Who say man no-dey? By the way if Maame Nyarkoaa is NAPO's step-mother then who is the true mother of NAPO? Hmmmm
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!
AN INCOMPETENT FAKE DENTIST WHO CALAIMS TO BE AN EDUCATION AND ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!
A DIRTY CROOKAND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!
AN INCOMPETENT FAKE DENTIST WHO CALAIMS TO BE AN EDUCATION AND ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!
Divine Ninja Of America 1 year ago
Yes! He has to agree to meet them. You cannot just become a leader and speak any how or be arrogant. I disciplined John Mahama over his dead goat arrogance and helped NPP to win for you Napo to have ministerial positions that you did not have to fight for by any public interactions to win. Appointments are easy rides into wealth by investing money into campaigns and I am ready to end that soon.
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
ONE SPEECH,, ONE APOLOGY,, HAHAHAAA.... THATs THE NEW CAMPAIGN SLOGAN
YSL 1 year ago
Even the Bawumia that chose you, is tactically avoiding praise singing Akuffo Addo, he's on the contrary tactically trying to extricate himself from his countless failures, by claiming to be just a driver's mate, when has your big nose ever heard Bawumia praising Nana Addo? You foolishly don't only undeservedly praise sing him but add insult to injury by comparing him to one of the best presidents and humans that the African continent has ever known and even go ahead to say he Nana Addo is better than him, really? What did Napo drink and smoke on the day? These chiefs shouldn't have invited him for anything, this guy reiterated his claim and called us haters of truth, he subsequently issued an insult of an apology letter. They should leave him to gallivant about in his arrogance.
DotCom 1 year ago
NAPO wants your vote. Don’t give it to that arrogant fool.
Aboa 1 year ago
They will continue the humility gimmick and apologetic behaviours, once they gotten the power then they will exhibit their true colours like the great human-ape did, telling chiefs to get up before greeting him. This very people way back 2016 were going around begging for vote, begging for an opportunity to try him, bent down to the stage of kalipo sucking adults, but what did we not experience after they've gotten power.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
John Mahama was the Most humble MP during his time.Late Prof Mills was convinced that was his true character so he picked him as his vice.Not knowing Mahama was a THIEF when he caught him in the Airbus deal
Kolikot 1 year ago
Ordinarily, he won’t even mind them but because of elections, he’s behaving like he’s humble
Kay 1 year ago
Ordinary NDC Foolish Soldiers can insult every Chief in Ghana bcoz most of them are from Togo,Benin and Burkina where they don't value Chiefs.NAPO an Ashanti Royal cannot insult a Chief bcoz he knows our tradition and culture.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
This is crazy faster for publications, brownie has defiantly dial hands.
nana 1 year ago
isn't this national disgrace NAPO, how are your children feeling, i know you're having sleepless nights, its shame on you sir
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dhdhdb
Yoo 1 year ago
Apuuu! Fake news ooo.
James 1 year ago
It can only happen in Ghana during election time...
Turning the Corner 1 year ago
NAPO has said what he said and defended it! He has no humility, very arrogant and stupid, can you please leave this Buffon alone!
Jasikan 1 year ago
NAPO is a disgrace to Ghana. He wasn't selected on merit but his uncle you know who negotiated for his appointment. please drop him before further humiliation.
Spits 1 year ago
Expect more bombs. Tweaaaaa even he won't listen to his own king less to talk nkroful chiefs?? Are people okay? The truth is NOsePo have already sent his party into opposition and there is nothing no mortals can do about it. Losers!!
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP should stop this guy from mounting their platforms. They made a mistake for choosing him just to please Ashantis but the Ashantis are becoming wiser
godfather 1 year ago
Eiii .. Napo is now becoming a proper statesman. Sounds positive
Sethoo 1 year ago
NAPO is a Royal and knows the importance of Chieftancy.He can't afford to disrespect a chief when he knows he has erred.
Judas 1 year ago
He's not a royal. His dad is from manhyia. Where's his mom from?
Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago
Aboa ba. He is now shiting in his pants. Kwasea. He thinks he can take his oven nose everywhere. Kejetia cockroach
General 1 year ago
Napo you should go like this "if your child urines on your lapse you clean it but you don't cut it I am Ashanti Kotoko and you are Nzemaa Kotoko we are one people my mouth slope and offended you so I have come to apologies to you,in my hand to plead here is my schnapps and a male sheep with a tail.
That's all
Piaaawww
Klaase Marfhem Klose 1 year ago
No amoumt of apology can cleanse him. Napo has offended every Ghanaian who respects Kwame Nkrumah. Not The chiefs of Nzema land alone. If Napo is apologising then he should go to every Ghanaian, house to house, even if this will take him 30 years to finish before he can stand as VP of Ghana. The best option now is to change him else I can't imagine what Napo will say again on a campaign platform, Bam
BOB 1 year ago
Please no apology can clean NAPO'S comment.
The harm is already circulated in the minds of the good people of Ghana.
Any apology coming from Napo will be totally fake.
Joe mens 1 year ago
Woa look. Because of your okro mouth. Time and energy will be spent on this!!
Sul 1 year ago
IT WON'T CHANGE ANYTHING
Bon 1 year ago
In politics, votes can humble the pride and arrogance can be defeated by logical comments.
osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Come to werstern region at your own risk, KWASIAWA, you think the whole Ghana is that Village 3suanti? We the real Ghanaians have taken our KWAMI NKRUMAH, you also go take your demi God chief thief. Stay at your village there and dont be stupid.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
@ mensah Can you trust these western people? They would lined them by the road for 10 hrs waiting for Napo because of NOKOFIO. I am sad for our weaknesses as people.
Farouq 1 year ago
Why master why,we all know for Dr nkrumah Kwame he was and is bigger than Africa so just respect that
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NAPO asanteni aboa ! Which of your Asantehenes can even lace the shoes of Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah- African of the millenia?
Selfmade KING 1 year ago
Woy3 Kwasipanyin! ODWAN meee!! Nkrumah tho helped Ghana had his faults! Keep Ashanti’s out of your mouth! Kwasia
Asantes hate Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah simply because he was smarter, centuries ahead of his time and he denied Asantes their desire to fill the vacuum the British left. MMOA mu MMOa .... kwame Nkrumah made all Ghanaians equal before the law. Asantefour Nkwasiafour... Kwame Nkrumah is celebrated all over the world. Non of your foolish , human ritualistic Asantehenes bastards can't even compare themselves to the great Dr. kwame Nkrumah. -African of the millenia.... You backward local imperialists can hug transformer. Don't vote for NPP tribalistic NAPO and Asantehen's lapdog Bawumiah
Marcus mark 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah made which Ghanaians all equal before the law! Nkwasia keke nkoaa!’
Sometimes a lot of Ghanaians forgets that’s, akyems and Ashanti’s suffered a lot from nkrumahs brutal regime and for your information ... read full comment
Kwame Nkrumah made which Ghanaians all equal before the law! Nkwasia keke nkoaa!’
Sometimes a lot of Ghanaians forgets that’s, akyems and Ashanti’s suffered a lot from nkrumahs brutal regime and for your information, one of the okyehene was destooled by Nkrumah!!
Go back and read history how Nkrumah planned to destroyed chieftaincy institutions in Ghana and targeted Ashanti’s and akyems! Kwasiapanyin!!
And u expected Ashanti’s do love his legacies? Or u wanted the akyems to love his legacies? Man confused!!
Again how can a man who is centuries ahead of his time, gave free monies to the likes of Guinea etc when Ghanas reserves was only 500 million dollars?
Those monies Nkrumah gave to the likes of Guinea etc cldve set our nation on a path of industrializations!!
Think for once
May the gohst of Nkrumah kill you if you ever use light generated from Akosombo Dam and brag about Okomfo Anokye hospital and KNUST in your ungrateful region. Asante Nkae is your motto , we know
Marcus mark 1 year ago
And u called yourself SPA DADE right?
Marcus mark 1 year ago
Bastie aka SPA DADE
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
I really wonder the necessity of this schedule meeting between NAPO and the CHIEFS of NKROFUL. The Chiefs for my money shouldn’t even waste their time meeting this Dimwitted Tactless Guy. Just Ignore him. No Use.
Abudu Nchor 1 year ago
When did my Nzema people become tribalistic? So there's tribal foolishness everywhere...Does that mean that if a politician speaks against former president kufour, all chiefs in Asante will summon that person? If against Rawlings all chiefs in d volta will come after d person???
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Money dey talk,he is going to bail them out and get their votes.Tnx.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
@Boye kofi - Nokofio people. You will see them clapping their hands for this tribal bigots. The youths of Ankoful must demonstrate to defend our LEADER. NKRUMAH NEVER DIES.
VA 1 year ago
Same day bomb, more on the way. Fellow countrymen, we should wait and see.
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Noko Fio, and everything will be alright.
Mr Babbah 1 year ago
Where are the youths of Nkroful? Are going to allow this guy to come and give money to some stomach chiefs and you will be hailing him after this gross disrespect for our only unmatched leader of Africa? We will wait to see if indeed there are men in Ankroful.
Richard Ahiagba 1 year ago
The chiefs and elders of Nkroful are going to be damn rich within this shortest possible time. Ghanaians wake up . Ghana's money meant for you and l for development had been captured by just a few group of criminals in this government purposely to do any stupid work to illegally capture power which is not possible at all considering the the current state of the economy and sufferings by Ghanaians. Lord have mercy .
Kingsley 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah is Not from Nkroful, Kwame Nkrumah is from Waliwali,Bawku.Pusiga,Ahafo, Wenchi.Kumasi, Takoradi, Sekondi, Accra, Ho, Wasa Akropon, indeed Kwame Nkrumah is Ghana and Africa. Nkroful Chief (with due respect) Kwame Nkrumah is bigger than the Nkroful Stool, because he is the father of the nation Ghana, the father Nigeria,Guinea, Mali, South Africa, Congo, a father of many nations. Napo should first render an apology to Africa,Ghana brfore Nkroful stool. Nkroful chief should understand, his son has grown into a gaint,who represents many tribes countries and an entire continent. Nkroful Chief with due respect this is beyond you.Please let the world deal with this issue. Ashantihene said in public that he trained Napo, if so then Ashantihene should render an apology to Africans and to Ghanaians. Traditionaly if a son/duagther insult the Ashantihene, parents are the first to render apologies.Ghanaians are waiting to hear from Ashantihene. This should be a warning to the Ashantihene that the mistakes of UP (matemehon ) is fogiven and long gone.
Paa 1 year ago
That is fine he can go ahead and meet them but he's not the best person for the vice president job, he can off you think every Ghanaian is a fool, I'm very wise man you can't play this useless games on me, if I have the power and guns you this Ghana leaders are gone long time ago fools you are trying to killed all of as from our lond
LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!
Yes! He has to agree to meet them. You cannot just become a leader and speak any how or be arrogant. I disciplined John Mahama over his dead goat arrogance and helped NPP to win for you Napo to have ministerial positions that ...
Even the Bawumia that chose you, is tactically avoiding praise singing Akuffo Addo, he's on the contrary tactically trying to extricate himself from his countless failures, by claiming to be just a driver's mate, when has yo ...
They will continue the humility gimmick and apologetic behaviours, once they gotten the power then they will exhibit their true colours like the great human-ape did, telling chiefs to get up before greeting him. This very peo ...
Ordinary NDC Foolish Soldiers can insult every Chief in Ghana bcoz most of them are from Togo,Benin and Burkina where they don't value Chiefs.NAPO an Ashanti Royal cannot insult a Chief bcoz he knows our tradition and culture ...
Apuuu! Fake news ooo.
Expect more bombs. Tweaaaaa even he won't listen to his own king less to talk nkroful chiefs?? Are people okay? The truth is NOsePo have already sent his party into opposition and there is nothing no mortals can do about it. ...
Napo you should go like this "if your child urines on your lapse you clean it but you don't cut it I am Ashanti Kotoko and you are Nzemaa Kotoko we are one people my mouth slope and offended you so I have come to apologies to ...
No amoumt of apology can cleanse him. Napo has offended every Ghanaian who respects Kwame Nkrumah. Not The chiefs of Nzema land alone. If Napo is apologising then he should go to every Ghanaian, house to house, even if this w ...
IT WON'T CHANGE ANYTHING
Come to werstern region at your own risk, KWASIAWA, you think the whole Ghana is that Village 3suanti? We the real Ghanaians have taken our KWAMI NKRUMAH, you also go take your demi God chief thief. Stay at your village there ...
Asantes hate Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah simply because he was smarter, centuries ahead of his time and he denied Asantes their desire to fill the vacuum the British left. MMOA mu MMOa .... kwame Nkrumah made all Ghanaians equ ...
Sometimes a lot of Ghanaians forgets that’s, akyems and Ashanti’s suffered a lot from nkrumahs brutal regime and for your information ...
Bastie aka SPA DADE
When did my Nzema people become tribalistic? So there's tribal foolishness everywhere...Does that mean that if a politician speaks against former president kufour, all chiefs in Asante will summon that person? If against Rawl ...
Where are the youths of Nkroful? Are going to allow this guy to come and give money to some stomach chiefs and you will be hailing him after this gross disrespect for our only unmatched leader of Africa? We will wait to see ...
The chiefs and elders of Nkroful are going to be damn rich within this shortest possible time. Ghanaians wake up . Ghana's money meant for you and l for development had been captured by just a few group of criminals in this g ...
Kwame Nkrumah is Not from Nkroful, Kwame Nkrumah is from Waliwali,Bawku.Pusiga,Ahafo, Wenchi.Kumasi, Takoradi, Sekondi, Accra, Ho, Wasa Akropon, indeed Kwame Nkrumah is Ghana and Africa. Nkroful Chief (with due respect) Kwame ...
That is fine he can go ahead and meet them but he's not the best person for the vice president job, he can off you think every Ghanaian is a fool, I'm very wise man you can't play this useless games on me, if I have the pow ...
He can off