You have no credibility after spewing lies. Go back and listen to those nonsensical lectures, notably the one on restoring the value of the cedi. No serious mind would listen to this crap again. You have introduced lies into our body politics, something quite regrettable and regressive
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST S ... read full comment
##DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS ,ELEPHANTS, SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors, NOTABLY, demand. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers,
crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
12) FOOTBALLERS TO BE PAID.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The Russia trained social studies incompetent one is allergic to economics. Dr Bawumia should not waste his time on the corrupt fool.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
The media is ready to engage you lying motherfucker Bawumia! Kwashia buuluu. Ony3 Gbemi!
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
HEERR BAWULIAR.... GYAE GYIMEE NU... GO AND MEET THE PRESS FIRST... VISIONARY MAHAMA HAS NO TIME FOR A USELESS LIAR LIKE BAWULIAR... THE ECNOMY CAN SPEAK FOR ITSELF... IT IS 1 DOLLAR TO 16 CEDIS
XYZ 1 year ago
What press are you talking about, the NDC pressmen?my foot.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawuliar is stupid and useless
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA IS ANOTHER LOW GRADE TEXTBOOK ECONOMIST!!!!
HAVE YOU SEEN OR READ HIS DISSERTATION?
A DUTCH PASSPORT IS BETTER!!!!!
Justice Napare 1 year ago
prince, this General Elections is between Bawumia and the Suffering majority of Ghanaians on 7th December.
Ghana our beloved country is sold to your NPP members as if it's thier personal property. Prince, have you ever tho ... read full comment
prince, this General Elections is between Bawumia and the Suffering majority of Ghanaians on 7th December.
Ghana our beloved country is sold to your NPP members as if it's thier personal property. Prince, have you ever thought of the future of your next generation. Ghana is a piece of land that will never increase by size again. So, if you allow few political greedy party members to sell our State Access to themselves, the future of your next generation is in deep TROUBLE.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Who in his right sense would like to debate a shambolic Aplanke failure being used by NPP for tribal sacrificial Northerner-Tag cleansing?
Concerned Citizen 1 year ago
No one in his right sense is prepared to waste his/her time on this false self acclaimed economic wizard debating him.
John Mahama has other pressing issues to attend to Bawumia should leave him alone.
No one in his right sense is prepared to waste his/her time on this false self acclaimed economic wizard debating him.
John Mahama has other pressing issues to attend to Bawumia should leave him alone.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What pressing issues are you talking about?
mm 1 year ago
fool go and debate yourself. Mahama has not time for you.
Donatus 1 year ago
Meet the press first.
Donatus 1 year ago
2020 NPP refused to debate, what are you talking about?
K.B 1 year ago
Which economy anokwaaa
Jimmy 1 year ago
its very simple, with all due respect to you sir, please go and debate Abosseyokai spare part dealers, car dealers on duty, market women on interest rate first before you think of Mahama.
Bantama Kessie 1 year ago
Go and debate " that your Nana Addo"
kay b 1 year ago
Mr veep pls go back and answer your 170 questions u post to Mr Amissah Arthur and after dat u can call for debate, bt for now pls uve lost your credibility for any serious person to debate u am sorry....
Kennedy 1 year ago
I don't think your level of thinking marks our ex president for him to sit and debate with someone like you who is full of lies and deciet .
EDWARD 1 year ago
Debate about which economy? Do you think Ghana has any meaningful economy now to be debated on? You collapsed the economy completely and you want to debate about it. Will the debate be about "How to collapse an economy"?
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
Mahama Will Debates With Former Presidents
Bawumiah may be wasting his time! Mahama insisted he would never debate with people who had never been presidents before. Unless he rescinds that decision, I doubt whether Bawumiah will get his wish fulfilled!
WE KNOW YOU 1 year ago
Answer the 138 questions to former VP first. And also explain why the dollar has moved from 3.8 to 16 Ghana cedis.
Also during Mahamas time minimum wage was 2 dollars and today it is one dollar.
Answer the 138 questions to former VP first. And also explain why the dollar has moved from 3.8 to 16 Ghana cedis.
Kofi 1 year ago
What is there to debate about? Please restore your image first.
Thank you
Thank you
Donatus 1 year ago
There's no economy in the first to debate.
Donatus 1 year ago
Everything is caput.
Monyo 1 year ago
This lair has no shame. Did Ghana currently have any economy? You are not serious as a vice president, what is exactly you role?
The African 1 year ago
Go and meet the press first, You ve been running away since day one
The Senator 1 year ago
There's no use in debating an incompetent liar.
I will never vote for Bawumia, never.
KWAME 1 year ago
GO AND DEBATE WITH EKUA DONKOR, THAT'S YOUR PERFECT MATCH. IDIOT.
kwame 1 year ago
You have no shame and morals!!!
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
Why should he lower himself to your level with your infuriating jackal like attitude?
Kojo 1 year ago
Wow! A PhD holder and former Deputy
BOG Governor touted as the Economic messiah before 2016 elections wants to Debate the former President on the Economy. This former President must be very knowledgeable and intelligent as he not known to be an Economist. For the a PhD holder in economics throwing a challenge of a debate to a historian and a communication expert f on the economy, massive thumps up to the historian.
Justice Napare 1 year ago
It's just surprising.Former Deputy Governor of Bank of Ghana and PHd in Economics paaz
Abraziaa 1 year ago
Bawumia please meet the press, you stupid in opposition sparking anyhow like foolish man only fools understand you no sensible person will understand you animals leadership and npp
Kwame 1 year ago
NPP, why do you feel so entitled ? Bawumia, you were Akufo Addo's vice when he refused to debate Mahama. Why didn't you advise your boss about the necessity for the debate ? Now your campaign is faltering and you need a debate to give you much needed exposure so Mahama should give it to you. Mahama please don't let him use you to re-energise his failing campaign.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
I don't think mahama will ever think of debating a buffoon like u. What's your achievement in Ghanaian politics??
Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago
That is not important just allow the media to ask you quistions about the economy if u are a man
Pee 1 year ago
We've made up our minds already, not amount of debate will salvage Bawumia. Tweaaakia mmoa asem akwaa akwaa
Kissangani 1 year ago
Your Shamelessness is very deep. You actually has no small idea about what is happening. You are finished.
S A 1 year ago
JDM will never debate a LIAR
COD 1 year ago
Fafa; Dr. Drivermate Bawumiah going out there to debate anyone on the current Ghanaian economy will be suicidal to him politically.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
NONSENSE THAT IS NOT NECESSARY SIR, THE EXCHANGE RATE DEFINES/ REVEALS YOUR TERRIBLE INCOMPETENCE
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
FIRST AVAIL YOURSELF FOR SCRUTINY BY THE PRESS AS JDM DID LAST SUNDAY
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
You have no economics credibility.
The untold suffering of the masses in Ghana reveals who you are. INCOPENTENT AND FAILED ECONOMIST. ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FRAUD!
Hey 1 year ago
Is he drunk?
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
What does Mahama know about the economy of Ghana?
Matey 1 year ago
At least, he is able to pay his loans when they fall due and earned a reputable ratings for the economy. What is our current status, we can't service our loans when they fall due and currently rated CCC - junk economy status.
E - Levyman 1 year ago
The naked one always challenges others to a contest of removing your pants. I never thought the real Mumuni Bawumia would give birth to such an embarrassing liar
Fool 1 year ago
The economy has EXPOSED you already. Shut up.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Brother Dr. Bawumia, please stop being comical and behave like a gentleman to be taken seriously. You are looking desperate to win power so much that you have turned yourself into a junky sorry to say. Your supporters have turned you into a dancing machine at events which I find it worrying. So don’t expect a debate from Mahama with this kind of attitude. Speaking and throwing out words or jargons to ignite your ignorant base will not be tolerated. At this stage, we want solutions for the bad economy and not what you or Mahama has done.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
You will not be dignified with a debate. Stew in your own stinky shxt.
Chinese rules Ghana 1 year ago
Explain why you fools collapsed GN Bank!
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Idiot foolish driver mate fake dollar police officer and fake economy manager, mountain goat go and debate with your chimpanzee boss. Foolish dancer.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Shup up and fix the economy,nobody needs your yapping,amingo.Tnx.
MC 1 year ago
Fix the economy! What nonsens is "I'm ready to debate Mahama on the economy"? Will that debate reduce the dollar rate, cost of living...? A butt of jokes
Krobea 1 year ago
Save the little energy left in you and just explain to Ghanaians why you have failed terribly as the head of the Economic Management Team head since 2017 and an Economist as a whole.
BOB 1 year ago
A driver's mate requesting a debate with his master? For the past 8 years, bawumia could not move a car or can't park a car but requesting a license.
How is that possible?
A driver's mate requesting a debate with his master? For the past 8 years, bawumia could not move a car or can't park a car but requesting a license.
How is that possible?
Me - Me 1 year ago
Stupid dreamer! Solve the economic problems and stop the student style behavior. Debate who? If you have solutions we would not be where we are as a country. Ungrateful misguided buffoon. Will debate solve our economic challenges? Mahama will spend that time strategizing with his team. Kwasea berima obaa like you.
Jevino 1 year ago
When a car breaks down, you don't debate about how nice or bad the car is, you fix it. Please fix the economy and stop requesting for a debate. Fix the economy please!!!! No debates. Only a fool will be debating when people are dying of hunger.
Nana 1 year ago
Honestly if Mahama debates this offbeat dancing PhD deceptive liar, he'll lose votes. I will personally lead a campaign against him. JM must respect himself and should never attempt to debate this comic failure.
Thompson Coker 1 year ago
Cheap man. You have a PhD in economics Mahama has a Masters in communication. Why do you want to debate him in economics? If you want to debate Mahama it should be in governance. If you want a debate in economics we will give you Dr. Ato Forson.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Which Ato Forson, the ambulance thief? Your Ato Forson will go to jail for his association with a criminal like Jakpa.
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish man. Fix the economy and you are talking about debate. na debate we go chop?
Dr Bishop Barrister Koku Adeladza Esq 1 year ago
The Former President John Mahama, Shall Never Be Able To Face The Truth On The Face At All, That Is Why He Is Running From The Truth. Hahaha But He Can Run, But He Can't Hide From Truth, Shalom.
Kwame 1 year ago
Like Akufo Addo did in 2020.
Jb 1 year ago
Debate the cedi depreciation. Naaaaniama
Flint 1 year ago
We are not doing concert party.the economy is in your hands, perform and stop kidding.are doing exams?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Bawumia, don't waste your time and energy on Mahama for any debate because you are going to make him relevant which shouldn't be.
Kwame 1 year ago
I think it's the other way round.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
You rather debate Akua Donkor because you are not at Mahama's level. Akua Donkor is your level. Both of you are stupid fools.
Matey 1 year ago
Hope he has a stable mental health. Even a basic school child can compare a B rated economy to a CCC rated economy which he is responsible for.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Just meet the press as JM did to articulate your policies and answer their questions.
JM has no time for you because he can't challenge you when it comes to lies.
Just meet the press as JM did to articulate your policies and answer their questions.
John Pee 1 year ago
What a pity!!!!! Bawumia is now ready to debate on the economy? Talk-talk economist, where were you when the economy sank so low even toilet is more valuable than the cedi? Now suddenly you have found your voice to talk about the economy. Who are you kidding - Nana Addo or Napo? Bawumia has no shame, actually.
Asio 1 year ago
You will not be glorified by Mahama. There is no relationship between an experienced Master Driver and an unlicensed mate. Infact you should be working in the National Theatre
Mensah 1 year ago
Dead Goat?
Dead Goat?
Eap 1 year ago
Which economy? You came to meet 4=1 and moved it to 16=1 dollar. With all the noise that was made about you... Economics messiah' it's only Ghanaians who will listen to such' empty barrels they say make the most noise.. It's noise season.... We have the men indeed'
Mike O 1 year ago
Here he goes comical again! Where and when did you hear JDM say, he will be importing animals for the 24hr economy? What is this? You are an academic, pls leave this type of behaviour for your footsoldiers. It appears you are taking thier jobs from them. Which economy does Bawumia wants to debate anybody on? The Ghanaian bankrupt economy or the Ghanaian haircut economy? Rubbish! The mathematic equation for the NPP ticket is L + A =TOXIC
THE MASSES are saying there is no 8 to be broken here. It's " moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor"
John 1 year ago
Hwe ne kwasiabi aboaba kwami Nkrumah's toilet is far better than your aboaba Asante hene grasscutter shit eaters
Paskilo 1 year ago
See who is talking
Amankwah 1 year ago
Look at this idiot. They say go and fix the economy but you failed woefully. Who is interested in your empty and useless debates? Use your knowledge to fix Ghana's numerous problems and stop the foolishness.
Mark kyeremeh 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama does not need to debate useless and a liar like Bawumia. Mahama Wil not debate vegetable minds like Bawumia. Does Bawumia has credibility at all?
Do you think John Mahama wants to debate joker and blocked ... read full comment
John Dramani Mahama does not need to debate useless and a liar like Bawumia. Mahama Wil not debate vegetable minds like Bawumia. Does Bawumia has credibility at all?
Do you think John Mahama wants to debate joker and blocked headed individual like Bawumia twaaaaaas
XYZ 1 year ago
Dr, why, John Airbus Mahama would never debate you. Do you remember what you did him in a debate when you both were vice?
Tanko 1 year ago
Bawumia has no credibility so he is trying hard to use Mahama to redeem his lost credibility. He has been a liar right from infancy to adulthood.
Paa Hayford 1 year ago
This is an opportunity for the candidates to tell their policies but because mahama has nothing to say, he's running away from the debate. Mahama should not shame Ghana because this is not the first time.
Kwame 1 year ago
What did you say when Akufo Addo ran away in 2020 ?
JahSon 1 year ago
Hmmmm, Wonders!!!
PhD in Economics and an Economics Wizkid wants go debate a communications person on Economics?
Something must be wrong somewhere
Hmmmm, Wonders!!!
PhD in Economics and an Economics Wizkid wants go debate a communications person on Economics?
PROSPER DUGBATEY 1 year ago
DR BAWUMIA GO ENGAGE THE MEDIA AND TELL GHANAIANS THE STATE OF THE ECONOMY
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Shameless Bawumia having collapsed the economy as head of the EMT wants to debate JM on what indices. Cedi, inflation, interest rate, debt, fuel cement DDEP kenkey etc. You are just an empty barrel. Am sorry for you because you will lose the elections and Napo will take over the npp party and that will end your political career then you will see your foolishness.
Teacher Kitoa -Wenchi 1 year ago
Idiot Bawumia, Mahama will never debate with any inexperience driver mate for Mahama is not your coequal in terms of economy.
The economy debate is in the packet in the Ghanaian people, so go and debate with Ghanaians.
Idiot Bawumia, Mahama will never debate with any inexperience driver mate for Mahama is not your coequal in terms of economy.
The economy debate is in the packet in the Ghanaian people, so go and debate with Ghanaians.
EDWARD 1 year ago
Go and debate pensioners affected by .Debt Restructuring
Go and debate debate all the other people affected by Domestic Debt Restructuring.
Go and debate unpaid contractors.
Go and debate the families of 8 people your part ... read full comment
Go and debate debate all the other people affected by Domestic Debt Restructuring.
Go and debate the families of 8 people your party killed at Techiman during the 2020 elections
Nana 1 year ago
You've run away from Adongos debate for 7 years. Why haven't you debated Adongo. Such nonsense, you want to debate jm. Go and debate Adongo first.
Kido 1 year ago
What is the debate for? When it is clear to everyone that you and your government have completely destroyed the economy. How will the debate fix it? Use the limited time at your disposal to reduce the haemorrhage.
John 1 year ago
Bawumia vrs Mahama showdown
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A USELESS VOODOO ECONOMIST ON CRACK.
Really? Aren't you the same steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia who is now running from your NPP government's failed policies and comatose economy, the economy that you helped to loot and mismanage? What are you going to say in a debate on the economy: that you haven't arrested the cedi after seven years chasing it because Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 sabotaged your race? And who will you blame for working with your NPP government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy? Who also will you blame for not being able to come up with a solution to revive the economy that you played an active part in mismanaging and collapsing despite the lies of your NPP serial liars that you're a crack guru economist? You're more like a voodoo economist on crack, and your demented steering wheel dance moves clearly supports this view.
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Nonsense, debate the economy and stop your foolishness and stupidity. You talk too much with no action. Ghanaians have grown up to see you as an empty braggart with no manners and dignity. Go away
GOOD CITIZEN 1 year ago
We are no more interested in your 'chew and pour' economic rhetorics. We've seen all that you are capable of doing and we're not impressed. All your long talks on the economy in 2016 amounted to nothing and we're just not interested in such nonsense again. Go away driver's mate.
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
At this point on time you need to answer the 170 questions you set Mr. Amissah.
You have no credibility after spewing lies. Go back and listen to those nonsensical lectures, notably the one on restoring the value of the cedi. No serious mind would listen to this crap again. You have introduced lies into ...
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST S ...
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA ...
Ghana our beloved country is sold to your NPP members as if it's thier personal property. Prince, have you ever tho ...
Meet the press first.
Which economy anokwaaa
Bawumiah may be wasting his time! Mahama insisted he would never debate with people who had never been presidents before. Unless he rescinds that decision, I doubt whether Bawumia ...
Thank you
Everything is caput.
BOG Governor touted as the Economic messiah before 2016 elections wants to Debate the former President on the Economy. This former President must be very knowledgeable and intelligent as h ...
NPP, why do you feel so entitled ? Bawumia, you were Akufo Addo's vice when he refused to debate Mahama. Why didn't you advise your boss about the necessity for the debate ? Now your campaign is faltering and you need a de ...
Is he drunk?
Brother Dr. Bawumia, please stop being comical and behave like a gentleman to be taken seriously. You are looking desperate to win power so much that you have turned yourself into a junky sorry to say. Your supporters have tu ...
How is that possible?
Stupid dreamer! Solve the economic problems and stop the student style behavior. Debate who? If you have solutions we would not be where we are as a country. Ungrateful misguided buffoon. Will debate solve our economic challe ...
When a car breaks down, you don't debate about how nice or bad the car is, you fix it. Please fix the economy and stop requesting for a debate. Fix the economy please!!!! No debates. Only a fool will be debating when people a ...
Cheap man. You have a PhD in economics Mahama has a Masters in communication. Why do you want to debate him in economics? If you want to debate Mahama it should be in governance. If you want a debate in economics we will give ...
What a pity!!!!! Bawumia is now ready to debate on the economy? Talk-talk economist, where were you when the economy sank so low even toilet is more valuable than the cedi? Now suddenly you have found your voice to talk abou ...
Dead Goat?
Which economy? You came to meet 4=1 and moved it to 16=1 dollar. With all the noise that was made about you... Economics messiah' it's only Ghanaians who will listen to such' empty barrels they say make the most noise.. It's ...
Here he goes comical again! Where and when did you hear JDM say, he will be importing animals for the 24hr economy? What is this? You are an academic, pls leave this type of behaviour for your footsoldiers. It appears you are ...
See who is talking
Do you think John Mahama wants to debate joker and blocked ...
Hmmmm, Wonders!!!
Shameless Bawumia having collapsed the economy as head of the EMT wants to debate JM on what indices. Cedi, inflation, interest rate, debt, fuel cement DDEP kenkey etc. You are just an empty barrel. Am sorry for you because ...
Go and debate the families of 8 people your part ...
Really? Aren't you the same steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia who is now running from your NPP government's failed policies and comatose economy, the economy that you helped ...
We are no more interested in your 'chew and pour' economic rhetorics. We've seen all that you are capable of doing and we're not impressed. All your long talks on the economy in 2016 amounted to nothing and we're just not int ...
Madness has eaten your head you Bawumia
You're ready to debate who? Stupid fool