2024 Elections: Duncan-Williams warns of a replica of Kenyan demo if anyone tries to change the will of Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Be bold, Papa. The only party that kills and subvert the will of the people is the blood thirty vampire NPP, so don't be afraid to mention their name point blank.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Did you forget NDC? Don’t be too forgetful. They have been murderers since the time of Jeremiah John Rawlings. Even people who were not Politicians were killed. Have you forgotten about the Judges who were abducted and murd ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. If anyone tries anything funny, we, the people shall prove to everyone that the power of the people is mightier than the people ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Check the History of ONE MAN CHURCH IN GH.This nation has never made any headway in our devt ever since(since 1981)they started coming up like mushrooms.Just check the background of their leaders.Criminals,illiterates and sem ...

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Do you truly know the history of the npp? Huh, come again.

• Ogyam 1 year ago

Which party was born out of the revolution. Which party killed the three judges.

• Manchuria 1 year ago

Two ragamuffin idiots - Agyena-Karikari and Ogyam! Their brains are so choked up, they can never put up any sensible comments

• Adlaide 1 year ago

Are the lives of the 3 judges more important than the 8 killed under Bawuliar and NPP?

• LEGEND1 1 year ago

And Pastor Duncan,what is the will of the people?
    Kindly let’s known if not stop inciting the people because what you’re saying doesn’t make any sense to me at all

• 6feet 1 year ago

Hw3 né brofo kankan bi...... Kwasia, if you don't understand what he's saying, just be there

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

When Ghana used to have Demonstration in the 60s,70s and 80s most African countries were asleep and never thought of it.Unfortunately Ghana DID NOT benefit from all these demonstrations.The youth have been told these stories ...

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 year ago

Needless talk

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Long Overdue.Ghana needs a very strong VIOLENT DEMONSTRATION in ALL OUR ONE MAN CHURCHES.Namely Action Church,ICGC etc etc.These churches are part of our problems.How many One Man Church do we have in Switzerland or Denmark?

• Ato 1 year ago

Let who the cap fit wear it. This is a bold statement. Where is Dr Mensah Otabil? He has been very quiet. They have chosen a wrong leader for the country and these pastors can never play God and they are the reason Ghana is ...

• Donatus 1 year ago

Tell them

• Pampered 1 year ago

They know it all but can’t manage their own homes.

• Adlaide 1 year ago

Pampered your upper cut be serious but all the same, NPP will lose BIG because Ghana is eye red and wide awake

• Citizen8 1 year ago

These insinuations by this man are so funny. Why don't you boldly tell us that you fear your party's votes may not count and stop this cheap talk?

• Manchuria 1 year ago

Gyimifuor, so you knew his party before you went out begging him to come and join you to loot the state through that satanic cathedral...?????? Sometimes when you idiots post your comments, I get to see why Akuffo Addo has n ...

• Awal 1 year ago

Command your powers so that no one can rig the election as you did to the dollar to fall during Mahama administration.

• Geeman 1 year ago

Chimp and the jeźebel shouldn't try it at all..

• Otumfour 1 year ago

He is my pastor but it is very annoying how he is always talking about politics.

Do we come to church to listen to your political theories or to listen to the Word of God?

If there is anything good you can do as a man o ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Please move away from. that "church".Find a church where the congregation owns the church.God don't want C.E.O.'s for his Chiurches.

• kwame niger 1 year ago

why all this talk, we have grown from the level to date, why preach all this useless and nonsense stuff. prophet of doom really

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You found no wisdom in what the man is saying?

You are a really a"Nigger*

Ofui.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

So Archbishop,you’ve also joined the Ghana must burn people who regard Ghanaians as alien enemies.

• Rob 1 year ago

No Ghanaians will risk their life for any unnecessary reason demonstrations and die whiles you politicians have sent your family members abroad.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Long over due ! Even apio , there is COVID tax, vat tax ,nhis tax ,e levy, getfund, fire service tax , on common apio ! Double taxations on momo transactions. Evil and wicked NPP

• Tetteh 1 year ago

Look at the person speaking. Your relevance in Ghana is getting extinct please. Who told you the Will of ghanaians will be charged.

• Adlaide 1 year ago

It's only a fool who cannot read between the lines.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You have indeed spoken well papa. May God continue to bless you.

• Eric prebi 1 year ago

Am sorry for you and your church members because your doing politics in Ghana elections are held in open spaces and have conditions. joyfm coverage everywhere in Ghana so stop spreading misinformation about the election resul ...

God has hand over the mantle to JM and the NDC . EC and the money throwing party cannot do anything about it.

• Atsu London 1 year ago

How can God handover Ghana to a Thief who double as a womaniser and a drunk

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

I just don't understand this people ooo... You have an intransigent President who is hell bent on handing over power to his poodle Bawuliar. In effect, he is prepared to move mountains to actualize his evil motive. In pursuan ...

• Peace 1 year ago

Pastor or whatever, you can't determine for us ok . Ghana is peace and we will forever be peaceful nation. So let us have our peace of mind with your cheap statement

• mawutor 1 year ago

It's unfortunate how you have twisted what the Archbishop said for mischievous and political reasons? So sad. I heard what he said on TV. Please report exactly what he said. God is King and in total control. Peace is ordained ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Sarcastically inciting the lunatics in the society. Were you not the one who prayed to God to stop the fall of the cedi? It could be easier for you to pray to stop any violence in this election.

• Kweku 1 year ago

Foolish Duncan-wllams..

• BRAHABEBOME TRIKESE 1 year ago

STOP BEATING WAR DRUMS, YOU ARE A MAN OF GOD.

• Kwame Nyame 1 year ago

Stupid general statement. Where does Kenya type demonstrations come in? Please speak as a minister of God and stop your nonsense effusions. How can you determine the will of the people unless the electorate vote for someone. ...

• Mohammed Issa 1 year ago

Bishop your church and you yourself can build hundreds of factories to create employment for the Youth if your Bible allows you to. One day's offering can build a factory. What about that? Is it against your doctrine?

• Onipaba 1 year ago

Duncan Williams Gyae gyimi nu.No one can rig an election.NDC will loose Ghana will not burn.You drug addict

• Asídu Keta 1 year ago

I just can't understand people who still think elections can be rigged at this time. The election officials at the polling station have NDC and NPP preferences. The conting is observed by many. The figures are publicly displa ...

• Dt 1 year ago

Fake NDC fingerless pastor

• Rob 1 year ago

WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW IS A CHANGE/REVEW OF THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION AND NOT A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT BECAUSE ALL THE MAJOR POLITICAL PARTIES HAVE BEEN TRIED AND TESTED BUT HAS NOT YIELDED THE DEVELOPMENT WE SHOULD HAVE AT 67 YEA ...

• Kf 1 year ago

Prophecy or dream

• Duncan Hanns 1 year ago

Awwww, let me tell you. What happened in Kenya is not new in Ghana. It has happened before. Go back to history. Who on earth will pray for this. Please, admonish your congregation to just vote wisely. Fear of Terror has no pl ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Ei, as for this de33, Papa l don't think it can happen in Ghana oo. The current generation hasn't experienced any insurrection before and so are afraid of the gun. Unlike those of us who saw several insurrections during the R ...

• Vodushi 1 year ago

The entire electoral commission needs to be placed under NOGOKPO. Yes NOGOKPO deities need to be invoked to take full charge of electoral commission of ghana. That way we will see those who will bribe or collect bribes, an ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Who is going to change the wil of the people? Let "Kenya" be replicated in Ghana and we'll see where you will ran to!

• Asuoye 1 year ago

With all due respect some of these utterances doesn't help at all .Don't think the EC is going to help one particular party so the outcome of the results if not agreed should be challenged in court but not violent. Rell your ...

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

NDC =NATIONAL DEMONSTRATION CONGRESS
    THEIR SOLUTIONS TO PROBLEMS ARE ALWAYS DEMONSTRATIONS. BUT NOTHING GOOD COMES OUT OF IT