Ashanti Region will benefit greatly from Mahama presidency - NDC Denver Colorado executive

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Esum 1 year ago

Hehehehe really? Does this person think that Ashanti Region does not know that Mahama has been President before; albeit an accidental one? Asantes are neither fools nor do they have short memories.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Esum. Kwasia kotibotor stop eating animals toilet soup and think as human being. Who built Kumasi market ? Idiot when human beings are commenting monkey like you also come around.

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

@Sam the foolish warrior don't we eat the toilet soup with you? Of course if Asantes are monkeys then you are a castrated pig. Or you don't know from your comments you are not up to our standard ?You are of low mentality eng ...

Hahaha, so now you guys understand that you're just a foolish monkeys with dead brains ? Even the real monkeys are not eating animals toilet as their food. I'm an Fante and have no attention to use someone identity, can't see ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

Fanteman...from a poor region...poverty everywhere...no job for the youth...kwasia u dey here dey insult people...you think say your size be Asante eh...

• Opuni 1 year ago

Do you know where kumasi market is located. JDM wickedly destroyed Kejetia lorry station which used to accommodate over 3000 vehicles at a time, now this well known lorry station cannot accommodate 200 at a time and you peopl ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

And a donkey like you too wants to comment,this useless markert,he just wasted the land,foolish ewe monkey

• General 1 year ago

Why can't you people leave us alone Today Ashanti this tomorrow Ashanti that what do you want from us ? Are we the only humans in Ghana
    God crated us the way he wants and bless us as a people to impact in this country and w ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

Tell them...hatred all over...Ashantis are very generous

• Peeved 1 year ago

What has the Volta Region gained from Mahama’s Presidency?

• kwani 1 year ago

mahama will do nothing in asante region for these ungrateful chimps,even if you give them heaven it wont please them

It's great and very good you and your party are fighting for the votes of chimps. The chimps will continue to dictate every pace of yours and you have to grade yourself if you are dictated by a chimp, what are you? Of course ...

NDC is a Ghanaian peoples party and John Mahama love all Ghanaians. We need him back to give Ghanaians good security and protection. Ghana has become like cowboys town full of criminals with guns on the streets, Fulanis and N ...

• Yao Davlo, Aflao 1 year ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS NOT COMING BACK. EVEN THE VOLTA REGION IS SLIPPING AWAY FROM THE NDC. THEY SHOULD STAY AWAY FROM THE ASHANTI REGION

@Sam foolish warrior, you forgot to add that castrated pigs like you have got phones to write trash under NPP government.

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

the npp as a party cant bost any 10 projects initiated and completed in Ashanti region under the fourth republic. this is a hard truth that cant be challenged.
    we all saw the tremendous work in kumasi under Flt Ltd Jerry Jo ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

You are a joker...Let him help the Voltarians

• Dzimakpla 1 year ago

Never again

• KOKOSI GBOSI 1 year ago

BIG LIE. YOU WANT VOTES. GO SLEEP. BAWUMIA HAS ALREADY TAKEN ALL. IF I WERE JDM, I WILL HONOURABLY WITHDRAW FROM THE DEC 7 ELECTIONS.

BAWUMIA HAS ALREADY WON.

• KOFI BENYAWOUR 1 year ago

Who is this Amponsah guy?.Is he really educated? Where was he during the over 30 years rule of Ghana by Rawlings and the NDC?.Since when has this party cared about Ashantis or Ashanti Region. Ashantis are wide awake enough to ...