Arrogance laced with disregard – Koku Anyidoho blasts Hanna Bissiw for walking off live TV show

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago

Hungry IRRELIVANT KOKU ANYIDOHO. Shame on you. What do you do for a living?

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGTB is not part of the Ghanaian culture and values. I don’t even understand what culture and values mean. I am just a simple idiot trying to gain attention.

• Simeon London 1 year ago

Venomous Vipers Ampa!

Aseidu Nkeketia, Hannah Bissiw, Yamin, Fiifi Kwetey etc! How do you win an election with these people? Hendeecee is not a serious political party. No wonder they can't explain their own policy lol!

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Yes John Dramani Mahama is the owner of the farm cultivating those venomous vipers bitting Ghanaians who want to develop the nation.Such a wicked CRIMINAL wants to come back and rule us.May God forbid we will do everything in ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

Even most useless and criminal Akuffo Addo & Bawumia are ruling Ghana because bastards like you voted for them and no doubt they have succeeded in collapsing Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Ruthan, go for your medication

• Ashia Adote 1 year ago

Mr Mccarthy, Koku is not irrelevant as you are saying, rather you are naive and irrelevant, you can't even spell irrelevant, you are a confused man .John Mahama has truly jinxed the Ndc

• KWASEA GUY DIDNT YOU WALK OF TV INTERVIEW WHEN THEY ASK YOU ABOUT YOUR WIFE AND KIDS? 1 year ago

KOKU IS DELUDED AND SICK IN THE HEAD

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young ma ...

• Selorm, Alajo. 1 year ago

NDC will remain in opposition. They haven't learnt anything yet. This uncouth woman was their organizer in 2020 and they lost bitterly. She is here againthrowing here weight about and nobody in the party can straighten her. ...

• Drewhill 1 year ago

I would mark this comment and come back and laugh at you after the elections.

• Balulu 1 year ago

NDC remaining in opposition is non of my business. But so far as it’s more taxes that are killing us and we don’t patronize items or good and services with party cards we all dey inside. The very monkey that told us he i ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Hannah Bisiw is right on this issue.

• NDC IS A CURSE 1 year ago

Was she going to sell her credentials or sell ndc? You people are doomed for ever. No wnder ndc has fool soldiers.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

The sad thing is NDC is always claiming to be there for the minority tribes but their leaders don't respect them.Take John Mahama a Gonja he has little respect for Frafras & Dagartis .How could such a dirty girl like Hannah B ...

• Gad 1 year ago

Who is more arrogance than anyidoyo during Atta Mills regime.id anyidoyo not in Ghana were one President asking traditional chiefs to stand before him.traditional chiefs remaining chiefs Under the die but president powers exp ...

• Bortey 1 year ago

Say some ooo.

• Kofi 1 year ago

THIS MAN IS FULL OF HATRED

• Kay 1 year ago

John Dramani Mahama has insulted we Akans on several occasions but we've disregarded him bcoz he is a Ganja .His own Ibrahim according to Wontumi sometimes ago raped Otumfuo's niece but forgiven yet NDC is not satisfied.Such ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

After Killing his daughter for juju, koku anidoho walked off the live program because nana aba anamoah mentioned his wife's name...koku is so irrelevant.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Arrogance laced with disregard is better than madness laced with wee. Gbemela!!!

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Damn you are a great hypocrite and criminal. How do you expect a low level performing deputy to be paired with a substantive national organiser.? You are a very different person in this country! Full of challenges and persona ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

I expect Hannah Bissue to hit back hard at this idiot full of himself

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Can such a harlot like Hannah insult Koku Anyidoho?Can a Cuban trained veterinary compare herself to a UST trained devt economist?Such a DIRTY SMELLY GIRL.

• Ursula 1 year ago

@ Sethooo. Then tell that rat called Bawumia to stop boasting about sending people to Cuba to learn. You are an idiot. Smelly pig

• Gameli C. 1 year ago

Koku,I want to hear suggestions that contribute to the economy from you

• KK 1 year ago

Form four leaver shut up.

• Mr Special 1 year ago

Hannah Bissiw is 100% right

• PK 1 year ago

WE STILL DON'T HAVE THE SAINTS BUT GHANAIANS.
    These are people seeing arrogance in others. Why don't you debate her and show her flaws if you think you are superior. Deputies/Assistants are also human beings.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Hannah Bissiw is a vertinary doctor, she treats animals who treats human beings. Lt us forgive her if she behaves like an animal.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

You mean her brain is like that of an animal hahaahaaaaa we will forgive her but we won't allow an animal to get power.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

Hannah Bissiw is a vertinary doctor, she treats animals that are sick and not human beings. Let us forgive her if she behaves like an animal.

• Agya 1 year ago

And NDC calling Napo as an arrogance person?

• Obournana 1 year ago

I guess this idiot doesn't see the issues in the country but NDC and Mahama. Koku Anyidoho has political myopia and bitter. I wonder if koku has critical thinking capabilities. What was the conversation between the parties? B ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Koku is a member of NDC and wants to tell his fellow party members to cleanse themselves of filth b4 attacking NPP

• Ama Ghana 1 year ago

Wow Hanna you fumbled . Must you leave because it’s a deputy you were gonna face ??

• Kido 1 year ago

Lunatic Koku Awunor, your tactics will never work. NDC will prevail. Get yourself some meaningful work to do to contribute to the society you live in. Useless mad cow.

• Clinton 1 year ago

Is it now clear to me that Ghanaweb is no longer a neutral platform. It has now become like a mouse piece of Dr. Bawumia's campaign. I heard this from Sam George the other day. I thought he was lying. I visited the site this ...

• Koku can't change? 1 year ago

Koku, you are 93 year mate in Legon. You are now a Pastor but your outburst regarding NDC and its officers is needless. It does not reflect your level of education and/ or your new profession to preach love to people. If I we ...

• Nii 1 year ago

Desmond Tutu is a priest but never sat back to allow South African politicians to cheat the society.

• EII KOKU ANYIDOHO THE RETARDED IDIOT 1 year ago

KUKO YOU ARE MAD OR VERY RETARDED. YOU ARE IRRELIVANT IN GHANA POLITICS FROM THE DAY YOU DECIDED TO LICK AKUFFO ADDO ASS. YOU CAN ONLY BE DISCRIBED AS A VERY RETARDED IDIOT.

• Kido 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho, l mean. Very nauseating.

• Abusua 1 year ago

Sending a bill to parliament in order to regulate the price of cement is a sign of failure by this government.

• KWASI 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho what at all is wrong with you?

• Shit hole 1 year ago

Koku the conman working with people at the flagstaff house and duping contractor in the name of helping to get paid...

• Matete 1 year ago

Kokiu what do you expect Hannah to do? The lady was not informed of any changes. She got there only to find out. She respectfully apologised to everyone and assured them she is ever ready to me her proposed opponent whenever ...

• Edem 1 year ago

Arrogance at the highest order. Hannah erred badly and the earlier she recognises that, the better.

• Home 1 year ago

Let's be fair here, if you're a chairman of a party will you debate a deputy chairman of another party? Secondly the told her she was coming to debate the the women's organizer and not the deputy so why didn't they inform her ...

• Kay 1 year ago

So dis guy has a problem with everyone in ndc. I will not be surprised he has the backing of some peeved senior ndc members bcus dis he will not hv survived in npp with dis foolishness... besides am happy ndc is responding wi ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

In her warped mentality she thinks a debate on politics is like a boxing bout where your opponent must weigh the same as you, Organizerweight.That’s Asiedu Nketia’s philosophy and it has trickled down. Her mentality is si ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Koku,don’t waste your breath because JDM campaign “no ato nsuomu”

• Zargon 1 year ago

What is this traitor on about now.

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

MR. BUSYBODY, YOUR JOB IS DIFFICULT PAAA

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

What is more arrogant than the famous " HEADS WILL ROLL" comment you made during my uncle's time as presidential spokes person? Tommyrot

• Gameli C. 1 year ago

Koku, you talk too much about irrelevant matters, issues concerning the economy and the falling cedi is something I want you to talk about. People don't have food to eat, prices are rocketing and you don't see it. Pse stop di ...

• Nokwarehene 1 year ago

koku Anyidoho is not irrelevant and hungry.He's being honest and frank.Hanna Bissiw's behaviour is the real meaning of arrogance, not when Dr Matthew Opoku Prempeh is being confident and assertive.NDC will 'cake' in oppositio ...

• Selinko 1 year ago

What is wrong with Koku can't he find something better to do what are his problems

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

When this man allegedly attended a Seminary, was he taught to be using the name of Our Lord Jesus in this manner?

• dk 1 year ago

Just spell out your party policies and stop this arrogance.

• Bk man 1 year ago

This idiot is saying Hanna bissiw is arrogant ,what about Napo! He sees nothing wrong with napo utterances.when power is changed this guy will live fir a week,he will see where power lies. So irresponsible

• AsMa 1 year ago

But nothing wrong with what she did. She is one million percent right for doing what she just did. It like JDM n BMW agree for a debate n later one of dem bring his or her running mate how.

• Slim 1 year ago

Where is your wife? Who walked out on whom?

• Gosh 1 year ago

This is what u see when a woman has an overload of male hormones ( chest and facial hair etc)

• FTT 1 year ago

Even in opposition look at how Hannah Bissiw behaves.Don’t ever vote for ndc

• Asempah 1 year ago

Koku, you were one of them. What did you say when Dr. Tony Aidoo did same during your tenure as officer of the party?

• Eric Anokye Boateng 1 year ago

Isn't a deputy Finance minister that was allowed by the then NDC government that sent to represent the ambulance deal. What is wrong being a deputy. This situation has nothing to do with politics. Hon Hanna Bissiw try to re ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

Was she there to sell her party or she was there to display her superiority? This was rather an opportunity for her to carry the day,since she thinks her opponent is not at par with her.This kinda arrogance will not help.Ndc ...

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

You think you can win election with this kind of attitude?Hell no.What is your core message ,where is your sense of purpose?You are not ready,go back and come next.Im sorry.

• Joe 1 year ago

First place, why she go there for???????

This is a clear opportunity for her to send their candidate message across.but her ego and her disrespect let all NDC
    Down.

• Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago

Wow, if that's what she said then she is a very disrespectful person, Mahama should be careful with such people incase he wins the election

• Nii 1 year ago

Why is this stupid weedsmooking fool always trying to make himself relevant. You are a spent fool of no relevance to any party so simply shut your smelly mouth and rot in your loneliness

• Gbosangle 1 year ago

Kouku Anyindahoo you look so stupid because Hana Bisiw don't leave the program but she apologized for not informing her around 10pm when they called them to bring in a deputy woman organizer to pair them and because she knew ...

• kk 1 year ago

we have to be fair with hannah.i think we need to respect her decision to leave the program.

• A A S 1 year ago

Mad and irresponsible cow calling himself a human being. Stop smoking weed and you’ll be back to your right senses

• Peter 1 year ago

Shut up, Anyidoho. So, you will criticize the NDC in any situations, good or bad. Why are you so bitter?

• Who is KOKU 1 year ago

This KOKU guy almost walked out of Nana Ana’s live tv show bcos he was asked a question about his ex wife snd now see his stupidity today

• AMENDOS 1 year ago

You are absolutely right. BUFFOON

• Koku .Can't you keep ur mouth shut small 1 year ago

You are fully grown now stop poking ur mouth into unnecessary things that doesn't concerned you.please

• AMENDOS 1 year ago

I make u right madam HANNAH. You have every right to walk away. Politics is a dirty game

• Dan 1 year ago

Koku talking about arrogance? ahshahahahahsha. Go to help koku

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Di wofie as3m ooo Koku

• Jb 1 year ago

Anyidoho should be happy that NDC is destroying itself. It's good for his favorite NPP.

• Foli Foli 1 year ago

Let's discuss the motive of the set up. I smell rat in the arrangements for the debate.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Koko think about yourself and not ndc. Know when to talk hungary tiger

• Dread 1 year ago

Koku what at all is wrong with you?

• AGATAPORE (SANDEMA) 1 year ago

When will Koku Anyidoho stop drinking?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

This Koku Anyidoho guy is something else . Can’t believe this guy was once a Secretary for the NDC with this attitude and level of Thinking.

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 1 year ago

Koku i use to respect you but your bitterness is leeding you to madness...so you cannot make any comments without mentioning Jm name or dragging him into your stupid what ever thing you always say...aahhhh you are soo so so s ...

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 1 year ago

Koku have you seat down and analyse the nation behind her walking out of the studio...you dieee you fool too much look seriously you really need your brain to be examine charley you fool too much abah

• Anyidoho,your hatred for Jm is disgusting! 1 year ago

Anhyidoho you're not God ok.Anything you say,you have to mention JM's name abi,if not you will die right.
    Joy news accepted they made a mistake so she has the right to decide whether she's ready or not.
    I love ppl who know ...

• Joe 1 year ago

So how did this becomes Koku Anyidoho's problem. Borther go find some job do. Let Dr.alone. It's only telling the station to do the right thing next time.She's a woman of substance. I support her decisions 100%

• Arafat Husain. 1 year ago

Koku when will your bitterness go after what you gained from the ndc today you open your mouth and you can insult anyone in the party God bless you

• Cool man 1 year ago

Look at who is pretending to be speaking sense, keep that to your self. Filthy and unprofessional arrogance was you , when you had power. You disrespected JDM when you had power , though he was and has always been above you i ...