Mahama de joke
Akonta 1 year ago
Very bad advice people should have standards and integrity
Kuku 1 year ago
Waa look! Oh akoa wei paa…
JulorDumsorMan 1 year ago
Who am I, it is alleged that I bribed by way to win the 2012 disputed elections because everybody perceives me as a corruption and bribery kingpin.
Who am I, I introduced Condom Kayaye Mobile Phone Talk Taxes to stop ... read full comment
Who am I, it is alleged that I bribed by way to win the 2012 disputed elections because everybody perceives me as a corruption and bribery kingpin.
Who am I, I introduced Condom Kayaye Mobile Phone Talk Taxes to stop the youth of Ghana from fooling around. I stopped payment of Nurses and Teacher Training allowances and Salaries because they are too many.I shall change the free SHS and revert to the old order as it existed before the NPP freely educated southern Ghana .I plan reviewing the constitution to allow me rule for a longer time.I know I cannot do anything for Ghana in 4 years.I need the Nyinahin Bauxite to create my Dynasty. Who am ?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Election 2024 - The people ought to vote in power for a credible President. When the head is corrupt the rest of the body is corrupt. Mahama epitomized corruption of the highest. Mahama refused to debate Bawumia because his bad deeds would be known to the people.
Joe 1 year ago
John mahama is the next president of Ghana
ThiefDumsorMahama 1 year ago
This kleptomaniac Pathological Liar Corrupt Drunkard Greedy desperate Selfish Talkative Big Jumbo Empty Head Low IQ Promiscuous Armpit Stinky Julor AttaaAyi Barawo Fiafitor mahama ? May God forbid.
K b 1 year ago
So you travel around the country to tell us this? Please one policy to move Ghana forward not this
Sage 1 year ago
I want this Drunk and Thief to debate me, and not the incorruptible and intelligent Bawumia.
Mahama is empty and very ignorant.
I want this Drunk and Thief to debate me, and not the incorruptible and intelligent Bawumia.
Mahama Moscow Communism 1 year ago
Tell this power drunk Drunkard alcoholic Old Stinky mouth and armpit Greedy Bastard that his flirtation with Putin for the introduction of communism in Ghana shall be resisted with our full might. Is mahama not satisfied with all what he has stolen ? what again at this old Diapers wearing age mr mahama? From poor Assemblyman to president, what else again maama ?Are you the only wise person in Ghana and in the ndc ? Give the young youthful ones too a chance for youre too Greedy and selfish.Quitely enjoy your loot and booty otherwise you will one day go to jail and loose all for causing financial loss to Ghana.
Agnes 1 year ago
Take the money from any politician who offers it, is our money and vote for the person you want. So do not allow the money to influence the way you vote. Is your money
Mahama de joke
Who am I, I introduced Condom Kayaye Mobile Phone Talk Taxes to stop ...
Election 2024 - The people ought to vote in power for a credible President. When the head is corrupt the rest of the body is corrupt. Mahama epitomized corruption of the highest. Mahama refused to debate Bawumia because his ...
Tell this power drunk Drunkard alcoholic Old Stinky mouth and armpit Greedy Bastard that his flirtation with Putin for the introduction of communism in Ghana shall be resisted with our full might. Is mahama not satisfied wit ...