Bawumia-NAPO ticket good for NDC – Asiedu Nketiah

Read Comments Comments (22)

• AAA+ 1 year ago

This nation wreckerer think he's smart but rather opposite, any time they hear BaNa, they shamble and now NDC knows their chance just 30%

• LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values 1 year ago

We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBT.

• John Nankani, US 1 year ago

NDC WILL LOSE MASSIVELY. WHY ARE THE NDC RUNNING AWAY FROM A PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE? THEY HAVE NOTHING GOOD TO TELL GHANAIANS

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The childish '24hr economy' nonsense is indefensible.

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Presidential debate for what? What will Bawumia say to convince Ghanaians that he is capable of managing the country? Ghanaians will never vote for the NPP to continue to steal what belongs to the state.This NPP government is ...

• Lance Dunase 1 year ago

This man (Nketia) always championing thieves who do not have sense of humor to steal the nation

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia, the man who could not differentiate between ladies and gents coat, should never get close to political power again. Gyimii saa!

• paa Mills 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketisiah/Mahama is more arrogant than NAPO and a such i and my family will vote for Bawumia Characters like you and others NDC disrespectful conduct will prolong their stay in opposition for instance Sammy Gyamfi le ...

• James 1 year ago

Masa, you are only pretending. You people are scared of the duo.

• Kk 1 year ago

Liar.

• Zagbede 1 year ago

I know nppigs will be here with their empty heads to attack Nketia. Very pathetic ppl. Kennedy once said that the nppigs are so stupid aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah like doesn't know why he belong to them. Their gyimigyimi is unmatche ...

• Koofiwa 1 year ago

Asiedu Akaatia, then keep quite and win smoothly

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Then thank God and keep quiet.

• Kojois 1 year ago

We shall see. No sensible person will vote these 2 trash old people both can serve only 4 yrs leaving the country unattended and leave young people who can serve the country better for 8 yrs. I rest my case

• Christopher 1 year ago

Digital Bawumia, ndc is running scared.

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. FGHFGR ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Listen to Asiedu Nketia, as if he is chocking on a fish bone. The result of the next election will be historic and a record for Bawumia/Napo's ticket.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Hahaha, is Asiedu Nketiah saying the grandpa/grandma ticket better than the Dr/Dr ticket?

• Okyere 1 year ago

How can this be coming from a party chairman...no wonder NDC never wins in any serious tertiary institutions

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Asiedu,Bawumia himself is another rubbish presidential candidate. The NPP selected him to undermine Mahama 's political influence in the North and to try to debunk the idea that the NPP is an akan dominated political party. ...

• Mustang 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia I beg you speak the truth for once, you are rather frightened.

• Bonsu 1 year ago

Nketia & NDC should find convincing policies & programs to offset the shortfalls in Mahamah s administration when he became president & stop dwelling on such pettiness.