TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Serfgvc
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Please is he Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng or Rev. Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Ghana is officially a shithole country otherwise this criminal, this double identity fraudster, this charlatan in cassock wouldn't even have the temerity to still be talking. DAMN fvcking swine like him!
Capricorn 1 year ago
Haha.. Can't laugh enough. God have mercy on mankind
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
It's only under Akufo Addo's regime and in his government that people are proud of being fraudsters and corrupt. Someone who should be shying away from public utterances is rather displaying such arrogance and shamelessness? Chai, Ghana is gone mad!
SHINGO 1 year ago
I shock sef
I shock sef
DotCom 1 year ago
This government and the people around it has taken us to uncivilised world unknown to us. These people are so uncivilised that they don’t want to see the world as it is. They want to stay in the village uncivilised, uneducated world.
KOFI 1 year ago
This is why i do not take the church seriously anymore.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You need to understand the Church.
The cretin Church has nothing to do with the bible, that man is a baal worshipping dog, and if all allegations against him are true then he is in trouble.
Don't worry their cathedral p ... read full comment
The cretin Church has nothing to do with the bible, that man is a baal worshipping dog, and if all allegations against him are true then he is in trouble.
Don't worry their cathedral pits are getting deeper and bigger to accommodate them.
AB 1 year ago
He should prophesise about the National Cathedral too
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Strange country!
This man is common criminal. You continue to call him reverend. Very disgraceful.
Strange country!
This man is common criminal. You continue to call him reverend. Very disgraceful.
CK 1 year ago
This man still have people who gather as congregation to listen to him. Is it hypnotism or what?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
That is why hell is getting bigger everyday.
Just vote npp out and the people having free biz on his various scamming platforms will dissappear.
Cheers
Just vote npp out and the people having free biz on his various scamming platforms will dissappear.
Cheers
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Shameless fraudster!
Pat 1 year ago
I hope the IGP is still reading news
Coco Rasco 1 year ago
Woooww........ there's total madness in the NPP's camp now. I want to believe that God himself is battering and frustrating the efforts of the NPP with madness and hallucinations!
Kwaku 1 year ago
@FRANKIE
Dec 2024 election will not take place on Ghanaweb. It will be held on the ground where Bawumia is focusing when the results come and. Mahama is defeated don't attack the EC or any pastor.
@FRANKIE
Dec 2024 election will not take place on Ghanaweb. It will be held on the ground where Bawumia is focusing when the results come and. Mahama is defeated don't attack the EC or any pastor.
Michael 1 year ago
It will certainly not take place in any double identity pastor's Church as well. As for the grounds, the people can not wait to kickout this government. IF THE DRIVER NO DE SEE TOP, WHAT THE MATE GO DO??
CAD 1 year ago
What you don't know is that what is happening on Ghanaweb reflects the mood of the country. The fact that so many people are demonstrating their revulsion against NPP should tell you that NPP"s time is over. All over . On Twitter (X), Facebook, TV, Radio, everywhere, NPP is an anathema.
Jay 1 year ago
He is scared of the future. He knows he's a jail candidate. God bless his excellency John Dramani Mahama.
No Nonsense 1 year ago
MY FELLOW GHANAIANS, WHEN YOU HEAR OF THESE FALSE PROPHECIES DO NOT FEAR BECAUSE A LYING SPIRIT HAS BEEN RELEASED FROM THE PIT OF HELL INTO THE MOUTHS OF THESE FALSE PROPHETS TO LIE AND DECEIVE GHANAIANS AND GIVE THEM THE FALSE IMPRESSION THAT GOD HAS SHOWNED THEM THE OUTCOME OF THIS COMING ELECTION, THAT IS, BAWUMIA HAS WON THE ELECTION AND IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
PLEASE DON'T BE CARRIED AWAY BY THESE FALSE PROPHETS. YOU WILL HEAR OF THEM BETWEEN NOW AND DECEMBER 2024. THEY WILL SAY AND DO EVERYTHING IN THEIR POWER TO WIN YOUR CONFIDENCE AND MAKE YOU BELIEVE THEM. PLEASE DON'T BELIEVE THEM. IT'S A LYING SPIRIT SPEAKING FROM THE BOTTOMLESS PIT.
ON 7 JANUARY 2025 THEY WILL GO INTO THEIR INNER CHAMBERS TO HIDE THEMSELVES.
EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago
THIS GUY SHOULD SHUT UP AND STOP DISGRACING HIMSELF.
VERY SOON GHANA WOULD BE BIGGER THAN HIM.
Korvi 1 year ago
THE SAME MAN WITH DIFFERENT IDENTITY? F**E prophet is too simplistic for this criminal.
Opi London 1 year ago
A simple fact
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Just listen to this bloody criminal calling himself Osofo. Ghana has really gone to the dogs. NDC losing nineteen seats but you have not seen the number of seats lost by NPP. No doubt you have two mothers, two passports, two Ghana cards, two dates of birth and two TIN numbers
Diz 1 year ago
PLEASE, READ THE STORY AGAIN.
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Who was the God 'spoke' to, wss it Victor Kusi Boateng, or Kwabena Adu-Gyamfi?
Since when did God start speaking to fraudsters?
Amoatia Kwasiapanin 1 year ago
Who was the one God 'spoke' to, was it Victor Kusi Boateng, or Kwabena Adu-Gyamfi?
Kabila 1 year ago
I now believe that these crook guys have a god they worship
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Even robbers in burst jubilation a d worship their god for every successful hiest.
You just need to know the meaning of a god.
Even robbers in burst jubilation a d worship their god for every successful hiest.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
Criminal evil pastor using bible
Ruthan 1 year ago
Another criminal Musa Dankwah has been using his Info Analytics-System's survey to deceive voters.IGP shd quickly arrest him
Anne Lush 1 year ago
The man is telling you how NPP is planning to rig. NDC shine your eyes
Nii 1 year ago
Musa Dankwah is also telling us how NDC is also planning to cause violence after Dec 2024 elections.NPP shd tell the security agencies to monitor Info Analytics-System they are a criminal group employed by John & Ibrahim Mahamas
KAI KAI KWA 1 year ago
GOD IS NOT A JOKER
Zargon 1 year ago
IGP where are you! Can you not speak to this idiot. Do you think we are joking in this country? NPP to rule in this our Ghana.. funny. If the intention is to steal the election they can try but the results will still have the same winner.. you think it’s a family business Abi. In any serious country majority of these people will be in jail
Johnny 1 year ago
@Zargon make sure you're not among the 1,000 who will go onto the street in Dec 2024.The prophet says some will die don't be among the dead.
Ekow 1 year ago
Soccer bet prophecy. Mmo 2face
Wise 1 year ago
Be ready to answer questions about the scandal you have created at the cathedral issue….
Good luck mr.fake pastor…
Be ready to answer questions about the scandal you have created at the cathedral issue….
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Stop this tomfoolery. The lord has not told you anything, it is your own figment of your imagination. You think you can avoid prosecution for your thievery from the National Cathedral project. You think we are not aware of the Mansion you have bought in USA and the one you are putting up in East Airport Hill. Can’t you see all your associates pastors are running away from you? Do not run to anywhere after the election because we will come for you to face prosecution
ALEXANDER 1 year ago
Joke of a pastor.
I wonder which kind of people attend his church?
Joke of a pastor.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
I wait to see what IGP will do about this prophecy.
Joeman 1 year ago
We are all in Ghana. We will see those who will run away from Gh.
Niinii 1 year ago
Thief who is fighting others in court for their lands
Kweku 1 year ago
This Kusi Boateng man thinks we are as clueless as his Church members. He better gets on to the NPP Campaign platform to do his campaign because the moment his party loses, he's bound to go to jail.
Assay 1 year ago
criminal man parading himself as a man of God
Ofui President 1 year ago
One man Two names. Only npp can understand
Moja 1 year ago
Foolish man call himself Rev are you not ashame of yourself where did you see that god you are talking of
Baluk 1 year ago
Is that not Kusi Boateng -Adu Gyamfi man who has spend our borrowed dollars at National Cathedral Board?For him dieeer the NPP have to be in power forever oooo because he is an ex convict in the making that’s his next rank so he don’t have problem.We know you. How can we the whole NATION trust a pastor with two identities even God forbid those thing longtime
KingsKing 1 year ago
Such a criminal so-called pastor. I'll trust a fetish priest using the bible to prophecies, than a criminal evil Kwabena Adu Gyamfi aka Kusi Boateng.
The Truth 1 year ago
Is this National Cathedral thief a pastor to the extent of being prophet to receive messages from God? Hmmmm, if yes, rhenI will soon join the Muslims fraternity. No Imam in Ghana today will fraudulently change his names bearing two different names to steal state resources. Tweaa Prophet. He knows that when his political opponents win, he will be fully exposed.
Mckeon 1 year ago
Does this criminal has members sitting down and listening to him?
Oh my days
Oh my days
matthew 1 year ago
so this two named guy still thinks God reveals things to him. all what he`s saying are wishful thinking so he can avoid accountability if the NDC wins.
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
I wonder this country called Ghana and the citizens sees nothing wrong with Double identity
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Charlatan
Charlatan
SHUT UP KUSI BOATENG ADU GYAMFI CRIMINAL 1 year ago
Where is our monies you stole all in the name of NATIONAL CATHEDRAL???. WHERE ARE YOUR TWO FUCKING CRIMINAL MOTHERS???.HOW DID GET TWO DATES OF BIRTHS???. YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A FUCKING CHEAP CRIMINAL CALLING YOURSELF A MAN OF GOATS. Just wait only time will tell........
Eric Mensah 1 year ago
And the useless Peace Council is looking on. They will not say anything. Was it not just yesterday they were warning about misinformation and utterances that can disturb the peace? Or this example is allowed? Come clear so that others can also say theirs. Nonsense. Mayhem in your stupid mouth. Kwasea
Nyasasem Nyameasem 1 year ago
I want to believe this Victor Kwesi Boateng Adu Gyamfi is a brother of the National Peace Council chairman, so how do you expect the NPC to caution him when his utterances are not in line.
T T 1 year ago
Eeeiiiii, funny as usual, guess it's your predictions not a prophecy because you are scared they will come after you.
Nyasasem Nyameasem 1 year ago
Is he the same Victor Kwesi Boateng who got himself embroiled in the National Cathedral scandals, or this one is different?
Can someone help me out?
Is he the same Victor Kwesi Boateng who got himself embroiled in the National Cathedral scandals, or this one is different?
Can someone help me out?
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
This criminal again? He should be in a jail by now. This npp government is a bunch of criminals.
Mavrcick 1 year ago
God will put you to shame, Rev you are not God. NDC will win power . God is going to disgrace some. Of you
Baby Rasta 1 year ago
Where is Dampare? I thought he had placed a fatwa on such prophecies?
Jacob 1 year ago
The next ndc govt will collapse this guy’s church. He’s not pastor but a fraudster..
Donatus 1 year ago
Kwakwakwakwakwakwa, one seat for rev victor kusi boateng and another one seat for rev kwabena adu gyamfi.
Asssss 1 year ago
What angers me the most is the ignorant beings who still atttend such a church
Aboagy 1 year ago
Akwa woee paaa, Disgraceful and corrupt pastor like u,fake pastor
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
This useless lunatic dog too is a pastor?
Albert Kessel 1 year ago
May God's will alone be established.
Bobby 1 year ago
Hahahaha is this not the same fraudulent Reverend . The double identity Reverend who should have been behind bars should Ghana had been a serious country. Oh he has been paid.
Game 1 year ago
Even a lunatic can tell that this is a lie. God will expose you all. By which spirit do you prophecy?
Kojo 1 year ago
Hallucinations..
Criminal pastor 1 year ago
Jail awaits this criminal pastor
Abraziaa 1 year ago
The fool's well believe him week thinking people living in animals paradise akufo addo is the king of corrupt government thieves and criminals God will punish you idiot, bawumia no sensible human being well vote for him only Ashanti's and useless people
Kofi 1 year ago
GOD IS INDEED MERCIFUL. LIKE HE WOULDN'T HAVE ALLOWED HIS NAME TO BE USED FOR THIS KIND OF ISSUE BY THIS CRIMINAL. THE GHANAIAN CHRISTENDOM IS INDEED BLEEDING.
Eric 1 year ago
It'll certainly also not take place in an airbus.
Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago
Must either be wishful thinking or hallucinations.
Thieves 1 year ago
This idiot must be jailed without trial. Armed robbers family’s recruited him. Ewifo) mba
Nyantekyi 1 year ago
These prophets have never predicted anything associated with peace n food security.
Alawy predicting about mayhem.
Thieves and corrupt men of God in cassock
These prophets have never predicted anything associated with peace n food security.
NPP Criminals have NO Hiding Place again 1 year ago
Criminal as a Prophet.
Maha 1 year ago
Armed rubber is giving elections results to protect him
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Apart from his short comings.
This guy is a dangerous prophet of God.
Watch out for this prophecy
La pleasure man 1 year ago
I shit on him, I even shit on both of them..
Prophet my ass..
Nothing but a crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a demented chimpansee..
Oo oo aa aa oo aa
Prophet my ass..
Nothing but a crossbreed between a mentally deranged baboon and a demented chimpansee..
Oo oo aa aa oo aa
Frederick Dzotepe 1 year ago
As a servant of the most high God, I nullify and declare this cook prophecy null and void in the mighty name of Jesus. The masses are dying out of hunger. People starve and died just like that because the system is hard and only favoring section of people. There's no bed in our hospitals. Patients are dying in our hospitals because they don't have money to afford to buy drugs.The hardship in the country is gradually becoming unbearable yet this so call prophets don't chastise these wicked and corrupt politicians.May good have mercy upon us.
Duke 1 year ago
Shut up Rev Adu Gyamfi Kusi Boateng....thief and Fraudster of a man of God. This man has no shame at all. The day of accountability is near
CAD 1 year ago
No wonder people are losing confidence in religion. Where on earth will such a crook have followers? Indeed, religion is the opium of the masses!
K.B 1 year ago
Where is IGP he should invite this man if he is not doing selective justice.
Roll 1 year ago
Joke of the day. Why can t these election prophets see how Ghana will develop but rather because of what they will eat.
Preach the Gospel and win souls, not this 1 year ago
I am really surprised that this Pastor will not focus his energies in winning souls and rather spreading this falsehood to influence people psychologically. The souls of the political elite who are engulfed in amassing wealth and stealing from the poor should be your focus. Even if God reveals this to you, keep it under your chest and win souls, period.
Drew 1 year ago
The prophet has some strange fearful look. It kinda stings when you listen to him due to the bravado. He has perfected human domination, manipulation and control with the looks and confidence of an armed robber.
Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago
Look at this 419 guy.
JB 1 year ago
Which God spoke to him? God of Israel? Or which one? Oh God, why do you allow common criminals to mock you. God is not man that he be mocked.
SHINGO 1 year ago
God dey suffer paaaoooo. Someone who does not know his real name,mother and date of birth is prophesying for our election. Is he telling us the rigging plans? NDC should follow this man closely.
Kusi 1 year ago
Ei Mr rev Kusi Boateng , what about the national cathedral? Will it still be a hole in the ground ?
Daakyehene 1 year ago
God will wipe away all criminals parading us men of God
Yaw 1 year ago
Criminal
Criminal
Citizen Gh 1 year ago
The New Owusu Bempah in town.
Sorry Ghanaians are now decerning,noy this time.
Pee 1 year ago
These kind of nonsense have to stop in Ghana. People use occultism and calling themselves pastors. The Day of the LORD is getting close
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Is Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng or Rev. Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Ghana is officially a shithole country otherwise this criminal, this double identity fraudster, this charlatan in cassock wouldn't even have the temerity to still be talking.
The hypocrisy in Ghana is Legendary this double identity rascal is still preaching in church and prophecing on sensitive matters that border the country GHANA and GHANAIANS are quiet happily listening to him what a shame.
The institutions that have mandate to fight crime in the likes of Ghana Police Service, Special Prosecutors Office, CHRAJ are all quiet what a shit hole county.
It's only under Akufo Addo's regime and in his government that people are proud of being fraudsters and corrupt. Someone who should be shying away from public utterances is rather displaying such arrogance and shamelessness? Chai, Ghana is gone mad!
Eddie 1 year ago
It will over him soon. Corrupt man
Angela 1 year ago
What's our crime?
Hacker 1 year ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
Asomani Samuel 1 year ago
Azaa prophecy , NDC will win basabasa. U are praying that npp should win so that u continue with the cathedral which God will not let it happen . Shame
Mike O 1 year ago
He is just lucky we are not in the days of the old testament or the days of Moses. He would hv been striken by lightening the moment he spewed such gabbage. Our good God doesn't hate Ghana that much to visit his wrath on us in such manner. Tribal bigot of a pastor!
kk 1 year ago
Prison awaits him. He should continue bootlicking. Kwasiaa like that !!!
Dr. Benjamin Anwaah Ibrahim 1 year ago
Ghana has a problem. This criminal is talking to congregation and they're clapping? Was this idiot expressing his wish or giving prophecy? Bawumia won't be President. It's the NDC that's going to take over & jail Victor Kusi Boateng
Ofui President 1 year ago
One criminal one prophecy
Zubs 1 year ago
He is thinking of how he will continue looting from the $50 million hole, that is his line of prophecy.
A voice 1 year ago
PRAY THAT NDC WILL NOT COME TO POWER; YOU WILL BE JAILED.
Dr Abena Nkansah 1 year ago
Idiot afraid of going to jail
Innocent Ghanaian 1 year ago
Conscienceless And Shameless THIEF Under The Cover Of Religion, Doing The Ugly Political Bid Of The RELIGIOUS HARLOT (BAWUMIA) And The TRAITORS Against GHANA! "Wonna MONEY!!" Vision Thieves!!! National Cathedral Indeed!!! Check The Book Of DANIEL And It EXPOSES Prophetically That The VISION THIEVES Shall FALL!!! No Wonder Your Hate Crime Counterpart JOE (FALLING) BIDEN'S Ceaseless FALL Under The Finger Of The JUST God Is Open Before ALL Americans, And Humanity. So, The TRAITORS In Ghana Can Go Ahead And Trick The JUST God And Seek To Make A FOOL Of The Noble American People With Kamala Harris( You Hate Crimes Counterpart).. But For Sure, The VISION THIEVES And TRAITORS Against GHANA Shall FALL For The Sake Of GHANA, America And The Nations Of The Worlds!!! And The Church Of God, And The Nations Of The Worlds, Shall Say: "AMEN!!!". Anyway, My Greetings To Your Co-TRAITOR And Political Counterpart (Albert Kan-Dapaah). Thank You
Blessed Ones, "Ot Is Finished". Selah. Therefore, "Occupy Till I Come Is The Message I Received Of The Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God Through The AFRICAN.
The Truth 1 year ago
Hahaha/ now that i understand why Prophet Urbert Angel abandoned you for pastor christ, After promoting gayism and taking their money for the fake Cathedral, you want God to let NPP STILL REMAIN POWER. Mankadiwa is still entertaining you out of respect
Nana oppong 1 year ago
Did anyone hear in America or els where pastor come out doing this stupid things call prophecy is only ghana or Africa this stupid prophecy u won't even hear in Togo, this double identical, identical fake pastor want bawuliar to clear him not to go to jail ,Ghanaian your future is in your hands the fake pastor won't suffer ,he have diplomatic pastor when trouble or before the problem h take his family to broad ,you suffer a word to the wise is in enough
Frank 1 year ago
hallucinations nkoaaaa
liar
mtchewewwwww
hallucinations nkoaaaa
liar
mtchewewwwww
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
JOHN MAHAMA, JOHN MAHAMA, JOHN MAHAMA, HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I CALLED YOU. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE JAIL THIS GUY JUST AFTER YOUR SWEARING IN. JAIL HIM WITHOUT TRIAL. HE'S A THIEF AND A CROOK.
Ogyam 1 year ago
Is this prophecy from your bloated money chopping stomach or from Jehovah? You are scared of being sent to jail and through your fear, you slept and your wishes became a dream to you. A personality like you shouldn't have anything from him published. Wolf in sheep skin.
Nana 1 year ago
Criminal…you will see your level soon…fool
Great Equations! Great Explanations! 1 year ago
NDC's DECEMBER DEFEAT SHALL SURELY COME TO PASS !
Smart Voter, it is NOT TOO LATE TO LEAVE THE NDC. SO LEAVE THEM. AND DO SO NOW.
IT IS NOT A CRIME TO JOIN THE UPRIGHT NPP, competently and compassionately captained by THE LEARNED DOCTOR BAWUMIA.
Dear Valued Voter, please keep in mind that IT IS FOR YOUR OWN FUTURE : YOUR OWN FAR-REACHING DECISION AND ACTION FOR YOUR ECONOMIC LIFE.
So IGNORE THE IGNORANT and LEAVE THE NDC NOW.
Safinu Adeleke 1 year ago
So, the NPP has the welfare of Ghanaians at heart when your stupid Akuffo Addo inflates the prices of ambulances astronomically by three times the original price and gives the contract to Gyankroma to supply, whilst stealing monies meant for servicing on top. A shameless and criminal Akuffo Addo has smoked wee right down into his old age and has become permanently addicted. Now it is Gyankromah and her boyfriend who cultivating wee for the consumption of that Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee and the NPP vigilante animals like you @Kilogram.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
I hope he is reading the comments....a reasonable family member should talk to him...he is morally bankrupt....
Bazz 1 year ago
God revealed the election to who, ahh these people are our problem as a nation.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
I sincerely hope that this man's ministry doesn't end after the elections because I would be a big fool if I were a member of his church and still stepped there if Mahama won the elections.
Kelly 1 year ago
defending his diplomatic passport
Agnes 1 year ago
Ghanaians are going to vote for change. This is a fact and no prophecy can change it.
Stone 1 year ago
False Prophet? Are you kwabena Adu Gyamfi or Kusi Boateng
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Kusi Boateng you again upon what you have stolen from us and the many change of names you are very evil you will go to jail no matter your stupid prophecy
Ed 1 year ago
The dengue fever may probably be at work oo
Kweku 1 year ago
Coming from a person who has a double identity in the Cathedral saga then it leaves a lot be desired and an NPP what can you expect. The end time is coming he should be there saying things he hasn't seen
Ghana our home. 1 year ago
hahaha, coming from a double identity common criminal/ fraudster. What do you expect? Comedians in action.
Yaw 1 year ago
It's mind boggling for criminal was able to talk in public ,God forgive ghana
Atia 1 year ago
A corrupt man defiling the name of God. Sever punishment awaits you
Sir 1 year ago
Political Prophecy
Akua 1 year ago
WHAT A THIEF ??
Senga 1 year ago
Ghanaweb. Please don’t report on such crooks in cassock, otherwise we shall campaign to boycott ur otherwise splendid medium!
Serebor 1 year ago
EVERY IDIOT CAN prophesie
LilShane 1 year ago
For what I remember, this is a confused man who doesn't know what his real name is. Criminals
Staryi Hrits 1 year ago
Stomach prophet!
Ney 1 year ago
Hey Fraud pastor. U can’t actually predict the other way because as illiterate as you are and scamming unsuspecting victims as a Pastor… you can now boast as the wealthiest pastor in Ghana, you have diplomatic passport, you are traveling the world over taking your girlfriends along and living large at the expense of poor Ghanaian. Just look at our economy today. You guys have done so much damage to this country called Ghana and there’s no way you want to see the downfall of your financiers. It even don’t sound logic to the average man . Kindly take out the name of the Sovereign God out of your mouth and just wait for 2025 for the beginning of your prosecution.?Thank you.
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Criminal lunatics in cassock. What is your name, Mr bishop? How shall we call you, Mr double identity?
ATAA AYI 1 year ago
Shame unto you, Ghana Web.I have lost all respect for your outfit and your editor should bow his head down in shame.Why would you give credence to a fraudster to put out his stinking, shameful, crooked, criminal, uneducated fool a space on your platform? I'm totally lost for words.SHAME SHAME SHAME-GHANA WEB
Ewvevi 1 year ago
So is Godfred Daame the attorney general and the igp saying they have no reason to arrest and prosecute this fool of a hardened double identity criminal kusi boateng, with a face similar to that of ghanas most dangerous criminal called Johnson Kombian? Are we serious?
Safianu Adeleke 1 year ago
You've got some good eyes there paaaaa, @Ewvevi. This Kusi criminal may be the twin brother of Johnson Kombian. I guess their armed robbery operations have suffered a setback, so he has joined Akuffo Addo to rob the masses.
Bobbie 1 year ago
Stomach Prophecy
Dr.J 1 year ago
Fake prophet, thief, criminal. Kama will deal with you!!
Taooo 1 year ago
Including that of Ablakwa...lol....fake prophet
Frank Talk 1 year ago
Wishful thinking, tell your congregationhow you were born on two diffrent dates. SHAMELESS FRAUDSTER. Ghana ay3fu
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Everybody should look for this law NATIONAL IDENTITY REGISTER ACT, 2008 ACT 750, and read Sections 40(e) and 41(e) and tell me why this dude is still walking our streets and spewing gibberish.
Tosh 1 year ago
Man must eat
kwamevi 1 year ago
It actually means the EC and NPP have such plans in place . They will just declare any results and get soldiers on the street . Also he is privy to the fact ,NPP anticipates ndc going to court ,Thus he is using this as a phrophecy.Dont forget he is quite close to those at the helm of affairs .
NDC must win with a clear margin
kwaku 1 year ago
I PITY THE CONGREGANT.
Danny 1 year ago
God have mercy on you!! Criminal in the name of God. God will expose you more time.
But NPP Cannot Be in Power for 100 Years 1 year ago
Even if your WISH you call PROPHECY comes true (God forbid), one day one day NPP will lose power and you will be prosecuted for the MONEY you Stole in the name of Cathedral Project. You will ACCOUNT for the Stolen money. God is Not Your father or uncle. GOD is just, and will not cover a THIEF!
kk 1 year ago
shameless idiot
45 1 year ago
Back to sender ! Stu.pid monkey and an ass.hole for life.
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
This is prophecy from a thief. It should be ignored.
Maha 1 year ago
By 7 December you will lose all your church members
Obempe Mensah 1 year ago
How can someone with no identity be telling you prophecy how will God identity him because he has two names. Elsewhere you are supposed to be in jail by now and u still have nerve to preach Ghana paa hmm
Gh. Prince 1 year ago
The state of any country and its people could fairly be judged based on what you read about them in the news media. A double identity fraudster. Is standing in front a congregation lying about God telling something. Ridiculous.
KADPATTY 1 year ago
What else could I expect from a man with Double Identity, and has benefited from the 'Infamous Cathedral of the Century'?
Boot-licking, Belly-directed, politically blinded jokers will never stop amusing the our generation ... read full comment
What else could I expect from a man with Double Identity, and has benefited from the 'Infamous Cathedral of the Century'?
Boot-licking, Belly-directed, politically blinded jokers will never stop amusing the our generation??
Pee 1 year ago
The most stupid so called prophecy ever
Tony 1 year ago
Look at all this nonsense.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
He looks like a lunatic.
Kwesi Bonsu 1 year ago
He should rather confess his sins to God before. Persons like this make some forget or refuse to worship God. He is doing politics or on stage for film acting. Shame to him. The so called man of God.
Sage 1 year ago
Thus sayeth the Prophet of God.
This is what we call a Prophetic Declaration.
Jane 1 year ago
In any civilized country u will be in jail.
Cici 1 year ago
Candidate for jail
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Am yet to meet a member of your church.
Koo 1 year ago
Single man with "dual" face...double identity guru
Salouni 1 year ago
Good people of Ghana no one can mock God let the will of God almighty be done and may God almighty have mercy upon evil prophecy ok
Yendu 1 year ago
It's all psychological game. It's all mind game. People should vote based on the reality and standard of living they find themselves. Partisan politics has not facilitated the African countries particularly the youth. It has only worsen and deepened poverty among the population with very few greedy individuals taking the vast majority of the population for granted
Yendu 1 year ago
It's all psychological game. It's all mind game. People should vote based on the reality and standard of living they find themselves. Partisan politics has not facilitated development and prosperity for African countries particularly the youth. It has only worsen and deepened poverty among the population with very few greedy individuals taking the vast majority of the population for granted
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This is the opposite. Trust me the NPP will loose 24 seats to the NDC.
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's have taken over Ghana.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3 ... read full comment
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's have taken over Ghana.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
May I know if it is Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng or Rev. Kwabena Adu Gyamfi who spewed out this SCAME of a prophecy? Anyway, whoever he is should get ready to refund the cathedral money.
Ama Koranteng 1 year ago
This duplicitous pastor is free and talking nonsense. We are not a serious country.
Pros 1 year ago
Shut up!
Stop embarrassing yourself and that god that gave you such prophecies. Our lord Jesus Christ is not involve in politics. Everybody in this country knows you don't have any different prophesy apart from what you just ... read full comment
Shut up!
Stop embarrassing yourself and that god that gave you such prophecies. Our lord Jesus Christ is not involve in politics. Everybody in this country knows you don't have any different prophesy apart from what you just gave
Wise one 1 year ago
The president's head was like that of an alligator with human body. An alligator bracelet on his wrist and his feet were like that of an alligator. And he was bound to a chain among many . This is how I saw him months ago. Then I realised the country is in trouble
Bk man 1 year ago
Look at this armed rubber and his useless prophecy
Big Tony 1 year ago
Victor Kusi or Kwabena Adu Gyamfi is fraudulent. He must be prosecuted.
Bodu 1 year ago
Thief,wait for power change and know your size.kese.
K B 1 year ago
People like this are the reason why most people have lost faith in the Holy Book. Criminals parading themselves as men of God. Npp should win so he continues with his stealing. Such a disgrace to the church.
Sk 1 year ago
This criminal is still talking....
Kay 1 year ago
Dis is purely fear talk...the man dey fear....
Osei-Bonsu 1 year ago
Could Christianity be a false religion? The people who believe in God tend to be hard core criminals or narcissist who think the 'blood' will cover them after their sins or crimolinality. I need grace not to stop been a Christian because of majority of pastors like Otabil and this double named pastor.
Tony Parker 1 year ago
Ghanaians still believe and patronize this scrap? Where are we heading to
The wise one 1 year ago
Madness "
Madness "
Nuumo 1 year ago
So, meaning all these while this music man had been a 'kusie' pretending to be a man of God?
This crazy people have made Christianity look so bad to intelligent citizens of Ghana.
This man in fact, is million miles away f ... read full comment
So, meaning all these while this music man had been a 'kusie' pretending to be a man of God?
This crazy people have made Christianity look so bad to intelligent citizens of Ghana.
This man in fact, is million miles away from knowing who our true Almighty God is.
I don't expect human beings to seat in cult anymore. He is a scammer and world class conman. Our true God is holy, cincere honest and pure.
Huuuuuuuuuuu, God had disgraced you.
Now a lotto forecaster, where is the million dollars cathedral??. If indeed you can scam God then you are evil kusie.
Shame, huuuuuuuu
Kwasi 1 year ago
It is Bawumia who is going to declare the ndc and JDM winner of this election.
nana addo 1 year ago
God does not speak through LIARS and people with double identity THIEVES
Simplicity-USA 1 year ago
Another lunatic/mad man like Kyei. Why growing number of mad men in Ghana? Kyei has gone mad and this man too is growing mad and lunatic. How can God allow such useless people deceive innocent people for so long?
K.B 1 year ago
God please call all the charlatan men of god before Dec. 2024
Kwesi 1 year ago
I suggest we focus on our mission and stop giving such criminal attention.
Akonta 1 year ago
Absolutely garbage rubbish
Pee 1 year ago
Twaaaaaaa, false prophet
Oware 1 year ago
Why won’t you predict victory for NPP. If NDC wins, you are a clear candidate for jail. With this your double identity, a win for Bawumia is the only prophecy you can give.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Kusi Boateng wo maame tw3, stupid boy.. You u be pastor.. You your a thieve foolish man's son... God will kill you foolish boy, thieve like you
Douglas 1 year ago
Please don't insult the man of God. This calls foe hard work of the prophecy is against you. His prophecies are very accurate. He prophcied the last time that parliament will be almost equal with NPP having a slim majority. He prophesied that there was be serious fight in parliament after the elections and that we should pray. He saw someone being pushed and it was a matter of life and death. All these prophecies happened in our very eyes. These of us insulting him should be careful.
The Truth 1 year ago
Some of these Pastors are the Agents of Satan. Their prophecies don't edify the church members and bring folks to Christ. They are NPP and NDC prophets
Bobo 1 year ago
There's no way he can see differently than this. God can never tell him that opposition will win.
We are waiting patiently
There's no way he can see differently than this. God can never tell him that opposition will win.
We are waiting patiently
Ghanaaccra 1 year ago
As for me, am waiting for Bawmia to answer 170 questions
James Bassop 1 year ago
Did GOD indeed reveal to him or better still tell him Bawumiah will be crowned president of Ghana as he stated?
One thing I know about GOD is that, he doesn’t make mistakes whatsoever. The Living GOD knows that a new pres ... read full comment
Did GOD indeed reveal to him or better still tell him Bawumiah will be crowned president of Ghana as he stated?
One thing I know about GOD is that, he doesn’t make mistakes whatsoever. The Living GOD knows that a new president is supposed to be crowned on 7th January, 2025. If he did hear the voice of the LORD very well, his preferred candidate Bawumiah can only be declared winner on 9th December, 2024 assuming without admitting that he indeed received a prophecy.
Let’s all beware of false prophets because on 9th December, 2024 Nana Addo will remain the crowned president of Ghana and we can’t have 2 crowned presidents from 2 different elections. The mandate for 7th December, 2020 elections can’t abruptly end on 9th December, 2024
Sul 1 year ago
YOUR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN WON'T HAVE PEACE FOR LYING AGAINST GOD WHO HASN'T SENT/CALL YOU ANYWHERE....ODWAN
Satan in white Robs bearing A Rev!!!! 1 year ago
Then ! Your destiny is hanging if you can declare the polls . So Almighty don’t determine and deliver but You …..???????? Naawak awaits you.
Edward 1 year ago
A figment of your own imagination. The Lord has not spoken to you. Jer.23:21ff
GH 1 year ago
Afraid to be in jail after NPP Left office
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
Can you predict about building 73. Factory's foolish prophet
KofSam 1 year ago
It is only in Ghana that the so called Rev Kusi Boateng will still be walking a free man and inciting the anger of Ghanaians with his foolish and ignorant prediction about the coming election. This man should be in jail if Ghana really has citizens with conscience. This man is taunting and provoking Ghanaians with what he has said . Kusi Boateng should be in hiding if the laws of Ghana are working because he belongs in prison. He has every reason to predict victory for Bawumia because his ass will be in jail if Mahama comes to power .
King S 1 year ago
God is soo Merciful like but in the ancient days like this man will not live to see another day....THief
Fake guy 1 year ago
Two names prophets…. So which one is talking
Ghana1 1 year ago
Do you expect him Prophecy against NPP? He should first deal with the double identity first. He should Prophecy which of his name is his true name
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL LOOTING QUACK PASTOR KUSI IS A THIEVING LIAR AND SHAMELESS CON MAN.
The national cathedral looting quack pastor has now become a rented NPP rented election false prophet. Kusi is a shameless thieving con ... read full comment
NATIONAL CATHEDRAL LOOTING QUACK PASTOR KUSI IS A THIEVING LIAR AND SHAMELESS CON MAN.
The national cathedral looting quack pastor has now become a rented NPP rented election false prophet. Kusi is a shameless thieving con man pretending to be a man of God. Kusi is no man of God, he's a man of many names and identities that he uses to commit crimes.
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
I HOPE THIS ARMED ROBBER IN CASSOK WILL GO THROUGH THE COMMENTS AND SEE HOW HE'S BEING INSULTED. EWI BA, STOP STEALING FROM YOUR NAIVE CHURCH MEMBERS.
GYIMIE SAAA 1 year ago
PERCENT THAT THINKS THIS IDIOT IS A THIEF: 99.99%
PERCENT THAT THINKS THIS IDIOT IS GOOD: 0.09
Anonymous 1 year ago
He can prophecy nut it does not matter. We will jail that charlatan fraudster in due time, We shall use him to serve notice to any crook priest that thinks they can steal from the people and get away with it
Shikatse 1 year ago
What is happening in our Christian leadership,in my whole life I HAVE NEVER SEEN A MUSLIM LEADER'S DECLARING THAT PARTY (A OR B)WILL WIN. PEACE IS VERY EXPANSIVE
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Please is he Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng or Rev. Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Ghana is officially a shithole country otherwise this criminal, this double identity fraudster, this charlatan in cassock wouldn't even have the temerity to st ...
It's only under Akufo Addo's regime and in his government that people are proud of being fraudsters and corrupt. Someone who should be shying away from public utterances is rather displaying such arrogance and shamelessness? ...
I shock sef
This government and the people around it has taken us to uncivilised world unknown to us. These people are so uncivilised that they don’t want to see the world as it is. They want to stay in the village uncivilised, uneduca ...
Don't worry their cathedral p ...
Strange country!
Cheers
Shameless fraudster!
@FRANKIE
What you don't know is that what is happening on Ghanaweb reflects the mood of the country. The fact that so many people are demonstrating their revulsion against NPP should tell you that NPP"s time is over. All over . On Twi ...
MY FELLOW GHANAIANS, WHEN YOU HEAR OF THESE FALSE PROPHECIES DO NOT FEAR BECAUSE A LYING SPIRIT HAS BEEN RELEASED FROM THE PIT OF HELL INTO THE MOUTHS OF THESE FALSE PROPHETS TO LIE AND DECEIVE GHANAIANS AND GIVE THEM THE FAL ...
A simple fact
Just listen to this bloody criminal calling himself Osofo. Ghana has really gone to the dogs. NDC losing nineteen seats but you have not seen the number of seats lost by NPP. No doubt you have two mothers, two passports, two ...
Musa Dankwah is also telling us how NDC is also planning to cause violence after Dec 2024 elections.NPP shd tell the security agencies to monitor Info Analytics-System they are a criminal group employed by John & Ibrahim Maha ...
GOD IS NOT A JOKER
IGP where are you! Can you not speak to this idiot. Do you think we are joking in this country? NPP to rule in this our Ghana.. funny. If the intention is to steal the election they can try but the results will still have the ...
Stop this tomfoolery. The lord has not told you anything, it is your own figment of your imagination. You think you can avoid prosecution for your thievery from the National Cathedral project. You think we are not aware of th ...
Joke of a pastor.
Is that not Kusi Boateng -Adu Gyamfi man who has spend our borrowed dollars at National Cathedral Board?For him dieeer the NPP have to be in power forever oooo because he is an ex convict in the making that’s his next rank ...
Is this National Cathedral thief a pastor to the extent of being prophet to receive messages from God? Hmmmm, if yes, rhenI will soon join the Muslims fraternity. No Imam in Ghana today will fraudulently change his names bear ...
Oh my days
Charlatan
Where is our monies you stole all in the name of NATIONAL CATHEDRAL???. WHERE ARE YOUR TWO FUCKING CRIMINAL MOTHERS???.HOW DID GET TWO DATES OF BIRTHS???. YOU ARE NOTHING BUT A FUCKING CHEAP CRIMINAL CALLING YOURSELF A MAN OF ...
And the useless Peace Council is looking on. They will not say anything. Was it not just yesterday they were warning about misinformation and utterances that can disturb the peace? Or this example is allowed? Come clear so t ...
Can someone help me out?
Hallucinations..
The fool's well believe him week thinking people living in animals paradise akufo addo is the king of corrupt government thieves and criminals God will punish you idiot, bawumia no sensible human being well vote for him only ...
Criminal as a Prophet.
Prophet my ass..
Oo oo aa aa oo aa
As a servant of the most high God, I nullify and declare this cook prophecy null and void in the mighty name of Jesus. The masses are dying out of hunger. People starve and died just like that because the system is hard and o ...
I am really surprised that this Pastor will not focus his energies in winning souls and rather spreading this falsehood to influence people psychologically. The souls of the political elite who are engulfed in amassing wealth ...
Look at this 419 guy.
Criminal
Is Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng or Rev. Kwabena Adu Gyamfi? Ghana is officially a shithole country otherwise this criminal, this double identity fraudster, this charlatan in cassock wouldn't even have the temerity to still be tal ...
What's our crime?
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bank flash ...
He is just lucky we are not in the days of the old testament or the days of Moses. He would hv been striken by lightening the moment he spewed such gabbage. Our good God doesn't hate Ghana that much to visit his wrath on us i ...
Ghana has a problem. This criminal is talking to congregation and they're clapping? Was this idiot expressing his wish or giving prophecy? Bawumia won't be President. It's the NDC that's going to take over & jail Victor Kusi ...
Conscienceless And Shameless THIEF Under The Cover Of Religion, Doing The Ugly Political Bid Of The RELIGIOUS HARLOT (BAWUMIA) And The TRAITORS Against GHANA! "Wonna MONEY!!" Vision Thieves!!! National Cathedral Indeed!!! Che ...
Hahaha/ now that i understand why Prophet Urbert Angel abandoned you for pastor christ, After promoting gayism and taking their money for the fake Cathedral, you want God to let NPP STILL REMAIN POWER. Mankadiwa is still ente ...
Did anyone hear in America or els where pastor come out doing this stupid things call prophecy is only ghana or Africa this stupid prophecy u won't even hear in Togo, this double identical, identical fake pastor want baw ...
hallucinations nkoaaaa
liar
mtchewewwwww
Is this prophecy from your bloated money chopping stomach or from Jehovah? You are scared of being sent to jail and through your fear, you slept and your wishes became a dream to you. A personality like you shouldn't have any ...
IT IS NOT A CRIME TO JOIN THE UPRIGHT NPP, competently and compassionately captained by T ...
So, the NPP has the welfare of Ghanaians at heart when your stupid Akuffo Addo inflates the prices of ambulances astronomically by three times the original price and gives the contract to Gyankroma to supply, whilst stealing ...
Political Prophecy
WHAT A THIEF ??
Stomach prophet!
Hey Fraud pastor. U can’t actually predict the other way because as illiterate as you are and scamming unsuspecting victims as a Pastor… you can now boast as the wealthiest pastor in Ghana, you have diplomatic passport, y ...
Shame unto you, Ghana Web.I have lost all respect for your outfit and your editor should bow his head down in shame.Why would you give credence to a fraudster to put out his stinking, shameful, crooked, criminal, uneducated f ...
So is Godfred Daame the attorney general and the igp saying they have no reason to arrest and prosecute this fool of a hardened double identity criminal kusi boateng, with a face similar to that of ghanas most dangerous crimi ...
Stomach Prophecy
Man must eat
It actually means the EC and NPP have such plans in place . They will just declare any results and get soldiers on the street . Also he is privy to the fact ,NPP anticipates ndc going to court ,Thus he is using this as a phro ...
I PITY THE CONGREGANT.
Even if your WISH you call PROPHECY comes true (God forbid), one day one day NPP will lose power and you will be prosecuted for the MONEY you Stole in the name of Cathedral Project. You will ACCOUNT for the Stolen money. God ...
shameless idiot
The state of any country and its people could fairly be judged based on what you read about them in the news media. A double identity fraudster. Is standing in front a congregation lying about God telling something. Ridiculo ...
Boot-licking, Belly-directed, politically blinded jokers will never stop amusing the our generation ...
He looks like a lunatic.
Candidate for jail
It's all psychological game. It's all mind game. People should vote based on the reality and standard of living they find themselves. Partisan politics has not facilitated the African countries particularly the youth. It has ...
It's all psychological game. It's all mind game. People should vote based on the reality and standard of living they find themselves. Partisan politics has not facilitated development and prosperity for African countries part ...
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3 ...
Shut up!
Stop embarrassing yourself and that god that gave you such prophecies. Our lord Jesus Christ is not involve in politics. Everybody in this country knows you don't have any different prophesy apart from what you just ...
The president's head was like that of an alligator with human body. An alligator bracelet on his wrist and his feet were like that of an alligator. And he was bound to a chain among many . This is how I saw him months ago. ...
Could Christianity be a false religion? The people who believe in God tend to be hard core criminals or narcissist who think the 'blood' will cover them after their sins or crimolinality. I need grace not to stop been a Chris ...
Madness "
This man in fact, is million miles away f ...
Twaaaaaaa, false prophet
Please don't insult the man of God. This calls foe hard work of the prophecy is against you. His prophecies are very accurate. He prophcied the last time that parliament will be almost equal with NPP having a slim majority. H ...
We are waiting patiently
One thing I know about GOD is that, he doesn’t make mistakes whatsoever. The Living GOD knows that a new pres ...
It is only in Ghana that the so called Rev Kusi Boateng will still be walking a free man and inciting the anger of Ghanaians with his foolish and ignorant prediction about the coming election. This man should be in jail if Gh ...
The national cathedral looting quack pastor has now become a rented NPP rented election false prophet. Kusi is a shameless thieving con ...