We have superior economic records – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Of course, you do. Otherwise the cedi will not jump from 3.6 to 16 to a dollar. Well done for plunging the Ghanaian domestic and international economy into junk status. Professor Steve Hanke, IMF and World Bank are my defence ...

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

Madness from over rated and over hyped

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

IT IS ABSOLUTE MADNESS TO SAY WE CANNOT COMPARE NANA’ S ACHIEVEMENTS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH INHERITED HUGE AMOUNTS OF HARD CASH FROM THE BRITISH COLONIAL MASTERS AND HE USED IT FOR HIS SELFISH AMBITION ON THE AFRICAN C ...

• Lightbulb 1 year ago

You don't seem to have the faculty for reasoning. Akufo-Addo has borrowed more money than Nkrumah inherited and there is not much to show for it.

• Justins 1 year ago

Indeed you do lol. Kwasia keka saa. This guy no be fit for politics and president. We are warning you Ghanaians. Yoo

• Ofui 1 year ago

Bawumia has been forced to spew out nonsense.

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Eeeiiiii Bawumia!!!!! I won't talk again.

• GOOD FATHER 1 year ago

Look at Bawumia and his liars.The NPP are using this Bawumia for their own gain.Go to Kibi and see how Akuffo Addo has made his home town and compare to Bawumia hometown in a very bad situation and under repairs.

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

Voters will draw their economic future. Stay tuned.

• Stone 1 year ago

Rather you have the worst economic record; even the military regimes are better so stop bragging, Mr. Mate.

• Issa 1 year ago

Mister economic Guru, please stop talking Nonsense waiting.

• Issa 1 year ago

Mister economic Guru, please stop talking Nonsense wai.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

At this point, you can only huff and puff useless rhetoric because your credibility is in tatters. By the way, which sensible Ghanaian will take your word to the bank? Massa don't rub salt into our injuries.

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Opanyin Mensah 1 year ago

Haba Bawumia! I suspect he is mad! What economy is he talking about? This man needs urgent psychiatric attention! The VP is getting insane.

Bawumia, why aren't you contrite for the economic destruction you have caused ? You keep on angering the people. Be careful of your hubris because it is always followed by nemesis.

• godfather 1 year ago

You don't have any superior economic policies.... This indeed a joke

• Abrefa 1 year ago

Such stupidity. Your superior record includes sending the country into bankruptcy.

• Boafo 1 year ago

Can you stop disgracing and degrading yourselves?