Napo's nomination is crystal clear evidence that the NPP simply do not have the men.
1. Did Napo not promise to lead the people of Ashanti Region on a demonstration if the Keta Sea Defence Project was included in the 2022 b ... read full comment
Napo's nomination is crystal clear evidence that the NPP simply do not have the men.
1. Did Napo not promise to lead the people of Ashanti Region on a demonstration if the Keta Sea Defence Project was included in the 2022 budget? Such a primitive and primordial tribal bigot.
2. Did Napo not ask Ghanaians to prepare their own dumsor timetable in response to a journalist's request for one?
3. Did Napo not say that all that NPP supporters in Ashanti Region need to vote for them is a T-shirt? Such an insult to the intelligence of the good people of the Ashanti Region.
4. Did Napo not try to smuggle Comprehensive Sexuality Education (CSE) into basic education curriculum?
The NPP is really fvcked up and in deep deep deep SHIT!
Nii Okai 1 year ago
Big wide mouth is always talking useless as though Dr. Alhaji Bawumia and Dr... Napo are his mates. DISHONEST Franklin Cudjoe, shut your useless mouth and watch... NPP is breaking the 8.
Sycamore 1 year ago
In any serious dispensation Bawumia and Napo amalgamated can't stand before the learned Franklin Cudjoe for whatever intellectual argument.
Mary-Ho Public toilets 1 year ago
FRANKIE da Togolese. Napo is not going to depend on Ayigbe votes. You parasitic aliens with a culture of entitlement, from that shithole appendage of Togo, that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers, are always complaining; and like Oliver Twist, always asking for more . You conduct yourselves like you are entitled to special treatment. Maybe in your country's Togo. Why don't you carry out your secessionist agenda to it's logical conclusion. You will not be missed. Ungrateful subversive parasitic leeches
Gbemela 1 year ago
The shithole like your mother's big pu$$y. Animal shit eater
DotCom 1 year ago
Mary-Ho Public toilets
Give thanks to the internet which has allowed people like you to insult others ethnicity. You are disgusting and a disgrace to your own ethnicity. You have no better brain than a fish.
Mary-Ho Public toilets
Give thanks to the internet which has allowed people like you to insult others ethnicity. You are disgusting and a disgrace to your own ethnicity. You have no better brain than a fish.
Ko 1 year ago
I mean after building tension for over a year, is this all that poor old Bawumia can come up with? This disaster??
Even at the basic level of character compatibility, I would rate Bawumia as incompetent but nevertheless, ... read full comment
I mean after building tension for over a year, is this all that poor old Bawumia can come up with? This disaster??
Even at the basic level of character compatibility, I would rate Bawumia as incompetent but nevertheless, a fine gentleman who seems to have lost his way in the political abyss. On the other hand, this whatever his name is, and who by his own words, acts and appearance, does not appear to have had any proper upbringing, is clearly not suited as a working partner for genteel cherubic Bawumia.
Why is it that the NPP just can't seem to get anything that they attempt to do right? That Napo boy can easily win a poll for the most disliked and disrespected politician in Ghana. If so it be, why throw him around the neck of Mr nicey-nicey jovial Bawumia? What wrong did Bawumia do to deserve such a fate?
Co2 1 year ago
Mahama vice is as old as Navrogo witch you don't talk about her and your party. Negative people how can Ghana grow with a person like you. Okay now tell us the better side of Jane Nana, crabs.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
NAPO IS AN INCOMPETENT IDIOT, A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!
WITH PAID FOR AWARDS AND FAKE CERTIFICATES!!!!!!
NAPO IS A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!
AND AN ARROGANT FOOL!!!!!!!
Nana Yaa Oppong 1 year ago
I AGREE WITH YOU COMPLETELY. BUT THE UNEDUCATED VOTERS WILL SUPPORT HIS NONSENSE!
Vinnie 1 year ago
He's even asking what FREE SHS has added to the country's GDP? WHAT'S THE FREE WORD IN THERE FOR? and if we don't educate our kids from poorer homes for free who will?
John k 1 year ago
Education effect is twenty years to come so FSHS is good it helps the poor and even put money into our pocket once your child is attending secondary school
Dade 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. Napo does not need the votes of Ayigbe voters in your shithole region to break the 8. How can any candidate depend on the votes of inward looking people with a herd mentality like trokosis?
Gbemela 1 year ago
ust now
ust now
Sam 1 year ago
Wisdom, this dog-mouth Franklin Cudjoe is a moron, and doesn’t make sense in almost his write-up.
Fact-Check 1 year ago
@wisdom. Napo is a 56years trumu-trumu disrespectful man who was forced to marry this year (2024) because vice president must have wife(2nd lady). If you are fool, majority of Ghanaians are not fool like you.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ Wisdom: NAANA OPOKU AGYEMAN SHOULD PRESENT HER HUSBAND!
Tell Professor Naana Opoku Agyeman to show us her husband. And why is she still keeping her former husband’s name after she divorced him more than 20 years ago, after the man retired from Civil Service. As soon as the man became dependent on her she threw him out. Do you know that?
Sycamore 1 year ago
Always fooling black man
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Franklin no longer a think tank. Now a leaking NDC tank.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who and what is Franklin Cudjoe?
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
Gbeha @Pelicles. And may I ask who and what is NAPO the Mr. Nose? Is he an animal or a human being? Volta is waiting for NAPO to come and campaign in the region. His nose like a Keta fishing boat.
Edem 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is simply an NDC woman in a mans clothes.... HAHAHAHAHAHA
Dade 1 year ago
One thing is certain about Napo. He is not a lowlife trokosi alien like you.
Emma 1 year ago
Please kindly ask Naana Opoku Agyemang how her refusal to provide common chalkbto schools also affected GDP. Thanks
Mr Right 1 year ago
Naana can put your Bawumia, Napo and Akufo-Addo into a classroom and teach them about governance. Please shut up, you don’t have her caliber in your NPP.
Edem 1 year ago
No way.. that little Prof. lady would only complain about chalk.. and watch all her students fail.
Dade 1 year ago
O really? What does grandma with specialization in English Literature know about governance? O NDC your problem is the dearth of quality leadership material.
Kojo 1 year ago
Then she must do better with JDM first
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
SHE IS MORALLY BANKRUPT! WHERE’S HER HUSBAND?
But she couldn’t provide common chalk for teachers to those innocent kids. Tell Professor Naana Opoku Agyeman to show us her husband. She should explain to us why she still keeps her husband’s name after she threw him overboard for more than 20 years ago.
Moses Ackah ANL 1 year ago
A founder of a think tank, is now a talk tanker.So sad.
Mary 1 year ago
Talk Tanker...... Hahahahahahaaa
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
How on earth should NAPO be a running mate?An arrogant guy a running mate?Hmmmm.
LOOK AT HIS FACE LIKE A FROG 1 year ago
Napo does not owe anything to Ghanaians, leave him alone. Go back to your ancestral home and demand accountability from Eyadema. Nonsense
Northerner in Kumasi 1 year ago
Stupid, Ghana don't belong to Ashantis. Gold Coast, Northern territory and Transvolta Togoland all join to form Ghana before Asanteman join. Why did Nkrumah even accept Ashanti who insults northerners as Ntafou and calling Voltarians as Togolese. Your chief Otumfour saw your derailment that is why he is now patching up with all tribe heads because you are the most HATED people in Ghana due to your character of disrespecting other people including ACCRA people of the Capital.
Mr Right 1 year ago
Why do we always allow crooks and gangs to be our leaders. Someone who couldn’t deliver as an Energy Minister is chosen as a running mate? Only in Ghana.
Kaya 1 year ago
Apprentice driver has gone for an arrogant mate. Hmmmm…… ay3 ka….
Boss 1 year ago
I'm very disappointed in Dr Bawumia if it's really true. How on earth can you do such a "sweet mistake"?
You ignored Dr Adutwum because of money influence? Y3 wu y3wu NPP!!
I'm very disappointed in Dr Bawumia if it's really true. How on earth can you do such a "sweet mistake"?
ZUZA 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe is now clearly batting for the opposition NDC. It’s his right to do so but why does he try to hide it?
Jato 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe, Mr Know Everything, very soon you will start fighting the air that you breath. You know every subject under the sun, from Archeology to Zoology . Your heart is full of hatred, the bitterness in your heart will destroy you.
Kofi 1 year ago
This dude thinks he is Ghana 's headmaster, he thinks he is the overlord of everybody and he is authorized to mark us, look at his mouth
Kwami - US 1 year ago
Mr Happiness’ Dutch passport is far more better than Dr Bawumiliar and Dr Dumsor put together
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
Napo will fall on his own dagger. The bad policies that he has implemented as Minister for Education and Energy will scattle NPP's chance, come December 2024.
Jo 1 year ago
Which bad policies are they? Please educate us
Kojo 1 year ago
Then u need not talk about it you must thank your God about that eii Ndc hmmmm.
Mary-Ho Public toilets 1 year ago
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe is in full campaign mode for his party the NDC the party of Ayigbes. He should know that the Bawumia/Napo ticket is not going to depend on Ayigbe votes.
Jim 1 year ago
This Napo guy will bring about Bawumia's defeat. He is disrespectful, arrogant and saucy, doesn't know how to talk to people and thinks he is all in all. Only Bawumia knows why out of the whole qualified people, it is this Napo guy he has to choose. It won't be surprising there were forces behind his choice, including the fact that he belongs to the so-called royal family. By every standard, this is a wrong choice and Bawumia will live to regret. That is one scary thing about Bawumia. The political nincompoops are the ones going to manipulate him in governance.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Napo is haughty, incompetent and throws tantrums when confronted with serious national issues. He is not result- oriented and very temperamental . Napo messed up and made a spectacle of himself when he was of education minister. Ill' fated and poodle Bawumia is miserable because the Asanteman and the jubilee House chose Napo for him . Napo's performance as minister for energy is not up to scratch and I wonder what he would add to Bawuliar's campaign even though Bawumia is NOT likely to win the 2024 general elections even if Rebecca Akuffo Addo becomes the electoral commissioner! Tofiaakwa!
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Free SHS has added human capital to Ghana's GDP.lt has added a cadet corps of learned SHS graduates who have the whole world to explore with their new begotten knowledge.
Zakarakis 1 year ago
The naked truth is that NAPO has been foisted on Bawumia. Bawumia has not been allowed a free hand to choose his preferred running mate. Indeed Bawumia is NOT HIS OWN MAN.
Mensa 1 year ago
Imani which is supposed to be a THINK TANK is nothing but a partisan political TALK TANK.Imani led by Franklin Cudjoe obviously has no idea what the functions of a think tank are. These Imani scammers collect funding from donors ,especially foreign donors, only to enrich themselves.Tweaaaaa!
Kow 1 year ago
He is the best. Very tough and smart.
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
Tweaaaaaaaaaaa
NAPO IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
APUUU
HIS NOSE LIKE EDINAMAN FISHING TRAWLER
Tweaaaaaaaaaaa
NAPO IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
APUUU
Atitso 1 year ago
It appears that the sentiment underlying the statement about Dr. Opoku Prempeh, known as NAPO, being his own nemesis in relation to being selected as Bawumia's running mate is open to interpretation. One possible explanation could be that his personal attributes, actions, or past decisions are seen as detrimental to his own prospects or the ticket as a whole. This perception may stem from various factors such as leadership style, public controversies, policy positions, or his interactions with different stakeholders. Additionally, there might be concerns about how certain aspects of his background or track record could potentially impact the electoral chances or public perception of the ticket. It is essential to consider the complexity of political dynamics and the subjective nature of such assessments. Ultimately, the effectiveness of any political pairing depends on a multitude of factors that interact in unique ways, and only time will reveal the true impact and dynamics of this specific pairing in the political landscape.
ChrisDag 1 year ago
What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH;
*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh threaten ... read full comment
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh threatened to lead a demo in the Ashanti Region if the Keta tidal waves are captured in the 2022 Budget.(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh asked us to go and do our own 'dumsor' time table (2024)
*Matthew Opoku Prempeh, the then Minister of Education, wrote to the PPA to approve a single source Wi-Fi contract of GHS84 million to Busy Internet Although it appears not to have qualified to win a contract in Ghana. This came with a monthly cost of GHS6.3m for maintenance.(The Fourth Estate)
Alidu 1 year ago
Chrisdag, what does his speech gets to do with governance at point where we need competent guy as VP of Ghana, NAPO is a clean and competent in terms of performance. Today every household is enjoying FSHS policy because of NAPO leadership, you may say he has brought Dumsor back but for your information his competence and his hard work has brought Dumsor to an end
Yaw 1 year ago
The big mouth always talking nonsense mumu Ofui keep quiet
JonFadeBJ 1 year ago
Simply just go away with your useless comments. Whom do you want to be selected?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
You are against NAPO as a running mate because he doesn't want nonsense and can keep you people your mouth shut
Menipa 1 year ago
Can you talk about other people.
We did not see you questioning other candidates? Aunty was education minister.
Thanks
Thanks
XYZ 1 year ago
You better asked your John Airbus Mahama those questions. If these things were to go by, then John Airbus should not present himself to Ghanaians that he wants to be president again.
Deedee 1 year ago
Oh shut up! You are a nemesis of a hippo . Sometimes one wonders if in between your ears exist mashed cabbage& not a brain. Ever since Mahama started filling your pocket ,you just spew any nonsense out of your head just to bring down npp in an attempt to raise ndc. We won't vote for Mahama for you to enjoy the remaining bones. We remember Mahama very well
Prince Bagnaba Mba 1 year ago
This is the best pair of the presidency Ghana is privilege to have in the coming presidential election. Bawumia and NAPO will apply professional experience to ensure a robust and healthy economy .
James 1 year ago
Mahama has said worse things than Napo and you are even worse. Give us break
Kobby 1 year ago
Cudjoe can talk all the negatives, after all his views do not decide elections in Ghana.
Why can't Ghanaians allow people to be themselves.
Cudjoe can talk all the negatives, after all his views do not decide elections in Ghana.
Lost Cathedral int. 1 year ago
In other words, another doctor. No need. Nuclear power is the most expensive power supply. We have no maintenance to keep us alive. Sunshine is in deed for free. Solar power and wind Turbines are healthier than Nuclear. Terrorists are attracted by Nuclear. Napo recently has been in the Netherlands and he saw thousands of wind Turbines. Surely no lie. Discussing atomics with Chinese, Indians and Russians. Hate Mahama, but on the other hand, see yourself.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
The 2 rats. They make no difference. The selection of NAPO is to compensate Ashanti region for the NPP failure to develop the region, and still have their votes.
Kwabena 1 year ago
Franklin, why do u hates Akans and especially Asantes too much?
FITO 1 year ago
I expected the IMANI BOSS who thinks he is the EMPORIUM of all wisdom to make such silly comments. He who thinks his opinions should be final and settle issues ;he who thinks is wisest and most intelligent person in the Country, even more intelligent than the Professors who taught him, he who thinks he has spoken and must be heard. These are the people including the too known Kwesi Pratt and Kweku Baako and others making things difficult for us. Franklin Cudjoe's foolish thoughts ought to be ignored. He has EXPIRED.
Donatus 1 year ago
We miss John Kumah
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. JKJLK
Kwabena Ohemeng,London 1 year ago
If I had my own way no Danquah/Busia political party will ever rule Ghana. They advocated for the break up of Ghana ,they introduced terrorism into Ghana politics, allied themselves with the imperialists to destabilise the political and economic stability of Ghans leading to the overthrow of Nkrumah in February 1966.They claim to be patriots but are the poodles of the imperialists. They claim to be wealth creators. What wealth have they created for Ghanaians. They rather are acquiring state assets to create wealth for themselves. They don't deserve any mandate from Ghanaians to rule Ghana. They are wolves in sheepskin!!!.
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
what meaningful thing did Napo do for Ghana Education?
this greedy and wicked man threatened Teachers anytime they demanded what was due them.
Napo is the one with his supper incompetent has made Adu Twum work very difficul ... read full comment
this greedy and wicked man threatened Teachers anytime they demanded what was due them.
Napo is the one with his supper incompetent has made Adu Twum work very difficult.
this man has no human like being in him.
npp is doom with this wicked man as running mate. truth is bitter but when accepted heals with time.
Funny World 1 year ago
Franklin Cudjoe, you're a damn hypocrite for not saying same to Naana Jane at whose advice Mahama cancelled the allowances of Nursing and Teacher trainees. You better mind your damn business and leave Napo alone, ok? You talk about your party by advising your party leader about his vision of ''nkokɔ nketenkete ' and '' mprɛko nketenkete.''
Mountain Guy 1 year ago
You are scared of the TRUTH. NAPO tsays it as it is. You mingle un lies so when you hear the truth you cant stand them. Cheap flock of liars!!!
Tintempa 1 year ago
Let's stop making genius out of idiots do we just need popular guys or leaders hmmmm we got issues as a country
ALWAYS PULL HIM DOWN,BLACK MAN
1. Did Napo not promise to lead the people of Ashanti Region on a demonstration if the Keta Sea Defence Project was included in the 2022 b ...
FRANKIE da Togolese. Napo is not going to depend on Ayigbe votes. You parasitic aliens with a culture of entitlement, from that shithole appendage of Togo, that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers, are always compla ...
Mary-Ho Public toilets
Even at the basic level of character compatibility, I would rate Bawumia as incompetent but nevertheless, ...
ust now
Tell Professor Naana Opoku Agyeman to show us her husband. And why is she still keeping her former husband’s name after she divorced him more than 20 years ago, ...
Always fooling black man
But she couldn’t provide common chalk for teachers to those innocent kids. Tell Professor Naana Opoku Agyeman to show us her husband. She should explain to us why she st ...
Stupid, Ghana don't belong to Ashantis. Gold Coast, Northern territory and Transvolta Togoland all join to form Ghana before Asanteman join. Why did Nkrumah even accept Ashanti who insults northerners as Ntafou and calling Vo ...
Franklin Cudjoe, Mr Know Everything, very soon you will start fighting the air that you breath. You know every subject under the sun, from Archeology to Zoology . Your heart is full of hatred, the bitterness in your heart wil ...
This Napo guy will bring about Bawumia's defeat. He is disrespectful, arrogant and saucy, doesn't know how to talk to people and thinks he is all in all. Only Bawumia knows why out of the whole qualified people, it is this Na ...
Napo is haughty, incompetent and throws tantrums when confronted with serious national issues. He is not result- oriented and very temperamental . Napo messed up and made a spectacle of himself when he was of education minis ...
Imani which is supposed to be a THINK TANK is nothing but a partisan political TALK TANK.Imani led by Franklin Cudjoe obviously has no idea what the functions of a think tank are. These Imani scammers collect funding from don ...
Tweaaaaaaaaaaa
NAPO IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
APUUU
It appears that the sentiment underlying the statement about Dr. Opoku Prempeh, known as NAPO, being his own nemesis in relation to being selected as Bawumia's running mate is open to interpretation. One possible explanation ...
*Opoku Prempeh threaten ...
Chrisdag, what does his speech gets to do with governance at point where we need competent guy as VP of Ghana, NAPO is a clean and competent in terms of performance. Today every household is enjoying FSHS policy because of NA ...
Thanks
Oh shut up! You are a nemesis of a hippo . Sometimes one wonders if in between your ears exist mashed cabbage& not a brain. Ever since Mahama started filling your pocket ,you just spew any nonsense out of your head just to br ...
In other words, another doctor. No need. Nuclear power is the most expensive power supply. We have no maintenance to keep us alive. Sunshine is in deed for free. Solar power and wind Turbines are healthier than Nuclear. Terro ...
I expected the IMANI BOSS who thinks he is the EMPORIUM of all wisdom to make such silly comments. He who thinks his opinions should be final and settle issues ;he who thinks is wisest and most intelligent person in the Count ...
We miss John Kumah
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
If I had my own way no Danquah/Busia political party will ever rule Ghana. They advocated for the break up of Ghana ,they introduced terrorism into Ghana politics, allied themselves with the imperialists to destabilise the po ...
Napo is the one with his supper incompetent has made Adu Twum work very difficul ...
Franklin Cudjoe, you're a damn hypocrite for not saying same to Naana Jane at whose advice Mahama cancelled the allowances of Nursing and Teacher trainees. You better mind your damn business and leave Napo alone, ok? You talk ...
Franklin is always frank.