GIBBERISH, GIBBERISH AND MORE GIBBERISH NONSENSE. Gyimii saa!
Jay 1 year ago
I too prophesied that. Nonsense
One universe one people 1 year ago
We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBT.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values
Hitchens 1 year ago
Speak for yourself you SICKO!
HOW IS THIS PROPHESY WHEN SEVERAL POLITICAL COMMENTATORS SAW THIS COMING SINCE LAST 2 YEAR? 1 year ago
How is this a prophecy when quite a number of commentators ,especially in the alternative media had opined that President Biden was likely to be replaced because of his glaring rapidly deteriorating cognitive state? There were even rumors whether true or false that stated that at times President Biden struggled on some days to remember what he had for breakfast- it was that bad! He also according to some seemed to be rather "drugged up" on medication.
Anybody who has been following the news closely (and not just the Main Stream Media) over the last few years would have been aware of this sort of speculation. What is surprising is that it took this long for him to be "forced out". He was not a well man- now tell me what is so spectacular about predicting that an increasingly unwell person in a very high-powered job that requires focus and a sound mind has been forced to call it a day?
Did any of our prophets precisely predict the plague of the past century Covid-19? Now that is what would have got our attention.
Frank Odoi 1 year ago
Stupid Ghanaweb! This is no prophecy. This is common sense. You can go ahead and give your money to him because he is "a prophet". You stupid dumb ass Ghanaian journalists. Gyimi through and through
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
It was obvious..You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!..
God Reigns 1 year ago
Jeez, can we let God be God and take of events of the world. How does this from 2020 3ven matter? Enough of this one said this and that!
Man 1 year ago
But he can't see his headquarters burning?
GREAT POINT. 1 year ago
Good point. Many of our "prophets" can see what is happening in other people's homes and backyards (and it is always "America" or something or somebody abroad but cannot see more serious stuff under their own noses which could seriously impact them in a bad way). We need to wake up.
Hitchens 1 year ago
Its because America has all the media coverage and professional analysis they steal their assessments as their own prophesies.
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
Prophecy my foot. Biden's age should tell
Yaa Pompor 1 year ago
Prophecy my foot. Any smart guy knew Biden's age and physical fitness was bound to work against him. It was only a matter of time.
King kofi 1 year ago
What about Trump age 78 years old.. Presidency term is 4 years. Trump will be 82 at the end of his term, can he run the country. We will have another Biden in 2 to 3 years. Trump is too old for the presidency.
Nyansani 1 year ago
@King Kofi, you fool paa.
Nyansani 1 year ago
Talk of biding being a one-term president started immediately after the 2020 election. Chris is taking advantage of the fact that many of his fans are poorly informed, so he can use publicly available information as prophecy.
Nyansani 1 year ago
** Biden
** Biden
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. IUIYUI788
Eee Pentecostal and Charismatic churches 1 year ago
What at all do you want?
Guy guy 1 year ago
Prophecy on trump's shooting could have been spot on
Ghanafo ne gyimii 1 year ago
I prophecy that Donald Trump would be 82 years in four years time and he'll step aside for Vance to contest for the Republican nomination.
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
The US is on its knees spirituality too. Harris will not be able to do anything too.
VERY SAD BUT TRUE . SEE PASTOR CAHN' S PROPHETIC MESSAGE TO JOE BIDEN DURING PRESIDENTIAL INAUGURATION IN 2021. 1 year ago
Spiritual poverty . Didn't pastor Jonathan Cahn warn the American Establishment and Elites about trouble for America and its leader at the time of of President Biden's inauguration in 2021. His observations (see Youtube "Jonathan Cahn's Prophetic Message to Joe Biden (Presidential Inauguration 2021) were based on the Bible and appear to be coming to pass. America is broke spiritually and appears to be on a rapid path of decline globally -sadly it is not the only country on a seeming path of self-destruction. Ghanaians don't have to look far to see this.
Jerry 1 year ago
No no no please don’t fool us, this is not a prophecy. Chris in the tape is only saying propounding conspiracy theories about Kamala Harris and Joe Biden having made a covenant in a cult whereby Biden will be president in name only but Kamal will be calling the shots. It is strange Chris is now trying to let people think that what he said was a prophecy that Biden will step down and let Kamala stand in the second term. Eh these pastors! Azaa nkwaa!!!!
Not true 1 year ago
It doesn’t make any sense
Umofia 1 year ago
This isn’t a prophesy ..we already know this is an old man..why do Africans always believe in these fake so called Prophets..when will we apply our gumptions for once
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Religious nonsense. Taking up where TB Joshua left off. All pastors and prophets are religious liars.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
These are the stupid prophets we have in our society. By virtue of his age I even said JB cannot make it through and may hand over. Prophecy my foot.
Kwadwo mensah 1 year ago
Tell him o predict about Nigeria economy and not worry about America.
Joachim Amanor 1 year ago
Damned fool, I also predicted more than a year ago that Biden could step aside for Harris and I am not a prophet just common sense in view of his advance age. And so many others have said that in the past. This the spiritual realm nonsense in Africa where people are banned from thinking!
Joachim Amanor 1 year ago
Damned, I also predicted more than a year ago that Biden could step aside for Harris and I am not a prophet just common sense in view of his advance age. And so many others have said that in the past. This the spiritual realm nonsense in Africa where people are banned from thinking!
Yd 1 year ago
Ghanaweb stop all these nonsense.. Useless website in the world promoting these criminals calls pastors
TW3DE3 1 year ago
WHAT NONSENSE PROPHECY? TWEAAA!!! WHO SAID TWEAA?? I DID!
Mustaff 1 year ago
This is not any prophecy but a scammer lie's everyone knows almost Biden is getting old older and it is impossible to continue so maybe he have a little time to govern and can step down.even me myself thinking of that longer time Biden could not complete his 8ys in government please u people should stop posting this fake criminals organization called pastors God don't send them and they see nothing but lie
Kwaku Nyarko 1 year ago
Ghanaweb enough is enough stop this nonsense of these so called prophets who always dragged peoples attention for them to rob the masses for their wealth and the masses suffered, what is big deal for this when you prophesied Joe Biden will hand over to his vice-president Kamala Harris and so what? Please Please let us have our peace and if you don't have news bring us cartoons it makes sense to watch cartoons rather than listening to these fake pastors and the rest.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago
ANOTHER foolish man called Chris.
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
These tele-whos! They can predict what will happen to others but they cannot foresee what will happen to them! A couple of years ago, someone could not predict that his own mansion was going to carve in and kill dozens of his own worshipers. And now, we hear someone claiming to have predicted what someone else was destined to do, having failed to see that his own mansion as going to be engulfed in an inferno! And when it happens, he comes out to say that was God's plan for his church! And God hid that plan from him, I suppose?
Duka daya 1 year ago
Konkonte prophecy. Any sane human being would know that sleepy joe would not make it beyond the 3rd year and naturally Kamala would be next.
How is this a prophecy when quite a number of commentators ,especially in the alternative media had opined that President Biden was likely to be replaced because of his glaring rapidly deteriorating cognitive state? There we ...
It was obvious..You have the opportunity to acquire tech talent & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 tim ...
Good point. Many of our "prophets" can see what is happening in other people's homes and backyards (and it is always "America" or something or somebody abroad but cannot see more serious stuff under their own noses which cou ...
Talk of biding being a one-term president started immediately after the 2020 election. Chris is taking advantage of the fact that many of his fans are poorly informed, so he can use publicly available information as prophecy ...
** Biden
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. IUIYU ...
What at all do you want?
Spiritual poverty . Didn't pastor Jonathan Cahn warn the American Establishment and Elites about trouble for America and its leader at the time of of President Biden's inauguration in 2021. His observations (see Youtube "J ...
No no no please don’t fool us, this is not a prophecy. Chris in the tape is only saying propounding conspiracy theories about Kamala Harris and Joe Biden having made a covenant in a cult whereby Biden will be president in n ...
Damned fool, I also predicted more than a year ago that Biden could step aside for Harris and I am not a prophet just common sense in view of his advance age. And so many others have said that in the past. This the spiritual ...
Damned, I also predicted more than a year ago that Biden could step aside for Harris and I am not a prophet just common sense in view of his advance age. And so many others have said that in the past. This the spiritual realm ...
This is not any prophecy but a scammer lie's everyone knows almost Biden is getting old older and it is impossible to continue so maybe he have a little time to govern and can step down.even me myself thinking of that longer ...
Ghanaweb enough is enough stop this nonsense of these so called prophets who always dragged peoples attention for them to rob the masses for their wealth and the masses suffered, what is big deal for this when you prophesied ...
These tele-whos! They can predict what will happen to others but they cannot foresee what will happen to them! A couple of years ago, someone could not predict that his own mansion was going to carve in and kill dozens of his ...