APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAVE NEGLECTED GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT WHILE THEY SPEND TIME LOOTING AND MISMANAGING.
You're damn right the 2024 elections are about Ghana's development. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP gove ... read full comment
APLANKE BAWUMIA AND HIS NPP HAVE NEGLECTED GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT WHILE THEY SPEND TIME LOOTING AND MISMANAGING.
You're damn right the 2024 elections are about Ghana's development. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP government have spent the past eight years looting, stealing, plundering, and mismanaging Ghana's economy while ignoring to address Ghana's development. A different party other than the NPP needs to step in and salvage Ghana's economy in order to put Ghana back on a path of badly needed development.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Look at this dirty stinking Fulani foreigner she want Ghanaians taxpayers money to make herself beauty. Your empty head illiterate educated villager husband is vice president for almost 8 years which development have you seen ? You fools better move back to Niger or Chad and manage the cows to produce more milk and meat for Ghanaians instead of thinking about to manage Ghana economy. Foolish Antichrists terrorists family are pretending.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
YETE SO SAA!! BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! ALLLAAAAAAHU AKBAR!! INSHALLAH!!!!!!
MAHAMA WILL CANCEL THE FREE SHS!!
MAHAMA’S ATTACKS ON F/SHS……..
1) I WILL REVERSE F/SHS—27/11/2017 GHANAWEB.
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE G ... read full comment
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE GH. EDUCATION SYSTEM— 29/11/2012 GHANAWEB.
3) NANA ADDO’S F/SHS POLICY IS SAKAWA— 29/11/2012
NDC SAID F/SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE!! THEY THEN MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR EVIL CHORUS ..... "FREE SHS IS 419"!!!
"FREE SHS IS 419"!!! ..... "FREE EDUCATION IS 419"!!!!
*****Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale - —- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Development of sophisticated burglary and impeccable lies that have already destroyed Ghana? Wonderful days ahead
Agyenkwa 1 year ago
Yes, she wants to keep buying those $200,000 hand bags! Stupid greedy bastards who have no morals
Bon 1 year ago
How well is your campaign?
Can you repeat your nonsense in 2012 and 2016?
Your over hyped husband economic WizKid and his Akuffo Addo Messiah has brought Ghana to its kneels and say what? Come and campaign in cities and see
NOT NICE 1 year ago
BITCH PLEASE, GO BACK TO YOUR MAKE UP ROOM AND SHUT THE HELL UP!
AHIMADU 1 year ago
What development? Your husband wants to protect their criminal acts. Nonsense
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
If you've got nothing better to say SHUT UP you FOOL
Che Andrew 1 year ago
Shameless woman. Yes, upon a second thought I agree with her perfectly. A vote for her league of vampires will be the last blow that will send mother Ghana to her grave. Anyone vote cast to this bunch of blood-suckers is a fatal blow to the survival of our nation.
Papa 1 1 year ago
MADAM YOU TOLD ALL GHANAIANS EARLIER THAT DR BAWUMIA IS AN ECONOMIC WHIZKID. PLEASE WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO GHANA'S ECONOMY? IT SEEMS YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY RESPECT FOR GHANAIANS,, MADAM.
You want to steal and amass wealth 1 year ago
This woman is struggling to be first lady so that she can steal and amass wealth like others in her party. She is no more using incompetent because she knows who indeed is incompetent
Baluk 1 year ago
Samira you are welcome back to the media space. You are a disgrace to womanhood for your speech against Mahama those days. I understand the selling of state lands, loot and share has now make you one of the beautiful l dies in Ghana now. Your 2016 speech shows us to remember our sufferings, dumsor, mismanagement and co. You guys didn’t build anything profitable but selling state properties and factories and TK Hammond is happy selling Komenda Sugar Factory and funnily telling us I want to lease it 15 to 20 years because it’s his property so he is using I want to. Ghanaians will eat their own feaces(shit) if they vote for NPP again because all of their NPP ministers managing the affairs of the country are not thinking about the ordinary men. But am sending this caution to us all if they like they should do that try me President again.Technology and digitization is very good and important but making the environment very flexible for everyone to live normal life is more important than all. If I can buy Wakye 10cedis and live on it is more important than browsing on fone.
Man 1 year ago
Say 'our husband's not 'my husband's. After all, are his only wife? Are you not the second wife?
Boye/California 1 year ago
Your husband is part of thief's and we don't trust your husband because he is part of Nana Addo Government and your stomach is full you want your husband to come and continue stealing
Tygar 1 year ago
Incompetent Bawumia doesn’t care about Ghana’s development
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Madam comot for there! Pack your koomininis and go peacefully. Which elections in Ghana has not been about development? When you led your discredited liar husband Bawuliar to hoodwink Ghanaians into believing he is the economic Messiah in 2016 and 2020, were you not committed to development then? Or you were only interested in political power to intimidate and steal from citizens?
H Aborbi 1 year ago
What exactly is Bawumia's proven track record? And don't tell me digitalisation.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6wu3h3v
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
We ought to vote for a President who is not corrupt and can lead Ghana to great heights. That leader is Dr. Bawumia.
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Your husband will be controlled by Asantehene like a robot
Kay 1 year ago
Madam u better shut up ok...u hv no idea the way people bore u and ur koliko husband of urs...just go and ur stolen money with ur family ad leave us alone....
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Liers are on it again. We can remember the nurses are suffering and teachers are suffering from you during 2016. You have made the suffering worse
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Good so from 2017 to2024 was about stealing money, land, and more property for your self's dollar, inflation and hardship we thank you all npp Samira Bawmia you are a criminal and very wicked you want us to vote for your reckless and criminal husband. Avukoklo
Foolish woman 1 year ago
Which elections is not for development
Agnes 1 year ago
Sorry, enough is enough. We need change in December
Aisha 1 year ago
Stop bragging young lady… look at the poverty rate in Ghana… Your utterances are baseless you don’t even know what is happening in Ghana. He’s been there for 8 years and you are telling Gh people to vote for him…
Kwame 1 year ago
Madam Ghc200,000 handbag, Ghc100,000 facial makeup..keep quiet n don’t be silly..
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghana needs someone who can stabilize the Cedi to the dollar that will bring development in our life and Bawumia is nowhere close to that so pack yourself somewhere
Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago
I fully support your husband Mrs Beautiful.Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%
You're damn right the 2024 elections are about Ghana's development. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and his NPP gove ...
Look at this dirty stinking Fulani foreigner she want Ghanaians taxpayers money to make herself beauty. Your empty head illiterate educated villager husband is vice president for almost 8 years which development have you seen ...
2) F/SHS WILL COLLAPSE G ...
Your over hyped husband economic WizKid and his Akuffo Addo Messiah has brought Ghana to its kneels and say what? Come and campaign in cities and se ...
Shameless woman. Yes, upon a second thought I agree with her perfectly. A vote for her league of vampires will be the last blow that will send mother Ghana to her grave. Anyone vote cast to this bunch of blood-suckers is a fa ...
Samira you are welcome back to the media space. You are a disgrace to womanhood for your speech against Mahama those days. I understand the selling of state lands, loot and share has now make you one of the beautiful l dies i ...
Madam comot for there! Pack your koomininis and go peacefully. Which elections in Ghana has not been about development? When you led your discredited liar husband Bawuliar to hoodwink Ghanaians into believing he is the econom ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 6wu3h3 ...
Good so from 2017 to2024 was about stealing money, land, and more property for your self's dollar, inflation and hardship we thank you all npp Samira Bawmia you are a criminal and very wicked you want us to vote for your re ...