MAHAMA IS INDEED A TRUE DEMOCRAT. NOBODY KNEW HE WAS BEING INVESTIGATED AND HE NEVER TOLD HIS PARTY NDC. MAHAMA IS INDEED BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO AND THE ENTIRE NPP. NPP IS AFRAID TO TO BE INVESTIGATED IN THE FUTURE THATS THE REASON THEY ARE PLANNING TO STEAL THE 2024 ELECTIONS. IF NPP THINK THEY ARE CLEAN THEY SHOULD NOT STEAL AND LETS SEE WHAT HAPPENS AFTER THE ELECTIONS. DESPITE THE CONSTITUTIONAL PROTECTION OF MAHAMA, HE SUBMITTED HIMSELF FOR INVESTIGATION. AKUFFO ADDO CANNOT DO THIS. AKUFFO ADDO IS STARTED SHITTING IN HIS PANTS. HE SHOULD DO AS MAHAMA HAS DONE IF HE IS CLEAN. THIEVES!
Agyenco 1 year ago
am shocked to hear such blasphemous release from the office of the dead goat, John Dariga Dramani Mahama. Have the office forgotten the interview between the dead goat and the BBC Reporter in which he was asked whether he has taken bribe before and Mahama's response was “as a human being or as Government official?” indicating as a human being he doesn't but as a government official he is in it. Shameful character. The office should know that no corruption label has ever come nearer to the President and the Vice President. Lawyer Kofi Bentil, the Vice President of IMANI has testified about it. The whole world including dead goat Mahama can testified about the incorruptibility of the two noble gentlemen - Mr Can Do President Nana Akuffo Addo and its Possible Vice President.
The office of the Dead Goat should know that Mahama will be referred to CHRAJ for the conflict of interest he was involved even if Kissi Ajabeng has intentionally set him free for political expediency.
Joe Car 1 year ago
ALJAZEERA IS STILL WAITING FOR AKUFFO ADDO"S LAW SUIT. YOU ARE GLORIFYING AKUFFO ADDO'S NAKED THIEVERY AND FORCING US TO BELIEVE YOUR CONCOCTED LIES THROWN AWAY BY THE OSP APPOINTED BY THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
QUESTION:..HAVE YOU TAKEN BRIBES BEFORE, MAHAMA?....ANSWER:..AS A HUMAN BEING?...TWEAA
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Truthful persons don't need to explain but liars complicate themselves with unsolicited explanations. Everyone can see that I've been very very careful not to implicate lying and his Akyempanzee boss Akufo Addo ooooo
CONTINUE LYING TO YOUR FOLLOWERS 1 year ago
When a thief gets a temporary reprieve from a bad judgment call, he basks in fake glory knowing very well how he has outwitted those around him. But in the back of his mind, he knows he is guilty. All other countries have jailed their officials who were involved in the Airbus scandal but in Ghana, where judges can be bribed with cassava and goats, this conman has been set free. Atta-Mills will be turning in his grave at this outcome.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
God richly bless you, you are a good Christian who doesn't lie or takes bribe, you have made Christianity proud, you don't talk too much but your works speak for itself
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
I wish you would not have commented on this frivolous attempts to dent your reputations-
any sensible and rational thinking Ghanaian knows that it was a political gimmicks to deceive ignorant voters.
be very well informe ... read full comment
I wish you would not have commented on this frivolous attempts to dent your reputations-
any sensible and rational thinking Ghanaian knows that it was a political gimmicks to deceive ignorant voters.
be very well informed
from today to December 6 , a lot of things are going to happen .
strategically a lot of political cases are going to be reversed to calm the situations down just for your reactions.
The ultimate is to rigged the elections,
they know if the elections are rigged - automatically there are 2 things that is going to happen
either
you choose to go the the 7.0 FC at the Supreme Court
or you choose
the citizens arrest approach which could trigger national unrest and violence.
now they are strategically leading you to be psychologically comforted that ohhh , they are now doing the right things.
that is where your own reactions to these issues would trigger public debate , and NPP would win the support of the public if you choose now to commend the rotten system -
I want your lawyers to be very awake and advises you on self incriminations because the ultimate objective is to rigged the election .
which NDC has no chance when the petition goes to the 7.0FC at the Supreme Court
WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fdgfgret
Joe 1 year ago
NPP thieves and Bawuliar never again
Agyenco 1 year ago
I am shocked to hear such blasphemous release from the office of the dead goat, John Dariga Dramani Mahama. Have the office forgotten the interview between the dead goat and the BBC Reporter in which he was asked whether he has taken bribe before and Mahama's response was “as a human being or as Government official?” indicating as a human being he doesn't but as a government official he is in it. Shameful character. The office should know that no corruption label has ever come nearer to the President and the Vice President. Lawyer Kofi Bentil, the Vice President of IMANI has testified about it. The whole world including dead goat Mahama can testified about the incorruptibility of the two noble gentlemen - Mr Can Do President Nana Akuffo Addo and its Possible Vice President.
The office of the Dead Goat should know that Mahama will be referred to CHRAJ for the conflict of interest he was involved even if Kissi Ajabeng has intentionally set him free for political expediency.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Confidence trickster, you hugely did underground work to make it ineffective, tell this to dumb masses but wise ones know what you capable of doing.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Confidence trickster Mahama, you hugely did underground work to make it ineffective, tell this to dumb masses but wise ones know what you capable of doing.
Opuni 1 year ago
So JDM satisfied that he is government official 1. Then what was said about government official 1 at the British and USA courts are referred to him. Okay
Batuta 1 year ago
Corrupt Mahama should be the last person to respond to his shameful clearance. You said you were not Government official one but it has now come out that you are the same person.You can only say this to please your supporters who are gullible and equally corrupt like you. The Special Prosecutor is also a thief because only thieves exonerate thieves.
Ato Amaniampong 1 year ago
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
Ghanaians have Short Memory
Ghanaians have Small Minds
Ghanaians complain too much
Ghanaians charge phones too much that's why there's Dumsor
Never Again John Kwa ... read full comment
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
Never Again John Kwame Dramani Mahama
Nana 1 year ago
How can it be false. You have been confirmed by SP as GO1 and that all the accusations made by Airbus apply to you. You thief
XYZ 1 year ago
John 5 million Dramani Mahama, who endorsed your brother's passport form when he first requested for Ghana passport? 2. Was your brother a student at UG?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
So John,you’re happy because you think the case is closed? The OSP is not a judge sitting in his court to set you free.The attempted coverup has rather opened a can of worms making Ghana a laughing stock in a comity of nations.Airbus confessed to paying bribe to Ghanaian government official identified as Government Official1which now your official name in international circles.
MAHAMA IS INDEED A TRUE DEMOCRAT. NOBODY KNEW HE WAS BEING INVESTIGATED AND HE NEVER TOLD HIS PARTY NDC. MAHAMA IS INDEED BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO AND THE ENTIRE NPP. NPP IS AFRAID TO TO BE INVESTIGATED IN THE FUTURE THATS THE ...
am shocked to hear such blasphemous release from the office of the dead goat, John Dariga Dramani Mahama. Have the office forgotten the interview between the dead goat and the BBC Reporter in which he was asked whether he has ...
When a thief gets a temporary reprieve from a bad judgment call, he basks in fake glory knowing very well how he has outwitted those around him. But in the back of his mind, he knows he is guilty. All other countries have jai ...
be very well informe ...
I am shocked to hear such blasphemous release from the office of the dead goat, John Dariga Dramani Mahama. Have the office forgotten the interview between the dead goat and the BBC Reporter in which he was asked whether he h ...
Corrupt Mahama should be the last person to respond to his shameful clearance. You said you were not Government official one but it has now come out that you are the same person.You can only say this to please your supporters ...
Dead Goat
Airbus Gangster
Confidence Trickster
Never Again John Kwa ...
So John,you’re happy because you think the case is closed? The OSP is not a judge sitting in his court to set you free.The attempted coverup has rather opened a can of worms making Ghana a laughing stock in a comity of nati ...