That Bono east minister is on tramadol. Majority of Bono's will vote against this stupid government
Jawula 1 year ago
Oseeeeee!!.... GHANA HAS BEEN SALVAGED!!
WE KNOW YOU 1 year ago
1$ is 16 Ghc. The fundamentals are wrong completely.
Aba 1 year ago
Ghana is doomed
Amankwah 1 year ago
Bad combination. Not fit for purpose. They are heading straight to opposition.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Foolish talk, do you think ghanaians are fools, Napo can only campaign in the Ashanti Region where he will give them T'shirt
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
We Bonos will give the NPP a showdown!!! NPP fuo nyinaaa no Maame tw3 Baako Baako. Tell us what you’ve done for us Bonos?
We won’t support you and by extension your imperialistic Kumasihene to fight Bonos anymore. Mmo ... read full comment
We Bonos will give the NPP a showdown!!! NPP fuo nyinaaa no Maame tw3 Baako Baako. Tell us what you’ve done for us Bonos?
We won’t support you and by extension your imperialistic Kumasihene to fight Bonos anymore. Mmoa. Nyame b3 tua mo ka. Akohwifuo… nnbrabafuo. Go to your Asante for votes.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
WHY SHOULD SUFFERING GHANAIANS REWARD NPP INCOMPETENCE AND CORRUPTION?
Why should Ghanaians endorse a ticket of two incompetent Julor House nation-wreckers who helped to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy? And why would any sane person waste their support on an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who after chasing the cedi for seven years now, still is nowhere near arresting that cedi? And why would any Ghanaian throw their support at a ticket headed by Aplanke Bawumia who and his side-kick the failed Dumsor Minister NAPO who have worked with their NPP government to loot and drive Ghana's economy into a comatose state? Ghanaians have the scars of the Julor House NPP Wahala virus to remind them of how incompetent Aplanke Bawumia and the clueless NAPO have mismanaged Ghana's economy unleashed untold hardship on them. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is now running from his NPP government's failed polices, and Ghanaians need to give him his eviction papers in December so that he can retire alongside his useless beggar president Akufo-Addo. As for that clueless and useless NAPO, the least said about him the better.
Uranus-Pluto! 1 year ago
100% wrong choice. That bearded man looks like the one going to be running things. You don't pick a VP who overshadows you, Bawumia!
Lair and arrogant to lead us is go be hmmmm
Ghana is doomed
We won’t support you and by extension your imperialistic Kumasihene to fight Bonos anymore. Mmo ...
Why should Ghanaians endorse a ticket of two incompetent Julor House nation-wreckers who helped to loot and mismanage Ghana's economy? And why would an ...