Idiotic mp. npp fool. You are spinning the storey.. leaders should learn to do the right thing- ok?
Mark Anthony 1 year ago
Stupid Sly Tetteh. But the useless government is free to molest political opponents whilst we put our hands behind us. Kwasea. Didn't you see what happened at Ayawaso West Wagon? Masked government bandits brandishing weapons can shoot and maimed people's legs and kill unarmed citizens free of charge. Commission of Inquiry white paper was torn into pieces and thrown away by the short Satan. Not a statement of remorse till date. Sly you are an idiot. You are very stipid
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Let us be honest, that dude face string like a drug pusher, a clear hungry boy and a criminal in what attire.
Vote them put.
Most Gas in that useles fraternity were brainwashed by their very wicked enemies.
Let us be honest, that dude face string like a drug pusher, a clear hungry boy and a criminal in what attire.
Vote them put.
Most Gas in that useles fraternity were brainwashed by their very wicked enemies.
Sheikh 1 year ago
Look at a member of a party born from ALUTA saying the oppose demonstration. Sorry, I think you are very right. Your party, with a leader who is father of demonstration, resort to assassinations of Nkrumah on sseveral occasions telling us what is happening in Kenya is not 'good.' For your information, any progressive country has to get ride of bad nuts like you for sanity to prevail in their development. Just shut up!
YSL 1 year ago
William Ruto rather will someday soon pay the price for the deaths of Protestants.
jesus 1 year ago
Creatures like Sly Tetteh are the reason we have such violent disturbances. They feel so entitled and on top of that tell others how to address their grievances. This at the same time that they are shoving the people's grievances down their throats. Kenyans are not stupid and know Ruto and his govt was only going to REBRAND those taxes, add more whilst they the politicians continue to enjoy unlimited benefits in the mix of mass corruption. What is happening in Jomo Kenyatta's Kenya today should have been happening in Ghana under the Mother Serpent of Corruption, Akufo Addo and his family and friends govt. This foolish boy should go park somewhere. In fact, they should have come back in BODY BAGS!
OBRONI 1 year ago
Foolish man, you are scared of a double of what happened in Kenya inside Ghana. Just a matter of time. Foolish idiots ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity
Johnny 1 year ago
Ghanaians have already learnt our lessons right from the days of Staff Sgt Adjettey to Rawlings days.Only few ppl benefit from violent demonstration or coups.Where are the children of Sgt Adjettey and Kwame Nkrumah?
Karaoke 1 year ago
Thief. When we start we will annihilate all you thieves and arrogant idiots like you. May God kill your generation
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago
36yrs old Francis Xavier Sosu,NDC MP for Madina already has his wife and 4 children in USA.Imagine there is violent demonstration in Accra including Madina and 2,000 ppl die will it affect Sosu.Our MPs both NPP & NDC will escape any bloody violence.
Joko 1 year ago
@Johnny idiots like you are the reason Ghana is moving backward. Your illustration shows how senseless you are .
Pelicles 1 year ago
Then what?
Then what?
Ayeebo 1 year ago
You see this moron who lives in parallel universe. These are the bloody idiots wo dirty and slimy our politics. He now lives in a parallel reality. He is cursed animal
Kay 1 year ago
If there shd be a violent demonstration where Mahama,Asiedu Nketia, Akuffo Addo etc and their children will participate and die I will join.I won't join a demonstration where only the poor will die.
Ananse System 1 year ago
The most stupid person I have come across since I came to this world
Sheikh 1 year ago
He is obviously scared. Their Babylon system the is sucking the children in Ghana, continually, as Bob Marley would call it, is nothing but a sham. They are stealing and looting the system with Free SHS as a facade. Thieves!
Prince 1 year ago
They will rather be glad they did not sit aloof but rather took the bull by the horn.
They will benefit from improved leadership going forward.
Politicians like Sylvester Tetteh will no longer take the people for a ride.
They will rather be glad they did not sit aloof but rather took the bull by the horn.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
3 former Heads of State plus 500ppl were killed in a bloody coup in June 1979 in Ghana.45yrs later Ghana still remains the same it is even worse these days.Violence has never solved a problem.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Foolish man analysis.
Ofui Ghana was moving forward progressively untill you wicked land grabbing, drugs,narcotics vagabonds arrived on the scene.
Ofui
Foolish man analysis.
Ofui Ghana was moving forward progressively untill you wicked land grabbing, drugs,narcotics vagabonds arrived on the scene.
Ofui
Cory McGhee 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem ara kwa!
What do you expect the oppressed to do when a criminal government full of thieves rule?
Nkwaseasem ara kwa!
What do you expect the oppressed to do when a criminal government full of thieves rule?
Exp 1 year ago
Then do the needful; u politicians have taken us for granted. What happened in Kenya is bound to happen in Ghana if guys keep living selfishnessly
Now Now 1 year ago
Citizens do not usually adopt unconventional means by preference. They usually resort to unconventional means when they are frustrated by the laid down procedures OR the desired objectives can not be achieved through the laid down procedures.
Not our wish, but we all know that the Kenyan Youth fever is hovering in many African nations at the moment.
1. The conduct of the playmakers is what is most important not sermons or exhortations of GHANAIANS
2. The Kenyan youth attacked Parliament, Why?
It was only when it was established that the Kenyan Parliament, the last bastion to correct the situation, had capitulated to the wishes of the President.
(No problem, cancel e-levy today and try bringing it back)
3. The application for GHANA PASSPORTS is on line, save for the physical capture.
The EC says registration of voters MUST be TOO LINE.
4. Parliament was ready to approve funds for the EC to register in Electoral Wards.
The EC said NO. The UNEMPLOYED youth should find their way to its District Offices to be registered (No problem, try it again)
5. Akufo says he cannot reduce the number of Ministers or Appointees. (No problem, telephone Ruto)
Duka daya 1 year ago
Keep dreaming
Richy 1 year ago
I can see the uneasy feeling coming from those who have taken the Ghanaian as fools. Only criminals will think the way this dishonorable man thinks
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
The arrogance of Sly Tetteh guy is becoming nuseating. He hasn't seen anything yet. He shd continue to throw his weight about He is full of himself having been made a Dpty minister. He is taken ghanaians for granted.and confirming the violence in Kenya because he is safe here. He shd wait and see.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Fool.
Crazy guy.
God will judge you bitterly.
This is your last time as an MP.
Looters
Fool.
Crazy guy.
Looters
Ray 1 year ago
He will win again since I like him and am also in charge of politics in the world
Senanu 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi and kwasea combined. Pay which price Mr bulubulu? Forkin guy like you arse.hole wanna play psychology on Ghanaians thinking they're halfwit like nppigs??? Wo ye kwasea piiiii.
Truth 1 year ago
We all pay the price of stupid governance, corruption, cronyism, arrogance, idiots in power brings about a revolution like the French one at the end of the day it gets better and lessons are learnt. Do the right thing cos these things don't happen out of the blue. Havent all ministers lost their post in Kenya so we all pay the price
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Ndc foolsolders nkwasiafuo this people think like...... Who do you think will pay for the things the youth Kenya? How many government officials have died.wiseup Ndc kwasiafuo.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Ndc foolsolders nkwasiafuo this people think like...... Who do you think will pay for the things the youth Kenya have destroy? How many government officials have died.wiseup Ndc kwasiafuo.
WHICH PRICE WHEN THEY CAN'T AFFORD FOOD TO EAT 1 year ago
KENYAN YOUTH HAVE NOTHING TO PAY FOR, THEY ARE FIGHTING FOR THEIR RIGHT. THEY CANT AFFORD FOOD DUE TO HIGH UNEMPLOYMENT AND PRICE OF COMMON BREAD WAS TO BE AFFECTED BY VAT AND OTHER TAXES.
Arab Spring 1 year ago
They should cut Sly Tetteh's nose in a Kume Preko demonstration like the one led by Akufo Monkey Addo
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
You kleptomaniac, you're scared of the public you're stealing from. You need to be scared because we're coming after your kind.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Sly, you have no idea the pressure on the streets. And is this your intimidation strategy to cower the masses into submission? It won't work! Why did you withdraw the SSNIT sales and LI on sirens? Massa, you will be better served if you rather ask your corrupt government to do right by us and not to take Ghanaians for granted. You ain't seen nothing yet!
Joko 1 year ago
Will this overfed boy be saying this if he is not a politician? There is no hope in this young politicians, they are as senseless as their old counterpart.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kenyans are very stupid Africa fellows, they don't want to pay tax but they always in social media bragging that their country is more develop but they think everything is free in this world. Foolish ugly hungry Kenyans.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Keep insulting Sly Tetteh. After the stupid demonstration in Kenya, all Kenyans have turned into millionaires, right?
JJ, said that he would let all Ghanaians be equal, and was he able to do that? Lazy hands always compla ... read full comment
Keep insulting Sly Tetteh. After the stupid demonstration in Kenya, all Kenyans have turned into millionaires, right?
JJ, said that he would let all Ghanaians be equal, and was he able to do that? Lazy hands always complain. To those who wish what took place in Kenya to come to Ghana, relocate to Kenya and see if they are happy with the stupid demonstration. Nkwaseasem.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Kwasia Dzimakpla Gbemela like that.
The should just get themselves ready.
Joe 1 year ago
They could have let you smell pepper that you smell biriribi kakra wo ho and you will have your story to tell your senior monkey Akuffo Addo if you know what is coming you will put on helmet Aboa bi ba
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID BOY....WE ARE WISER THAN YOU THINK
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 5yvvnd
Paa 1 year ago
The won't pay for anything in future. You are just scared.
When people vote for for you it doesn't mean you are above them.
Your time us coming you will sleep in prison for the rest of your life if you have stolen from the state.
Needless 1 year ago
Stupid man. When you won't listen to anything, what do you expect. Naniamaa. Your time go come. Try and see.
Fairman 1 year ago
Impunity must stop and people like you should stop defending at all cost just because they want to engage the attention of the appointing authority of which he Sly Tetteh has benefited from in his current position of deputy minister of Information.
In your comfort zone you can advocate for all kinds of restraints but when it hits, the ability to suppress the impulse becomes non negotiable. Because of TV watched by millions, your conduct is no longer a secret but subject to all kinds of interpretations. When the judgement is clear you are doomed for ever.
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
odwan papa meeeeeeeeeeee,
The people of Kenyan are tired of political fools like yourself.
if persuasions fails then the voters has no option than to apply force to demand their share , to demand the political animals listen to them.
who told you positive deviance is a bad thing ?
was it not after the riots - Ruto has re-aligned his government ?
at least that demonstration has given the people a listening ear.
people like you in Ghana need to be killed in a violence like this type of demonstration if Kenyan type of demonstration broke in Ghana ,if you don't want this to happen you are a representative of the people so listen to them
Kubut3 1 year ago
Ghanaians are quiet, because of Mahama. Remove Akuffo Addo and replace him with ? Really? They know Akuffo Addo not perfect, but he is light years ahead of Mahama in terms governance.
Zab Bongo 1 year ago
Stupid talks, are you not going to pay for your misgorvernance in future. Who derive joy in demo, if not to stop stupid decisions like you are doing here in Ghana
Kennedy 1 year ago
Kenyans demo,is to teach other African leaders of their corrupt governance.
We will arise and if we do ,no one can stop us .
FK 1 year ago
Ghana will pay the price if we do not rise up and act 10 times harder.
Kwani 1 year ago
Oh my God, these people were over burden with taxes and you are saying they should explode,how i wish they could have cut that your useless head and the burn it keasia kwa
Kwesi 1 year ago
Same thing will happen in Ghana if leaders don't prioritize the needs of citizens over theirs.
Bright 1 year ago
You are sick in the head,we should sit aloof while you loot the country’s resources.
Blay 1 year ago
Foolish talk!
Zamata 1 year ago
Have they completed saving Ghana to save Kenya? Miseducated miscreant
Stupid Sly Tetteh. But the useless government is free to molest political opponents whilst we put our hands behind us. Kwasea. Didn't you see what happened at Ayawaso West Wagon? Masked government bandits brandishing weap ...
Vote them put.
Look at a member of a party born from ALUTA saying the oppose demonstration. Sorry, I think you are very right. Your party, with a leader who is father of demonstration, resort to assassinations of Nkrumah on sseveral occasio ...
Creatures like Sly Tetteh are the reason we have such violent disturbances. They feel so entitled and on top of that tell others how to address their grievances. This at the same time that they are shoving the people's grieva ...
36yrs old Francis Xavier Sosu,NDC MP for Madina already has his wife and 4 children in USA.Imagine there is violent demonstration in Accra including Madina and 2,000 ppl die will it affect Sosu.Our MPs both NPP & NDC will esc ...
Then what?
Foolish man analysis.
Ofui
Nkwaseasem ara kwa!
Citizens do not usually adopt unconventional means by preference. They usually resort to unconventional means when they are frustrated by the laid down procedures OR the desired objectives can not be achieved through the laid ...
Keep dreaming
The arrogance of Sly Tetteh guy is becoming nuseating. He hasn't seen anything yet. He shd continue to throw his weight about He is full of himself having been made a Dpty minister. He is taken ghanaians for granted.and conf ...
Fool.
Crazy guy.
Looters
We all pay the price of stupid governance, corruption, cronyism, arrogance, idiots in power brings about a revolution like the French one at the end of the day it gets better and lessons are learnt. Do the right thing cos the ...
Sly, you have no idea the pressure on the streets. And is this your intimidation strategy to cower the masses into submission? It won't work! Why did you withdraw the SSNIT sales and LI on sirens? Massa, you will be better se ...
JJ, said that he would let all Ghanaians be equal, and was he able to do that? Lazy hands always compla ...
Your time us coming you will sleep in prison for the rest of your life if you have stolen from th ...
Impunity must stop and people like you should stop defending at all cost just because they want to engage the attention of the appointing authority of which he Sly Tetteh has benefited from in his current position of deputy m ...
if persuasions fails then the voters has no option than to apply force to demand their share , to demand the political animals lis ...
Foolish talk!