Even akuffo addo who is a bisexual and is fornicating and committing adultery and even vsthin in the air is a president
TWEEEA, I REPAET NAPO IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
Even akuffo addo who is a bisexual and is fornicating and committing adultery and even vsthin in the air is a president
Nana 1 year ago
The soldiers must stop the thievery , corruption and Looting in Ghana.
Kofi uk 1 year ago
If a guy like this boy is the campaign spokesman for bawumia, the ndc should not worry, this boy is crushing their campaign gradually
Quame 1 year ago
Stomach politrician eyi things like this no hope.
Nana Oti-Asare 1 year ago
See another foolish man, you guys think you have sense than every Ghanaian.
Wait you have less than 4months to go to bush. Foolish people, see where you have brought Mother Ghana. I swear, prosperity will judge you and ancestry.
Lordma 1 year ago
Man what's your problem about this election nobody know how it will be and becarefull not to get shuck ok they way you making your statement look like you are God and know ndc will win please take it cool am begging you
Kumbaya 1 year ago
What is Dog talking about?
we kinds of shallow minds in the NPP ooooo. this guys public comments are not good for the party.
Ages 1 year ago
Politics is about ideas no insults
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U are just talking empty trash because of your stomach sake you Dennis so called miracle. Bawumia 8 yrs in office what did he knows?. He knows no shit. The only thing he knows is only digitalization and nothing else. It's only Ghanaians who are soooo stupid will vote for Bawumia because they are all loosing their mind. How much is the dollar rate today?. Its only the monkeys brain will follow this idiot.
Erik 1 year ago
Do you know why Akofo Addo had to go three times before Ghanaians gave him the mandate to govern the country? Ghanaians were sceptical about his truthfulness and competence but after the third time decided to give him a trail but Ghanaians have regretted big time
Monyo 1 year ago
This rat eh!!!!
Papa 1 1 year ago
WHOEVER THE GODS WANT TO KILL THEY FIRST MAKE MAD. MY DEAR MIRACLES TRY AND SEEK PSYCHOLOGICAL HELP.
GHANABA 1 year ago
AN INSULT TO YOU THIEF.IDIOT YOUR DAYS OF THESE FOOLISHNESS ARE NUMBERED.
Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago
Is this insult you are talking about more that selecting Napo who has caused so much pains and insults to Ghanaians who genuinely demanded a time-table for power outages, for calling teachers lazy and dumb for going to teacher college and insulting the people of the Volta Region.? Your careless talks and vindictiveness have already sent the NPP to opposition
Donatus 1 year ago
Nuisance of a talker.
We agree but... 1 year ago
Anyway,how much was the dollar to the cedis then and now? How much was a liter of petrol and now? How much did he borrow and how much have you borrowed? What was our Dept then and how much is our Dept to GDP today? You see,you can't even sell your candidate with truth and logic.
K.B 1 year ago
This guy is on tramadol
Kwame 1 year ago
Another gluttonous moron. You have eaten to the brim and now vomiting on the shoes of citizens. Aboa like that. Is it not an insult that a notorious liar is contesting to become president.
Mike O 1 year ago
You think all of us are as idiotic as you are, Mr Aboagye. We can reason and we know the truth. Has Ghana ever declared bankruptcy until your useless govt surfaced? When did we ever hear of "haircuts" in this country until this moronic leadership? Pls don't bring yourself. You hv imposed enough hardships on us and it's time to go. No 8 to be broken here. The masses say, "moko aya ni moko aba k3k3, datsoooor".
Koloko 1 year ago
When can this man talk sense which Ghanaweb give preference? Mahama's failure is the success of Akufo Addo and Bawumia. 7th December 2024 we shall the concept you Miracle propagate.
Bruce John 1 year ago
Please is Dennis correct ? Stop insulting some one who is more learned than you. Can your own children speak bad words about you. Bye and good luck for you.
Joe 1 year ago
Massa u can say whatever u want but come 7th December John mahama will defeat bawumia is a spoiler alert not a prediction
Right 1 1 year ago
Politics paaaaa. Lol.
Samwise 1 year ago
Your incompetent master is a disgrace to Ghana
AKP 1 year ago
Foolish boy. You think Ghanaians will heed to your lies this time around.
Samwise 1 year ago
Your incompetent master is a disgrace to Ghana, how did we get here with this imbeciles, an incompetent vicing an incompetent, cool chop for mahama.
Kelly 1 year ago
Look at this foolish boy
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
So this boy is also a stupid boy in NPP??
KK 1 year ago
Nobody takes you serious
Kay 1 year ago
Dis guy is sick in the head. He thinks politics is all abt spewing nonsense...such a fool....all des nonsense will end very soon..
Augustine 1 year ago
This good for nothing guy been a communication director of one of the biggest political parties in Ghana is an insult to Ghanaians.
Slim 1 year ago
Still we prefer Mahama come 7th December.
THISISME 1 year ago
He is an insult to your mother and father. Naneaaaaaama!!!
Binka 1 year ago
Your are biggest insult to the people of Ghana.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Kwasia.
Kwasia.
Bring policy and stop propaganda 1 year ago
Is not insult to Ghanians but may be insult to you and your foolish NPP.You people are not even ashamed of how you mess up this country with corruption and impunity.Bring out your policy and leave MAHAMA alone.You people have nothing good for this nation thus why Mahama is your problem.You are Very foolishman to talk about Mahama instead of telling us your policy.What is the dollar rate today? Bawumia is running away from the economy and deceiving us with digitalization.Who build the digital center?The same Mahama build it.Our eyes are now open so propaganda won't work for you people this time again.More African countries are digitalize more than Ghana.Go to Kenya.Rwanda and many of them so digitalization don't bring food to our table and more over communication is dynamic so Bawumia is just copying from other countries and deceiving us with useless digitalization instead of good policy.
Koo 1 year ago
Hwɛ nipa anim feaaa sɛ ɔwɔ (snake)singlet ,anaasɛ aduee nsɛm (palm of a monkey ) insulting somebody by using the word insult.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Stupid fool if bawmia is not an insult to the people of Ghana how can Mahama who have credibility be take your reckless bawmia to Zimbabwe not Ghana
Sul 1 year ago
EVEN YOUR AKUFO ADDO IS PRESIDENT... STUPID BOY
Hgyi 1 year ago
Another idiot. Really? These NPP people if you had performed I don’t know what you would have done in this country. Even in your abysmal performance you are still arrogant
God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 1 year ago
You are very foolish kwasia Dennis go and tell this your analysis to the dog
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
Look at this army robber saying this nonsense. your ass
Fool 1 year ago
Hey do u think at all....state looters.its inly fool who vote for npp.....after looting the state of everything your hands can lay on
Bili 1 year ago
Mahama's worst performance is NPP's Best. Please you cant fool all people all the time.
Critical 1 year ago
Dennis well done for putting Pratt on his smoothness level he is a big cobra twisting facts and putting words into people mouth he has no shame and no respect
Do give him chance to be telling lies on the airwaves
Dennis well done for putting Pratt on his smoothness level he is a big cobra twisting facts and putting words into people mouth he has no shame and no respect
Kwame 1 year ago
Tell ur driver ( Akuffo Addo) n ur pay master mate( Bawumia) that joke.. so all along, u plp are still afraid of JM. Cowards
BA 1 year ago
Idiot like you. Your NPP has destroyed Ghana and imposed the worst ever hardships on ordinary Ghanaians
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
Your bunch of highly incompetent clueless corrupt idiots are rather a disgrace ruling Ghanaians with their foolishness and stupidity. Your face like chimpanzee
Aboagy 1 year ago
Think as your mind tells you,you think Ghanaian are illiterate like where you are coming from,your submission should be directed to your children
Richard 1 year ago
You guys are making cheap money from Politics so you can talk trash
Kwani 1 year ago
How on earth didd we vote for these morrons and clueless dogs ,goebbels you go answer questions
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Idiots like Dennis Miracles should be castrated and allowed him to speak his gibrish.
Athena- US 1 year ago
Dennis Miracles is a little boy in a man's body. Grow up boy.
Skippy 1 year ago
Squealer,squirrel Miracles ,Mahama is coming like Lula Da Silva in Brazil...Akufo Addo & npps' nightmare us to hand over to Mahama...they are soo afraid of being investigated and jailed.
They are imposing Bawumiya to cover t ... read full comment
Squealer,squirrel Miracles ,Mahama is coming like Lula Da Silva in Brazil...Akufo Addo & npps' nightmare us to hand over to Mahama...they are soo afraid of being investigated and jailed.
They are imposing Bawumiya to cover their SHIT ,shit happens and it got to be cleaned ...
Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago
Gyae gyimie no. Such an idiot leading the communication department of the useless liar. Campaign no atɔ nsuo mu.
This dog 1 year ago
After regime change, I will personally look for this idiot. What I am going to do with him is personal. It's a mission.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A MONUMENTAL FAILURE.
You're just as clueless as your useless boss incompetent Aplanke Bawumia. Your NPP is a a total disgrace for pretending to run the country while ruining it and stealing Ghana government assets. If any person is an insult to the people of Ghana, it must be your steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia who is shamelessly trying to dance his way from his own NPP galamsey government's failed policies.
Rrr 1 year ago
This guy has never said anything sensible at all
999 1 year ago
Even you a bafoon defending all the rots is not an insult, but for politics you will not be speaking to decerning citizens
James Owoahene 1 year ago
Both Mahama and Bawumia are irrelevant to Ghanaians now. We need a transformational leader and we've found one:
ALAN JOHN KWADWO KYEREMATEN.
With his Bible "THE GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN (GTP) Alan is poised to lead Ghana ... read full comment
Both Mahama and Bawumia are irrelevant to Ghanaians now. We need a transformational leader and we've found one:
With his Bible "THE GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN (GTP) Alan is poised to lead Ghana out of economic misery to prosperity.
WE ARE READY TO VOTE ALAN PRESIDENT
Akwasi 1 year ago
What an ugly man. Look at his face. He, insulting another man.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
You miracles are a pitiful caricature of humanity and will pay dearly for uour stupidity at the presidency, having said that the presidency become a circus so I don't blame you. That's what happens when you hand over power to a fool!!!
James Agyemang 1 year ago
Before you open that your mouth talk about Mahama make sure you get your facts right. This shows you don’t KNOW anything. You are a big mistake for NPP. I wouldn’t be surprised for you occupying that position by connection. I put it to you PEOPLE OF GHANA ARE DISAPPOINTED IN YOU AND NPP.
Hajia 1 year ago
Look as his disorganised Ape face from the Animal Kingdom,twerp.
Hajia 1 year ago
Look as his disorganised Ape face from the Animal Kingdom,twerp.This idiot who calls himself a boy,is just anything.
Talk is cheap 1 year ago
Stupid boy even chimpanzees become president how much more
Anonymous 1 year ago
If a thief in a person of Akufo Addo could be a president then,any Third Force aspirant for president can take the mantle of leadership excluding Mahama___never trust Mahama.
Daakyehene 1 year ago
If disgraced mate is contesting, why should Mahama's contesting becomes an insult?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia krurasini tontonto. Your empty dead head Bawumia and his illiterate Fulanis foreigners family is an insults to Ghanaians. Jumping and dancing mountain goat.
Stone 1 year ago
Even Bawumia the failed economist is contesting...
Wait you have less than 4months to go to bush. Foolish people, see where you have brought Mother Ghana. I swear, prosperity will judge you and an ...
U are just talking empty trash because of your stomach sake you Dennis so called miracle. Bawumia 8 yrs in office what did he knows?. He knows no shit. The only thing he knows is only digitalization and nothing else. It's onl ...
Do you know why Akofo Addo had to go three times before Ghanaians gave him the mandate to govern the country? Ghanaians were sceptical about his truthfulness and competence but after the third time decided to give him a trail ...
This rat eh!!!!
Is this insult you are talking about more that selecting Napo who has caused so much pains and insults to Ghanaians who genuinely demanded a time-table for power outages, for calling teachers lazy and dumb for going to teache ...
Nuisance of a talker.
Anyway,how much was the dollar to the cedis then and now? How much was a liter of petrol and now? How much did he borrow and how much have you borrowed? What was our Dept then and how much is our Dept to GDP today? You see,yo ...
This guy is on tramadol
You think all of us are as idiotic as you are, Mr Aboagye. We can reason and we know the truth. Has Ghana ever declared bankruptcy until your useless govt surfaced? When did we ever hear of "haircuts" in this country until th ...
Politics paaaaa. Lol.
Look at this foolish boy
Nobody takes you serious
Kwasia.
Is not insult to Ghanians but may be insult to you and your foolish NPP.You people are not even ashamed of how you mess up this country with corruption and impunity.Bring out your policy and leave MAHAMA alone.You people have ...
They are imposing Bawumiya to cover t ...
You're just as clueless as your useless boss incompetent Aplanke Bawumia. Your NPP is a a total disgrace for pretending to run the country while ruining ...
With his Bible "THE GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN (GTP) Alan is poised to lead Ghana ...
You miracles are a pitiful caricature of humanity and will pay dearly for uour stupidity at the presidency, having said that the presidency become a circus so I don't blame you. That's what happens when you hand over power ...
Before you open that your mouth talk about Mahama make sure you get your facts right. This shows you don’t KNOW anything. You are a big mistake for NPP. I wouldn’t be surprised for you occupying that position by connectio ...