Blame that your criminal and a rogue asantehene for all this nonsense. He’s trying hard to impose napo so he can continue to manipulate the presidency
Andromeda 1 year ago
Thank you Appiah-Kubi. You are a very bold and objective individual. May God bless you
Geeman 1 year ago
Napo his nose look like village gong-gong and been arrogant as well and potbelly Timothy is a Google liar how can the duo win power from J and J then we Ghanaians are stupid people.
Yaovi 1 year ago
Speak for yourself, you don't represent the rest of Ghanaians
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO IS AN ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!!!!
AN INCOMPETENT MINISTER OF EDUCATION!!!!!!!
AN INCOMPETENT MINISTER OF ENERGY!!!!!!!!!!
FAKE CREDENTIALS!!!!!!!!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Ghana As3m 1 year ago
A PURPORTED GAY. thats why Wontumi was opposing him.
AB 1 year ago
Can you prove that his credentials are fake? Why take hatred this far?
If he was your brother, will you be saying this?
AB 1 year ago
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
NDC twerp. You just like the ensuing divisiness.
Akos 1 year ago
Absolutely. This is one NPP man I do admire for saying it as it is
BugaBuga 1 year ago
APPIAH KUBI YOU SEE WHY A LOT OF PEOPLE, INCLUDING YOUR OWN CONSTITUENTS HATE YOU? THESE ARE VERY PERSONAL, SELFISH AND PAROCHIAL
REASONS FROM SERIOUSLY DEMENTED HUMAN BEING. HOW DARE SAY THAT AS A MEMBER OF A GROUP? IF YOU ... read full comment
APPIAH KUBI YOU SEE WHY A LOT OF PEOPLE, INCLUDING YOUR OWN CONSTITUENTS HATE YOU? THESE ARE VERY PERSONAL, SELFISH AND PAROCHIAL
REASONS FROM SERIOUSLY DEMENTED HUMAN BEING. HOW DARE SAY THAT AS A MEMBER OF A GROUP? IF YOU HAVE A PERSONAL PROBLEM WITH NAPO THAT IS TOTALLY DIFFERENT. DEAL WITH YOUR NONSENSE IN YOUR OWN VILLAGE WAY AS YOU NORMALLY DO. YOU ARE LUCKY TO HAVE SURVIVED THE PRIMARIES. SUCH SELFISH AND UNCOUTH INDIVIDUALS ARE UNFIT FOR CIVILIZED GROUPINGS. GO AND FORM YOUR OWN PARTY AND CHOOSE YOUR OWN PEOPLE. EBUFUSEM. WHY DO YOU BEHAVE SO FOOLISHLY LIKE AN NDC MEMBER? ABOAFUNU. GYAE NKWASEASEM NO WATE. GYIMIFUO.
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
APPIA-KUBI'S PREFERENCE IS NOT BEING USED ANYWHERE...TWEAA.
Man Nie 1 year ago
NPP Yaa mutu.
John,Tema 1 year ago
Appiah Kubi himself is not popular in his constituency that is why he's has promised not to take part in the 2028 election.Has he forgotten that Bawumia is a newcomer in NPP and hasn't got the liberty like Akuffo Addo in 2008 to pick from outside?
Abu Kwadwo 1 year ago
Can you compare all your family members to the king you're insulted.no body in your entire family can get close.shame to you
Hades 1 year ago
Brainwash nigger!!
RUDOLF 1 year ago
If not for the big monies that he's sharing, plus the "patapaaa" that he's using to secure the running mate position, who in his right senses would allow somebody like NAPO to elect himself as going to represent Ghana as a potential Vice President...????? Many people know that NAPO is NOT FIT to offer himself as a running mate, but Manhyia has completely sold its dignity and respect to that buffoon called NAPO, so they have forcefully allowed him! Mr Andy Appiah-Kubi deserves lots and lots of commendation for the BRAVERY & TRUTHFULNESS that he is showing in making his thoughts known.
Abdul 1 year ago
You’re foolish just like your father. Your father has been producing fooos in this country, go and drink poison and clear yourselves
Ghanaweb is hacking u 1 year ago
koloko YOU ARE SIMPLY A FOOL!
AB 1 year ago
Uncharitable remarks like these about a distinguished individual is borne out of hatred and should not be entertained.
Can you prove before a competent Court of Law that the Asantehene is a rouge?
Let’s be mindful of ... read full comment
Uncharitable remarks like these about a distinguished individual is borne out of hatred and should not be entertained.
Let’s be mindful of what we say
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
Bros it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia must pick Ghana's best politician Akua Donkor as his running mate if he's serious about winning.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
If Appiah-Kubi is that effective and good for his constituency why is he expecting Dr Bawumia and NAPO to come and campaign for him?He shouldn't forget his constituency is not even Adenta or Cape Coast which are difficult places for both NPP & NDC?
Bush people 1 year ago
You don't even understand what you read. He's not asking them to come and campaign for him. He is clear that napo as a vice presidential candidate cannot come to some of them and campaign for the party to win and to even hold their hands on campaign platforms as done during campaign rallies. This is because napo is arrogant and doesn't have any good reputation among his colleagues
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
@ Bush people
I don't think you did English Comprehension when you were in JHS.What does Appiah Kubi mean by saying that NAPO cannot come to his constituency and campaign for him when Bawumia is not around
@ Bush people
I don't think you did English Comprehension when you were in JHS.What does Appiah Kubi mean by saying that NAPO cannot come to his constituency and campaign for him when Bawumia is not around
Kaya 1 year ago
If this man is my MP I will vote for him 1,000 times. He is open, sincere and speaks his mind and the truth. Kudos mr Appiah Kubi.
Sethoo 1 year ago
NDC is in trouble NAPO alone can conquer these lazy,highly incompetent and dangerously corrupt duo of Mahama and Prof Naana.The principle,hardworking and honest NAPO is ever prepared for them.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Gaslighting, you are describing perfectly your silly Npp , Pwalugu dam construction crime scene vagabonds.
Ofui!
Gaslighting, you are describing perfectly your silly Npp , Pwalugu dam construction crime scene vagabonds.
Ofui!
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
NKWASEAFOUR. YOU'RE THINKING OF CONQUERING NDC INSTEAD OF PUTTING GHANA FIRST. NDC AND NPP PARTIES HAVE SUCCEEDED IN DRASTICALLY WIPING AWAY THE DIGNITY AND VIRTUE ASSOCIATED WITH THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT. BOTH PARTIES HAVE NO SÈNSIBLE PERSON LEADING THEM, COME TO TALK OF PRESIDENTIAL MATERIALS. GHANA IS INDEED ON HER KNEES. NAPO KWASEA WEI.
Nuumo 1 year ago
Exactly my brother.
These traditional guys are the problem. They have succeeded in tuning the minds of the wonderful and hard working in that region to the extent of causing seizure to being critical of their environment a ... read full comment
Exactly my brother.
These traditional guys are the problem. They have succeeded in tuning the minds of the wonderful and hard working in that region to the extent of causing seizure to being critical of their environment and development to their advantage while the people suffer.
What is so royal about that disrespectful Napo? then the royal people did a very poor job in grooming him to respect, love and understand humans. Bad upbringing, see his life today, good name as they say is better than riches.
This man has disrespected so many people and tribes.
Was he not the same person arrogantly telling the president not to do sea defense for the suffering people in Keta and that he will go on a demo?
Is he not the same cunning guy who smuggled lgbtg into our curriculum and textbooks?
Was he not the same stubborn guy who disrespected us when we simply ask a dumsor timetable?
Is he not the same nigga who feels he is bigger than everyone and the only person he would respect is Otumfuo and not any other person?
It will only take a garnished fool to consider this guy as future Vice. Until he learns to respect and humble in life he should forget it. Money is nothing. We let him and his Bawu Bawu to learn something in life come December 7.But why is Otumfuo meddling in deep politics? Look at what they have done to your great rivers and forest.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
I like this man because of his boldness and how he's not a hypocrite.
Yaovi 1 year ago
This is a political strategy. The NPP knows what they are doing.
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
I know you'll be hated by some unscrupulous members of the party but the truth is one. An arrogant creature/character like Napo be chosen as a running mate?
Kow 1 year ago
Clear from the scene you mp. You spearheaded that Ken Ofori Atta should be removed. What do you know about NPP politics
Yemo 1 year ago
Did this guy win his constituency primaries? His hatred for napo I'd clear. Foolish man
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
NAPO is a Stupid maggot to tell us to bring our own DUMSOR time-table... Aboabiba!!
Albert 1 year ago
For once I agree with this NPP man
Oyibo 1 year ago
Politicians for you! Did this man get 100% in his constituency? Even if Jesus is to stand for election today, I don't believe everyone would vote for him. Our politicians are only interested in votes but not Ghana, so sad. Does that Andy think every Ghanaian, for that matter, all NPP supporters would have given him 100% nod if he was chosen? Our politicians should be a bit mature and circumspect and stop their pull him down attitude. This is purely crab mentality!
For_Shege_Reasons 1 year ago
NPP people are not serios one bit. You want to break the 8 and you are presenting a liar and an arrogant man as president and vice presidential candidates. We shall see on December 7th
Umofia 1 year ago
We don’t need you to tell us he’s the wrong person..He himself is part of the economic mess now..If they have something better they should turn the fortunes around within these few months..and we the neutral people or electorate will be convinced
Yaw 1 year ago
Master man partner him and stop talking mumu Ofui keep quiet
Koo 1 year ago
Napo is bad bad bad choice. Napo's leadership should have been limited to manyhia where no one can challenge the foolishness and dictatorship perpetrated there.
Ghanaians must not allow this arrogant man to see us for nothin ... read full comment
Napo is bad bad bad choice. Napo's leadership should have been limited to manyhia where no one can challenge the foolishness and dictatorship perpetrated there.
Ghanaians must not allow this arrogant man to see us for nothing.
He is too divisive and a tribal bigot.
He doesn't respect Bawumia himself.
Bawumia himself will live to regret it if by mistake he even wins the election with this arrogant man.
DIGITAL 1 year ago
I think Andy Appiah Kubi is just bitter, ungrateful and stupid.
Sunshine 1 year ago
If your comment is just based on your thinking and not facts, then you're the most useless fool alive today. Your mother must be regretting allowing for opening her legs for your father. Stupid fool. Borla bird.
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
@ DIGITAL:::: NAPO is a Stupid maggot to tell us to bring our own DUMSOR time-table... Aboabiba!!
Peace man 1 year ago
Npp can choose former president Kuffour yet they will loose ,, cos Ghanaians are feed up , we need change , you creat job for idiots whiles they enjoy and loot cash for their family without taking care of the people, what nonsense is that ghana is for all of us not for gready politicians.
Eric Fynn 1 year ago
We the real voters who balance and think whom should for and not for tribal will decide who will vote for on December 7.
Ghana deserve better. It has seems since we only vote for people into positions to pay themselves with ... read full comment
We the real voters who balance and think whom should for and not for tribal will decide who will vote for on December 7.
Ghana deserve better. It has seems since we only vote for people into positions to pay themselves with huge amount to live better life while average Ghanaian common affordable houses with better environment with no more dusty environment they cannot provide. At the end of the day those we voted for to serve have a place to stay while majority of Ghanaians find it difficult to a rent . What kind of leadership is that, Ghana?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
As someone will say, when it is coming it is doing. NAPO has already been rejected by his own Ashanti Regional MP.s and Chairman. Simple put Ghanaians are fed with the NPP government therefore must be voted against come 7th December 2024 election. A liar as a flagbearer and an arrogant and self centered as a running mate.
Ghhh 1 year ago
REALLY ? BAWUMIA THINKS OTUMFUOR WINS ELECTIONS IN GHANA HERE? HE HAS SQUANDERED HIS CHANCE TO BE GREAT
Mark T 1 year ago
Same was said about Bawumia. Go and ask P. C. Appiah Ofori. You talked rubbish on WONTUMI TV Station in Kumasi to rubbish the position of Deputy Minister when you were relieved of your post as Deputy Minister of Railways. Quote " The position of Deputy Minster is the most useless."
Blocker 1 year ago
That so call Matthew Prempre.
Is a tribalist n shit
T T 1 year ago
You had less than 40% in your primaries . What are you talking about? Do you think all NDC MPs like Nana Opoku as their running mate? But they are quiet. So you are the only sensible fool NPP MP.
Thomas 1 year ago
Poison!Poison!Poison!Poison!This man will be poisoned again ooo,Yooooo!
God 1st 1 year ago
So the NPP should come pick him up or what
Abena 1 year ago
Appiah kubi why are you like this .This is what you did to Ofori Atta .Nobody is perfect bu I trust NAPO will help to deliver
Kilogram 1 year ago
My dear NPP folks, why don't you leave the washing of your dirty linen to the opposition guys??
ZUZA 1 year ago
This MP has a personal problem with NAPO obviously. Nobody holds any MP’s hand to go campaigning in his own constituency. I can smell some personal animosity right there. He feels better qualified . Politicians!!!
Kay 1 year ago
You see the stupidity of the npp party and it's members!
paa Mills 1 year ago
Stupidity is at best in NDC and his presidential . They lie everywhere in Ghana
K.B 1 year ago
This are people we want to lead the nation
Ziggy LALA 1 year ago
THANKS FOR SPEAKING THE TRUTH... KENNEDY WOULD HAVE EVEN BE A BETTER PERSON...
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
The only sane mp in approving
ASAASE WIASE 1 year ago
Wether napo or not npp will lose two million vote in Ashanti region
Mansa Musa 1 year ago
The only sane MP on Npp
Millicent 1 year ago
Freddie Blay's mouth looks like a bush pig when he stretches it
Ama 1 year ago
The truth is always bitter. Napo is too uncouth and unpolished to be a vice president of Ghana. Ghana deserves better.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Napo is bad bad bad choice. Napo's leadership should have been limited to manyhia where no one can challenge the arrogance and dictatorship perpetrated there.
Ghanaians must not allow this arrogant man to see us for nothing ... read full comment
Napo is bad bad bad choice. Napo's leadership should have been limited to manyhia where no one can challenge the arrogance and dictatorship perpetrated there.
Ghanaians must not allow this arrogant man to see us for nothing NPP government never again.
He is too divisive and a tribal bigot.
He doesn't respect Bawumia himself.
Bawumia himself will live to regret it if this tribal bigot and arrogant man becomes his running mate.
NAPO is as n arrogant person.
An incompetent minister of education!!!!!!!
An incompetent minister of OF energy (DUMSOR)!!!!!!!!!!
Fake credentials!!!!!!!!!!
A tribal bigot and very vindictive!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Citizen8 1 year ago
For goodness sake, Mr Appiah Kubi you aren't the Flagbearer. The Flagbearer has the right to nominate his running mate and you're fully aware of the several variables that go into making that decision. You may not agree with the choice but I think for the sake of group cohesion it's important that all members of the group rally behind whoever is chosen. You may not be accepted by all the voters and/or NPP members in your constituency. But once you're chosen as their Parliamentary candidate they all rally behind you. They keep their dissenting views to themselves. Learn to belong to a group. It's worth noting that you aren't the only wise man in the party. Humility calls for compromise.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. GVBHNU
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. IOOPIOP
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Appiah Kubi is spot on with his views about Nopo. Napo is not result-oriented, he is arrogant and cannot deliver the desired votes NPP needs from Ashanti region to win the 2024 general elections. Napo messed up as the education minister and his performance has worsened at the ministry of energy. Bawumia himself has credibility issues so for Asanteman and julobe house to choose Napo for Bawumia, I pity Bawumia. Kudos Appiah Kubi for hitting the nail on the head.
FTT 1 year ago
Resign as an MP now
3tw3 kankan 1 year ago
Useless bawumia and napo mmbooa
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Check the economy management and the falling of GHC, Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head can't win any election here in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. You can even your Ashatihene that you worship as the mountain goat running mate still NPP will fall like sick elephant.
Baw please pick him 1 year ago
We want him to be vice he is the right choice
paa Mills 1 year ago
That man Appiah kube is stooge in Ghana politics. my simple question is between him and NAPO who is more credible and popular as well .
Same All known Appiah Kubi mounted spirited force to remove finance Minister has starte ... read full comment
That man Appiah kube is stooge in Ghana politics. my simple question is between him and NAPO who is more credible and popular as well .
Same All known Appiah Kubi mounted spirited force to remove finance Minister has started again and i wonder why the party cannot sanction him . He is not above NPP laws . He is not a serious politician .
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Lies plus arrogance =?????
Eric 1 year ago
I don't blame Appiah kubi because when he foolishly spear headed the removal of Ken Ofori Atta nobody punished him but rather his constituence voted for him as candidate again that's why he continue to misbehave in the party.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Appiah-Kubi, does all voters in your constituency like you? The answer is no but we have to protect the party going into the general election as a "united front".
Try to keep your thoughts to yourself than trying to make p ... read full comment
Appiah-Kubi, does all voters in your constituency like you? The answer is no but we have to protect the party going into the general election as a "united front".
Try to keep your thoughts to yourself than trying to make people angry. A word to the wise is enough.
Kwame Amaniyedom 1 year ago
Bawumia atwa poma ama no akyen ne tentene meaning Bawumia has cut a walking stick taller than himself. Napo will hijack the presidency. Unfortunately Bawumia is naturaly born a JOKER
REASONS FROM SERIOUSLY DEMENTED HUMAN BEING. HOW DARE SAY THAT AS A MEMBER OF A GROUP? IF YOU ...
NPP Yaa mutu.
Appiah Kubi himself is not popular in his constituency that is why he's has promised not to take part in the 2028 election.Has he forgotten that Bawumia is a newcomer in NPP and hasn't got the liberty like Akuffo Addo in 2008 ...
Brainwash nigger!!
If not for the big monies that he's sharing, plus the "patapaaa" that he's using to secure the running mate position, who in his right senses would allow somebody like NAPO to elect himself as going to represent Ghana as a po ...
Let’s be mindful of ...
Bros it's easier to Learn & Earn than buy & sell whichrequiresmore capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if yo ...
If Appiah-Kubi is that effective and good for his constituency why is he expecting Dr Bawumia and NAPO to come and campaign for him?He shouldn't forget his constituency is not even Adenta or Cape Coast which are difficult pla ...
You don't even understand what you read. He's not asking them to come and campaign for him. He is clear that napo as a vice presidential candidate cannot come to some of them and campaign for the party to win and to even hol ...
@ Bush people
Ofui!
NKWASEAFOUR. YOU'RE THINKING OF CONQUERING NDC INSTEAD OF PUTTING GHANA FIRST. NDC AND NPP PARTIES HAVE SUCCEEDED IN DRASTICALLY WIPING AWAY THE DIGNITY AND VIRTUE ASSOCIATED WITH THE PRESIDENTIAL SEAT. BOTH PARTIES HAVE NO S ...
Exactly my brother.
These traditional guys are the problem. They have succeeded in tuning the minds of the wonderful and hard working in that region to the extent of causing seizure to being critical of their environment a ...
Politicians for you! Did this man get 100% in his constituency? Even if Jesus is to stand for election today, I don't believe everyone would vote for him. Our politicians are only interested in votes but not Ghana, so sad. Do ...
We don’t need you to tell us he’s the wrong person..He himself is part of the economic mess now..If they have something better they should turn the fortunes around within these few months..and we the neutral people or ele ...
Ghanaians must not allow this arrogant man to see us for nothin ...
Npp can choose former president Kuffour yet they will loose ,, cos Ghanaians are feed up , we need change , you creat job for idiots whiles they enjoy and loot cash for their family without taking care of the people, what no ...
Ghana deserve better. It has seems since we only vote for people into positions to pay themselves with ...
As someone will say, when it is coming it is doing. NAPO has already been rejected by his own Ashanti Regional MP.s and Chairman. Simple put Ghanaians are fed with the NPP government therefore must be voted against come 7th ...
Same was said about Bawumia. Go and ask P. C. Appiah Ofori. You talked rubbish on WONTUMI TV Station in Kumasi to rubbish the position of Deputy Minister when you were relieved of your post as Deputy Minister of Railways. Quo ...
Is a tribalist n shit
The only sane MP on Npp
Ghanaians must not allow this arrogant man to see us for nothing ...
For goodness sake, Mr Appiah Kubi you aren't the Flagbearer. The Flagbearer has the right to nominate his running mate and you're fully aware of the several variables that go into making that decision. You may not agree with ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Appiah Kubi is spot on with his views about Nopo. Napo is not result-oriented, he is arrogant and cannot deliver the desired votes NPP needs from Ashanti region to win the 2024 general elections. Napo messed up as the educat ...
Resign as an MP now
Check the economy management and the falling of GHC, Bawumia illiterate educated villager empty head can't win any election here in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. You can even your Ashatihene that you worship as the mountain goat runni ...
Same All known Appiah Kubi mounted spirited force to remove finance Minister has starte ...
Try to keep your thoughts to yourself than trying to make p ...