Stupidest speech. Why premise everything on tribes> Talk about qualified Ghanaian for the presidency and stop all this nonsense. The Akyem Mafia has influenced Bawumia's outlook on being the president of Ghana. It won't work. No more state capture. Samira and Bawumia's brothers are already scrambling for public lands and government contracts.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
BAWULIARs CAMPAIGN WILL DIE IF HE DOESN'T MENTION MAHAMA!! ANYWAYS MY PHONE FELL IN WATER YESTERDAY SO I'M WAITING FOR BAWULIARs 1 GHC MONTHLY PAYMENT PHONES.... HOPE YOU WILL NOT COME AND SAY ITs ALOKE THIS TIME AROUND,, MR BAWULIAR
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
****A JOKE
****A JOKE
YSL 1 year ago
This jester again,the Guinea fowls flew to Burkina Faso,ok we get it,still they had wings and so could fly,and i remember people from the NDC were prosecuted by Mahama and imprisoned,something you and Akufo Addo can never do even when givej a century to rule,u only clear your corrupt officials,But how did your sister make the Tricycles fly and where did they fly to?How did your people make excavators fly?And we will want to know where all those excavators flew to?To the Kalahari desert i guess?Mention the development you took to the north and let Mahama also mention his,always blowing his horns without showing any evidence to back his claims,we know you constructed those fish ponds as dams for them,a round of applause to you.Clown.
Nana 1 year ago
Ask this Pig Bawumia if he's ever traveled by road from Techiman to Wa and pass through to Tumu.God curse the day this bastard was born.These looting guys in government doesn't know what people are going through.From Nkrumah to JDM, National debt was 122 billion.In less than 8 years, your lousy, corrupt and looting government has added over 600 billion dept, with nothing to show apart from FSHS.Ghanians are tired.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
This one too wants to be president. The lies about guinea fowls would not win you the presidency because everyone knows you are lying. We also know we can't pay one one cedi for mobile phones. It's all a lie.
Queen 1 year ago
Bawumia can only be saying these in the north and go scot-free. In this Ghana u are still campaigning on SADA and free SHS. Wat happened to the $12m given for only dam in your own home region. Where are the NDC youth organisers in the north. They have to counter this fool until he destroys Ghana. This guy cannot rule with his brains. He wud be controlled or this will be Akufool Adui's 3rd term. An educated northerner been fooled like this.oooh man!
Rex 1 year ago
The man spent only one term, but did uncountable number of projects accross country, u wanted him to concentrate only on the north because he is a northerner right? Tribal bigot, Even with the three and a half years, I can remember he built the Tamale airport, the Tamale Teaching hospital expansion, many dams(not the potholes you and Akufo Addo built for them), E block schools etc, Besides your incompentence making it impossible for them to get enough cedis to buy enough dollars in order to be able buy the sky rocketed plane ticket fare,now they can't go to Mecca anymore due to your ineptitude.
CASSA GRANDE 1 year ago
You see... it is because this clownish, jocular, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto, mutum banza, tokebelleh, concert animal called Alhaji Timothy ZACHA-LIAR Bawumia, never got people attacking and beating him on his BALD HEAD when he donated those EXPIRED FOOD ITEMS to his own NORTHERN KINSMEN, that is why he has got the stupid mouth and nerves to be talking like his lunatic boss - Nana Akuffo Addo speaking to Ekumfi Chiefs! Somebody should ask that FAKE MUSLIM called Bawumia what his beloved cronies have done with that whopping amount of $12 million dollars that they have skilfully stolen from the Pwalugu Irrigation project funds, as well as the 400 ABOBOYAA TRICYCLES that his own sister has stolen from the people of the Northern region. Such crass and nonsensical talk coming from this chicken-brained Walewale Donkey!!
Takwa D 1 year ago
Bawumoron,stop the stupidity.Who has time for a professional lier like you?You can't ever compare yourself with JDM when it comes to development.Dont think persons who come to meet you are applauding you.They are just around to see the idiot who is inflicting all that pain on them.God isn't wicked to keep having you as leader of Ghana.God can't ever die.
MUSLIM IN CHURCH IS HARAM. ANOTHER FAKE AND GYIMII. MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR WHO MESSED GHANA UP 1 year ago
MAHAMA BUILD AN AIRPORT, SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS, BETTER ROADS. KWASEA GUY YOU BEEN VICE FOR 8 YEARS WHAT DID YOU DO IN THE NORTH. NOW YOU BETRAYED MUSLIMS TO GO TO CHURCH AND PREACH AND FAKING.
Sammy 1 year ago
The truth hurts paaaaaa. Bawumia spoke pure truth and the Ndc folks are very hurt. Ghanaians will vote alright, but I am certain they will vote for the future of Ghana. Bawumia is too intelligent and visionary. Mahama will take Ghana backwards in only 4 years.
Ndc can insult paaaaaa. E Dey pain dem. Hehehehehehe
Kofi US 1 year ago
Bawumia is the most useless Vice president and a president ial candidate in the history of Ghana politics! Toilet self is better thank you
Joko 1 year ago
Somebody should tell this parrot that no one takes him serious anymore in this country . Once beaten twice shy, we will not fall for your lies anymore. Also tell him that exchange rate is looking for him at Accra.
Arrestedinho 1 year ago
Bawuliar been REJECTED by Ghanaians already, He’s not palatable for a president. He’s FAKE and DUMB. Those clowns of Ghweb who keeps writing things like this article should bow in shame. Idiots!!!!
Mina 1 year ago
Mad-wumia
Mad-wumia
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
What has the aplanke done for the North, digitize their roads? What an 'educated' fool!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEE DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A SHAMELESS SERIAL LIAR AND A NATION-WRECKER. BAWUMIA AND HIS GOVERNMENT HAVE NEGLECTED THE ENTIRE COUNTRY.
Nonsense. Incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawum ... read full comment
INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEE DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A SHAMELESS SERIAL LIAR AND A NATION-WRECKER. BAWUMIA AND HIS GOVERNMENT HAVE NEGLECTED THE ENTIRE COUNTRY.
Nonsense. Incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia has no business accusing Mahama of neglecting any part of Ghana. Bawmumia is a shameless serial liar trained by his evil and divisive puppeteer Akufo-Addo to use divisive language to mislead voters. Incompetent nation-wrecker Bawumia and his incompetent NPP galamsey government have not only mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy, they've also neglected the entire country while engaging in their looting.
John Nankani, US 1 year ago
EII NDC! WILL THE INSULTS ON GHANAWEB WIN THE ELECTIONS FOR YOU? CERTAINLY NOT! THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL NOT LOOK AT THE INSULTS ON GHANAWEB BEFORE THEY VOTE. THEY WILL COMPARE THE TWO CANDIDATES, AND MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS KNOW THE RESULT IN ADVANCE. MAHAMA IS NOT FIT TO BE PRESIDENT! TRUTH HURTS!!
A very stupid Vice President who will do everything for power.
Kojois 1 year ago
Waste of time even listern to Mahama and his 73 yr old grandma. No serious voter who can read will vote for him to waste his vote.
Nyogblonyor 1 year ago
That's a lie. Mahana rehabilitated major roads in the north. I remember Borle Bamboi road was so bad he did that. The road leading to the north trhough the voltage region. At least I read about this one's. What did Bawumia do. The Eblocks for schools was up North too. Some of these deceptions from Bawumia we will not accept.
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago
Mahama wasted five hundred million dollars on a sixty kilometer road from Nkwanta to Kejebi and ended up taking a Ford Expedition bribe frm the Burkinabe contractor. Nana only used Eigty four million dollars to complete one hundred and twenty kilometers of a section of that same road.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Look at this bullu bullu .
Why Bawulair Timothy running away from the economy this time around?
What a solid team ya mu tu.
Abusua 1 year ago
When will this idiot of a vice president learn? Where is the Pwalugu Dam that Bawumia said they have finished constructing? Was free education not in the North before Bawumia was born? For how long will Bawumia continue hook winking his own people? In case people of the North fall for for Bawumia's lies then they have themselves to blame. I don't know what is so urgent about a liar becoming president that Bawumia can't sit down and think through what he will tell the people.
Teye 1 year ago
I don't know why NPP hate Dr Kwame Nkrumah so much that even his FSHS implemented in the north so many years has now become NPP achievement. Even if you brought FSHS in the north? Must everything be FSHS? In 2008 FSHS, 2012 FSHS, 2016 FSHS, 2020 FSHS 2024 to FSHS. Are we that dumb and can't think of something else? No wonder we are where we are now because all we know is FSHS. What a shame as a country. Poor you Bawumia relegion and tribal bigot. No wonder Nana Addo constructed all the roads in eastern region curving out Krobo areas.
Atia 1 year ago
Criminal Mahama, a murderer, he gave headpans to beautiful Northern girls for kayayo. what a disgrace to Mahama the thief who said free education is 419
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal, his a con man that should not be trusted, he well sale Ghana , his the greatest liar in the whole universe, a fake economist
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Yes, he neglected the north like how you also neglected the whole country and aggressively pursuing the financial emancipation of your family and friends at the expense of the whole country.
For_Shege_Reasons 1 year ago
Kwasia liar like you bawumia. What have you done for the north in your 8 years
N. Asante 1 year ago
During my trip to the North last year, I was taken aback by the considerable deterioration of the roads. Given this, I find myself questioning the significant achievements that the Vice President and President have claimed over their eight-year tenure, which seem to prompt them to criticize the opposition.
William Ejisu 1 year ago
Well let's call a spade,a spade here.
Forget Mahama ,that's 8 years ago.
But let's focus on what the NNP have done in the Ashanti Region
Mmmmmmmmm the silence is deafening......
So can anyone tell me what the NNP have ... read full comment
So can anyone tell me what the NNP have done in 8 years in the Northern Region.....that was actually started by the NNP ? and finished and paid for.
Correct me if I am wrong,for years I have been reading about flood waters being let go from a Dam in Burkino Faso that floods the entire Northern Region ,causing misery and hard ship ,and not 12 months ago a Dam burst the levee bank and a portion of concrete retaining wall which was broken and cracked and eventually broke away.....and flooded the North East Ghana causing death by drowning ,and unrepairable damage to the whole region .
Mr VICE PRESIDENT.....THIS RETAINING WALL HAS BEEN IN DISREPAIR ON YOUR WATCH FOR OVER 8 YEARS .........SO WHEN DO YOU THINK YOU MIGHT FIX IT ? FURTHERMORE,WHAT ABOUT ABOUT INCREASING THE HEIGHT OF THE RETAINING WALL ,SO THE PEOPLE DOWN STREAM CAN SLEEP AT NIGHT KNOWING THEY WONT GET SWEPT AWAY BY FLOOD WATERS ,..... WHAT DO THINK MR VICE PRESIDENT?
Yohanes 1 year ago
But the fool failed to consider the number of Oil Wells and borrowed money each used. He did not ask the audience how much it costs to travel from Accra to Wa when Mahama was in.power and how much it costs now. Were ritual murders in Wa when Mahama was in power? What about now? This Bawumia is a fool ankasa. Tweaaa
MUSLIM IN CHURCH IS HARAM. ANOTHER FAKE AND GYIMII. MORON TWAT IMBECILE LAIR WHO MESSED GHANA UP 1 year ago
MATTHEW 1 year ago
I HAVE NEVER HEAR MAHAMA MENTIONING BAWULIAR'S NAME ON COMPAING GROUND AND THIS LIAR ALWAYS INSULTING HIM RIGHT, LEFT AND CENTER. WHERE IS THE ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM AND SO ON
NART 1 year ago
PLEASE DR BAWULIAR, IF MAHAMA DIDN'T DO ANYTHING FOR THE NORTH, PLEASE YOU A THE VICE-PRESIDENT FOR ALMOST 8 YEARS NOW ,PLEASE WHAT HAVE YOU DONE,.
KINDLY STOP DREAMING OF BE COMING THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, ... read full comment
PLEASE DR BAWULIAR, IF MAHAMA DIDN'T DO ANYTHING FOR THE NORTH, PLEASE YOU A THE VICE-PRESIDENT FOR ALMOST 8 YEARS NOW ,PLEASE WHAT HAVE YOU DONE,.
KINDLY STOP DREAMING OF BE COMING THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, NOBODY WILL VOTE FOR A LIAR AGAIN. NONSENSE
John Nankani, US 1 year ago
TRUTH HURTS INDEED! NDC WILL ONLY FOCUS ON INSULTS & NOT ON ISSUES. THE ISSUES ARE NOT ON THEIR SIDE, THAT IS WHY THEY WANT TO AVOID DEBATES. WHEN THEY LOSE THEY WILL BLAME THE EC. THEY SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES: ARE THESE INSULTS WORKING? 200% NOT!!. GENUINE GHANAIANS REALLY SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN DR BAWUMIA AND MAHAMA, AND NDC WILL HAVE THE SHOCK OF THEIR LIVES COME DECEMBER 7.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tgfrgji
Onyansanii 1 year ago
Wei se opese oye president you are the second income in comand what have you done for them now show us one of the dams you promise them how much is cement over there .
Farouk Adamli 1 year ago
Shut up you will suffer more dananyone in NPP a lier Bawumia
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
This idiot thing called Bawunia is really not normal.What change in Ashanti region when Kufour was president? What change in Volta region when Rawlings was President?,What change in Eastern region now with Akuffo Addo as president? Bawunia you're stupid, Your campaign message is Mahama.You don't have any message for Ghanaians, Idiot.
Agyetaa 1 year ago
Does this man have a message at all? It's always Mahama on his lips. Or his campaign message is Mahama. Ajeiiiiii
NPP 1 year ago
KWASIA MAN. U HAVE BEEN IN POWER FOR 7 YEARS.
WHAT HAVE YOU DONE FOR THE NORTH???
IDIOT YOU GUYS THINK WE WILL LWT YOU FOOL US AGAIN THIS TIME??
NAAA BRHU TIME OUT
General 1 year ago
Northerners well giving much opportunity in P.N.D.C., and N.D.C. time but still remains the poorest region in this country Why ? Because they neglected their people that's a fact
Following Bawumia campaign at the north a pl ... read full comment
Northerners well giving much opportunity in P.N.D.C., and N.D.C. time but still remains the poorest region in this country Why ? Because they neglected their people that's a fact
Following Bawumia campaign at the north a place I have not been to before I can see the expression from the people's faces and say N.P.P. will win the election from the north not Ashanti region
Almost all the chiefs have thrown their support for Bawumia they talk about his humbleness and humility and point to projects they say it has not happened before.As a vice presidential candidate and vice president he divided the northern votes in to two and divided the M.P. seat's in to two As a presidential candidate your guess could be good as mine
K b 1 year ago
Insults will flow Bawumia too much of a threat to the world Bank of NDC
Pee 1 year ago
And what did you do for the north for your eight years in office? Where’s the dam and all the promises you made. You’re a joker. You have lost the election already
Stupidest speech. Why premise everything on tribes> Talk about qualified Ghanaian for the presidency and stop all this nonsense. The Akyem Mafia has influenced Bawumia's outlook on being the president of Ghana. It won't w ...
BAWULIARs CAMPAIGN WILL DIE IF HE DOESN'T MENTION MAHAMA!! ANYWAYS MY PHONE FELL IN WATER YESTERDAY SO I'M WAITING FOR BAWULIARs 1 GHC MONTHLY PAYMENT PHONES.... HOPE YOU WILL NOT COME AND SAY ITs ALOKE THIS TIME AROUND,, MR ...
****A JOKE
This jester again,the Guinea fowls flew to Burkina Faso,ok we get it,still they had wings and so could fly,and i remember people from the NDC were prosecuted by Mahama and imprisoned,something you and Akufo Addo can never do ...
Ask this Pig Bawumia if he's ever traveled by road from Techiman to Wa and pass through to Tumu.God curse the day this bastard was born.These looting guys in government doesn't know what people are going through.From Nkrumah ...
Bawumia can only be saying these in the north and go scot-free. In this Ghana u are still campaigning on SADA and free SHS. Wat happened to the $12m given for only dam in your own home region. Where are the NDC youth organise ...
The man spent only one term, but did uncountable number of projects accross country, u wanted him to concentrate only on the north because he is a northerner right? Tribal bigot, Even with the three and a half years, I can re ...
You see... it is because this clownish, jocular, gyimigyimi, bulubulu, wagadrill, munafiqi, gyimifuor, kwasiampanin, kotobonku, kwaadonto, mutum banza, tokebelleh, concert animal called Alhaji Timothy ZACHA-LIAR Bawumia, neve ...
Bawumoron,stop the stupidity.Who has time for a professional lier like you?You can't ever compare yourself with JDM when it comes to development.Dont think persons who come to meet you are applauding you.They are just around ...
The truth hurts paaaaaa. Bawumia spoke pure truth and the Ndc folks are very hurt. Ghanaians will vote alright, but I am certain they will vote for the future of Ghana. Bawumia is too intelligent and visionary. Mahama will ta ...
Mad-wumia
Nonsense. Incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawum ...
EII NDC! WILL THE INSULTS ON GHANAWEB WIN THE ELECTIONS FOR YOU? CERTAINLY NOT! THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA WILL NOT LOOK AT THE INSULTS ON GHANAWEB BEFORE THEY VOTE. THEY WILL COMPARE THE TWO CANDIDATES, AND MAJORITY OF GHANAIA ...
Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar
That's a lie. Mahana rehabilitated major roads in the north. I remember Borle Bamboi road was so bad he did that. The road leading to the north trhough the voltage region. At least I read about this one's. What did Bawumia do ...
Mahama wasted five hundred million dollars on a sixty kilometer road from Nkwanta to Kejebi and ended up taking a Ford Expedition bribe frm the Burkinabe contractor. Nana only used Eigty four million dollars to complete one ...
When will this idiot of a vice president learn? Where is the Pwalugu Dam that Bawumia said they have finished constructing? Was free education not in the North before Bawumia was born? For how long will Bawumia continue hook ...
I don't know why NPP hate Dr Kwame Nkrumah so much that even his FSHS implemented in the north so many years has now become NPP achievement. Even if you brought FSHS in the north? Must everything be FSHS? In 2008 FSHS, 2012 F ...
During my trip to the North last year, I was taken aback by the considerable deterioration of the roads. Given this, I find myself questioning the significant achievements that the Vice President and President have claimed ov ...
So can anyone tell me what the NNP have ...
But the fool failed to consider the number of Oil Wells and borrowed money each used. He did not ask the audience how much it costs to travel from Accra to Wa when Mahama was in.power and how much it costs now. Were ritual ...
KINDLY STOP DREAMING OF BE COMING THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, ...
TRUTH HURTS INDEED! NDC WILL ONLY FOCUS ON INSULTS & NOT ON ISSUES. THE ISSUES ARE NOT ON THEIR SIDE, THAT IS WHY THEY WANT TO AVOID DEBATES. WHEN THEY LOSE THEY WILL BLAME THE EC. THEY SHOULD ASK THEMSELVES: ARE THESE INSULT ...
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate anywhere with a REMOTE. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more ...
This idiot thing called Bawunia is really not normal.What change in Ashanti region when Kufour was president? What change in Volta region when Rawlings was President?,What change in Eastern region now with Akuffo Addo as pres ...
NAAA BRHU TIME OUT
Following Bawumia campaign at the north a pl ...
Hmmmmm the man is campaigning paaaaa.