Ghanaians are their main problem. Henceforth, I have stopped blaming NPP and NDC leaders. What we demanded from them is what we got. An example is this childish young man.
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
Theo. 1 year ago
Please be respectful.
You should rather spit on yourself.
You post is just despicable.
Please be respectful.
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Ghanaweb must start including the phone number of people who comment on stories not save this country from slipping into war because comments from fools like this person who has taken upon himself to attack Islam at every opportunity. I am a Christian but I just can't stand such foolishness. People cannot hid from anonymity to create confusion.we must be responsible for our comments
QWERTY 1 year ago
Nana include your own number wai.
Yaw 1 year ago
Nana Yaw, l agreed with you with the attack on our brothers. However, when l read about the Ottoman movement which declared war on Christianity in the middle East and forced people to convert into lslam, l have no regret. Today as we speak, you dare not proclaim your Christian faith in many of these lslamic countries. How special are they?
What is good for the gander is good for the goose. We have had enough of them.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Massa @ Nana that's the beauty of freedom of the press, have you heard Kevin Taylor and Twene jonas speak ? Have you noticed what they say about Otumfour? If you Ghana web to publish your number, that's fine .
QWERTY 1 year ago
Beware of hug from Brutus. His dagger is hidden in the folds of his clothes. He will definitely reach for his dagger during the hug.
Call him after elections and see. One of them used to join trotro, drink calypo and eat y ... read full comment
Beware of hug from Brutus. His dagger is hidden in the folds of his clothes. He will definitely reach for his dagger during the hug.
Call him after elections and see. One of them used to join trotro, drink calypo and eat yam with regular people during campaign time. After the elections, even the presidential jet was not good enough for this campaign'time-trotro-passenger. The same old dirty trick.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Democracy is very sweet.
jesus 1 year ago
Is this a political gimmick or just the stupidity of another Ghanaian on display?
The Spear 1 year ago
Mike, I think you've seen just one huge problem: Over 75% of Ghanaians are NOT intelligent. That's why we might possibly never have a great country.
The second problem is the judiciary. The judges are among the most ignora ... read full comment
Mike, I think you've seen just one huge problem: Over 75% of Ghanaians are NOT intelligent. That's why we might possibly never have a great country.
The second problem is the judiciary. The judges are among the most ignorant and the unintelligent in Ghana!
Asanco 1 year ago
You are wright 75% ghanian are not intelligent and that’s the reason why NDC worn elections in 2012 NDC always counting on the uneducated people in the country and it is not how can a party like NDC exists in Ghana but guess what because of the free education pretty soon this stupid party call NDC will be thine to pass
Oryxx 1 year ago
That young man has been infected with the disease of LYING forever!
Don K 1 year ago
Not only LYING; he is infected with STUPIDITY too!
MoonGod 1 year ago
rubbish , the young man wants to be a non-performer and a liar too l guess
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
MAHAMA SEF…….
Even Mahama has supporters.
MAHAMA SEF…….
NDC die hard man. 1 year ago
Ghana needs a change but not John Mahama. I am a die hard NDC member and am telling you the plain truth.John Mahama cant even solve the internal wronglings in NDC how can he solve Ghanas problems? Ask why we NDC couldn't collate our results in the 2020 elections?
Don K 1 year ago
Gerrout, you lying mole!
Sheege 1 year ago
Gyimie. There is a fight in Bawumia's Walewale between Kabiru and Hadjia. Has the clown been able to settle it
Freewill 1 year ago
@ndc die hard man, please take advantage of NADAA's free education and better your spelling mistakes. Wrangling not "wronglings". Apuuuuuuuu!
Don K 1 year ago
Stupid 'young man'; we will all see if the hunger and suffering you are experiencing as a result of Akufo Addo-Bawumia bad governance, will allow you to sleep like you 'are in heaven'.
Idiot!
Stupid 'young man'; we will all see if the hunger and suffering you are experiencing as a result of Akufo Addo-Bawumia bad governance, will allow you to sleep like you 'are in heaven'.
Idiot!
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
This is democracy.
mr amin 1 year ago
Vote bawumia if you love Ghana not the ndc which has no massage no good policies 24hr economy can't happen in Ghana the demand is not there for the goods to be produced is like job creation both are demand driven if not we should go ahead and create the jobs what are we waiting for? Job creation is demand driven
Oh Bawumia was rejected in UWR 1 year ago
Oh you said no sense. This clearly shows that Bawumia was rejected.
Scammers 1 year ago
Africans fool too much. Just photo with this liar has made you decide to vote against your own development to be poor again for 4 more years? Illiteracy!
James Bassop 1 year ago
Did I notice the guy placing his hand on his lips and thereafter touching the mouth or lips of the Veep with same?
All the Veep could do was to burst into laughter for that matter? Hmmmmm
Did I notice the guy placing his hand on his lips and thereafter touching the mouth or lips of the Veep with same?
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
U ask the what made him change his mind, did the hug change his economic difficulties?
Massa we should get serious, if mahama hug him tomorrow will he change his mind again?
U ask the what made him change his mind, did the hug change his economic difficulties?
Massa we should get serious, if mahama hug him tomorrow will he change his mind again?
araba 1 year ago
Lies, he is an NPP member or sympathizer, he has not changed his mind bia, this is mere propogand
Small brain 1 year ago
Ghanaians are like children. So naive!
Is this what makes a good politician?
Is this what will turn Ghana into an industrialized country free of crime or low crime, poverty, educated people, good infrastructure, illegal mining and all the vices destroying the country, including the cowardice and incompetence of the politicians themselves?
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Just for the sake of a hug ? Then you have a problem .
At the end you may be disappointed because you alone is not going to vote but millions of people .
Koo 1 year ago
Hahahahaaa!!!
Bawumia doesn't know the streets of Jirapa.
This young man is a popular drunk in town.
Don't be surprised to hear he has changed his mind again to be the campaign manager for GPRTU Chairman.
Hahahahaaa!!!
Don't be surprised to hear he has changed his mind again to be the campaign manager for GPRTU Chairman.
Kom 1 year ago
He is junk but he has the same number of votes as you. Would you have said he is a junk if he had said he was voting for your preferred candidate?
Don't be deceived- see late Mr Dumah 1 year ago
Late Mr Dumah , a lecturer in UDS and from sisala east was an interpreter to Bawumia in 2016. He fell ill later that year and several calls to Bawumia and his office for support proved futile until his death in July 2023. The reason I never trust this man. He will do anything for votes and dump you afterwards
Kay 1 year ago
Some prefer hug others to like t-shirts so we shdnt be surprised abt dis at all......very soon reality will catch up with him.....hmmm... Ghana for u...
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
@Kay, some like bentoa, pans, matches, free water, gas cylinders, money, free food etc.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Ghanaians are suffering because of such fools, you are dying of hunger and because of hand shake you continue to die
Obuor 1 year ago
Wat have u done urself to help the hungry ppl?
Do u have a farm ?
Nonsense
Do u have a farm ?
Nonsense
Bawumia the LIAR. No propaganda 1 year ago
Propaganda
Propaganda
TK 1 year ago
It is not any change of mind,he was already an NPP member.I don't think promising to introduce credit score for mobile phone for 1 cedis and 2 cedis will change the mind of right thinking Ghanaian
Koliko 1 year ago
He just needed some cash. cash out time. Everybody is hungry
LAKASAGBA 1 year ago
Allow. The young man.is entitled to his stupidity. If a mere picture with Bawumia can make him change into a liar and convert to vote for the NPP, that's his own cap of tea. The average 'Ghanaian is his own enemy'. The harsh reality of Ghana today --- high unemployment rate, high interest rate, high interest rate, etc is out there waiting for him. Ofui.
YOU ARE THE FOOL 1 year ago
You are going to vote for John Mahama who as vice president was investigated by the sitting president, Prof Mills. This same Mahama will not be accountable because he can’t be re-elected. He can steal as much as he can and bolt with it. Whose money is he campaigning with - your money. Have you thought about that? You are the FOOL.
Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 1 year ago
What a FOOL
What a FOOL
YOU ARE THE FOOL 1 year ago
You are going to vote for John Mahama who as vice president was investigated by the sitting president, Prof Mills. This same Mahama will not be accountable because he can’t be re-elected. He can steal as much as he can and bolt with it. YOU ARE THE FOOL.
Nana 1 year ago
Young man stop playing with your future
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Who owns the future? God is the only one who knows the future and not politicians.
Prince Kennedy 1 year ago
So you nothing to write about but a handshake and photos. Upgrade your knowledge and write on serious issues pls
Scarce UK 1 year ago
Foolish fool. You're the one going to be hungry for the next four years if you vote for thi idiot
Obuor 1 year ago
Has anyone asked u for food?
Why insult ppl cos they think differently?
Its his choice.
Nkwaseasem ara kwa.
Its his choice.
Nkwaseasem ara kwa.
seth 1 year ago
Every group of people deserves the leaders they get, indeed!!!! Just shaking my head!!!
All die be die 1 year ago
Apuuu is this news
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
The election of Dr Bawumia at the NPP congress is a master stroke that has dealt a death blow to NDC and their incompetent John Mahama who is waiting for the economy to deliver power to him on silver platter.No policy,no message hollow campaign.
Karl J 1 year ago
Skin pain.....the young man has the right to do anything he likes.He doesn't have to think like any of you who are rather IDIOTS.Be informed that we are in a DEMOCRACY.
Rose 1 year ago
OLD SCHOOL POLITICS WE PASS THIS
Gh citizen 1 year ago
Political gymnastics if not will hugging Bawumia put food on the table for the so-called convert?
This is not news.
Political gymnastics if not will hugging Bawumia put food on the table for the so-called convert?
This is not news.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
If you think the young man has committed a crime, why not cause his arrest?
Yayra 1 year ago
He wants appointment as a Board Member. Or Director of NaCCA
Alhassan square 1 year ago
The young man needs a hundred cedis to by pito but I wonder if he has gotten fifty nice fool.
N. Asante 1 year ago
The whole episode lack authenticity. You can see even the VP knows the guy is a joker....likely drunk too :)
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
How many votes do you have? This young man is just asking for money in a tricky way, the reason he was trying to near Bawumia with unnecessary haggling.
KingsKing 1 year ago
These are two people with no vision. How can you see a moron stooge like Bawumia and rescinded your decision that can lead you to a prosperous future?
This is what happened when two idiots fools meet. We needed to kill fools ... read full comment
These are two people with no vision. How can you see a moron stooge like Bawumia and rescinded your decision that can lead you to a prosperous future?
This is what happened when two idiots fools meet. We needed to kill fools and mad people like this guy so we can exonerate ourselves from stupid leaders.
Useless akofo adoo 1 year ago
#BAWULIAMIAisaliar
Its all a plan thing, Timothy bawuliermia aka mo fa sitieer no ma mi, mo fa sitieer no ma mi is just a confident trickster, comedian and a thief.
#BAWULIAMIAisaliar
Its all a plan thing, Timothy bawuliermia aka mo fa sitieer no ma mi, mo fa sitieer no ma mi is just a confident trickster, comedian and a thief.
Lawrence Darko 1 year ago
It is indeed possible, that is the humble man. God bless us all. It is possible
Concern citizen 1 year ago
I told you so. Ghanaians prefer food than policies and development. Who have to produce you food. Why can't you fight for yourself to feed. Even God the creator can not feed us unless you use your gifted brains he gave you well. Lazy people always waiting for manners to fall wake up and fine something for your daily bread and stop your foolishness
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Still following this empty economic wizkid whom Akufo Addo told us was going to restore our economic fortunes but has rather collapsed it as chairman of the EMT The Cedi he told us he has arrested at 4gh is now at 16gh unprece dented brought hardship to ghanaians as pensioners with haircuts and DDEP and picketing. Bawumia who prefers 1gh card to 1000 interchanges. Sj j person will need medical check up
Because I can't imagine how Ghana will look like if we have 1000 interchanges. Basis talks before he reasons.
FTT 1 year ago
Thank you for seeing the light. Dr BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana
Roll 1 year ago
The stupidity mindset of some people, so by hugging someone it will put food on your table, what solutions is he offering, if the youth don’t change their mind and put rubbish and tribal traits behind Africa will continue to suffer. The youth need jobs and solutions to the many problems on the land.
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Donald Trump's vice president and Napo are a disgrace to the world.
Prince Kwadwo Osei 1 year ago
Ghanaians shall vote massively for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia to lead this country and this is testament to that.
Kwasi Kyere 1 year ago
This clearly shows that Dr. Bawumia is blessed by God. His message resonates with the people
Manuel 1 year ago
He has seen the light. Dr. Bawumia is the Competent and trustworthy leader to usher us into the 4th Industrial Revolution.
Prince Kwadwo Osei 1 year ago
Breaking the 8 is possible, Ghanaians are discerning and will make the right choice on 7th December 2024.
BAWUMIA
FOR
PRESIDENT
Breaking the 8 is possible, Ghanaians are discerning and will make the right choice on 7th December 2024.
BAWUMIA
FOR
PRESIDENT
Manuel 1 year ago
This is clear organic love for the Bold Solutions of Dr. Bawumia. It Is Possible.
Kwasi Kyere 1 year ago
The young man has seen the light. It is indeed possible
Lord Derrick 1 year ago
The Dr Bawumia's aura alone will change your mindset after you have an encounter with him.
#ItIsPossible
The Dr Bawumia's aura alone will change your mindset after you have an encounter with him.
#ItIsPossible
Yaa Babie Obuasi 1 year ago
Which reasonable Ghanaian will choose incompetent Mahama over Dr Mahamudu Bawumia. Great decision young man. It is highly possible
Nhyraba Anelka 1 year ago
The young man have seen the light.
NANA YAW 1 year ago
Once upon a time, a man left NDC because he wanted to go to heaven
Yaa Babie Obuasi 1 year ago
BAWUMIA
FOR
PRESIDENT
#Itispossible
#Bawumia2024
BAWUMIA
FOR
PRESIDENT
#Itispossible
#Bawumia2024
Lord Derrick 1 year ago
The people are showing Dr Bawumia genuine love.
#ItIsPossible
NANA YAW 1 year ago
Let's admit there were/are some challenges on the economy but we cannot trust future of our dear nation to hands of looters and nation wreckers (NDC).
#SAYNOTONDC
#SAYNOTOMAHAMA
Let's admit there were/are some challenges on the economy but we cannot trust future of our dear nation to hands of looters and nation wreckers (NDC).
#SAYNOTONDC
#SAYNOTOMAHAMA
Nhyraba Anelka 1 year ago
Every sensible person will choose Dr Bawumia as the next president of Ghana
I love Ghana 1 year ago
Bawumia's vision of training over 1 million youth in robotics and software development is a great idea and should be supported by all. #BawumiaForPresident
Louis Anokye 1 year ago
The man of possibilities is being accepted as people meet him personally
Asante 1 year ago
Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia is a generational thinker and visionary leader.
I love Ghana 1 year ago
Bawumia's vision of a tax amnesty for our community is enough a reason to support him to become president. #BawumiaForPresiden
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Freedom of Association per the 1992 Constitution so you can support and vote for whoever you want to. However, the fact remains that Dr. Bawumia is a useless PhD holder, cheap popularity person, liar, hypocrite, pretender, failure, traitor, betrayer and opportunist.
Nuamah 1 year ago
Collect the bribery gifts but vote against Bawumia cos it's our money
Delali 1 year ago
It is possible with Dr. Bawumia . The visionary man.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
If you decide to trade your hunger with a handshake, over to you. I am familiar with the Upper West Region. I know, stayed and slept in some of the places such as Chire, Lambusie, Jirapa, Lawra, Nandom, Hamile, Gwollu, Tumu, Wuchiau, Bussie etc and the poverty and hunger on the ground are overwhelming.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia you have changed your mind because he has put little money in your pocket. Fool.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128##
Papa 1 year ago
This young man has been trained to do that. There nothing emotional about this. It is an assignment they have given him, NPP can do anything to win favours from ignorant people. We know them. They know how to deceive the electorate.
Manuel 1 year ago
Every Positive Soul Will Be Voting For Bawumia
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia is the leader we need for Ghana at the moment. We need a credible leader and we know that Mahama cannot be trusted.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Hmmm.....he is not matured and Moreover he is NPP person already....delusional young boy...
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. R3ssdf
Abudu 1 year ago
Honestly speaking, who will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Prayer 1 year ago
It is his decision but the young man is drunk
Munafiki Bawumia is a disgrace to Islam 1 year ago
Stage play, after all Bawumia the dancing goat is not the only comedian among the nppigs fold
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
The guy has just been hijacked by Bawumia's lies, but the truth will eventually set him free.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I hope his plain foolishness has Cleared all his problems and his pocket is full. He can now have two decent meals a day. Ignorant twerp. I admire his Oscar performance.
Kofi Ghana 1 year ago
The incompetent minority lame Duck would have to be prayed for none stop because he does not fear the Lord yet
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Kwasia you get mind.. If you get mind you wpuldnt entertain the fundamentals, both of you no det gaurd.. Uselss pair
Nonsense
Please be respectful.
Ghanaweb must start including the phone number of people who comment on stories not save this country from slipping into war because comments from fools like this person who has taken upon himself to attack Islam at every opp ...
Nana Yaw, l agreed with you with the attack on our brothers. However, when l read about the Ottoman movement which declared war on Christianity in the middle East and forced people to convert into lslam, l have no regret. Tod ...
Call him after elections and see. One of them used to join trotro, drink calypo and eat y ...
Democracy is very sweet.
The second problem is the judiciary. The judges are among the most ignora ...
You are wright 75% ghanian are not intelligent and that’s the reason why NDC worn elections in 2012 NDC always counting on the uneducated people in the country and it is not how can a party like NDC exists in Ghana but gues ...
MAHAMA SEF…….
Ghana needs a change but not John Mahama. I am a die hard NDC member and am telling you the plain truth.John Mahama cant even solve the internal wronglings in NDC how can he solve Ghanas problems? Ask why we NDC couldn't coll ...
Gerrout, you lying mole!
Idiot!
This is democracy.
Vote bawumia if you love Ghana not the ndc which has no massage no good policies 24hr economy can't happen in Ghana the demand is not there for the goods to be produced is like job creation both are demand driven if not we sh ...
Is this what will turn Ghana into an industrialized country free of crime or low crime, poverty, educated people, good infrastructure, illegal min ...
Hahahahaaa!!!
Late Mr Dumah , a lecturer in UDS and from sisala east was an interpreter to Bawumia in 2016. He fell ill later that year and several calls to Bawumia and his office for support proved futile until his death in July 2023. The ...
Do u have a farm ?
Nonsense
Propaganda
Allow. The young man.is entitled to his stupidity. If a mere picture with Bawumia can make him change into a liar and convert to vote for the NPP, that's his own cap of tea. The average 'Ghanaian is his own enemy'. The harsh ...
You are going to vote for John Mahama who as vice president was investigated by the sitting president, Prof Mills. This same Mahama will not be accountable because he can’t be re-elected. He can steal as much as he can and ...
What a FOOL
You are going to vote for John Mahama who as vice president was investigated by the sitting president, Prof Mills. This same Mahama will not be accountable because he can’t be re-elected. He can steal as much as he can and ...
Its his choice.
Nkwaseasem ara kwa.
Apuuu is this news
The election of Dr Bawumia at the NPP congress is a master stroke that has dealt a death blow to NDC and their incompetent John Mahama who is waiting for the economy to deliver power to him on silver platter.No policy,no mess ...
This is not news.
This is what happened when two idiots fools meet. We needed to kill fools ...
#BAWULIAMIAisaliar
I told you so. Ghanaians prefer food than policies and development. Who have to produce you food. Why can't you fight for yourself to feed. Even God the creator can not feed us unless you use your gifted brains he gave you we ...
Still following this empty economic wizkid whom Akufo Addo told us was going to restore our economic fortunes but has rather collapsed it as chairman of the EMT The Cedi he told us he has arrested at 4gh is now at 16gh unprec ...
The stupidity mindset of some people, so by hugging someone it will put food on your table, what solutions is he offering, if the youth don’t change their mind and put rubbish and tribal traits behind Africa will continue t ...
BAWUMIA
FOR
PRESIDENT
#ItIsPossible
BAWUMIA
FOR
PRESIDENT
#Itispossible
#Bawumia2024
#ItIsPossible
#SAYNOTONDC
#SAYNOTOMAHAMA
Freedom of Association per the 1992 Constitution so you can support and vote for whoever you want to. However, the fact remains that Dr. Bawumia is a useless PhD holder, cheap popularity person, liar, hypocrite, pretender, fa ...
If you decide to trade your hunger with a handshake, over to you. I am familiar with the Upper West Region. I know, stayed and slept in some of the places such as Chire, Lambusie, Jirapa, Lawra, Nandom, Hamile, Gwollu, Tumu, ...
This young man has been trained to do that. There nothing emotional about this. It is an assignment they have given him, NPP can do anything to win favours from ignorant people. We know them. They know how to deceive the elec ...