You are more than a failure, in fact you are a bomb, Mr bahuliar
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including Adongo, Fiifi kwetey, Mona Quartey, Ato Forson, Bernard Mornah, Jinapor, Jane Opoku Agyemang, Kwasi Pratt, John Mahama, John Gatsi, Franklin Cudjoe of IMANI, Rickett Hagan, Ablakwa, Ofosu kwakye and many more to look for figures to counter Bawumia. Dr Tony was right.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ANTWI 1 year ago
We have to hail Bawumia because we are buying cement cheap,kenkey 1 cedi, from Accra to Walewale 20cedis.
The Prophet 1 year ago
Some persons are so unwell, there’s no doctor who can fine tune them. How tragic!
Afrakoma 1 year ago
Bawumia we thank you because you have succeed as a Vice president and the head of the economic team!
You have done creditably well by making Ghanaians more poorer! BAWUMIA YOUR SMELLING MOUTH!!!
Bawumia we thank you because you have succeed as a Vice president and the head of the economic team!
You have done creditably well by making Ghanaians more poorer! BAWUMIA YOUR SMELLING MOUTH!!!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one was a failed experiment. He should never happen again.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
You sound foolishly like your stupid father. Kwasia bi ba
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, HEADED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE TWO MONUMENTAL FAILURES IN A POD, IN ADDITION TO BEING THIEVING LIARS.
NPP is a galamsey party party headed by two monumental failures, Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and his puppet incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar and vision-less nation-wrecker.
ANTWI 1 year ago
bawumia a Failed economist.USELESS ECONOMIST.What good has he done for the country after all this 8years.Mahama 4years at lease we are benefiting from school blocks and hospitals.
Kojois 1 year ago
Saif it again. Only ghana will entertain this. He failed so why are you even promote him. He represent the past not future.
MahamerTheThief 1 year ago
Old Wrinkled booze man bags under eyes lids mam hammer is A Thief.
Mam Hammerbis Corrupt.
Oldman Mam Hammer AttaaAyi Julor Ewule Kromfo Awi Barawo Mutum Banza the Pathological Luar with LOW IQ is a natural born Thief.
... read full comment
Mam Hammerbis Corrupt.
Oldman Mam Hammer AttaaAyi Julor Ewule Kromfo Awi Barawo Mutum Banza the Pathological Luar with LOW IQ is a natural born Thief.
Drunkard Mahama is a Thief.Mahana is A Thief. A Greedy Bastard.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF NATION-WRECKERS WHO POSSESS THE IQ OF THIEVING LIARS, AND THEIR BRAINS ARE WIRED SOLELY FOR STEALING, LOOTING AND SPREADING LIES.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and incompetent vision-less fake guru e ... read full comment
NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF NATION-WRECKERS WHO POSSESS THE IQ OF THIEVING LIARS, AND THEIR BRAINS ARE WIRED SOLELY FOR STEALING, LOOTING AND SPREADING LIES.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and incompetent vision-less fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia are thieving liars and looters of Ghana government assets. These NPP thieving liars have stolen Ghana dry and are now falsely blaming the pandemic for their thievery and gross incompetence. Bawumia a part of the SSNIT thieving looters and liars who have set out to destroy Ghana with their corruption and incompetence. There's no doubt that incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a failed fake guru economist on crack.
Pee 1 year ago
Bawumia you’re too disparate for power. It doesn’t work that way. Take your time
Benjie 1 year ago
And you are a failed VP and Head of EMT. What is the exchange rate now? How much is a gallon of petrol? Inflation rate? All the economic indicators are worse than what you inherited. What is the size of the national debt? What can you show for it? Yet you have the guts to go round campaigning to be President? In your dreams!!! Go and hide your sorrowful face in the bush
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Failed president vrs failed vice president. Interesting days ahead!!
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha @ Bawumia. Are you not ashamed of calling a former president a failure? If then how will you call your old useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking driver called akuffo addo? Bawumia is now smoking the weed with akuffo addo I presume. Gbemela bawumia
Idiot bawumia. Stupid Fulani GIMPA whore ass fucker bawumia
Kofi 1 year ago
Bawumia doesn't know how silly he looks like when dancing on stage with a lady's scarf around his waist. Mr big belly
Mumuni 1 year ago
A vote for Bawumia is third term for Akuffo Addo. The suffering will continue saaaa
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HGFH6YY
Koliko 1 year ago
A cooking pot on a kerosine stove is calling somebody black. What successful program has Bawumia executed in Ghana. Mahama failure is what Bawumia term his success. No right thinking Ghanaian can vote for NPP to rule again. You can keep ranting
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
That's gospel according to a liar! We will not waste our time on you. The devil is a liar.
General 1 year ago
INSTEAD OF THIS IDIOT CONCENTRATING ON SOLVING THE MESS THAT HE HAS CREATED, HE IS STILL DOING THE DIRTY BIDDING OF THE AKYEM MAFIA AND HE DOES NOT EVEN REALIZE IT. WHAT A GORMLESS IDIOT!!!! AND THIS ONE TOO WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF GHANA??? GHANAIANS SHOULD BE VERY STUPID TO VOTE FOR YOU AS PRESIDENT. MY DOG CAN THINK BETTER THAN YOU.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
When I think of Mahama the following comes to mind: Dumsor; SADA; Ford SUV; Airbus; Bauxite; Guinea Foul and lastly corruption.
Jim 1 year ago
And you are a failed and incompetent vice president belonging to the most corrupt, incompetent party. If you live in glass house, do not throw stones. Tell Ghanaians what you are capable of doing to turns things around, instead of attacking Mahama who did far better than you and your president and party. Shame on you, Bawumia.
Jah Alone 1 year ago
In fact politics is cheap, for Bawumia, the so - called NPP presidential candidate to come out and makes noise about debate.
For the first place,what at all a liar can tell Ghanaians that can convince us to vote for hi
E ... read full comment
In fact politics is cheap, for Bawumia, the so - called NPP presidential candidate to come out and makes noise about debate.
For the first place,what at all a liar can tell Ghanaians that can convince us to vote for hi
Even President Kuffour who performed far far better than Akuffo Addo couldn't break the 8 for NPP,how much Akuffo Addo and Bawumia failed government to break the 8.
We are waiting for 7th December,2024.
Yagha Mwuah 1 year ago
Bankrupt VICE PRESIDENT .
YOUR INCOMPETENCE GAVE US ALL HAIR CUTS .
Evans 1 year ago
Hear who is talking, a man who claims he is the champion of Economics but thinks 16ghc to 1$ is better than 4ghc to 1$.What a failure.
Evans 1 year ago
Listen to the "make-believe runaway lying fake economist".
Gh 1 year ago
Bawumia and his npp are lost, therefore, they are not saying things that are relevant to the Ghanaian public. Everything under John Dramani Mahama was million times better than Bawumia Nana government. So,what is the relevance of what you have said?
gab 1 year ago
CONCERT!
CONCERT!
Pee 1 year ago
Mahama was never a failed president, he performed 200% better than you and Nana Addo
Kwame 1 year ago
Bawumia shd know that JM is far better than him n Akuffo Addo…
Ned Dombassery Mahama 1 year ago
Oldman old wrinkled puffy bags under eyelids drunkard NED DOMBASSERY mahama is A THIEF.
EWULE FIAFITOR JULOR BARAWO KROMFO ATTAAYI AWI Mutum Banza Greedy Bastard Exgratia and Pensions Old mahama is NOTORIOus scandalous C ... read full comment
Oldman old wrinkled puffy bags under eyelids drunkard NED DOMBASSERY mahama is A THIEF.
EWULE FIAFITOR JULOR BARAWO KROMFO ATTAAYI AWI Mutum Banza Greedy Bastard Exgratia and Pensions Old mahama is NOTORIOus scandalous Corruption GURU.
Naomi 1 year ago
Who is older than the short Dwarf Akufo Monkey Addo with his short penis on top of Serwa Broni
Me - Me 1 year ago
Bawumia, you are a disgrace to Ghana. You have rather failed Ghanaians. Stop saying this. Ghanaians invested their trust in you and Nana Addo. Now look at the u precedented failure you have caused and still have no shame but call Mahama a failure. Mind you, you have been in government for almost 8 years and see how low we are. To call Mahama a failure tells us you are mad and disoriented person. You have no shame. Shiaaa.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A FAILED PRESIDENT. INCOMEPTENT USELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED VICE-PRESIDENT. WHY IS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES? INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND A SHAMELESS SERIAL LIAR.
Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is useless, worthless, clueless, vision-less, serial liar and a monumental failure. This failed fake guru economist and steering wheel dancing clown has the nerves to call Mahama a failed President. How clueless can a serial liar Aplanke Bawumia get? Why after spending seven years chasing the cedi, has incompetent Bawumia not arrested the cedi? Why, despite being touted by NPP serial liars a s a guru economist, has Bawumia worked with his NPP government to loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy? And why has this fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia not been able to come up with a solution to for reviving his NPP collapsed economy, if he isn't a monumental failure? Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia the Julor House stooge and puppet is the most useless Vice-President in Ghana's history, and all he ever does is spit out lies and deceptions just like his failed beggar President Akufo-Addo the nation-wrecker.
Hey 1 year ago
The exchange rate has exposed you
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Can you imagine someone like Bawumia calling HDM a failure? Bawumia you were specifically given a target to achieve by the president to come and manage the economy but are you happy how you have plunged the economy into recession? You have run the economy aground and you have the effrontery to call someone a failure? You have no shame. The percentage you will get in this year elections will determine the level of our sanity.
Observer 1 year ago
Please answer your own 170 questions you asked when you were seeking power and then come back again as to who is the failure after promising that you have all the solutions and all the men.
Me 1 year ago
Upon all your embarrassing political encounters you are still bold enough to call JM a failed president, herrrr! This guy is a joker.
Maybe DMB needs proper briefing on turns of events from 2017 to date
Upon all your embarrassing political encounters you are still bold enough to call JM a failed president, herrrr! This guy is a joker.
An3lka 1 year ago
Gyimi gyimii bodamfuo vice president
Me - Me 1 year ago
Bawumia in the quest for power is showing disrespectful character. Calling your opponent names does not respect and ethics. Bawumia must learn to respect his opponent. He did a great job though this same Bawumia lied well against him to gain power. Now see where we are. Bawumia behaving like a rogue or hooligan.
Ned DumsorThief 1 year ago
Oldman Wrinkled Corrupt madhammer is a THIEF. .
Mahama is a Thief Drunkard Boozeman.
Old wretched Mahama is a Condom Tax man, Kayaye Tax man Cutlass Tax man Mobile phone Talk Tax man.
Scandalous Oldman Intoxicsnt and Bri ... read full comment
Old wretched Mahama is a Condom Tax man, Kayaye Tax man Cutlass Tax man Mobile phone Talk Tax man.
Scandalous Oldman Intoxicsnt and Bribery Guru mahama is a Thief.
BB 1 year ago
What are you then?
Tema 1 year ago
NPP rather a failed party collapsing Company that Kwame Nkrumah build. Everyone is home because of you. I mean Psc Tema Shipyard Ltd.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Look at this foolish incompetent comedian vice president.
##Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including ...
JULOR HOUSE IS A DEN OF NPP CORRUPTION, HEADED BY CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO AND HIS FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA. BAWUMIA AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE TWO MONUMENTAL FAILURES IN A POD, IN ADDITION TO BEING THIEVING LIARS. ...
Mam Hammerbis Corrupt.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo and incompetent vision-less fake guru e ...
And you are a failed VP and Head of EMT. What is the exchange rate now? How much is a gallon of petrol? Inflation rate? All the economic indicators are worse than what you inherited. What is the size of the national debt? Wha ...
Gbeha @ Bawumia. Are you not ashamed of calling a former president a failure? If then how will you call your old useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking driver called akuffo addo? Bawumia is now smoking the w ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HGFH6Y ...
A cooking pot on a kerosine stove is calling somebody black. What successful program has Bawumia executed in Ghana. Mahama failure is what Bawumia term his success. No right thinking Ghanaian can vote for NPP to rule again. Y ...
INSTEAD OF THIS IDIOT CONCENTRATING ON SOLVING THE MESS THAT HE HAS CREATED, HE IS STILL DOING THE DIRTY BIDDING OF THE AKYEM MAFIA AND HE DOES NOT EVEN REALIZE IT. WHAT A GORMLESS IDIOT!!!! AND THIS ONE TOO WANTS TO BE PRESI ...
And you are a failed and incompetent vice president belonging to the most corrupt, incompetent party. If you live in glass house, do not throw stones. Tell Ghanaians what you are capable of doing to turns things around, inste ...
E ...
Bawumia and his npp are lost, therefore, they are not saying things that are relevant to the Ghanaian public. Everything under John Dramani Mahama was million times better than Bawumia Nana government. So,what is the relevanc ...
CONCERT!
EWULE FIAFITOR JULOR BARAWO KROMFO ATTAAYI AWI Mutum Banza Greedy Bastard Exgratia and Pensions Old mahama is NOTORIOus scandalous C ...
Bawumia, you are a disgrace to Ghana. You have rather failed Ghanaians. Stop saying this. Ghanaians invested their trust in you and Nana Addo. Now look at the u precedented failure you have caused and still have no shame but ...
CORRUPTIONHENE AKUFO-ADDO IS A FAILED PRESIDENT. INCOMEPTENT USELESS STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED VICE-PRESIDENT. WHY IS INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWUMIA RUNNING FROM HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIE ...
Can you imagine someone like Bawumia calling HDM a failure? Bawumia you were specifically given a target to achieve by the president to come and manage the economy but are you happy how you have plunged the economy into rece ...
Bawumia in the quest for power is showing disrespectful character. Calling your opponent names does not respect and ethics. Bawumia must learn to respect his opponent. He did a great job though this same Bawumia lied well aga ...
Scandalous Oldman Intoxicsnt and Bri ...
What are you then?