP is a different kettle of fish. You guys have allowed him to do trick or treat. How can any lawyer feel emboldened to say both Mahama and his brother are not ...
@Kwaku Tee,
Do not be deceived that you are a discerning Ghanaian. You are just another "foolsoldier" filled with unexplained hatred for Mahama. Dr Bawu .... hahahahahaha... to prosecute Mahama? Has he finished prosecuting h ...
I sympathise with all Ghanaians bu ...
THESE IDIOTS THINK WE ARE FOOLS LIKE THEM. THEY HAD THEIR WAY BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE EXTREMELY TOLERANT OF STUPIDITIES BUT WE ARE NOW AT OUR LIMIT. THIS STUPID IDIOTIC PIG MUST GIVE US A BREAK. AND ALL THE STOLEN MONIES MUST B ...
All this while John Dramani was the Government official one but never own up boldly. What was he trying to hide. Hmm. Even when Amidu said it the NDC nearly broke hell lose. Anyways, the SP is saying that though John Dramani ...
He's not an angel. He was clearly fingered in UK and US investigations. Why was Mahama denying being Government Official One? Was it not because the culprits alleged doing favours for him by making his brother agent? Did the ...
@Anane ofui bankye! Look, your reprehensible NPP has got ABSOLUTELY NOTHING on John Mahama! Kwasiampanin ba... do you think if your stupid Akuffo Addo, that BLOODY & EVIL SASABONSAM, has got anything on the Gonja Warrior, he ...
NPP doesn't have to. Even a child in this country knows Mahama is corrupt. The Airbus deal was a corrupt deal and Mahama's brother was used to pay Mahama. What did he know about aircraft business? It's the same thing with thi ...
@Anane: Do you really think people oppose the government for opposing sake? People have seen their incomes and wealth worthless due to corruption which has deprived the country of needed resources to create jobs. So the dubio ...
On the contrary, you Dotcom are a partisan and hypocritical hack. I've read your views on a social matter where you're busily defending a young lady who has falsely accused her teacher of impregnating where. Your pivot is to ...
@Anane, you can post as many comments as you like. I have read yours and that of others. The fact remains the same. You are programmed not to hear the truth once your mind is made up. Sadly, that makes you a complete idiot. Y ...
Garbage!
This criminal called Gabby has the guts to write this nonsense about the OSP's ruling on the Airbus saga. Remember your involvement in Galamsey, the PDS scandal and the likes and know that your day of reckoning is at hand. Yo ...
I am begging you.
Here's my prediction, you'll cry wolf when the shoe is on the other feet- ...
What nonsense, look at who is talking of hypocrisy, you should be the last to talk about that word as far as this govt is concerned because when you were in opposition we are all witnesses to what you did but today you are ev ...
God will punish you Gabby Otchere Darko and your entire generation. You hold no position in government and yet you are the mouth piece of the government machinery. You are your corrupt cousin will rot in HELL for your evil de ...
PDS how are you?
Idiot
Jail candidate writes bullshit again. The same bullshit personal opinions that confused Ghanaians to vote for him and his family into power. May god force you and your children to spend the ill gotten wealth on cocaine. You w ...
Look at who’s Talking, Under this Government you could FLY your Cousins and their Friends to Paris on your Birthday. Where did you get that Money ? Now you don’t believe OSP you Trust your Slave Masters to come and do th ...
You think you own Ghana?
Stupid idiot.
Your days are numbered.
Politics of Equalization won't help the Akyem Mafia and their children to be absorbed from corruption. Ugly, useles, senseless, shameless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant a ...
YOU HAVE TO FIND THE CAUSE OF THE DAMP, DETERMIN THE TYPE, ALONG WITH CORRECT DIAGNOSIS, YOU COMBINED SOLUTIONS, BEFORE YOU CAN MOVE FORWARD WITH 99.9% ...
Fact the OSP must be fired immediately. What kind of shoddy work is that..You knew you didn't get any information from the right source why did you go on to declare government official 1 that he didn't cause any havoc on the ...
Crooked Gabby should forget about NPP's Airbus fabrications and instead try and be the patriotic elephant-rifer that he claims to be and ask why this corrupt NPP galamsey government still has not been investigated for its loo ...
GABBY, THE PLAIN TRUTH IS THAT YOU PEOPLE HAD WANTED TO DISGRACE JDM USING THE OSP BUT THE GOOD LORD HAS MADE YOUR PLANS BACKFIRE. YOU AND YOUR CRIMINAL ASSIGNS WILL CONTINUE TO SUFFER PUBLIC HUMILIATION UNTIL YOU ARE VOTED O ...
Never think you will go unpunished when it is proven you have stolen ...
Mahama would be corrupt if Airbus paid bribe money to Mahama. So far we know after four years that government official 1 is Mahama because Mahama has finally admitted so after four years. Mahama is corrupt and is not qualifie ...
OMG when you respect someone in NPP of being reasonable he comes out with something as stupid as this makes me puke. In the case of your family blues, there are instances of deliberately giving contracts to family members at ...
YOUR HEADLINE IS APT. ENCOURAGE THE PRESIDENT TO PETITION THE OSP ON "SPARE PARTS AND THE SOLE SOURCING SCANDALS" INVOLVING THE PRESIDENT'S DAUGHTER'S BOYFRIEND AND THE VEEP'S BROTHER AS HE DID WITH THE BOTCHED "AIRBUS SCANDA ...
Empty barrel, our elders say, makes the most noise. Empty head, a nonietity, a collaborator of all the high crimes in this administration, and co-author of the Agyapadie masterplan document aimed at raping, robbing our nat ...
The US DoJ, a UK court sitting at Southwark and a France investigative agency and the payer of the bribe Airbus all pointed fingers at Government Official1in Ghana as receiver of the bribe.Our home grown OSP accepted these co ...