WHY IS NPP WORRIED ABOUT NDC CAMPAIGN LUNCH? THEY'VE ALL GOT RUNNY STOMACHS
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Nene got this one wrong. The event though in the northern region was a national event for the party. Campaign launch - hence the sequential occurrence was for all regions to be represented
QWERTY 1 year ago
Is this guy saying when the NPP hold a major party event, regional and constituency executives from other regions don't attend?
Why won't he rather get busy exposing the NPP Agyapadeɛ family and friends stealing syndicat ... read full comment
Is this guy saying when the NPP hold a major party event, regional and constituency executives from other regions don't attend?
Why won't he rather get busy exposing the NPP Agyapadeɛ family and friends stealing syndicate for robbing all Ghanaians?
Raymond 1 year ago
On point, Atsu! This is cheap propaganda from a whole Constituency Chairman. He should have left it for one of their "fool soldiers". All these brainless maggots are leader; no wonder we're in this mess!
ARROGANCE 1 year ago
The difference is NDC national launch and Bawumia's campaign. YouTube exposes buses and trucks that bused persons from outside. NDC has the crowd but not this time
Atsu, Ho 1 year ago
Was it about the crowd at the function?
Kay 1 year ago
NDC major problem is John Dramani Mahama,the party even though is popular has a very bad flagbearer.The guy don't know how to talk always exposing the party.
Bobby Stones 1 year ago
You should be happy
Queen 1 year ago
So u mean the people who travelled from Accra and all the other regions who came to Ksi for the outdooring of Napo is also fake right? National launch of party manifesto needs reps from all the regions. U guys shud learn small. Instead of thinking of how the president's daughters and boyfriends are milking the state leaving u guys u are here talking nonsense. They've never mounted a campaign platform but some of u fools sacrifice your lives going round shouting breaking the 8. Fools
Paf 1 year ago
You want to piss towards the sky
KOOH 1 year ago
The key message is if this is the national gathering of the ndc then am sorry. We told ndc mahama don't sell again and can never win elections in Ghana again.
Kilogram 1 year ago
To all those gullible empty-headed and violent fools who are still following the poorly repackaged Gonja thief, here is a litany of promises which, as usual, he failed to honour. They are contained in the 2012 NDC Manifesto, which is publicly available for scrutiny.
1. Strengthen the CHRAJ to fight corruption - even without an “explicit complainant”.
Verdict: unfulfilled
2. Abolish the Office of Accountability that Ghanaians believe protects corrupt officials.
3. Revise the law on Asset Declaration to increase transparency and accountability.
4. Enact a Freedom of Information Bill so the public has access to official information to enhance the fight against corruption.
5. Place an upper limit on the number of Justices on the Supreme Court.
6. Separate the Attorney General from the Ministry of Justice – for efficiency and transparency.
7. Reverse Ghana’s image as an easy target for money laundering and drug transport point.
Verdict: unfulfilled. Ghana was internationally renowned as a drug transit point.
8. Introduce special tax rates to financial institutions that lend to priority sectors, agriculture, industry, services and micro-, small and medium sized businesses and pensions.
9. Develop limestone deposits at Buipe, Nauli and Nadowli for cement.
10. Rejuvenate the textile industry, from seed production to processing and printing.
11. Establish shea processing in all northern regions to achieve 50,000 tons per year.
12. Support salt processing to benefit the communities and the petrochemical industry.
13. Rehabilitate abandoned but viable manufacturing enterprises, such as Kumasi Jute, Aboso Glass, Tannery and Coir Fibre, Pomadze Poultry.
14. Explore an integrated Iron and Steel industry at Oppon Manso.
15. Create a special pension scheme to encourage farmers and fishermen associations.
17. Set up a Ghana Commodities Exchange to provide post-harvest infrastructure, trading standards.
18. Process at least 60% of the cocoa produce locally, including plans for another Cocoa Processing Factory in the Western Region to reduce transport problems and increase jobs.
19. Improve fish stocks through education and enforcement by an equipped Navy.
33. constructing two hundred (200) new Community Day Senior High Schools where these do not exist.
34. Establish ten (10) new Colleges of Education i
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Stupid man.
Stupid man.
Mr bones 1 year ago
If NDC don't jail you thieves, we will still come after our money, criminals! NPP Kuma has $50,000 and 50,000gh cedis cash at home !
Mr bones 1 year ago
The wife ! It got stolen and the idiot ,wife of a dead corrupt man had the guts to call the police!
KOOH 1 year ago
@ Mr bones if you cant save money because of fried rice and chinchinga Mrs Kuma can save okay. Ofui is she not working? Stop the jealousy and foolishness if you have caught her stealing state money why don't you report her to the police? Most you ndc foolsoldiers are the lazy idiots ones in our mix ,who are always waiting free money and hate to do hard work and you think everyone is like you.
Samus 1 year ago
Go for WOYOME 's money first. KWASIA
Kojois 1 year ago
No serious voter will waste his time on Mahama. We called him flip flop politician. Such a person no one take you seriously.
Johnny 1 year ago
The so call saviour bussing supporters around the country how popular is John Mahama?Mahama shd step down for Prof Naana may be she can get sympathy votes.
Nyame Akwaa 1 year ago
Tap cool chairman. The undersize crowd you saw on TV screen was fake one. Some of us were there live and I can tell you on authority that the small space within the jubilee park wasn't full to capacity. I wonder where they got the crowd for the TV screen.
Yaovi 1 year ago
What did you go to do there, if you have something better doing
??? 1 year ago
It was a national campaign launch that is why people from all over the country travelled to Tamale for the event.
Kontihene 1 year ago
TOTAL DISRESPECT TO THE OVERLORD OF DAGBON, AND IT'S ABOUT THE LAUNCHING OF YOUR PARTY'S CAMPAIGN ON HIS LAND WITHOUT PAYING A COURTESY TO THE GREAT KING. With this ONLY, the NDC has lost in DAGBON. Mark my words.
OFOE TEYE ONY3 PITIIMI TSUTSU 1 year ago
A very stupid dangbe man who call himself nene??/. nene ng3 ji je, kwasia vorlu vorlu. Do you think this criminal Akyem mafias regard you as human, you must be joking foolish retarded asshole. Just wait after Dec 7 we shall visit you all, fools.
Eric Amoateng 1 year ago
Don't mind that fool describing himself as Nene. He only think it lies in his stupid NPP mouth to be talking about Mahama. What do you expect an NPP goat to say about NDC? Is this news?
Buyaa 1 year ago
I agree with that. He is a stupid nene. May be he is defending his share of the loot. These npp idiots have all been conditioned like robots and dogs just to be attacking JDM. But JDM is coming back again and they will all vomit the loot. Idiots!!!
Amadiiioha 1 year ago
Dont mind this nene the attention seeker who has sold his birth right to the akans. The choice of the venue is to converge people to the centre which is almost equidistance of ghana. But if people are not bused how do they get there; fly? Am disappointed in him.
Citizen Ghana 1 year ago
The anger expressed by NDC members are reflections of how bad Mahama campaign is going. NPP campaign is hot and attracting more people.
Akufo Monkey. How are you? 1 year ago
And you could not even get 7 million votes in 2020 upon all the gun shots and free SHS songs. You cocroaches don't have shame.Assin North sent you idiots to sleep very early during the by-elections. Sharp sharp deep in the middle of the forest belt, your hometown. Nmoa
THE TRUTH 1 year ago
A Nene don't talk by Heart why is NDC more popular than John Dramani Mahama?Mahama himself told those who came to Tamale to go and sell him to their community. Meaning JDM knows he is unpopular.
Me 1 year ago
Kwasia like you mr MP you’re very foolish . The NPP pays 100gh to people just for them to wear the party T-shirts and you sit and say nonsense Kwasia like you
Adukwei 1 year ago
... AND SUCH A NINCOMPOOP IS A CHIEF?
Was the Tamale event not framed as the NATIONAL CAMPAIGN LAUNCHING by the NDC, meaning that the party's supporters and well-wishers all over Ghana and beyond are free to grace it?
O ... read full comment
Was the Tamale event not framed as the NATIONAL CAMPAIGN LAUNCHING by the NDC, meaning that the party's supporters and well-wishers all over Ghana and beyond are free to grace it?
Oh, Ghana. Let's see if his NPP will restrict its version to attendees resident in only the venue for such an event.
Indeed, "fear catch" these fools, liars, thieves, and murderers!!
Bintu 1 year ago
Nene ofoe teye, you pigs cannot continue with your stupidity and criminality and arrogance. That you should be among the pigs shows how evil you are. We have seen what JDM can do and what you pigs can do. No normal person in ghana now will vote anything npp, especially when we have a gormless and an arrogant duo. We are ready to take all your monies and your bribes and still vote you out. We are just patiently waiting for December 7. And don't try to rig the elections because you will not get it easy this time around. Criminal and demonic gang!!!
Yaroo 1 year ago
This is the only s3nsible thing you can say
Useless bawuliermia, mo fa sitieer no ma mi 1 year ago
Such a bofrot too they talk, fellow Ghanaians, our country and it resources are being sheared among nppigs and their affiliates, we need to take out destiny into our own hands to save this country, few cant enjoy on our tax whiles the masses wallow in poverty, this nppigs needs to account for their leadership and to do it in the best way for them to be voted out for real accountability to take place.
#BAWULIERMIAISALIAR
Adondon 1 year ago
You see the ignorance of some of you. National campaign means people of all walks of life and from all over the country. And please stop this fake slogan of Mahama is corrupt and hiding under airbus scandal. He has said openly that prosecute him. Do it if you have evidence. He will prosecute you all those who have stolen from us when he comes to power so be there and keep running your mouth.
Yetisikaso 1 year ago
This filthy fool also called himself chief, the crowd in tamale is making Npp sleepless
MAHAMA THE RUSSIAN AGENT! 1 year ago
Mahama this Putin agent thinks we are fools. He should keep fooling himself and his NDC fool soldiers!
Ruthan 1 year ago
Kai lai lai Vladimir Putin has got no idiotic friends.Just name the Presidents of the BRICS nations Ghana is not qualified to be a member.
Steve 1 year ago
Stupidity Nonsense Hopeless Ofoe Teye kwasiiaa your going to be out of power sooner with Nonsense talkative
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
You are either ignorant a fool or both. Did launch its campaign Infront of only supporters from the Northern region? Don't we have delegates from other regions. NDC will sweep all sites from all the five regions of the North
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Your arguments are baseless and equal to an illiterate
Opinions 1 year ago
Mr MP. the following is form the Agyapadie book which is now all over the place. You say Mahama is walking under the tag of the iarbus scandal. The the excerpts from the Agyapadie book.
The 2020 elections will not be easy ... read full comment
Mr MP. the following is form the Agyapadie book which is now all over the place. You say Mahama is walking under the tag of the iarbus scandal. The the excerpts from the Agyapadie book.
The 2020 elections will not be easy for us with current happenings, we need to sit up. Why are we so quiet on the Airbus scandal, Yes we know we haven't found enough to indict Mahama but a lot of Ghanaians were buying into our approach, why have we stopped! It is time to go back to the drawing board. We must make sure we use the court system to help us damage the NOC beyond repair. Let us start prosecuting people. That is why we put our people there. Otherwise we have a problem.
Paapa 1 year ago
I don't see your problem, I think official inauguration delegates from other parts can choose to attend.
Gh 1 year ago
Ofoe Teye or whatever the name, why talk about the crowd if you believe it was a fake crowd? Needles talk about it if I were you. The campaign launch at the north was not made for only northerners but party loyalist across Ghana,keep deceiving yourself.
Afram 1 year ago
Cheap...Bogus Argument...It Is Reasonable That Some People May Choose To Travel From Wide And Far To Be Part Of HISTORY....!!
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
Who is this stupid man called ofoe teye talking empty stupid trash?. What do you know?. What is concerned you about NDC launching their campaign in Tamale?. Leave Mahama alone. Mahama knows more than you and your presidential candidate Bawumia. Because of your stomach sake you talking bullshit
U are just a monkeys brain.
Good Boy 1 year ago
What do we expected from NPP? Lies Lies.NPP will lose by 4million votes
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
Look at this one to......?
You can't even comprehend a simple English. Twaaa
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Deep down, Mahama knows it will not be long before Dr. Bawumia is the president. As for the NDC, they know they made a grave mistake with Mahama as their flagbearer. Mahama has many skeletons in his closets.
Fufuta 1 year ago
Office, is NDC only for people of Tamale. Gyimii.
FAILATUS HUSBEE 1 year ago
THIS GUY CALLED OFOE TEYE I KNOW HIM AT TEMA NEWTOWN AS A FORMER NPP TEMA EAST DELEGATE, THIS MAN ONCE PROMISE US IN 2017 THAT HE MAKE WE ARE EMPLOYED AT VALCO,HE NEVER DID, HE'S A CEOOK FRAUDSTER
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. DGFGFG
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GJHJYTU
Akajatayogog 1 year ago
How will he understand campsign launch ? Person who understands REVIEW as cancel , My people leave that idiot call Nene, Nene for where? I shit on him.
Tweaa 1 year ago
Woman’s bank paaa, it will be the first of its kind in the world
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
This is a silly assertion. This was a national campaign launch. You expect delegates from all over the country to attend. Sometimes it makes you shudder to think people like this are leaders who take decisions on our behalf.
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
Why are these people who are supposed to use the brai s in there heads are rather using diesel. The has analytical brains n has analysed what Mahama said, this u cant understand just because u r subjective. Let wait till 7th Dec n God will dhow His will.
Jonse 1 year ago
My Accra people the land don't finish ooo open your eyes
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
This is very warped logic. At a campaign, party supporters from all corners of the country are free to travel and participate. Nothing wrong with thst
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Mr man, don't be a fool. Are you by this saying the Central Regional Executives of the party were not supposed to attend the national event?
Nana Addo's daughters and in laws are being awarded with unexpected contacts worth ... read full comment
Mr man, don't be a fool. Are you by this saying the Central Regional Executives of the party were not supposed to attend the national event?
Nana Addo's daughters and in laws are being awarded with unexpected contacts worth millions of dollars, you are here spewing nonsense
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Criminal NPP old man shut up the hell with you soo much noise, there's no differences between Central region and Accra so don't think your NPP can more votes from Accra and Team. The economy hardship is killing Ghanaians and fool empty head like you are making noise, berry fool.
Namoni 1 year ago
Uhmmmm this message and the fuckery that it’s filled up with uhmmmm so all just can’t discern nah so we be erhhhhh…SUCH FUCKERY
Bk man 1 year ago
Always talking on baseless issues.
Kay, Ohio, USA 1 year ago
Look at another NPP Fool. I think you are mad, something I watched with my clear eyes and you are saying nonsense
KKN 1 year ago
ANOTHER IMBECILE & LUNATIC AS IF HE LEAVES IN VIETNAM
Cuntiki 1 year ago
Bitch ass .nene my foot. Stupid bitch.
Prof Gyampo 1 year ago
Respectfully, where is the husband of the vice-presidential candidate of NDC.
Yaovi 1 year ago
For your information Naana Jane has started her campaign in the Central Region. Just shut up if you don't have any sensible things to say
Adpoc 1 year ago
You are 100 %, RIGHT. MAHAMA EXPOSED HIS LIES.
ARREST JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA FOR THE AIRBUS SCANDAL NOW.
THE DEAD GOAT JM.
NDC AND JOHN MAHAMA ARE PATHOLOGICAL LIERS.
THE DEAD GOAT JM.
Spio 1 year ago
Most of them are drug addicted people from all over the country, they rented them from ghettos
Sako 1 year ago
And who said those people don't vote
Sako 1 year ago
Teye, what is your level of Education?
Mike O 1 year ago
Nene vorluuu vorluuu!
T T 1 year ago
Ofoe Teye your analysis is bogus
Have you forgotten that this is a national program
You don't even deserve to be Nene
K.B 1 year ago
When you are dealing with fools is difficult the program was a national campaign lunch is not a Tamale campaign lunch, unless you don't understand the word national.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Sometimes it is good to go into temptation, if not because of this bad governance we will not know we have fools that we usually call educated, how can an executive member speaks like this, because they have stolen the nation's money to bus people everywhere they go he is thinking same for the NDC, SHAAAME
Angela 1 year ago
Look at the face of a criminal and a demented mind. NPP is full of evil and cursed people
iaotoo 1 year ago
NDC Campaign launch was in the Northern region. My Central region, the home Dr. Ato Forson will host the Manifesto launch. Take note and stop preaching nonsense to the public.
Davidson 1 year ago
So sad! Which type of supporters attend a national political campaign launch?
No9 1 year ago
Another Ga idiot who is being controlled by these akyem Ashanti bush pigs. Aaaa these GAs are soo soo foolish. They have taken over your lands and you are there misbehaving. Idiotic animals parading themselves ofoe Teye. Tema people, you have this as a DCE, aaa Tema West
Kofi Narteyson 1 year ago
Doesn’t Nene understand that this is a NATIONAL EVENT?
Alhassan square 1 year ago
Foolish nene teye so you dont know the difference between regional events and national event? Go back classone and learn. Why is Mahama always a target? It means he is a lion in the eyes of every nnp members. He is capable and he is the next president in 2025 any fool can die. When the eight is broken it becomes zero.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Why won't he rather get busy exposing the NPP Agyapadeɛ family and friends stealing syndicat ...
You should be happy
So u mean the people who travelled from Accra and all the other regions who came to Ksi for the outdooring of Napo is also fake right? National launch of party manifesto needs reps from all the regions. U guys shud learn smal ...
To all those gullible empty-headed and violent fools who are still following the poorly repackaged Gonja thief, here is a litany of promises which, as usual, he failed to honour. They are contained in the 2012 NDC Manifesto, ...
Stupid man.
@ Mr bones if you cant save money because of fried rice and chinchinga Mrs Kuma can save okay. Ofui is she not working? Stop the jealousy and foolishness if you have caught her stealing state money why don't you report her ...
Tap cool chairman. The undersize crowd you saw on TV screen was fake one. Some of us were there live and I can tell you on authority that the small space within the jubilee park wasn't full to capacity. I wonder where they g ...
A very stupid dangbe man who call himself nene??/. nene ng3 ji je, kwasia vorlu vorlu. Do you think this criminal Akyem mafias regard you as human, you must be joking foolish retarded asshole. Just wait after Dec 7 we shall v ...
I agree with that. He is a stupid nene. May be he is defending his share of the loot. These npp idiots have all been conditioned like robots and dogs just to be attacking JDM. But JDM is coming back again and they will all vo ...
Dont mind this nene the attention seeker who has sold his birth right to the akans. The choice of the venue is to converge people to the centre which is almost equidistance of ghana. But if people are not bused how do they ge ...
And you could not even get 7 million votes in 2020 upon all the gun shots and free SHS songs. You cocroaches don't have shame.Assin North sent you idiots to sleep very early during the by-elections. Sharp sharp deep in the ...
O ...
Nene ofoe teye, you pigs cannot continue with your stupidity and criminality and arrogance. That you should be among the pigs shows how evil you are. We have seen what JDM can do and what you pigs can do. No normal person in ...
Such a bofrot too they talk, fellow Ghanaians, our country and it resources are being sheared among nppigs and their affiliates, we need to take out destiny into our own hands to save this country, few cant enjoy on our tax w ...
You see the ignorance of some of you. National campaign means people of all walks of life and from all over the country. And please stop this fake slogan of Mahama is corrupt and hiding under airbus scandal. He has said openl ...
The 2020 elections will not be easy ...
Ofoe Teye or whatever the name, why talk about the crowd if you believe it was a fake crowd? Needles talk about it if I were you. The campaign launch at the north was not made for only northerners but party loyalist across Gh ...
Who is this stupid man called ofoe teye talking empty stupid trash?. What do you know?. What is concerned you about NDC launching their campaign in Tamale?. Leave Mahama alone. Mahama knows more than you and your presidential ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. GJHJY ...
Why are these people who are supposed to use the brai s in there heads are rather using diesel. The has analytical brains n has analysed what Mahama said, this u cant understand just because u r subjective. Let wait till 7th ...
Nana Addo's daughters and in laws are being awarded with unexpected contacts worth ...
Criminal NPP old man shut up the hell with you soo much noise, there's no differences between Central region and Accra so don't think your NPP can more votes from Accra and Team. The economy hardship is killing Ghanaians and ...
THE DEAD GOAT JM.
Nene vorluuu vorluuu!
Sometimes it is good to go into temptation, if not because of this bad governance we will not know we have fools that we usually call educated, how can an executive member speaks like this, because they have stolen the nation ...
Another Ga idiot who is being controlled by these akyem Ashanti bush pigs. Aaaa these GAs are soo soo foolish. They have taken over your lands and you are there misbehaving. Idiotic animals parading themselves ofoe Teye. Tema ...
Foolish nene teye so you dont know the difference between regional events and national event? Go back classone and learn. Why is Mahama always a target? It means he is a lion in the eyes of every nnp members. He is capable an ...