IF KENNEDY HAD WON WILL YOU HAVE WISH THE SUPPORTERS OF THE OTHER PRESIDENTIAL ASPIRANTS TO SUPPORT YOUR KENNEDY?? ALL THESE PEOPLE,! TWEEAAA!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ben 1 year ago
You peasant. Leave our country and go and take your own para.
Kwame 1 year ago
What an evil person. What are you always seeking to achieve? When did Ghanaians became this evil? Never thought for day we have this terrible characters growing up.
Emmanuel VUURSEG 1 year ago
If Abu Ramadan hadn't be the brother in_law to the vice president could he has done this?.
This building was in existence for years when has Abu Ramadan got money to be the owner of the land.
Nation wreckers bawumia family
If Abu Ramadan hadn't be the brother in_law to the vice president could he has done this?.
This building was in existence for years when has Abu Ramadan got money to be the owner of the land.
Enyo 1 year ago
It's fools like you who make life difficult for the ignorant. Abu Ramadan never bought the land, the land belonged to his dad. The supporter of Kennedy Agyapong encroached on it and lost a subsequent court case on it. He admitted his guilt and pleaded with the Ramadans to keep the building he had built on the land as a gift. The Ramadans refused his gift and demolished the illegal building on their land. What compensation are these fools talking about?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
THE GROUP CAN GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA...TWEAA.
KWASIAFUO, DOES THE LAND BELONGS TO YOU??? 1 year ago
You stole,somebody's land and build your structure on it and you don't want him to demolish. Your habit of stealing people's and state lands is alarming and disgusting
Test 2 1 year ago
ANIMALISTIC KINGDOM OF GHANA
COUNTRY FULL OF ILLETERATES PRIMITIVES AND BUSH PEOPLE
Serwa broni 1 year ago
Ayeka, Kennedy is behind all these nonsense, i pity bahumia the liar
Hard 1 year ago
This is bribery.. it’s the court that’s gives order of demolition not npp.go vote for mahama and when he Ken becomes NPP Flagbearer we for npp will advice ourselves
Jimbo 1 year ago
This faction of NPP is treading on dangerous grounds. If Kennedy Agyapong wins Presidential primaries, he will also need Dr Bawumiah's faction to join them so their refusal to join Bawumiah's campaign team is their own cup of tea. Who cares if NPP goes to opposition? It is you politicians that might go hungry not me.
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Herh, don't be silly! If there is any one particular person you should be up in arms with, it is Kennedy Agyapong. He used you to build his political capital. How many of you Ken supporters were not subjected to immense intimidation and victimization? He himself had GRA officers harassing him and his business partners. He said he had lost about 50% of his capital through exchange rate depreciation supervised by Bawuliar, the "STRATEGIST". Was he not the one who said the NPP is looting Ghana like there is no tomorrow; and that they a stashing the monies abroad? After carrying you along on his wings, this is where he leaves you and you are foolishly absolving him of any blame?
jagadu 1 year ago
Fools. You are being used by kennedy agyapong who doesnt give a rat ass about you. Nkwaseafo.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Poor people, they need money to be quiet...in fact when you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad
Abrante pa 1 year ago
You guys are simply a bunch of fools
kbiggy 1 year ago
Hey you stupid fools should stop this nonsense and let us have peace in the party . Everybody knew you nonentities are doing this because of your stomach. Fools you can go to hell with your stupid campaign
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
Kennedy Agyapong is a patriot and doesn't need losers like you. Why don't you follow Ken's example, if you claim to love him?
Great 1 year ago
The Kabila guy speaking on ekosiisen is a disgrace to himself and academia...how can unprecedented be equated to " that your Nkrumah " always talking trash, which school at all gave him the doctoral degree. Yelling with no sense. No wonder people refuse calling him with that title.
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Some people are just too foolish and stupid! Yes, it was good you supported Kennedy Agyapong. But the person you said you supported has shown that party loyalty comes first, but you insist you are only loyal to Kennedy Agyapong and wont serve any other party. Is that not sheer blindness? It can't be true politics! Stay there and burn in your foolishness.
Ghana my beloved 1 year ago
You are real enemy to Hon. Kennedy Agyapong. You think if Kennedy Agyapong was the winner for the presidential primaries, he could become president without Bawumia supporters.with this your bad faith, who will make Kennedy Agyapong flag barer. If not Bawumia is a God sent, by now no one would have been talking about him anymore. Imagine the damage you guys and your boss do to Bawumia and upon all that he had no time to respond to any of your nonsense. Go sleep
Kwabena Mensah 1 year ago
Who is forcing you to vote for them ?Does the apology going to bring food on the table? It’s your own cup of tea.Plato once “ The wise men always have something to say and the fools always want to say something “
paa Mills 1 year ago
Those in the press conference are criminals and thieves . Who gave the order for demolition ? is it NPP or court? be serious and get heads working. If even Agyapong had won and similar shameful and idiot characters in the picture alone cannot make him president of Ghana so they should stop their the hatred towards Bawumia campaign.
If your useless action today is replicated anytime your insulting behaviour Agyapong becomes presidential candidate for NPP in future. can he win without NPP supports? Very useless attempt to make yourself relevance in Ghana political space. Ken Agyapong alone with his insulting behavior can win any presidential elections in Ghana, Even his former constituency elections , he does not win 100 percent so stop your dseless attempt
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Fddvgg
XYZ 1 year ago
Who told these fools that Kennedy Agyapong can ever become a president in Ghana. What these guy should know is their votes alone can not make Ken a president in Ghana.
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
Saayoooo. Come for acid. Nmoa
Atwood 1 year ago
Why did they say politics is a dirty game. Is now evil play ground
Yaovi 1 year ago
Are these morons mentally deranged? Wasn’t that businessman warned to stay off that land but he persisted thinking that by building structures on the land, he would snatch it from the rightful owners as they always do to the defenseless people? But this time he met his match and lost. Don’t these morons know that a court of competent jurisdiction adjudicated the case? They can go to hell with their stupid support. But they should know that others may also not support their Kennedy Agyapong when his time comes around. You do us, we do you too. The table always turns round. Morons & koborlors!
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
Bawumia is in deep shit, blackmail and threats all over. Very sad and shameful how the Ashanti's are treating him because he is a northerner. They warned him but he wouldn't listen.
Mojo 1 year ago
Gyimii saaaaaaaa
Nonsense 1 year ago
Agyimifour you can join the NDC. That’s okay. You ain’t getting a pesewa from nobody.
Didi 1 year ago
Gyimie
Gyimie
Linsey 1 year ago
foolish is this country’s hallmark…too many fools…only few have some brain
James 1 year ago
Nonsense. Give us break. If you think you have an case, go to court to have your issues addressed
HOLY SINNER 1 year ago
Re: Mumbai Seraki, l suppose your MAMA and PAPA are still alive in your village .They deserve to die b4 the youth of Ghana. Quickly get in touch with them you CUNT
Hmmm 1 year ago
Your stomach nti gyimii saa ken agyapong nti what gyimii saa
Joko 1 year ago
The story of NPP is like the gang of criminals who stole so much and had serious problem sharing their loot that they ended up killing each other in the fight for the lion share. Ghanaians are watching with keen interest as the looting brigade starts crumbling down.
Solomon London 1 year ago
Pres conference, and people have time to listen to this nonsense, because of this nonsense we can't speak the truth, you steal someone land if he has the documents of the land why did he tell Abu to take the property and stop demolished ? Even Bawumia himself cannot demolished someone property,if you don't want to vote for Bawumia that is your choice, you want Government to pay compensation, nonsense
Muumuu 1 year ago
Keep ur vote npp don't need ur vote nonsense.. because of vote everyone trying to show that he is powerful garbage stupidity.keep ur vote
Obibs 1 year ago
Stupidity personified.
Eric on London 1 year ago
Greedy people, why do you want division in the NPP.
Bear in mind Kennedy is an intelligent and a successful business man and a politician. Leave him alone.
Kennedy is a pillar in the NPP and he will always be respected. ... read full comment
Bear in mind Kennedy is an intelligent and a successful business man and a politician. Leave him alone.
Kennedy is a pillar in the NPP and he will always be respected. Because of your selfish interests you want him to go as an independent candidate who will not win but you will enrich your selves. Iam a supporter of Kennedy and iam happy that he's back with Dr Bawumia. Long live NPP
Queen 1 year ago
Bunch of IDIOTIC IDIOTS, FOOLISH FOOLS . STUPIDITY at the highest degree. You can all kiss my a...........& continue to HELL. ANIMALS with absolutely no brains
THE HUNGRY LIONS 1 year ago
THE HUNGRY LIONS
Balman 1 year ago
We don’t have time for u guys ooo u can go and burn the sea u guys will not get any compensation from anyone what work have u done greedy people.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Absolute nonsense. BORLAWEB reporting.
Spio 1 year ago
Very useless talk
Walhala chop chop 1 year ago
I guess you guys also need your share right? Your boss had his $1,2billion so you guys also needed something there is nothing for you ooooo
Mike Oss 1 year ago
Fools what has this got to do with the Party?
Emmanuel 1 year ago
I always say all NPP members are mentally challenged. May God cause Ghanaians to wake up to vote them out on 7th December 2024 in Jesus Name.
Abena 1 year ago
All you people are doing is to get money we are fed up with you .Kennedy if you still have that ambition then talk to your stupid followers because no body will support you if future we are moving forward
Governor 1 year ago
Are you not ashamed of yourselves to organize such a foolish and useless Press Conference to attract negative and filthy comments about Ashantis. What are you fighting to gain. Your demand for an apology and compensation is out of order. Stop it at once and let us support the current Team Leader Dr Bawumia to VICTORY 2024. You are all angry for what? Look at your faces. VAMOOSE you shameless enemies of Progress. Your parochial interest would not be met wai
ZUZA 1 year ago
You can go to hell for all anybody cares. Your man could never lead any party even if he ate a whole bag of gari so stop the attempts to blackmail your supposed own party and find a more profitable venture or just stay away from voting.
ZUZA 1 year ago
You can go to hell for all anybody cares. Your man could never lead any party even if he ate a whole bag of gari so stop the attempts to blackmail your supposed own party and find a more profitable venture or just stay away from voting.
Nii 1 year ago
These guys are very stupid and foolish!! Aaaba!! Will these idiots have expected supporters of other losing candidates to support Ken if he had won?
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Poor Souls, Kennedy Agyapong has sold his intergrety and Presidential golden opportunity to Bawulier and will never get that chance again in his life in Ghana. In this world success depends on positive decisiveness and not luke- warm attitude. That's why the Bible advises us to be either Hot or Cold and not a mixture. If you have any compensation to collect you should collect it from Kennedy because he has fooled you not NPP Party
Kennedy has failed because the NPP mocked him that he was not a Presidential material because he talks too much with little action. A word to the wise is enough.
John 1 year ago
You want who to apologise to whom.or for what????This is stupidity and NONSENSE,,when election finishes the losser join the winner ok, if your not ready to joining, off
Tamale North Boy 1 year ago
Nkwaseasem
Nkwaseasem
Cosby2 1 year ago
Let peace and Love and unity prevail. We can't afford to lose this elections.
Let us work together to break the 8.
Opare USA 1 year ago
If you do for me today I will also do for you tomorrow
Kiki 1 year ago
I always say that NPP must not accept defectors from the NDC. They are sent to forment trouble in the party.
It's fools like you who make life difficult for the ignorant. Abu Ramadan never bought the land, the land belonged to his dad. The supporter of Kennedy Agyapong encroached on it and lost a subsequent court case on it. He admi ...
Brilliant question. They are imposters.
Thieves!!!. You can keep your votes! Nonsense
NDC's 24-Hour Economy = lde bii k3k3 = 3y3 Zu, 3y3 Za = NONSENSE.
This faction of NPP is treading on dangerous grounds. If Kennedy Agyapong wins Presidential primaries, he will also need Dr Bawumiah's faction to join them so their refusal to join Bawumiah's campaign team is their own cup of ...
Herh, don't be silly! If there is any one particular person you should be up in arms with, it is Kennedy Agyapong. He used you to build his political capital. How many of you Ken supporters were not subjected to immense intim ...
The Kabila guy speaking on ekosiisen is a disgrace to himself and academia...how can unprecedented be equated to " that your Nkrumah " always talking trash, which school at all gave him the doctoral degree. Yelling with no se ...
Some people are just too foolish and stupid! Yes, it was good you supported Kennedy Agyapong. But the person you said you supported has shown that party loyalty comes first, but you insist you are only loyal to Kennedy Agyapo ...
You are real enemy to Hon. Kennedy Agyapong. You think if Kennedy Agyapong was the winner for the presidential primaries, he could become president without Bawumia supporters.with this your bad faith, who will make Kennedy Ag ...
Those in the press conference are criminals and thieves . Who gave the order for demolition ? is it NPP or court? be serious and get heads working. If even Agyapong had won and similar shameful and idiot characters in the pic ...
Are these morons mentally deranged? Wasn’t that businessman warned to stay off that land but he persisted thinking that by building structures on the land, he would snatch it from the rightful owners as they always do to th ...
Gyimii saaaaaaaa
Gyimie
The story of NPP is like the gang of criminals who stole so much and had serious problem sharing their loot that they ended up killing each other in the fight for the lion share. Ghanaians are watching with keen interest as t ...
Pres conference, and people have time to listen to this nonsense, because of this nonsense we can't speak the truth, you steal someone land if he has the documents of the land why did he tell Abu to take the property and stop ...
Stupidity personified.
Kennedy is a pillar in the NPP and he will always be respected. ...
THE HUNGRY LIONS
Very useless talk
All you people are doing is to get money we are fed up with you .Kennedy if you still have that ambition then talk to your stupid followers because no body will support you if future we are moving forwar ...
Are you not ashamed of yourselves to organize such a foolish and useless Press Conference to attract negative and filthy comments about Ashantis. What are you fighting to gain. Your demand for an apology and compensation is o ...
You can go to hell for all anybody cares. Your man could never lead any party even if he ate a whole bag of gari so stop the attempts to blackmail your supposed own party and find a more profitable venture or just stay away f ...
Poor Souls, Kennedy Agyapong has sold his intergrety and Presidential golden opportunity to Bawulier and will never get that chance again in his life in Ghana. In this world success depends on positive decisiveness and not lu ...
Nkwaseasem