'Shut up and let me finish' – Kwesi Pratt clashes with Miracles Aboagye over an endorsement for NAPO

Read Comments Comments (72)

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Massa Kwesi Pratt, you're miles and miles ahead of that arrogant rookie and newbie called Aboagye. Don't allow yourself to be empanelled with him again in the future. He's a populist propagandist, very uncouth and gaslights h ...

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

Islam is evil and retarded. I piss on fake prophet mohammed.

• I b 1 year ago

You are idiot descendant of pigs

• AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago

It is a trademark of that stupid boy called Miracles to barrage and interrupt others in the studios after he has made his statement. It is indeed gaslighting. It is meant to prevent the opposing view from being heard. It is i ...

• Sheik 1 year ago

Stupid humanity

• Saka 1 year ago

Useless senseless drunkard ...stupid

• Citizen 1 year ago

MASSA, STOP THIS NONSENSE!!! BELIEVE IN WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN AND ALLOW OTHERS TO BELIEVE IN WHAT THEY BELIEVE IN. IT IS CALLED RELIGIOUS TOLERANCE. DENIGRATING SOMEBODY'S RELIGION SHOWS THAT YOU ARE JUST AN IDIOT.

• Zam 1 year ago

May Allah have mercy on you

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Who's this idiot koraa?

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

THANK YOU MIRACLES...FOR SILENCING KWESI KNOW ALL PRATT....TWEAA

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

BULLY
    If the Ndc can’t bully you, they call you arrogant.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

TWEAAA KWESI HUHUUHU PRATT IS MIKES AHEAD OF WHO? MAYBE IGNORANT AND EMPTY NDC NOT MIRACLES. PRATT HAS CALLED ALL MANNER OF PEOPLE NAMES AND HE IS COMPLAINING ABOUT WHAT. IS PRATT SAYING HE IS JOT A LIAR? WHO DOES GE WANT TO ...

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

FUNNY WORLD IT IS INDEED! YOU KWASI PRATT CALLS FOR RESPECT? WHAT NAMES DID YOU CALL JJ, KUFFOUR AND EVEN THE CURRENT OTUMFUO? THANK YOU MIRACLES FOR PAYING THAT GOOD FOR NOTHING USELESS OLD MAN HIS OWN COIN!

• Citizen 1 year ago

MR. PRATT, WHY SHOULD YOU EVEN SIT IN A STUDIO WITH THIS GORMLESS IDIOT? TOTAL WASTE OF TIME. ALL THE NPPIGS KNOW IS INTERJECTIONS AND LIES DURING DISCUSSIONS. I DON'T WASTE MY TIME ON THEM. LET THE IDIOTS AND TRIBAL BIGOTS ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

No one is coming to rescue you! - it is every man for himself.Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young ma ...

• Eric 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous politician in our modern politics…his hate for NPP is nauseating.He does/say anything for his paymasters.How he twist and distort issues to favor his payments is conspicuously cunning/subtl ...

• ALL THIS FOOLS AND ILLITERATES ARE IN NPP WHY NOT THEY CAN SELECT NAPO AS VICE 1 year ago

WE HAVE THE MEN WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS FOOLS IN NPP MAKING THE PARTY MORE UNPOPULAR.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@ Frankie.The stupid Pratt is working for the evil Ndc party so why won't you support his stupidity?Who doesn't know the evil agenda of Kwesi Pratt but this time it won't work.Miracles,a young intelligent guy will always teac ...

• Sul 1 year ago

HE THINKS HE CAN FOOL EVERYWHERE.

• Steve Willias 1 year ago

Master Kwesi Pratt, please don't stoop so low to exchange words which this stupid boy. Who is miracles Aboagye? That stupid stooge band disrespectful poodle ?

• Steve 1 year ago

Really this aboagye guy don't respect, he can onldo this in Asampa Studios, Nonsense boy.

• KK 1 year ago

You think all people are fools to accept hiding behind age to distort acts and do propaganda for his stomach. Thank you Miracles for letting him eat his vomit. An old man indeed.

• I b 1 year ago

You idiot descendant of pigs

• Justice, let the truth stand 1 year ago

Stupid old man like you, Kwesi Pratt you are rather being disrespectful. You are the rude one. You actually said SHUT UP to the young gentleman. Apologise to him

• FTT 1 year ago

Ndc is not happy about Napos nomination

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Yes because Napo can handle the presidential candidate and the party all by himself

• Mensa 1 year ago

Uncle Kwesi ,you always look better when Npp is in power.What's the secret

• Enyo 1 year ago

Kwesi parrot Pratt!! You are as rattled as your paymasters!! Kai…you can’t even talk about Mahama let alone his running mate, ha!!

• Sage 1 year ago

I would have beaten that stupid Pratt to pulp.
    The next time you tell an NPP guy to shut up, you will get a big blow to that your rodent teeth.
    Foolish man.

• Opoku 1 year ago

This boy is arrogant paaaaaà is good that ndc stop coming to peace fm. The host can't even control this oy

• Bob OKELEY 1 year ago

Masa Pratt, adopt the Hannah Bissew strategy. Never allow that stupid by force stomach noise maker of a politician to sit with you in any radio station

• WHAT DO YOU EXPECT FROM BAWULIAR TEAM 1 year ago

In fact, Mr. Pratt, why are you surprised about the BAWULIAR TEAM COMMUNICATOR TWISTING THE PROF WORDS...??

BAWULIAR is setting the pace of lies for his team to follow....

It would have rather been a mi ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

That stupid boy Miracle Aboagye is a complete villager

• Osbon 1 year ago

In today Ghana you still call people villager. Who is villager?. What do you mean by villager. Ghana moving forward without NDC mind set people.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt thinks he's a God to whom all mortals must bow. What gives him the audacity to order Miracles to shut up? Or he thinks Miracles is his grandson to whom he can issue orders? I'm glad Miracles stood his grounds agai ...

• Tamda 1 year ago

Miracle is stupid boy. Very useless character. Uncultured being from useless parents without any training. The learned journalist Mr Pratt is intelligent, competent thousand times than your dirty criminal father. Learn to res ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

I wish that boy was killed...that aboagyei stupid boy...I hate hom rof

• Kofi Korea 1 year ago

Kwasia…Go and kill him.Gyimifuo

• IKE 1 year ago

Wishing death on someone? It's a shame!!! Truth hurts!!

• Eric 1 year ago

May death angel rather visit you with death,as you wish for death for fellow human being.May that evil spirit consume and destroy you@Joeman!

• Kofi 1 year ago

Tell the old fool, Pratt what you think of him, Miracles. Pratt is so stupid and senseless that he cannot stand people who are intelligent and logical. Miracles, you made my day. Keep it up and let's teach sense to that old f ...

• Kofi Korea 1 year ago

Miracles you do alllllllllll.
    Kwasi Pratt thinks he is the only wise man in Ghana.

• Dzifa, Hohoe 1 year ago

I listened to the program this morning. Miracles was right. Kwasi pratt wanted to bulldoze his way but Miracle was very firm. I like that Miracle boy. He communicates very well. No wonder kwasi pratt speaks for NDC. If you ar ...

• ....... 1 year ago

Everything has an end,and the likes of MassaKwasi Pratt Propaganda and lies for the NDC,since 2000 is coming to an end.Thank God we now have young ones,who can stans up to PROPAGANDA AND LIES.

• Tijani, Aboabo Mkt. 1 year ago

Kwasi Pratt underestimated Miracle and wanted to bully him but he Pratt was rather bullied. Miracle was very firm and too hard for Pratt this morning. I felt very sorry for Pratt. Miracle was too good.. Kwasi ended by telling ...

• ....... 1 year ago

KWASE PRATT WAS TOTAL KNOCK OUT IN ROYND TWO..THIS IS BETTER FOR GHANA'S PROGRESS AND DEVELOPMENT. THE LIKES OF KWASE PRATT SET GHANA BACK IN 2008 WITH THEIR PROPAGANDA AND LIES.

• Things fall apart 1 year ago

Will never go to the gutter with this Aboagye. He lacks the intellectual prowess to debate me on any issues. He's just a crook who wants NPP to remain in power to continue looting the country. Aboa bi ba!

• DR. BAWUMIA IS THE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

Thank Miracle Aboagye for standing your ground. Ndc liars. Kwasi Pratt thinks he can bully anyone. He met his meter. Thank you Mr Aboagye

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

This one di33, he is a baby with SHARK TEETH oo... His level of arrogance surpasses that of NAPO mpo. But he is just a little fly. Where are the likes of Owusu Bempah, Hopeson Adorye, Anthony Karbo and co? Your time go cum!!! ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago

Please...let's be fair..Kwasi Pratt wanted to use his age to stepside the young man...but he wouldn't allow that...l listened to the program.
    Kwasi is noted for that...he once had same banter with Nana Akomea

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Thank you Miracles, it is now time Npp Communication team has to go foot by foot to control leaning Ndc journalists from lying

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

SHUT UP YOU ARROGANT DISAPPOINTED CPP REJECT MEMBER CUM JOURNALIST. EVEN YOUR SENIORS KWEKU BAAKO AND SEFA KAYI WON'T SAY THAT TO A PANELLIST. YOU ARE TOO PROUD ABD TOO KNOWN

• Selfmade KING 1 year ago

One day that dirty, filthy BUCK TEETH will be slap the out

Kwasia Pratt

• Fajarant 1 year ago

Mr kwesi Prat should know that stupid boy ain't any dignified person let alone him allowing to be his Co panel. The regressive thinking riff-raff is nothing more than a politically trained disrespectful urchin with terrible l ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Massa Kwesi Pratt , Please don't share panel with Idiots at Peace FM . That disrespectful Denise have no concise.
    He is just like Bawulair Timothy who has no shame.

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Kwesi pratt half stone half iron, ndcpp, you have nerver liked npp ever since you were born, praww to that we know you from pudong.

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

I think this idiot who is now leading the useless Liar's communication is simply idiot. He only make noise. Kwesi is 71 and so what? Wait and see how you will be when you enter your 50s. Big fool. How many times haven't you l ...

• Selfmade KING 1 year ago

One day that dirty, filthy BUCK TEETH will be slap the out

Kwasia Pratt

• Selorm, Alajo. 1 year ago

Pratt was made useless on Friday morning by Miracle. Mr Pratt, you are 71yrs now, please stop lying so that the little ones don't tell you the truth as happened on Friday. I felt embarrassed for you. You called NAPO your fri ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Shut up and let me finish' – Kwesi Pratt clashes with Miracles Aboagye over an endorsement for NAPO.
    That stupid, idiot and village boy don't show respect to elders.he is just like NAPO, full of himself.
    Village lotto for ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Kwesi claims he’s 70+years old. He should stop the blatant lying and behave like a matured person. He has a penchant for twisting words to buttress his entrenched partisan arguments. The NDC stopped going on Kokrokoo knowin ...

• Nanawee Addo 1 year ago

I didn't know there are too many agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour in npp until this useless dull brain kwasiato ofui Akufo Addo and bulubulu toke toke Bawuliar Bawumia became president. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus ...

• Joe Public 1 year ago

You have cursed the day you were born. Blockhead!

• Molemole 1 year ago

DON'T WORRY. DEC 07 2024 SHALL DECIDE!!!

• Gideon Osafo 1 year ago

Why has Miracle Boagye become so arrogant.
    He spews lies all the time like Bawumiah. If someone challenges then he displays his arrogance.
    These are the people who want to govern Ghana. God forbid

• bruce 1 year ago

this guy is one of the reasons Bawumia will loose lots and lots of votes

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Dennis paa nie? Dennis i know you very much, including the house from which you come. Don't forget where you come from and give respect to the elderly. Don't exhibit disrespect because of politics.

• Unpredictable oye onye 1 year ago

Kwessi pratt is not and has never been a neutral panelist. You accept this position as an ignorant listerner. He is in fact a hired assasin of Npp by the Ahwois and Ndc. It is only the uniniated who will doubt this. Since 199 ...

• Mahama is a thief, incompetent and lazy 1 year ago

Nkoko nketekete, okada, goro boys, galamsey and comatose 24 hour what? Eeeish Ghana fo) will be in deep trouble if they vote for the cursed NDC.

• Jk 1 year ago

His ways has cleaned up all his respect. Shame on Kewsi PRATT

• Tom 1 year ago

Bayifoc biaa ba wu a na 3y3 no ya. You prat saying you are being disrespected boi

• Tymisup 1 year ago

Uncle Kwesi, there's no need to have anything to do these sort of people, because they are of little respect.