Begone Akufo Addo, Good riddance in advance, Clearer In Chief, mother serpent of corruption.
InVictus 1 year ago
Blistering Barnacles, the chimpanzees have taken over Ghana.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Look at this embarrassing narcissist and megalomaniac running to God for solace. Are you not aware that John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy started progressive FREE SHS? Such a poor excuse of a human being is president of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana! Aaarrrrggghhhh!!!!
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
IT IS ON RECORD THAT HE NANA ADDO COMMENDED MAHAMA FOR LAUNCHING THE FREE SHS.
THEY/NPP SAW THAT AS A GREAT POLICY AND STOLE IT AS VOTES HARVESTING SCHEME.
YSL 1 year ago
If the person who started it with all day students at the time, and following up with 120,000 boarders, didn't start it, then God should strike your baboon self to death for claiming you solved Dumsor, ugly thieving, lying bastard, You even congratulated Mahama for implementing free SHS, something that your peanut brain supporters can all Google search and check, if only their tribalistic heads wants to know the truth, so why are you an old shameless lying jerk like that!? Always mentioning God because u know nothing will happen to you. If Ghanaians leave this faggot to live and die a natural death, then Ghanaians are as stupid as some people always insinuate.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Why have Akufo Addo's advisors decided to fail him. Can't they save him from further embarrassment? Is this not the same Akufo Addo who acknowledged Mahama's Progressively Free SHS in ĥis own first and second State of The Nation address that Mahama started it in piecemeal, but he is rolling it out Universally. This also featured in his own budgets of 2017 and 2018 read by his other Akyempanzee cousin Ofori-Atta, whom he systematically connived with to empty everything in our coffers. What else didn't they say and continue to say today about the 200 Free SHS E-Buildings? Hypocritically hypocrites and idiotically idiots
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Fight btw big men...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
Sammy 1 year ago
Mahama is a joke. They led many tv adverts against free shs. They marched the settlers screaming “ free shs, 419””.
NDC is a joke.
With only 4 years, they will take us backwards.
Mahama is a joke. They led many tv adverts against free shs. They marched the settlers screaming “ free shs, 419””.
NDC is a joke.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and government assets looting bandits. After looting and wrecking Ghana's economy, this failed NPP now wants suffering Ghanaians to give them another four years in office to continue with their NPP incompetence, looting, thievery and mismanagement. Ghanaians know better than to hand over their lives to these Julor House wolves to abuse and destroy.
Willie 1 year ago
Shame on you, God is watching you. If you think God doesn't punish people for this , just wait and see.
Kilogram 1 year ago
NDC struggling shamelessly, led by their desperate and incompetent Gonja thief, to bask in the glory pf NPP achievements!!!
Obour 1 year ago
Mahama's remarks is a gaffe. How on earth can he say that Free SHS is from NDC?. If anything we remember the NDC foot soldiers song: FREE EDUCATION, 419; FREE EDUCATION 419.
We aren't on Animal Farm where Squealer could cun ... read full comment
Mahama's remarks is a gaffe. How on earth can he say that Free SHS is from NDC?. If anything we remember the NDC foot soldiers song: FREE EDUCATION, 419; FREE EDUCATION 419.
We aren't on Animal Farm where Squealer could cunningly turn off our memories so quickly.
Foolish Mahama.
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The useless ugly old ofui monkey akuffo addo is again high on weeds. Ghanaians made a mistake by voting a lunatic weed smoking ape akuffo addo into power. The man has really abused the presidential powers. Gbemela akuffo addo.
Don reason 1 year ago
Does this guy really know God?nkwasias3m nkoaa
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
uSING THE NAME OF GOD TO LIE AND DISTORT HISTORY.
IT IS RECORDED AS A FACT THAT NANA ADDO COMMENDED MAHAMA FOR LAUNCHING THE PROGRESSIVE FREE SHS IN 2014 OR SO.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128:.....,,
You can't use God's name to decieve the public.
As a honest teacher, before you introduced your unplanned free SHS that has completely erased quality education, JM had started proper and well planned progressively free SHS. School fees was reducing annually, beds, mattresses and other logistics were being supplied to the boarding schools, E-books were built across the country, all to fulfill the 1992 constitutional requirement of progressive free education.
I can't talk about other schools but at least the first two batches of free SHS students, no one in my school came with mattress, no one was asked to provide a packk of A 4shert, box of marker, pay practical fees etc.
Mark Obeng 1 year ago
Indeed God Almighty is not asleep and He will proof it to you.
Let us wait and see how you and your party will end.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
Wawww is this man talking about God after all the destruction he has done to the country. Indeed God is alive and will surely save us from the shackles of NPP.
Kwapilla 1 year ago
who God have you seen him before gyimii
Gaskia 1 year ago
"God is alive and not asleep" – Akufo-Addo. Shouldn't that make you and the stealing brigade fear and tremble? Or you see God as one who also does all your bidding?
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 5tgfyh
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
The poor and backward free SHS education is only thing NPP and Akufo Addo can bost of it ? The free SHS is more useless elephant family. John Mahama doesn't take no credit of useless free shit. Fix the fucking broken economy and let your police officer arrest the dollar now because the is becoming more ugly like your chimpanzee face.
Sweet Victory 1 year ago
Of course the useless NDC and Mahama have no shame. We do not have short memories.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Yes, God is alive, and he knows damn well that you Akufo-Addo are just a devious fake Christian building a sham national cathedral just to augment your devious plan to break the 8. And God knows Akufo-Addo doesn't believe in God. For if he did, he would not be stealing tax payers' money to build a sham national cathedral while elementary kids across Ghana still school under trees.
Willie 1 year ago
Ooh so you know there's a God, I see and you go about stealing in his name, God have mercy. Tell us the whole of the nation how many projects of Mahama haven't you taken over as your projects. Even some exciting individual factories you have taken over and included them in your 1D1F . Somebody initiated free shs before you took it over and made it yours and you now calling on God, until now I didn't know that you Mr president know there's a God.
999 1 year ago
Look who is talking about God, how swift I wish God reacts to his comments about Him.
Zy 1 year ago
He has the nerve to call the name of God. You'll receive your reward in full.
Joe Public 1 year ago
Do u ndc folks know God yourselves ? You murderers of a nursing mother. A pack of wicked gangsters
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Do you know God? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
Look at this embarrassing narcissist and megalomaniac running to God for solace. Are you not aware that John Dramani Mahama, the nation builder and the Real McCoy started progressive FREE SHS? Such a poor excuse of a human be ...
If the person who started it with all day students at the time, and following up with 120,000 boarders, didn't start it, then God should strike your baboon self to death for claiming you solved Dumsor, ugly thieving, lying ba ...
Why have Akufo Addo's advisors decided to fail him. Can't they save him from further embarrassment? Is this not the same Akufo Addo who acknowledged Mahama's Progressively Free SHS in ĥis own first and second State of The Na ...
Fight btw big men...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service o ...
NDC is a joke.
NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and government assets looting bandits. After looting and wrecking Ghana's economy, this failed NPP now wants suffering Ghanaians to give them another four years in office to continue ...
We aren't on Animal Farm where Squealer could cun ...
The useless ugly old ofui monkey akuffo addo is again high on weeds. Ghanaians made a mistake by voting a lunatic weed smoking ape akuffo addo into power. The man has really abused the presidential powers. Gbemela akuffo addo ...
Stupid megalomaniac akuffo Addo. Akyem sakawa mafia
As a honest teacher, before you introduced your unplanned free SHS that has completely erased quality education, JM had started proper and well planned progressively free SHS. ...
The poor and backward free SHS education is only thing NPP and Akufo Addo can bost of it ? The free SHS is more useless elephant family. John Mahama doesn't take no credit of useless free shit. Fix the fucking broken economy ...
Yes, God is alive, and he knows damn well that you Akufo-Addo are just a devious fake Christian building a sham national cathedral just to augment your devious plan to break the 8. And God knows Akufo-Addo doesn't believe in ...
Ooh so you know there's a God, I see and you go about stealing in his name, God have mercy. Tell us the whole of the nation how many projects of Mahama haven't you taken over as your projects. Even some exciting individual fa ...